The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 18 años o mayores y contar con una identificación vigente con fotografía emitida por el gobierno para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bellevue - just steps to shopping This hotel is convenient to shopping and a foot bridge to Bellevue Square. Excellent location for Christmas shopping. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks The front desk and housekeeping exceeded my expectations and returned an item I'd left behind. Thanks so much. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CoreTech Staff were very professional and exceeded all expectations in regards to my needs during this stay. November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel, poor breakfast service Loved the hotel - usual comfortable suite setup but a little smallish than some. Pool was great, staff responsive, very handy location in Bellevue. Note that construction just started across street and avoid that side. Breakfast staff totally clueless - 5 diners, 4 servers and hopeless about getting eggs right and to table while still hot. Too much hovering/too little comprehension! Would give hotel 5 stars otherwise. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 night stay The staff were all very friendly and the room was great! The location is close to so many restaurants, the mall and nightlife. My only complaint is there is no free wi-fi. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! But always double check before reservation The hotel is very clean with great packages such as shopping package offer. it give you $100 certificate at the Bellevue collection, free parking, and wifi. There was just a little issue of our reservation. We reserved online for 2 nights (aug31 and sept 1) at Westin Bellevue with "traditional king bed room"; in addition; with a request for a sofa bed/rollaway bed (because we have 2 adults and a child). I even called the customer service, and he replied that he couldn't guarantee the availability on the sofa bed or rollaway bed and suggested me just ask during check-in. Upon check- in, the front desk lady told us we "cannot" have the rollaway bed or sofa bed due to the size and regulation of the traditional king bed room, and told us that we must spend $20 upgrade to deluxe room for each night in order to have the rollaway bed. I told the lady why didn't the website or the customer care that I called didn't about this. She just apologized and insisted we pay the upgrade. She was very nice to give us a higher level deluxe traditional room with better view. However, it would be great if the website reservation can either specifically state the room can only accompany 2 people ( I don't think 1 king bed can fit 4 people unless sleeping on the sofa chairs or on the floor), or state clearly that the traditional room cannot offer rollaway bed or sofa bed (if I knew this beforehand then I wouldn't have reserve the traditional one king bed). It sure was an unpleasant surprise at the check in. Other than that, the rest of the stay was great~ September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations I was very disapointed with my most recent stay at the Westin Bellevue. First of all I was there on business and brought my mother with me to enjoy the mall and the area while I was working. When we pulled up to the valet I was asked if I'd like help with our luggage, I said no we can get it into the hotel. Apparently to the valet that means I could also get it out of the trunk myself under his supervision, as he just stood there and watched us pull it from the car. Upon entering our room we discovered it was a handicap room and one that smelled of mildew. Apparently in this hotel a handicapped room means no counter space at all in the bathroom and the mangnifying mirror is set on the desk in the front room (which has very low light, meaning you'd never apply your makeup there). When I checked about moving rooms I was told that 'we're sold out' which for one night is fine but there was no follow up after that. The next day I did have to call down and have our room cleaned because the mildew smell in the bathroom was so bad ~ cleaning it didn't help as it continued that way for the full 3 night stay; and again, no follow up to see if all was ok. We did get new water every day which was nice, but when that came no new paper coffee cups were left, or creamer, or coffee. We were on the green plan but still, it was obvious that we used the coffee and the cups ~ The Cypress Wine bar was nice for a small bite and glass of wine but that is the only thing that I would recommend about this hotel. I was greatly unimpressed! As was my 80 year old mother who even said "This is how you have to live each week when you travel?" As a Platinum member and a double Starwood Vacation Owner I certainly expected much more from this hotel. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic Stay!!! This is my favourite place to go for the weekend! Shopping, fitness and food all at my fingertips. Travelled with my 10 yr old daughter, so having a treadmill in the hotel room was the best ever!! The bed is so comfortable and spacious. Thanks for treating us so well once again! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Rate Comfort and Service Staff was friendly, efficient and professional. The room surpassed our expectations for the view, comfort and design. Our extra needs were accommodated without any delays. We'd recommend the Westin Bellevue to our friends and family. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavenly Room with Missing Details The hotel room was extremely comfortable and welcoming, however there were some missing details that impacted our stay. There was only one bathrobe on the bed for a reservation for two and an empty matching hanger in the closet. I also spent 30 minutes trying to get through to Service Express to order room service, only to realize that the cordless phone didn't work (it would dial and then a dead tone). Aside from that, the bed was to die for and the shower/jacuzzi was perfect. The proximity to dining and entertainment, free weekend parking and late check out were great. Aside from the snafus, it was a very relaxing stay. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Third time is NOT a charm This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel and it will probably be the last. The same luxurious experience I had the first two times, no longer existed. We were promised a delivery within 30 minutes of checking in. After an hour and half and two phone calls to Service Express, the delivery NEVER came. We called to cancel out of complete frustration. When we crawled into bed that night the king size bed was short-sheeted. There was about 12" of exposed matress pad not sheet where my feet are placed. We had to remake the whole bed. So much for "heavenly." Lastly the room had an unclean odor that seemed to be masked with Febreeze. Overall a huge disappointment! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 night stay for JW convention The Westin was a wonderful experience. The entire staff was helpful and very friendly. It was quiet and comfortable and exceptionally clean. We look forward to our next visit to Seattle and third stay at the Westin. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff made this stay amazing. Traveling to bellevue for business with my wife and child I have been by this westin many times but never stayed here. I have eaten many places in bellevue square and its a great place to be. Plenty of great tastes and shopping. The thing that really set this stay apart is the front desk staff. Great starwood recgonition and just a very friendly person. We were put in a studio room which was great for the family being a little larger. it was comfy and a great view of bellevue square. We ordered room service for dinner and breakfast and it was very tasty both times, much better then expected for room service food. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location, Service, Amenities and Comfort The Westin is an amazing Business Hotel and this one really meets all those expectations, The staff is super helpful and courteous, the rooms are extremely comfortable and it comes with great amenities like a swimming pool, GYM and a great set of restaurants just around it. It is very conveniently located in the heart of Bellevue and the view of Puget Sound is great from your room window. We stayed in a double queen which was very comfortable, we requested for a Microwave, refrigerator and step stool for kids which was all provided promptly. The linen was very well made each night and the cleanliness is excellent. As a family of 4 we really found our stay of 4 days comfortable. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location - not quite up to expectations We have stayed at this hotel on prior visits to Bellevue and had wonderful stays. This particular stay was not quite up to expectations. Our check in was not as personable as we have experienced and our room was dirty and missing some of the basic amenities. The heating system in the room was also very noisy all night. The pool and fitness center were very nice and well equipped - do wish they had a sauna. However, the location is perfect for anyone staying in the downtown Bellevue are - just a sky bridge away from shopping, food and other attractions. Also easy access to the park and wonderful walking trails. Overall - not my best experience at a Westin but I'm sure I will be back. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location You need to have better pillows. The great beds are worth little if the pillows are so soft that they offer no support. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Couldn't ask for a better experience! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service We booked the wrong room type by mistake. The hotel was very busy, but the receptionist took effort to find us a room with 2 beds to accommodate our needs. Great service all around. From getting off the car, reception, delivery of bags to room, to checkout. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect visit to the hotel and spa I want to thank the entire staff at the Bellevue Westin and Truce Spa for making our stay everything we wanted and more. The personal attention of Lindsay at the front desk was friendly and attentive and made us feel special from the moment I began inquiring about the facility. She was gracious and helpful to our guests who joined us in the beautiful corner suite for drinks before dinner. The luxury of the services we received at Truce Spa from Chris W, Phuong and Nicole were relaxing, rejuvinating and exactly what I wanted to give to my husband to celebrate his retirement. Thank you very much for making this celebration special from the moment we arrived. We will return as soon as possible. May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect from Arrival to Departure What a wonderful breath of fresh air in this Hotel! We arrived on a wet/cold afternoon to undercover Valet check in. Immediate attention from front desk staff...all smiles! Housekeeping pays attention to detail when cleaning, and I am particular! Quiet room with view of city buildings, which I love! Easy walk to skywalk connecting to Bellevue Mall. Many restaurant and meal selections at hand. Room Service breakfast within 20 minutes and perfectly made! But the best...Starbuck's coffee in your room with single serve coffee maker! Again...Perfect from our arrival to our departure! We will call this place home on all future Seattle trips. Thank You Westin Bellevue staff, you are to be commended! April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our hotel of choice The Westin Bellevue is ideally located in Bellvue. The staff is friendly and generally seems to care about making the stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Comfortable beds, although we did seem to have a minor problem with the A/C in the room on our last night, but being our last night, we didn't bother bringing it to the attention of the staff. Had we done so, I am confident that the response would have been appropriate. We have stayed in this hotel in the past and will certainly do so again. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Everyone at the Westin was very helpful, and the experience was wonderful. Would def. stay there again in the near future. There is so much to do in Seattle, Bellevue, Not enough time for it all. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the staff The staff treat you like family. Extremely helpfull and personable. Beautiful property in an incredible location. I Love this hotel! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and relaxing Very quiet even though it's downtown. Wonderful, comfy beds and pillows. Room and bathroom was spotlessly clean with a rain head shower. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! My husband and I stayed at the Bellevue Westin over a long weekend. Pros: It was easy to take the bus to Safeco Field for ball games, and then return to a quiet, heavenly retreat. In the past we have stayed in downtown Seattle. This was so much more relaxing. There are lovely places to walk from this hotel. We walked to Meydenauer Bay where we saw a pair of bald eagles. Gorgeous. Fantastic shopping in the area and tons of places to eat right out the door. The only cons are that the in-house restaurant serves buffet only for breakfast. I'm not fond of buffets. Also, we wanted to have a quiet drink at 11:30 pn on a Saturday night. In-house lounge was already closed. Our shopping packaged offset the room cost by giving us $100 per night to spend anywhere nearby, plus it included free parking. We'll be back. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and rooms My husband and I enjoy staying at the Bellevue Westin for holiday weekends. All of our family is in the area, so our stay saves us rushing back and forth on the ferry. The rooms are always immaculate and the staff is helpful, friendly, and efficient. We love being near so many restaurants and shops. We'll be back again soon. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff, Love New Breakfast & Loved Our Stay! We have never been disappointed at this property. Now, it is better than ever with the new breakfast menu which includes eggs made-to-order. Our grandchildren, who were with us, consider this hotel their "home away from home." They love the pool, the breakfast because they could get an omelette, and have sausages, chocolate milk made for them, bacon, toast, yogurt, cereal and fruit. They also love the fact we can all walk over to Bellevue Square, and they love dinner at the Palomino which is just opposite the hotel. Ourmar is fantastic, and always remembers us. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few problems I'm a frequent guest at the hotel, but had a few problems during this stay. I left the room Saturday about 8am, and returned at 2:30pm, and the room was still not changed, so had to dawdle around DT Bellevue while the room was changed. Saturday night a noisy party moved into the room above me. I phoned a noise complaint to the front desk around 11pm, around midnight I left the hotel because of the unabated noise. Also, in the 01 rooms I always thought the long chaise lounge chair was a cool feature, and I was sad to see that swapped for two small chairs in the remodel. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant drags down rating Workout facility. Very good - better than most hotels. The restaurant was quite disappointing, clearly not what I would expect in a high end hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Again! I keep coming back to this hotel a couple times a year for a number of reasons: for the pure enjoyment of it, the comfort, the feeling of luxury; for the lovely staff; for the amenities & the weekend breakfast buffet; for the deals & packages offered; for the location and all that is nearby; for the great bus service to Seattle only a couple blocks away. It's just a great place to stay. When I'm in the Seattle area I wouldn't stay anywhere else. My only wish would be that the rooms could be made cooler, as no windows open. Very minor issue in otherwise perfect place. May 30, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>