伦巴第约克镇中心威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 伦巴第
  • 约克镇中心 70 号
  • 邮政编码 60148
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive, helpful staff Our room was spacious and clean. The staff was more that attentive and promptly addressed any concerns. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel is real good good location, good food, good price, good service, beautiful women and handsome men, in addition, visitors are good too. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a Group This hotel is lovely and convenient for individuals or groups who want to be in the western suburbs of Chicago. The staff was friendly. The dead electric outlet in my bathroom was fixed immediately. The room was spacious. Restaurant and banquet hall meals were delicious. The room HVAC was great. Negatives were: hall carpet was not vacuumed once all week, there were no fridge or microwave in the room, (which is unusual these days, especially in good hotels), and the WiFi was very dodgy. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Nice Hotel, But in a Super Boring Location I was attending a conference and had no choice but to stay at this hotel. It was well decorated, very clean, comfortable, and the staff was excellent. I would not stay here again though, if I had the choice, because it is in the middle of nowhere. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel A nice place to stay in, very comfortable and clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms Room was nice bed comfortable July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE HOTEL My room was nice however there was a cabinet that had a broken door. I thoght there would be a refridgerator and microwave as in other rooms my relatives stayed in and there was a space that appeared to be available for those things. Apparently there was some confusion as to why some rooms had those items and some did not. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful Staff met every need and requests with a very friendly disposition. Highly recommended. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy friendly hotel Staff was amazing and so responsive. Actually a few went beyond the call of duty. Our meetings seemed to go with precision - management staff was on top of things. Very pleasant ambience to the hotel. Fast elevators - rarely had to wait more than a minute. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfy bed Love this hotel. Stay here everytime I come to Oakbrook/Lombard area. Located just steps from the Yorktown mall and in close proximity of many great Chicago restaurants. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room service We thought it was poor that our room was not serviced on Friday which was our last night of stay. We made our own beds and used the old towels. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Chef My hats off to the kitchen. I don't know how you guys could feed 600 people at one time and do a great job at the same time you were taking care of a wedding..the Chef should get a raise..... July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement uninformed front desk; carpet stained hallways; slow service in restaurant; almost inedible food for banquet. This hotel is mediocre, at best. They installed a new business center while I was there, which staff could not explain. Horrible lighting; and in a noisy public location. Meanwhile, they eliminated the old business center, so hotel not suitable for business for almost a week. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel & Staffwere amazing! I travel a lot for my job and have been in quite a few hotels - yours is tops! Everyone was kind & helpful with every question answered with a smile. Two special stand outs were my daily maid service (I'm sorry I can't remember her name - I was in room237) and Ilil at the service desk. I had many, many boxes from the Glow Convention and several suitcases. He took every thing down to my car & a friends truck for 3 trips and couldn't have been more helpful and pleasant. Paul was fabulous also taking everything up for 3 trips. I enjoyed my stay very much! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All but 1 My convention at the Westin Lombard was a solid 95% positive. I was with a volunteer Convention Club and here is my review based on my many years and hundreds of hotels over the last 2.5 decades. Jennifer our hotel contact was wonderful to work with. Scott the night security guard is awesome and there immediately with a great attitude to let you in where ever you need to be after hours for set up. Your event coordinator Patty is the best and was there greeting us early every morning and you are so lucky to have her. The only frustration came from in-house A/V. If possible bring your own if you want a quality standard at a reasonable cost. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel personnel very accommodating Several times I saw the personnel going the "extra Mile" to help. The only complaint was as a SPG member, our room went green for 5 nights of our total stay and maybe because we were not on a priority floor, there were no rewards tickets left. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel Nice clean hotel. Friendly and prompt staff however overbooking was an issue and lack of promised amenities. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home. The beds and overall accommodations were top notch as they've been on each of my stays at this hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Banquet food Extreemly poor banquet service - Italian food was burned beyond belief and burned sauce spilled over to vegetables making entire plate inedible. This was true for 1/2 of our table. However - your restaurant service is wonderful - the food fabulous and the service very attentive. Loved the sandwichs being available at noon - that's what I ate at night!!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average, but over priced. I spent a week at this hotel for a convention and it cost $1,000 for the small room. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The banquet food was terrible and it never arrived hot. The hotel restaurants were very overpriced for average food. The attached parking garage was great with easy access. TIP: If you stay here, walk over to the nearby shopping mall to eat your meals. If you try eating the banquet food at the hotel, you will end up at the food court at the mall anyway to get something else. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes a Convention Great The Weston at Lombard, IL played host to our annual Golden Glow of Christmas Past. We had six hundred guest, plus hotel staff. I say it that was because from check-in to checkout the staff recognized us, gave us candy canes, were there for us on time, ready to help, and had discounts for us at the hotel restaurants . This was the best convention for us in 12 years, and the Westin played an important part in making it that way. Kudos to both office staff and on-the-floor staff. Would be glad to have another one there. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not treat SPG members well I booked my room in January, but when I arrived for a convention in July, I had been bumped from my room and sent to another hotel in the next town. This happened to numerous convention attendees, and continued for those arriving later in the week. There was no recognition for being an SPG member!!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff not as responsive as the image they would like to portray The room was nice but missing the advertised refrigerator. When asked where the refrigerators were, they gave some lame excuse. We had to BEG for clean glasses everyday. Never left when our room was cleaned. The sheets were not changed daily as told to us at the front desk. When I went to check out, there was no staff to be seen. However, they were on the spot to see that I had booked the wrong type of room for our group, so that was nice they caught that. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel but bedding issues This is a great hotel in terms of décor, staff and location and is our favorite place to stay in Chicago. Unfortunately, there were some disappointing house keeping issues during our most recent visit. The heavenly bed was not heavenly at all - the mattress pad was very lumpy and sheet was pilling badly and the cleaning staff never made the bed smoothly or possibly at all. A fluorescent bulb in the bathroom flickered and buzzed loudly. The mini fridge was missing and there was no ice bucket. These are small easily fixed problems so I hope the management will attend to them and return to the high standards of comfort we experienced in the past. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Packages gone missing This hotel was great, except for the fact they lost a package I had delivered. Well not so much lost but I had two delivered and they only gave me one. It messed up my productivity for the day. I was able to get the package the following morning but by then I didnt need it. Not the best :( July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay I have stayed at this hotel many times. It ranks up there with the best that Westin has to offer in terms of comfort and service. I highly recommend this hotel. Beds are the best, rooms are always in perfect order, great food choice in the area and the service and attitude of the hotel staff is exceptional. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the best stay Nice hotel with great rooms, but not happy that there are not enough fridges for everyone requesting, especially for baby supplies and most important medical needs. If I make my reservations 6 months in advance, I should be getting all my requirements fulfilled regardless of what time I check in the day of. All the rooms are set up for fridges, why don't they all just have one as part of the room amenities?? I'm pretty sure a massive hotel such as the Westin can afford it. On a second note, we attended a few meals that were catered by the hotel. I'm sorry to say but the food was terrible and horribly rushed. I'm not sure if the menu was decided by the organization we were with, but the pasta was terrible, the chicken was over cooked and the hamburgers were WAY under cooked. When I explained to one of the staff on duty that the burgers were still very pink in the middle, her response was "so take another one". The lack of concern that the food was not cooked properly was a little disappointing. Needless to say we did take another one and it was also pink inside. Hopefully our next stay is a little better! July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not clean Several q-tips on floor behind chairs. Mini-refrigerator missing from space designed for it in credenza. A refrigerator and microwave are typically standard for mid-priced hotel room. Hotel staff not responsive to my basic request. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. The staff is very nice and courteous. This is the second year we have stayed at this particular hotel. We made our reservations months in advance and still didn't get the refrigerator we requested (happened both years). Great location to shops and restaurants and train station. The room was very comfortable however the carpeting needs updating. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a wake-up call The Westin Lombard is a fairly decent hotel property; however, the service is sub-par to any Westin I've ever patronized. From arrival, there was no bellman or valet person to assist my family upon entering the hotel. I had to self-park my car in valet. It was ridiculous all weekend long. The front desk staff and housekeeping staff were very polite and welcoming. Overall, the hotel, the rooms and my experience were average at best. I am very sorry to say that unless someone can step up their overall customer service platform, I will never stay at the Lombard Westin again. July 22, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:40:27.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_1526, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>