The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

  • 70 Yorktown Center
  • Lombard,
  • Illinois
  • 60148
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve and occupy a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what is advertised They claim this to be a four star hotel ... I would rate it at a 2.5 star. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive staff I had a problem my first night that was taking care of very quickly. All of the staff members that helped were excellent. One person in particular that helped me was Julia but all were excellent. This was my second visit and I definitely will be back. Jane May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff - frustrating technology I was very impressed with the front desk staff and their support. I did not like that my cell phone did not work well in the meeting rooms and hallways. I don't want to have to go outside to use my phone. Additionally, even if you pay for internet access in your guest room, you must also pay an access fee in the meeting rooms. Westin, please understand that technology is supreme and change your policy to meet your guest's needs. I don't like it when I can't use my phone or my computer. October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement uninformed front desk; carpet stained hallways; slow service in restaurant; almost inedible food for banquet. This hotel is mediocre, at best. They installed a new business center while I was there, which staff could not explain. Horrible lighting; and in a noisy public location. Meanwhile, they eliminated the old business center, so hotel not suitable for business for almost a week. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE HOTEL My room was nice however there was a cabinet that had a broken door. I thoght there would be a refridgerator and microwave as in other rooms my relatives stayed in and there was a space that appeared to be available for those things. Apparently there was some confusion as to why some rooms had those items and some did not. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Banquet food Extreemly poor banquet service - Italian food was burned beyond belief and burned sauce spilled over to vegetables making entire plate inedible. This was true for 1/2 of our table. However - your restaurant service is wonderful - the food fabulous and the service very attentive. Loved the sandwichs being available at noon - that's what I ate at night!!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Nice Hotel, But in a Super Boring Location I was attending a conference and had no choice but to stay at this hotel. It was well decorated, very clean, comfortable, and the staff was excellent. I would not stay here again though, if I had the choice, because it is in the middle of nowhere. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive, helpful staff Our room was spacious and clean. The staff was more that attentive and promptly addressed any concerns. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel is real good good location, good food, good price, good service, beautiful women and handsome men, in addition, visitors are good too. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy friendly hotel Staff was amazing and so responsive. Actually a few went beyond the call of duty. Our meetings seemed to go with precision - management staff was on top of things. Very pleasant ambience to the hotel. Fast elevators - rarely had to wait more than a minute. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not treat SPG members well I booked my room in January, but when I arrived for a convention in July, I had been bumped from my room and sent to another hotel in the next town. This happened to numerous convention attendees, and continued for those arriving later in the week. There was no recognition for being an SPG member!!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent Service - Except Concierge Desk Excellent service, nice hotel, very accomodating staff. However, the guy at the Concierge Desk arranged a ride for me to get to O'hare Airport and quoted me a flat rate of $42 (his name begins with an I). Needless to say when my ride came to $60 , I was a like wow....And the hotel charged me $2.00 for a 800 number call? But otherwise I give them a 4/5 and I would stay there again, now that I have learned from my mistakes...... September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We had our Daughter's Wedding here and everything ran smoothly and was absolutely fantastic. Jennifer, the Wedding Coordinator was the calm in the middle of the chaos. The Hotel has such a Zen feel when you enter the lobby with the wall of water. The rooms were clean and the entire staff was very attentive. All of our guests commented on how beautiful the hotel was. What a great decision we made choosing The Westin. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel personnel very accommodating Several times I saw the personnel going the "extra Mile" to help. The only complaint was as a SPG member, our room went green for 5 nights of our total stay and maybe because we were not on a priority floor, there were no rewards tickets left. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Chef My hats off to the kitchen. I don't know how you guys could feed 600 people at one time and do a great job at the same time you were taking care of a wedding..the Chef should get a raise..... July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel A nice place to stay in, very comfortable and clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfy bed Love this hotel. Stay here everytime I come to Oakbrook/Lombard area. Located just steps from the Yorktown mall and in close proximity of many great Chicago restaurants. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room service We thought it was poor that our room was not serviced on Friday which was our last night of stay. We made our own beds and used the old towels. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful Staff met every need and requests with a very friendly disposition. Highly recommended. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Front Desk Service was Extraordinary I first encountered a young lady who was very pleasant and kind. On Saturday I met Theo who was incredible. He was extremely professional and had information for everything that I needed. He truly exemplified the spirit of a dedicated, hard working and kind individual. People like Theo should be promoted and given the opportunity to train other employees how to treat their customers. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms Room was nice bed comfortable July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Chicago I don't even think about making a hotel reservation in Chicago. This is my go-to place. Yes, it's pretty suburban, but you have everything you need within walking distance. Platinum recognition is very good, generally including a club floor or nicer room with club access. The hotel restaurants far exceed general hotel quality, but they provide plenty of food in the club, too. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay I have stayed at this hotel many times. It ranks up there with the best that Westin has to offer in terms of comfort and service. I highly recommend this hotel. Beds are the best, rooms are always in perfect order, great food choice in the area and the service and attitude of the hotel staff is exceptional. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unmade bed, only conditioner in bathroom I showed up to my room after a wedding, ready and expecting to get a good night's sleep. I was the only person staying in the room, and the first time I entered, the pillows were on the floor near the foot of the bed. This was very disconcerting, but I was worn out from dancing, so I decided to sleep on top of the blankets. The bed was comfortable. In the morning when I went to shower, there was no shampoo, only conditioner. I think someone went through the room too quickly, or something... July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel Nice clean hotel. Friendly and prompt staff however overbooking was an issue and lack of promised amenities. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Packages gone missing This hotel was great, except for the fact they lost a package I had delivered. Well not so much lost but I had two delivered and they only gave me one. It messed up my productivity for the day. I was able to get the package the following morning but by then I didnt need it. Not the best :( July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home. The beds and overall accommodations were top notch as they've been on each of my stays at this hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff & stay! The entire staff was pleasant and professional! The Westin in Lombard is blessed with support staff that keep on giving with a smile! Thank you so much to everyone who helped us with the ISAPN conference and support. Thank you especially to Gladys, Marti, Willy and Hyila. What a wonderful group of smiling hard workers no matter what time of day! Dr. Debbie October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. The staff is very nice and courteous. This is the second year we have stayed at this particular hotel. We made our reservations months in advance and still didn't get the refrigerator we requested (happened both years). Great location to shops and restaurants and train station. The room was very comfortable however the carpeting needs updating. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The door squeaked... The room was perfect- clean and bright, tastefully decorated, comfy bed, great shower, quietest room I've ever been in. If you made me find something wrong... I mean, if you forced me to file a complaint, the only thing I could come up with is that the bathroom door squeaked. That's it. It squeaked. What a great place to stay. October 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>