The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

  • 70 Yorktown Center
  • Lombard,
  • Illinois
  • 60148
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I approve :-) I wish I had known about the walk path in the rear of the hotel. Found out about it the last day of my visit and could not take avantage of it. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement This hotel need some refurbishing. The furniture is scuffed up and old. Drawers were hard to open and close. I slammed my finger shut on one of the drawers. The carpet in the room and hall were stained and need to be replaced. The maids in the hall were loud and I could hear there conversations. My room was across from a station of some sort. The walls were so thin I could hear someone using the restroom in the morning and them checking their drawers and slamming them shut. The lighting in the room was dim. My heater did not work so I just shut off the air the whole time I was there. There was no refridgerator and when I called to get one, they had none available. The bathroom counter needed to be larger. Not enough room to place your essentials. Overall, this is not what I expected from the Starwood chain. The only good thing about the trip was the Heavenly Bed and Towels and the shower! Everything else was a disapppointment. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Westin The hotel property is just what you would expect from Westin. It's nothing special, but relatively comfortable and clean. Service is also, just ok. Not bad, but nothing special. They did not pickup my breakfast door tag when I stayed and when I did order, the quality was average at best. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful weekend I stayed for the weekend and was treated like a queen. The hotel was clean and more than comfortable…it was perfect. The staff was not only very professional they were always willing to help you out. Their meeting/event facilities were excellent. I highly recommend this hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for the price We had just a two stay but the stay was excellent. We will definitely return. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was great. The staff responded quickly when we asked that the room be freshed. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Exceeded my expectations. Staff great. Shuttle service to/from train to downtown. Only disappointment was presence of pets in the elevator and in the lobby. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Chicago... The Westin never disappoints. Always a clean well run hotel with very, very, very comfy beds! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding comfort Outstanding comfort Ideally located and very comfortable with outstanding restaurant choices on premises and in the local area. The room was quiet clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice fitness facility as well. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Service Great Hotel and Service. I enjoyed my stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Westin in Lombard was great! Stayed for a business meeting that was being held there. Check-in was fast and accommodating; the rooms were modern, fresh and very roomy and comfortable. And the hotels amenities, restaurant and facilities were awesome. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Westin Lombard Perfectly good convention hotel. Decent restaurants, though expensive. Absence of a coffee shop a minus when staying for multi-day meetings. There are fine restaurants in the area, but a little hard to find without an easily available map at the hotel -- the surrounding area is basically an enormous shopping center/parking lot complex with not marked walking paths or even sidewalks. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A recommended property I have stayed here many times, and am always pleased. Excellent staff, restaurants & location. Rooms are "typical" Westin decor - you know what you're getting, including a great sleep! August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel was great! I felt welcomed from the time i was met by the bellman and the front desk staff. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great Hotel! I enjoyed my stay here! It was convenient to my work location. The room was very comfortable. The staff outstanding and very helpful! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms were great. Overall my stay was great! I loved the large rooms and the view. The food in the Club lounge was quite marginal and my husband did not want to even go to have a "Continental Breakfast" in the mornings. I would stay here again. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable I was very happy with the room and staff. Very professional... August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what is advertised They claim this to be a four star hotel ... I would rate it at a 2.5 star. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slow restaurant service Our service at the Harry Caray's/Holymackeral was very slow. From the time our order was taken until our food entree's were served was in excess of 45 minutes. This is not acceptable when on a time limited lunch break. Several customers who were seated well after our group had their orders taken in advance of our group. We were the very last group served in the entire restaurant. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard to beat the Westin Heavenly bed comfortable room, but I was surprised at how stained the carpeting was, both in the hallways and in the room. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was large enough for convention We never got our sheets changed in the days we were there. The housekeeping never filled toilet paper our got us new glasses. They did respond quickly when we called to fix the door on the cabinet. The restaurant food was EXTREMELY expensive and not very good, as was the bar selection and prices. The bar staff was great as were the banquet staff. The banquet food was AWFUL!! Turkey too salty, Fish cold and had bones and skin... YUCK. The soup at the Holly lunch was good but the rest of the meal was terrible. Not what I expect for a 4 star hotel. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and beverage We were put on the list for a refrig onSaturday and checked every day when we were the top name on the list still no refrig when other people were putting their name on the list each day and receiving getting a refrig. We never did receive one. The banquet food was poor. The only meal that was OK was the Wednesday night opening August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive, helpful staff Our room was spacious and clean. The staff was more that attentive and promptly addressed any concerns. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel is real good good location, good food, good price, good service, beautiful women and handsome men, in addition, visitors are good too. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a Group This hotel is lovely and convenient for individuals or groups who want to be in the western suburbs of Chicago. The staff was friendly. The dead electric outlet in my bathroom was fixed immediately. The room was spacious. Restaurant and banquet hall meals were delicious. The room HVAC was great. Negatives were: hall carpet was not vacuumed once all week, there were no fridge or microwave in the room, (which is unusual these days, especially in good hotels), and the WiFi was very dodgy. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Nice Hotel, But in a Super Boring Location I was attending a conference and had no choice but to stay at this hotel. It was well decorated, very clean, comfortable, and the staff was excellent. I would not stay here again though, if I had the choice, because it is in the middle of nowhere. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel A nice place to stay in, very comfortable and clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms Room was nice bed comfortable July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE HOTEL My room was nice however there was a cabinet that had a broken door. I thoght there would be a refridgerator and microwave as in other rooms my relatives stayed in and there was a space that appeared to be available for those things. Apparently there was some confusion as to why some rooms had those items and some did not. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful Staff met every need and requests with a very friendly disposition. Highly recommended. July 29, 2014
  • 2016-02-08 T06:19:58.418-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_1526, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>