ウェスティン・アーリントンゲートウェイ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 22203
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • アーリントン
  • 801 North Glebe Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was on a work trip I was in town for work and the hotel was a very relaxing space at the end of the work day. The restaurant had a nice grilled squid dish and all the staff was very friendly and helpful. I will stay here again next time I am in DC for work. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is outstanding I really enjoyed my stay at the Westin Arlington Gateway. I was there for my family reunion and loved every minute of it. The service was great and the staff was very friendly and courteous. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing broken shower, broken phone, no help offered with luggage July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel very comfortable This hotel did everything possible to make me, my family and my schnauzer comfortable. I love the shower and the robes. The inclusion of the breakfast and the cocktails and appetizers in the evening, wow, was great. The only thing, I did not see any cans for disposal of doggie waste. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prompt Service My family had a wonderful stay at the hotel this weekend. Check in was a breeze and when the valet, accidently left our hotel in the front entrance for an hour, the hotel was very apologetic and waived our parking fee. My family and I appreciate those acknowledgements, all hotels should behave as such. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Operational Help 30 rings to Room service, and still no pickup. Could be a one-time thing - but no, this has happened before at this property. And now I have to chase the hotel to get my folio. I know they have my email, as I received a request for this survey. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant hotel I've stayed at the Westin in Arlington many times over the past few yeas as it is close to my regular meeting location in June and July. I especially like the quality of the exercise room. However, I must say I was very disappointed they replaced their stationary upright bicycle with a recumbent bike which is not very effective for a triathlete needing to keep up bike training while on travel. Also, I signed up for the green program and after a couple of days they were supposed to resume maid service but no one came to serve my room. Also, I had to request more than once that shampoo and coffee be replenished - no one replenished them after the first request. No big deal but for these room rates I expect much more. Overall, I still enjoy staying at this location. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gem The hotel is in a terrific location, and the staff is consistently excellent. Rooms are comfortable, and weekend rates are wonderful. Lobby is spacious with room to relax. Fitness center is above average with more than just cardio. We stay here regularly and will continue to return. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need better cleaning Cleanliness of the rooms needs improvement. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hidden Fees and Uncaring Attitude about SPG Membership Was so poor upon check in, I immediately checked out of the hotel and went to another local hotel nearby, regardless of the inconvenience. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it but some issues in the room The staff that you call when you have an issue doesn't speak great english nor comprehend it. I called early in the AM to ask for the green program and was told great! The maid service knocked on my door 3x that morning, then called 2x all before 1200. VERY annoying and doesn't seem to understand when the guest has sa request MANY of the TV channels were getting a "no signal" and the quality resembled a tube television in the 80's. Called 4x to ask about the signal issues and the lady that answered had no idea. it took 4 calls for the engineer to arrive and he didn't speak good english. No idea. VERY annoying when you want to Watch a World Cup Soccer Game Lunch in the restaurant downstairs was GREAT! Loved the $10 trio of flatbread, soup and salad. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big disappointment! Not held to our expectations. Many improvements needed! First and last stay ever! Very disappointing June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The air conditioning was out 3 days The entire hotel air conditioning was broken for 3 of the 4 days I stayed there. When I complained about the it the staff made it seem like an issue only in my room or floor. They did acknowledge the complete problem until the following evening. I cannot sleep when the temp in my room is 80 degrees. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The staff is very friendly. The rooms are nice and clean. The bed is very comfortable. I will most definitely stay again when I'm in the DMV area. June 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Feces on arrival Upon checking into my room, and unpacking, I found my toilet to be full of feces. I immediately contacted the front desk and was moved. No real apologies from anyone. Upon completing the after stay survey -- I told this story, and have never received any apology from the hotel. As a frequent visitor to NSF I had requested this hotel. Never again. Very poor service June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, bad pillows I really like staying here although I have a hard time falling asleep. The pillows are not the normal size and it takes me a long time to fall asleep. June 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst experience ever I had two nights guaranteed reservations. Arrived at 230am via red eye flight from SF. Front desk person informed me my room had been given away. NO ROOM! That led to him making calls, sending me in a taxi 20 minutes away to another hotel.Got to sleep at 4am--and had to return to Westin at 7am to engage with The Nature Conservancy Board (upon which I serve; note the TNC is a major customer of the hotel--we hosted a group there that evening). Yes, Westin paid for both hotel nights. But I will now do my best to NEVER again stay in any Westin--despite my Starwood membership. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is great The location of the hotel worked well for me. It was centered around quality restaurants and the metro is easy to access from the hotel location. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient business hotel near DC Good choice for business or vacation travel to the Washington DC area. Comfortable, spacious rooms. Close proximity to the Ballston metro stop (3 blocks). June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by dc travel Good location for staying in Washington area close to the metro and all of the attractions in the area May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxed Time Most comfortable bed ever. Glad I had the choice to have housekeeping/linen change or a discount. I prefer not to have these services. I'd like to have access to what program is on each TV channel. If it was available I missed it. Lovely shower. Bacon and sausage were great. I'd like to have oatmeal part of the breakfast buffet. Fruit very fresh. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Weekend in Arlington The Westin Arlington Gateway was our Memorial Weekend getaway, It is good property... Great staff, great location - near the Balliston Metro Station... Many nice places to eat and drink within walking distance. Our room was fine but probably in need of a renovation in the next year or two... The plate around the shower spigot was loose, the carpet a bit tired looking - but overall, a clean, comfortable room. We enjoyed our three night stay and I would definitely go back. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and Refresh Although I had a hectic schedule for the business trip, I left the hotel refreshed and relaxed as if the trip had been a spa vacation. Thanks, Westin Arlington Gateway you performed magic again! May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Scent of a Westin This property was perfectly ok. Rooms and hallways were a little tired. No plugs by the bed. Water pressure and rain shower head meant that I wasn't able to wash my hair (it would take too long to rinse). My key didn't work for the Executive Lounge, requiring another trip to the front desk. The hotel and room reeked of the corporate t. It was an olfactory assault. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heinz 57 I typically don't give negative reviews, but the last few weeks I feel that the room service has gone down. When I ordered my room service meal which was the ribeye I requested A-1 sauce on the side. I was told they didn't have A-1 but had a house sauce. This house sauce was Heinz 57. When I explained that Heinz 57 is not a house sauce there was no response. Another time I ordered the same item. This it didn't come with a sauce or whipped potatoes. It came with beets. When I asked why, they said they were out of potatoes. No call to tell me they didn’t have potatoes, just brought up beets. While I had thought that these were just freak incidents it has become to be more frequent that i will get a substitute for something I ordered. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin hotel review Staying at the Westin was an excellent idea. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The service at the front desk was excellent as well as the attendants outside. I loved the bedding as well as the shower. It is so convent to airport as well as Georgetown. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Housekeeping Lacking The hotel itself was fine. Most of the staff was very nice and helpful, especially the valet/bell service. The issue we had was with the housekeeping. We were there for 4 nights and they never replaced the soaps and shampoos. After a couple of days, we ran through them and I called the desk to have them make sure to leave more when the room was made up. We left and when we returned, they still did not replace them. Had to call down to the desk again to have some sent up. Something so basic should not be overlooked for 4 days. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are great! I have stayed here monthly for 1.5 years. The staff are well trained and very friendly. The rooms are very nice. The bed is just right and the choice of pillows is magnificent ! I love the fruit and water in the lobby. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no heated pool anymore love the hotel, the location and the staff ,BUT the pool is no longer open on the weekdays at night.thats one of the major reason i liked it and stayed there,cause my friends son love the pool,but we can no longer go on the weekdays when i go visit,so i will have to look for a new hotel. everything else is great,although maid service skip one day or the front desk did not tell them to clean the room after i call specifically for maid service since we were stepping out for a few hours. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Shower This hotel has a great shower along with their Heavenly products - soap, lotion, shampoo, conditioner and cozy robe. I bought the Body Wash, Lotion and Conditioner at checkout April 29, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:48:55.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_1513, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>