The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain

  • 220 Gord Canning Drive,
  • (Antes, Mountain Drive)
  • Blue Mountains,
  • Ontario
  • L9Y 0V9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los menores de 18 años que se registren debe estar acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway with your pet I was nicely surprised how accommodating the hotel is when it comes to pets. It started the moment I walked in. Someone at the door was willing to hold my dog (mind you she is cute) while I was checking in and it ended with helping me pack the car while they were entertaining my little dog. Everybody seem to smile and be happy that they were at work. It felt like a great teamwork. We had a great time and I am sure we will be back. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary delight My family came to the Trillium House to celebrate our 25th Wedding anniversary from October 10 - 12. We have stayed at this resort in the past and the rooms and service are always top notch. This time was again a pleasure. From the front desk associate when we checked in to all the staff in the hotel, our stay was perfect. They were nice enough to give us free parking during our stay which was appreciated. We will be back. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations The Westin lives up to the Starwood groups reputation and expectations. Staff were very friendly and accommodating as they normally are at a Starwood property. Everything was exceptional except we found the restaurant to be a bit pricey. That's surprising due to the fact that there are so many other choices close by. We did not eat at the restaurant although initially we had planned to. We hope to return soon for another visit. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Great Location Typical Westin Hotel, facilities and service all first class. Hotel feels a little "disney like", but over-all the best hotel to choose from in the Collingwood area. Biggest complaint, long dark narrow hallways, very claustrophobic feeling and out of keeping with rest of hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff,,,well trained My sister and I recently spent 2 nights in room 508,we loved it...great view overlooking the village. We ate at O and B for all our meals,,yummy..Our server Michelle was outstanding,and our morning server Katie was so great..This hotel has exceptional customer service,no matter who we deal with. We were also lucky enough to attend the special 4 course dinner and wine pairing too,whT a fab night, May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Overall, I felt that the staff were exceptional, the hotel was immaculate and the experience at Blue Mountain was unforgettable. However the GSA that checked us in was rather cold and non responsive. Which was unfortunate because literally every other person at the hotel we came in contact with was genuinely incredibly hospitable. I will definitely return next year! Thanks a million! December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beingcooked in our room With turning off the heat and having to sleep at the end of November with the door open the room only got down to 76 degrees from 81. Went to relax with my wife and two kids, no skating, no snow to ski, town abandoned except at night with rowdy patrons from the dance club and on our floor, boisterous until wee hours of the morning. Finally once the noise subsided we fell asleep at 5am with our kids waking at 730. We were supposed to stay an extra day but both exhausted we asked to check out early. They were very helpful and suggested we call maintenance and security to solve our issues, hard to do with two small kids sleeping already in the room. They credited our bill for the stay and valet. I would call ahead next time to check conditions, vacancy rate and what is going on before I go next time. Beautiful place if it is functioning for the season, thank god for Yathzee and the pool and hot tub. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! A perfect Hotel for a perfect location. This is a perfect hotel for a sky vacation. Next to the slopes and Village you don't need to leave the location to enjoy a variety of activities, restaurants, etc. As a Starwood Platinum Member, we were automatically upgraded (without asking) to a 2 bedroom suite with a beautiful view to the slopes. We chose free breakfast as our amenity. Plenty of room, 2 bathrooms, big dining table (perfect for a fondue dinner with friends), full kitchen, etc. Housekeeping was amazing (even loaded dishwasher was unloaded). Nice Starbucks coffee was replenished every morning. We tried breakfast one day at Olivers and Bonancini (at the hotel) and it was OK. The buffet was poor in my opinion with few choices. everything tasted very good though. I preferred the breakfast at Sunset Grill (at the Village) which was a typical coney island breakfast. It was very good. I am looking forward to my next sky vacation at the Westin Trillium House at Blue Mountains. February 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed From the time of check-in there was was one issue after another. No robes for the pool - melted wax on the bathroom floor - both converters for both TV's didn't work. I had someone come to the room to fix the remotes and he couldn't and was going to send someone else to fix it - nobody came.Room service did not have one of tghe items on their menu. Not worth the price per night. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS GREAT!! My family and I stayed at the Westin last week, for a family get away it was wonderful. My kids loved the place from the pool to the hot tub... We will be coming back real soon. I highly recommend this hotel. Theresa M July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Yeesie722 One bedroom plus den room was great. Very clean. Modern. Great view of skiers on the hill. Bed was very comfortable. **If you are allergic to dogs or are not a fan of dogs in your hotel this resort is NOT for you. We saw dogs everywhere in the hotel. Unfortunately we have severe allergies to pet dander and had to keep away from the main lobby, hallways and always made sure not to get in an elevator with a dog. Room service was very over priced. We received coupons for breakfast/lunch at an all day breakfast restaurant in the resort. Food there was great. Check-in staff was rude. We phoned ahead to make sure room was available. We had been on the road for almost 4 hours. When we arrived at check-in they told us it wasn't ready. She didn't offer us any information about the hotel, just ignored us and told us to come back at 5pm! The room was nice but over priced. I don't think we will bring our family back to this hotel. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Had a great stay at this hotel! The staff were excellent and really went out of their way to accommodate our needs. The pool and hot tubs were great! The location is right on the hill in the village so we could walk anywhere quickly. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service My family and I booked for 2 nights at the Westin Trillium , and were upgraded at no charge to a 1 BR unit as the Front desk staff heard it was our 10th wedding anniversary. The staff delivered a hand written Happy Anniversary card with chocolates. The overall level of service and assistance with lift tickets and amenities was exceptional. S. Burnett February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 2-bedroom suites are excellent If you need 2 bedrooms, book the 2-bedroom suite. Full kitchen and the best-quipped kitchen in all our travels. Excellent for a family gathering and very pet-friendly. The outdoor pool has lots of space--very quiet at 7 AM if you really want to swim. One hot tub is quite large and was perfect for a 3-year-old to warm up in after the pool. August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel except for Breakfast My room rate included breakfast with extra $40 charge but I had to go outside the hotel to have breakfast . The restaurant was packed with people, I had to wait for 30 minutes before getting seated. It was more expensive to pay breakfast to the hotel than to the restaurant directly. I.e. the hotel charges more for inconvenience?! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel that meets our needs. Our first stay and visit to Blue Mountain was great. My request for a nice view of the mountain from our room was granted. The room and bed are clean and very comfortable. Service is excellent. Just recommended to a co-worker and would gladly visit and stay. Thank you to all the hotel staff for our very pleasant and comfy stay. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by LEFTOVER FOOD IN FRIDGE I found a box of leftover pizza in my fridge but it was not there the day before and it does not belong to me. Someone must have accessed my room and put it in my fridge. This feels extremely unsafe. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family getaway! spacious accomodations and lots of family fun right at your doorstep. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel to relax! We had a comfortable and relaxing stay in this hotel, the view outside is amazing! I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends in Japan! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good time. As always, staying at Westin Hotel was great. The staff and facilities do their best to ensure that your every need is met. As usual the whole great experience starts off with the valet then flows from there like an enchanted stream. We will return again and again. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots to love My husband, son and I really enjoyed our time at the Westin Trillium House. The room was super and fit our needs well. We really liked being able to park our car and enjoy a few days in the village. Lots of food options, shopping and excitement for our 10 year old. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and amazing! We stayed at the Westin in Blue Mountain for 5 nights with our 2 kids. It was an amazing experience and everything was beyond our expectations. We had a one bedroom suite and it was enough room for all four of us. The service was impeccable as well as the food. I would highly recommend this hotel for a relaxing and comfortable experience for families and those without kids! July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel passed my expectations My husband and I really enjoyed our 2 night stay. From the activities offered, to the cleanliness of everywhere, friendly staff..the only thing I would add the next time would be a balcony. Thank you. August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no recognition for gold members No upgrade available even though hotel didn't seem full. No proper alternative offered either. Hotel didn't offer skipackage even though they do exist and save a lot February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Vice President Excellent facility, this is the second time I have stayed at your hotel in the last 5 years. The village is a great place to stroll through October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay The staff of this hotel were very friendly and looked after all my needs. The pool and the grounds were great. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great venue Nice to have entertainment, facilities and service all in one location and then be Dog friendly - WOW January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing modern hotel and awesome That it's dog friendly! Hello there, We just wanted to provide some feedback from our stay at the westin trillium house blue mountain.  It was our first time staying there and we absolutely loved it! The hotel was beyond our expectations - it was very modern and clean and the room and the view were amazing. The staff was very friendly and we just absolutely loved this hotel. We were able to bring our dog with us as it is a pet friendly hotel and this was a huge plus for us and why we picked this hotel. It was amazing and made us so happy to be able to bring our dog with us! We had an amazing experience with him and had no problems he loved the hotel. Amazing feature!! The only thing we would say is that we loved it so much that we decided we wanted to stay for a second night but the only price we were offered was 250$ for the second night and we thought we would be offered some sort of deal considering we were already staying for the first night and if they wanted to fill the room again another night, especially during the week as it was not busy at all that they could have offered us a discounted rate to stay another night. We ended up not staying the second night because of this but would have loved to. Thank you Sent from my iPhone July 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by first ever non-recommended Westin We had a decent stay at this Westin and the location was convenient for ski/snowboarding, and most of the staff were pleasant but there were several 'deal breakers' during the stay: 1) NO spg gold recognition upon check in; NO late check out awarded on day of departure 2) Breakfast quality was poor, oily and sloppily presented, especially for the pricing. For a $15 omelette and $8 oatmeal, I expect more than instant oatmeal and oily eggs. 3) No milk alternative! I didn't know resorts existed without non-milk alternatives nowadays. Soy or almond milk or lactose free milk is an absolute must. 4) Check in/parking took 90 mins, not because of delay but because of lack of efficiency in communication between staff. 5) Temperature in room was not adjustable and no central humidifier in such a dry environment. 6) Cheap, thin bathrobes. Like putting on a bed sheet...and this when marketing an outdoor heated pool & hot tub in the winter?! Don't get me wrong, the hot tub and pool were great, but the bathrobes were particularly not luxurious. January 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Regular SPG user Good location Good hotel but not excellent and not 5+ Worth while if there are special pricing but not worth their full price. Good for a 3+ hotel July 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>