The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay! We recently attended a conference at the Westin Bellevue, and were impressed with the facility, as well as the accomodating staff. From Front Desk, to valet, to Banquet staff, everyone was very friendly and helpful. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location for Work in Bellevue This Westin had easy access from SeaTac vis the Sound Transit ST 560 from SeaTac airport to the Bellevue Transit center. The pick up point for the ST 560 was located conveniently near baggage claim at SEA and it was an easy walk to the hotel from the Bellevue Transit Center. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice The hotel was well located for my business and had competitive rates for the area. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff, Love New Breakfast & Loved Our Stay! We have never been disappointed at this property. Now, it is better than ever with the new breakfast menu which includes eggs made-to-order. Our grandchildren, who were with us, consider this hotel their "home away from home." They love the pool, the breakfast because they could get an omelette, and have sausages, chocolate milk made for them, bacon, toast, yogurt, cereal and fruit. They also love the fact we can all walk over to Bellevue Square, and they love dinner at the Palomino which is just opposite the hotel. Ourmar is fantastic, and always remembers us. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room accomodations were excellent, breakfasr was a disappointnent Our reception and stay at the hotel was fine. Desk staff, room and access to Wintergrass was all great. Our only disappointment was breakfast in the lobby at the hotel. The service was mediocre , the waiter could barely speak English, there was no menu or clear explanation of the price or what was included in the "breakfast". $45.00 for fruit, coffee, and french toast for two did seem a bit over the top, and the food was not very good either. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location - not quite up to expectations We have stayed at this hotel on prior visits to Bellevue and had wonderful stays. This particular stay was not quite up to expectations. Our check in was not as personable as we have experienced and our room was dirty and missing some of the basic amenities. The heating system in the room was also very noisy all night. The pool and fitness center were very nice and well equipped - do wish they had a sauna. However, the location is perfect for anyone staying in the downtown Bellevue are - just a sky bridge away from shopping, food and other attractions. Also easy access to the park and wonderful walking trails. Overall - not my best experience at a Westin but I'm sure I will be back. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Every time I visit the Bellevue Westin we get such excellent service! Trong is always so professional and this time you had a trainee that also did a fabulous job checking us in. Top notch service and very welcoming at the Bellevue Westin! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30th Bday Party Stayed at this hotel a few times now, and each time is amazing. This time I came to celebrate my 30th birthday, and the staff did everything to make us feel welcome. Couldn't ask for a better hotel experience. Best location and great nightlife. Thanks again!! January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love it here!!! Have NEVER been disappointed at this hotel. Highly recommend to everyone! January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel's room size I have stayed at this hotel four times now. The room I had this trip was extremely small with the bathroom door constantly shutting on me as I tried to get ready. I hope my next stay is better. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Excellent property, great location,and the service is exceptional. the guest rooms are noisy. If you ever wondered how your neighbors on either side, across the hall or above you enjoy their weekend, you will here. You'll get to relive your college post party days as loud guests open and slam doors gratuitously. Interesting conversations from couples, and the constant flushing is like having your own private waterfall. I spend over 50 nights a year in hotels for work. This was one of the noisiest stays. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service. The staff here are incredibly friendly, and are more than willing to help you out if you have a problem or an issue with anything. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a place to stay in the area. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improved Lounge The new improved lounge works well for breakfast great ambiance with fireplace. Happy hour menu serves large portions of specials but could have more wine selections only had 2 red and white as the Westin advertises many 90 point wines. The view from the room (19th floor) is expansive and gives you a good idea of the surrounding land and water. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Great hotel! I'm a Platinum traveler with Starwood but don't typically write reviews. The staff went above and beyond in accommodating a last minute travel change. That being said I've stayed at this hotel numerous times in 2013 and now in 2014 and will continue to do so. Best Starwood Hotel in Seattle area. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service The level of customer service from valet's up through management was exceptional. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement I was not fully satisfied with my stay having the hotel as a category 5. I ask to be upgraded when i checked in as a gold member privilege but was told that they were full, but when I checked online if room are still available I made reservation on the same day I was staying, rooms were available. I was not happy on the cleanliness of the room, I found a cork under the side table, hairs on the bathroom sink, the toilet seat cover was dirty when I lift it up. I asked for sleepers to use so I can use the pool but sleepers were not available, I was told that they were out. I received my sleeper late afternoon on the second day of my. The staff were ok. The experience in the hotel was not very good at all, but the area of the hotel was really nice and near all shopping area. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay!! Loved this Hotel. Very nice rooms and staff was very friendly and accommodating. Even the valet was so nice! Nat at Valet helped me with all my things and even brought me my cell phone when I forgot it-really genuinely great service-I was very pleasantly surprised. Gave nice SPG recognition. Restaurant closed for renovations, but lots of good choices close by. December 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Snowflake Lane Booked a room on December 22nd, 2013. I told Jeff that I would like a room overlooking the Snowflake Lane. He said that wouldn't be a problem. I wanted to surprise my girlfriend with an overnight stay, see the Snowflake Lane and get in some last minute shopping. I was surprised by the 25 dollar fee just to park our car overnight. I later went back and checked the website and read that they did charge for this. Sorry I didn't see it earlier, it would have made a difference during the price comparisons for considering lodging in the area. Got into the room and surprise... What a great view of the.... roof top...Nothing but rooftop..period! Then noticed no shampoo or soap in the bathroom. Really? No problem, we survived. It just added to the disappointment. Check out time was 1200 PM. On check in, I asked for a late check out time and was told that wasn't a problem. Jeff said, "How about 2 PM". I said great. However, after check in and in the room, I noticed on my paperwork the 12 PM checkout time, ok, whatever, no problem. At approx 10 AM, house cleaning opened the door and walked in... without a knock or an announcement... Really?!! On check out I asked about the shampoo and soap. Checkout said, Oh, yea, you should of had that.... will there be anything else.?, in a standardized 'whatever' tone. No sorry or any emotion... Not that I expected any, but still, just another jab. Checking my bill later, I see that on top of the room charge, there is an occupancy charge. I guess it's one price to rent the room, but if you actually use it, there's another charge if you occupy it. I see that everything was an extra charge. Shop your stay closer and you may not choose the Westin. December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wheelchair accessible room lacking washroom countertop space I was assigned a wheelchair accessible room I believed because of seeing my daughter in the stroller. The room seems to be more spacious so as the washroom but it's lacking countertop space. A bit tough when I try to wash bottles I don't have the space to put my stuff. Room is comfortable and clean. Wi-fi speed is good. Great location just right across the mall. December 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location for shopping and dining. There was black hair in our shower and we have blonde hair. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, though some staffing issues In general, we love this hotel. The weekend we stayed appeared to have some staffing issues. It appeared they were not staffed appropriately for what appeared to be a fully booked weekend. Only had 1 bell hop. Our room took forever to be ready and wasn't ready by the promised time of 4pm. With two kids, and dinner plans, we needed to be in the room, showered, and ready go to. We weren't. We appreciate the staff's apologies and the room service that was offered. We just expected a little more from The Westin. With a fully booked hotel, may not be a good idea to allow customers to "late check out " which pushes everyone else behind. We have been turned down for a late check out and that's reasonable when you are fully booked. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We chose this hotel for a "staycation" and had a wonderful time. The location, the view, and the staff were all great. It has one of the best indoor pools around. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by From Best to Above Average Make no mistake, the Westin Bellevue is a fine hotel. I've stayed here twice, the first being one of my best stays ever and the last being slightly above average. Perhaps my expectations were too high after the first visit, however even as a Platinum guest I was given what seemed to be the worst room they had to offer. No view, no upgrade, nada. It's Ok, though, it happens I understand. The staff is friendly and the place is immaculate. Rooms range from Ok, to Awesome. I'd opt for a corner suite. There is plenty of dining around. I mean literally 10 dining venues within a 60 second walk (or more). We were going to have the hotels bfast buffet. 20 bucks a head and nothing special. A buffet one can get at many other SPG venues for free. I thought 20 was an insult, truthfully so we went elsewhere. Since there are lots of options that isn't a huge deal either, but would be nice to just eat at the hotel for a reasonable price, particularly during a longer stay. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST IN SEATTLE AREA I was upgraded to a Suite because I gave up my double queen room. The service here is outstanding! December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location Expensive for a downtown hotel with no evening dining. Lobby breakfast food and selection was poor. The business center was out of order for two days. I had to change my reservation and the hotel after 3 attempts still did not have it correct at the time of check-in. Still having trouble getting a receipt for the stay for both rooms. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay and professionally managed services The Westin Bellevue is one of the best places you can find in Bellevue. The staff is courteous and welcoming. The rooms are well lit and comfortable. I highly appreciate their Green initiative and the rewards associated with it. The Hotel is centrally located and has good eateries around it. If you are a vegetarian, you may find it difficult to eat the hotel but you will get many options nearby. November 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Wifi policy, expensive breakfast There was an issue with my reservation which was dealt with promptly and efficiently by the staff, so kudos for that. As a business traveller I thought restricting free Wifi to the lobby was disappointing. I would have expected breakfast to be included at the room rate being charged. It was not, and I thought the breakfast in the hotel restaurant was expensive. Beds were really comfortable and the staff were very helpful. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant We understand the bar is being reno'd which is a good idea. However the lack of basic restaurant, especially for breakfast and lunch, was quite surprising. Having to walk outside for a simple meal, at a Westin, was disappointing. Pool area was great. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise My room was so Noisy and I couldn't sleep. Also, I've reserved a room with a King-size bed and I got a room with two queen size beds. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CoreTech Staff were very professional and exceeded all expectations in regards to my needs during this stay. November 9, 2013
  • 2015-05-27T20:52:11.180-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>