Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 537 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Room was not ready until 75minutes past check in time. Waited in lobby & was never called to say room was ready til I went back to desk. Was told manager would call when i asked to speak with him/her--never did. Went to make coffee in the a.m.--Coffee cups were dirty , used. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I came into Boston to take the bar exam and I was so thankful that they hotel blocked off rooms for students at a discounted rate. It made the stressful bar exam experience that much easier. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool opens until midnight Pros: * Clean hotel * This is the first hotel I've been to that gave me points (or $5 at Starbucks) for not requesting room cleaning service every night. * Pool opens until mid-night, which is rare. * Really close to the airport. $20 cab ride (*$17+ $3 tip). * Starbucks in the hotel. * Wireless internet connections was better than any other hotel I've been to. Maybe it was due to my new Windows Phone. Neutral: * Not a lot of gym equipment if you like free weights. Lots of cardio machine though. * Not near tourist attractions, so this is a business-focused hotel. Cons: * The door couldn't close properly, which is a MAJOR security problem. I would have never noticed if a security person didn't walk by my room. I saw a guy replacing batteries in the hallway, which I assume was to fix all the doors in the aisle. I had toggle the lock each time I closed the door to ensure the door clicked closed. * Not much else. If I had to be picky, I would say their shampoo was below average. But I'm digging pretty far to find a con. December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly terrific experience...but no microwave as requested the facilities are terrific and for the most part the staff was great. We had requested a microwave a week before arriving in Boston. We were told it would be taken care of. But, no microwave in our room and none available during our stay. This was frustrating. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was excellent I was there for a wedding which was very good. Food was good, Staff was excellent polite & helpful . l Personally I found coffee very strong August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great property this hotel has such a calm feel once you enter , great customer service and if you are a clam chowder fan the best in the city.the GM of this hotel Michael Jorgensen is outgoing , highly visible and always available to the guest . he runs a great hotel ... December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect! We were visiting for the Boston Marathon. Everything was perfect from checkout to departure. Our room was ready early which we totally appreciated. Our room was clean, comforable and spacious. Convenient location ... close to Silver Line stop. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Consistent I have stayed at this Westin many times and I am in love with the consistency of service. My needs are almost always met (except this time I could not get a late check out) and the staff is always courteous and efficient. Kudos to great management. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Calvin (who managed the check-in area) was absolutely wonderful along with the rest of the staff! Couldn't have been happier with them. Loved the beds, shower, and Starbucks coffee in the room and a full service version in the hotel. Well done! June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Treated like dirt I made a reservation for a busy weekend in Boston, using Starpoints. I was told that there were no "regular" rooms available but there was an upgraded room which would cost additional points. I took the bait. When I arrived, the room turned out to be a normal king bed room on the top floor with a lovely view of the roof of the convention center next door. When I complained at the front desk, the "manager" asked me what I wanted, and I told him that he could either provide a true upgrade for the additional points I was forced to use or provide a refund of the additional points since I got a regular room. Just because I'm three floors higher is no reason to jack up the point value. It's a view of South Boston and a roof next door after all. That manager told me there was nothing he could do. I left EXTREMELY DISSATISFIED with this poor service, particularly to a gold level member. From now on I will stay at any other hotel but this one. This hotel is less convenient to EVERYTHING in Boston, and has the nerve to treat its member guests like this? October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenol family Experience! From the minute we walked thru the doors I was absolutely blown away by our Starwood Experience!!! I was a bit leary about staying at this location with my children as I assumed the location within the city catered mostly to business individuals. However, upon checking in we were all greeted warmly by the staff and I immediately lost all preconceived notions that this was a business hotel!!! The front desk staff was incredibly helpful, kind, and more than willing to make any necessary accomodations they could for a family with small children. We went to our beautiful and very clean room and left our belongings there to venture out on a sightseeing tour. As we returned back there were two beautiful beds made for my girls with their own Westin robes in their sizes to be worn during their stay, as well as backpacks and trinkets for the true Westin kids club experience!!! For a city hotel this was the most quiet hotel I have ever stayed in!!!! As a starwood member having had the experiences I have had I wouldn't even consider staying with a different hotel group. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Always a pleasure to stay at the Westin Boston Waterfront. We will be back. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Iron broken in the room Checked in the hotel at 11 pm, wanted to iron my shirt for 8 am morning meeting. Found out that iron is not working. Called the guest services, it took 20 mins to bring them to my room. Not a good service, I wouldn't recommend it . January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and staff From valet/check in/breakfast, gracious, warm and efficient staff. Will return without hesitation! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to Convention Center High quality, excellent service, closest hotel to Convention Center August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a Convention I stayed here for the National Employment Lawyers Association Annual Convention and it really was a great facility for us. The hotel has a lot of different meeting spaces so we had plenty of room. The food and drinks were great. Wait staff was very attentive. We really didn't run in to any problems at all. As far as our personal experience, that was great too. Our room was comfortable and always clean. The room service was quick and the food good. The only reason I checked "unsatisfactory" for SPG recognition is because it was never mentioned so I don't know if we are supposed to be treated differently because of it or now. Overall, good stay! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a perfect setting This was a perfect setting for a convention. August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very frustrating I am a Gold member and usually have great experiences at Westins. First upon check-in there was a long line and they were taking other people in the starwood preferred line. They then pulled us out of line for priority check-in yet we had to wait even longer for someone to come help us and check us in. Then when we called about refrigeration they were quite rude. Finally, I asked to have breakfast delivered to my friends room and they charged me but didn't tell my friend the room service was from me so they turned the food away. Nice physical location but clearly short staffed and lacking anyone who understands customer service. Very disappointing I wasted my points on them. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort and quiet Both my husband and I felt that this room offered space, comfort and quiet. We slept great on the amazing bed, the room was very, very quiet and clean. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel My husband and I stayed at this hotel and we really enjoyed it. The staff members were beyond friendly and the room was absolutely beautiful. May 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just not a good Westin This Weston only succeeds because of the conventions that it services. I stayed twice now and the hotel is under staffed and under serviced. December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disturbance from Arisia Con visitors I loved my room, however I did not like how Westin allowed the Arisia Con visitors to be loud through the halls, or squat around the lobby and near the restaurant. It was very tacky. We were in town to work the New England Auto Show, but many of us were unable to get adequate sleep due to the Arisia disturbance. If anything, I would suggest that Arisia Con visitors be placed on floors separate from others, so that nightly disturbance is brought to a minimum. However, I feel that the Arisia Con compromised the prestige of Westin Boston Waterfront. To be such an upscale hotel chain, it does not reflect well to have a taste-less group as guests. January 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had trouble with toilet The toilet clogged four times. Very inconvient had to use bathroom in the lobby. Asked for a refrigerator which never came either. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a wonderful fitness center Wonderful experience! Friendly staff and state of the art fitness center. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a Westin I'm a fan of Westin properties and this one is one of my regulars. January 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservations Challenges Although the staff was friendly and accommodating, the check-in and billing process for our group of 5 was challenging. Each day of our stay we were faced with the front desk staff telling us we were not registered in the hotel and the person making the original reservations continued to receive emails and information that had to be parsed out to each of individually. After each of us clarifying each day at the front desk, even upon check out each room bill had to be changed to indicate individual names and necessary information. The system does not easily accommodate and track multiple parties within a large group with separate billings. June 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by long waits the waits for any meal take to long . November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't buy parking package This hotel met my high expectations of the Westin brand of hotels. Two minor issues I encountered during this stay: 1) The doorman made me feel slightly uncomfortable when I first arrived. We were exchanging greetings, and when I asked "How are you this evening?" (or something to that effect) -- he responded "Not as good as you". Rather awkward 2) DON'T BUY THE PARKING PACKAGE I was worried about where to park, so I paid for the parking package only to find that the hotel garage was jam packed that night. The front desk was less than helpful in finding me a parking spot that I had already paid for with my room. Terrible! September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by July 4th gate away The greeter at the front door was smiling, pleasant, and informative-an asset to any staff. The front deskperson was training two other agents. No welcome gift, beverage or breakfast was offered ( I am an elite gold member). One electrical socket did not work in our bedroom, the fridge in the other room in our suite did not work. And I requested extra linens for the sofa in the othe room 3x, first from the AM maid, then at 5pm from service express on the phone, and then at 8pm from a random maid on our floor. When we checked out we still never got the linens. The matress slumped-it could use replacing. But otherwise the room was OK July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU After staying in Cape Cod at a rather dodgy cottage, we decided to finish our New England vacation at the Westin before our flight home. Everyone was very attentive to our requirements, gave us a great room with a fantastic view! Room was lovely, amenities all we could ask for. Food & service in the bar was very good and service prompt despite the hotel being busy as there were a few confrences going on. Can't thank the concierge & front desk staff enough for all there help. Just hope Sandy skipped by & didn't harm anyone. Can't rate the pool etc as we didn't have time to use them, spent the day sightseeing in Boston instead sorry. October 30, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>