The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 18 años o mayores y contar con una identificación vigente con fotografía emitida por el gobierno para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location - not quite up to expectations We have stayed at this hotel on prior visits to Bellevue and had wonderful stays. This particular stay was not quite up to expectations. Our check in was not as personable as we have experienced and our room was dirty and missing some of the basic amenities. The heating system in the room was also very noisy all night. The pool and fitness center were very nice and well equipped - do wish they had a sauna. However, the location is perfect for anyone staying in the downtown Bellevue are - just a sky bridge away from shopping, food and other attractions. Also easy access to the park and wonderful walking trails. Overall - not my best experience at a Westin but I'm sure I will be back. February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Third time is NOT a charm This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel and it will probably be the last. The same luxurious experience I had the first two times, no longer existed. We were promised a delivery within 30 minutes of checking in. After an hour and half and two phone calls to Service Express, the delivery NEVER came. We called to cancel out of complete frustration. When we crawled into bed that night the king size bed was short-sheeted. There was about 12" of exposed matress pad not sheet where my feet are placed. We had to remake the whole bed. So much for "heavenly." Lastly the room had an unclean odor that seemed to be masked with Febreeze. Overall a huge disappointment! February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff made this stay amazing. Traveling to bellevue for business with my wife and child I have been by this westin many times but never stayed here. I have eaten many places in bellevue square and its a great place to be. Plenty of great tastes and shopping. The thing that really set this stay apart is the front desk staff. Great starwood recgonition and just a very friendly person. We were put in a studio room which was great for the family being a little larger. it was comfy and a great view of bellevue square. We ordered room service for dinner and breakfast and it was very tasty both times, much better then expected for room service food. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great way to enjoy bellevue shopping Outstanding service and comfort-- a nice plan in place to entice shopping at Bellevue Square and surroundings. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location, Service, Amenities and Comfort The Westin is an amazing Business Hotel and this one really meets all those expectations, The staff is super helpful and courteous, the rooms are extremely comfortable and it comes with great amenities like a swimming pool, GYM and a great set of restaurants just around it. It is very conveniently located in the heart of Bellevue and the view of Puget Sound is great from your room window. We stayed in a double queen which was very comfortable, we requested for a Microwave, refrigerator and step stool for kids which was all provided promptly. The linen was very well made each night and the cleanliness is excellent. As a family of 4 we really found our stay of 4 days comfortable. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff, Love New Breakfast & Loved Our Stay! We have never been disappointed at this property. Now, it is better than ever with the new breakfast menu which includes eggs made-to-order. Our grandchildren, who were with us, consider this hotel their "home away from home." They love the pool, the breakfast because they could get an omelette, and have sausages, chocolate milk made for them, bacon, toast, yogurt, cereal and fruit. They also love the fact we can all walk over to Bellevue Square, and they love dinner at the Palomino which is just opposite the hotel. Ourmar is fantastic, and always remembers us. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect visit to the hotel and spa I want to thank the entire staff at the Bellevue Westin and Truce Spa for making our stay everything we wanted and more. The personal attention of Lindsay at the front desk was friendly and attentive and made us feel special from the moment I began inquiring about the facility. She was gracious and helpful to our guests who joined us in the beautiful corner suite for drinks before dinner. The luxury of the services we received at Truce Spa from Chris W, Phuong and Nicole were relaxing, rejuvinating and exactly what I wanted to give to my husband to celebrate his retirement. Thank you very much for making this celebration special from the moment we arrived. We will return as soon as possible. May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect from Arrival to Departure What a wonderful breath of fresh air in this Hotel! We arrived on a wet/cold afternoon to undercover Valet check in. Immediate attention from front desk staff...all smiles! Housekeeping pays attention to detail when cleaning, and I am particular! Quiet room with view of city buildings, which I love! Easy walk to skywalk connecting to Bellevue Mall. Many restaurant and meal selections at hand. Room Service breakfast within 20 minutes and perfectly made! But the best...Starbuck's coffee in your room with single serve coffee maker! Again...Perfect from our arrival to our departure! We will call this place home on all future Seattle trips. Thank You Westin Bellevue staff, you are to be commended! April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Corner room need improvement Stayed here a few times previously and all was good. However this time we had a corner on the 16th and not much sleep resulted. TV cable and coffee machine wires snagged the drapes from closing so had to climb into the tight gap behind the TV desk to manhandle those drapes across the wires to draw them shut. Or ALMOST shut since it was stuck on the sliding rail above, leaving about 2 feet to the edge. At midnight it wasn't a top priority compared to getting some sleep, but at 6am when the sunrise came straight into our faces that was a different story. Had planned on waking late and shopping but instead got coffee and checked out hours ahead of schedule. Concierge offered a breakfast for us but we were exhausted from lack of sleep and just wanted to head home. Drapes need a much better design to actually close smoothly without being blocked by wires, and please fix the rail system in 1601. Faulty drapes causing lack of sleep spoiled what would have been a nice weekend away from the kids. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay My husband and I always enjoy staying at the Bellevue Westin. The staff is wonderful! April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few problems I'm a frequent guest at the hotel, but had a few problems during this stay. I left the room Saturday about 8am, and returned at 2:30pm, and the room was still not changed, so had to dawdle around DT Bellevue while the room was changed. Saturday night a noisy party moved into the room above me. I phoned a noise complaint to the front desk around 11pm, around midnight I left the hotel because of the unabated noise. Also, in the 01 rooms I always thought the long chaise lounge chair was a cool feature, and I was sad to see that swapped for two small chairs in the remodel. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, though some staffing issues In general, we love this hotel. The weekend we stayed appeared to have some staffing issues. It appeared they were not staffed appropriately for what appeared to be a fully booked weekend. Only had 1 bell hop. Our room took forever to be ready and wasn't ready by the promised time of 4pm. With two kids, and dinner plans, we needed to be in the room, showered, and ready go to. We weren't. We appreciate the staff's apologies and the room service that was offered. We just expected a little more from The Westin. With a fully booked hotel, may not be a good idea to allow customers to "late check out " which pushes everyone else behind. We have been turned down for a late check out and that's reasonable when you are fully booked. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Again! I keep coming back to this hotel a couple times a year for a number of reasons: for the pure enjoyment of it, the comfort, the feeling of luxury; for the lovely staff; for the amenities & the weekend breakfast buffet; for the deals & packages offered; for the location and all that is nearby; for the great bus service to Seattle only a couple blocks away. It's just a great place to stay. When I'm in the Seattle area I wouldn't stay anywhere else. My only wish would be that the rooms could be made cooler, as no windows open. Very minor issue in otherwise perfect place. May 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service responsiveness and knowledge needs improvement The staff needs some retraining. 1. despite several request, staff never brought up pillows requested. perhaps more aggravating -- buck passing (from operator: "that is the fault of housekeeping") - get a clue - all employees represent the hotel - I do not care about petty departmental fights 2. Is Cypress open or not? Front desk says it is closed for a private party, first waiter I saw said - this place is reserved; so I walked outside, went into what I thought was a different place - low and behold, Cypress is open -the wine selection was good ---- the rooms are nice; some of the staff need remedial english - both listening and speaking; If you work in a hotel - ability to provide basic directions would be helpful July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by climate systems need work I had a very uncomfortable stay this time. I'm guessing the thermostat was "smart" in trying to detect when to function or not, but it spent a lot of time guessing wrong. There were a few warm nights and I woke up sweating many times throughout the night because i think the thermostat thought the room was empty because there was no motion throughout the night. Please find a "smarter" thermostat or do something else. I'm growing fond of the "key" systems used often in Asia and India where things don't work unless the key is in a socket next to the door. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Stay I recently stayed here for my birthday and the service was absolutely amazing. I booked a special rate where I was given a $100 gift certificate to The Bellevue Collection which was special. I was also upgraded to a great room with a jetted tub which was so nice to soak in the morning after my stay. They also gave me a complimentary sparkling wine to celebrate my birthday, a great surprise! Anything I needed, they supplied it, from a mini fridge to late check out. My every request was met with friendly service. Thank you again Westin Bellevue! January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience Let me preface my review by saying that I've stayed at this hotel previously, and it was terrific so maybe I just caught them on a bad weekend. I was put in a room with a King bed when I had previously reserved 2 Queens. Somehow in the SPG price match conversion my reservation got switched, and they refused to try to make it right. The most disappointing thing was that they weren't very apologetic. The front desk peson told me that they would speak to the manager about it. After about 10 minutes she returned and said that nothing could be done. I asked to speak to the manager that she spoke to, and then she fessed up that she had merely gone around the corner and had not actually spoken to a manager. I was very disappointed to be deceived like this, but she did at least produce the manager for a discussion with me. The room was nice and clean with good views, but very cramped for a party of 4. At least 2 were kids. As for SPG recognition, they said that they really only take care of Platinum members and since I was gold that wasn't going to help. I requested that my free gift be internet service, and it took until I checked out to convince them that I should get that free. Luckily the morning person checking me out understood the policies. On the good side, the hotel is in a great location, and it is very well taken care of. The rooms are very clean which I rate as the most important thing when I'm visiting a hotel. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bellevue Beauty The hotel is located in downtown Bellevue, adjacent to shopping, restaurants, transportation, and only a short hop to the freeway. I arrived earlier than expected and was unable to check in right away, however the desk clerk was able to get my room cleaned and ready well before the normal check in time. Check in was easy and painless, and the room was clean, well laid out, and well maintained for my entire stay. The view from the room was spectacular. I would definitely stay here again whether for business or pleasure. A real beauty. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Shines Brightly! Dear Westin Hotel, My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our eight night stay at your hotel. Julie at the front desk is extraordinary. David the conceirge is amazing. Wen and Tu in housekeeping are wonderful. The entire hotel staff are all remarkable in their collective good cheer and eagerness to please, and we can not forget the valet service. We found each and every man to be pleasant and efficient each and every time. Thank you for making our stay memorable. See you all in the near future. Sincerely, Rosie Moutlrie Terri Jackson August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room accomodations were excellent, breakfasr was a disappointnent Our reception and stay at the hotel was fine. Desk staff, room and access to Wintergrass was all great. Our only disappointment was breakfast in the lobby at the hotel. The service was mediocre , the waiter could barely speak English, there was no menu or clear explanation of the price or what was included in the "breakfast". $45.00 for fruit, coffee, and french toast for two did seem a bit over the top, and the food was not very good either. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Excellent property, great location,and the service is exceptional. the guest rooms are noisy. If you ever wondered how your neighbors on either side, across the hall or above you enjoy their weekend, you will here. You'll get to relive your college post party days as loud guests open and slam doors gratuitously. Interesting conversations from couples, and the constant flushing is like having your own private waterfall. I spend over 50 nights a year in hotels for work. This was one of the noisiest stays. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement I was not fully satisfied with my stay having the hotel as a category 5. I ask to be upgraded when i checked in as a gold member privilege but was told that they were full, but when I checked online if room are still available I made reservation on the same day I was staying, rooms were available. I was not happy on the cleanliness of the room, I found a cork under the side table, hairs on the bathroom sink, the toilet seat cover was dirty when I lift it up. I asked for sleepers to use so I can use the pool but sleepers were not available, I was told that they were out. I received my sleeper late afternoon on the second day of my. The staff were ok. The experience in the hotel was not very good at all, but the area of the hotel was really nice and near all shopping area. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed at the Westin Bellevue Aug 10-12 and booked the shopping package. We had an amazing stay. We were celebrating a birthday, and we when we arrived to our room, we had a lovely bottle of champagne and chocolate dipped strawberries waiting for us. Our check in was fast and efficient. Room was clean, and complimentary bottled water was appreciated. Kids had fun at the pool. Room service was great. With the Bellevue Square voucher and free parking, it made the stay very reasonably priced. We would definitely stay here again. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The shopping package is very nice. This is our 3rd year staying for the shopping package. I would have liked a bit more recognition for that. I asked for a room away from the elevators ....."and"...anything else noisy like housekeeping. Yes, we were away from elevators but right next to housekeeping. When I approached the concierge about it, he simply stated that we were away from the elevator and that my request was unusual. He did offer to move us but we were settled. He offered to take care of me "next" time. I would have prefered to be aknowleged this time. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in the greater Seattle area I've stayed at most of the hotels in metropolitan Seattle; the Westin Bellevue is far and away the best. The staff is consistently excellent -- warm, welcoming, responsive, and professional. Rooms are consistently comfortable and clean (though avoid any/all rooms that have connecting doors, as you can hear everything going on in the neighboring room). Restaurant service and food are consistently excellent. To me, the key to a great hotel is consistent excellence. The Westin Bellevue delivers excellence day in and day out! May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has a great location Once you are here there are may things you can do, shopping, fun and fine dining, museums all within walking distance. Other great thing to do within driving distance. highly recommend April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel (Room Service Hit and Miss) Staff great, room spacious, updated, well stocked. Room service was hit and miss. Ordered salmon glazed and it was over cooked but broth was delicious. Ordered New York Steak (not strip) and it was bland and rubbery. It was not over cooked. The kitchen has the bones to be good but it's not here. Order simple stuff you will be much happier. I asked for a cheese burger in place of the steak and it was much better. See my point. Either way your stay will be great and lots of other fantastic restaurants around to enjoy. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel staff needs improvement Hotel staff needs imrovement as the service express staff wasn't friendly and rude at some times, had to call 2-3 times at times to get silverware, towels and other toiletries. The concierge staff wasn't helpful as we had to call almost everyday to remind that we need some suggestions on good restaurants for special occassion and even after doing so, didnt get a restaurant name. It was mentioned that we were staying in this hotel to celebrate my birthday but nothing was done to make the special event memmorable. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best staff This was the first time my wife and I stayed at this hotel and Joshua, the front desk mananger, reached out to us via email to make sure the staff is ready for our arrival. We stayed at a wonderful corner room with wonderful views. On the day of departure, we were greeted again by Joshua and he wanted to make sure that we had a great stay. This is a wonderful hotel with very friendly hotel staff. Everyone was very professional and they met our every need and demands throughout our stay. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so heavenly bed and cleanliness We have been guests at the Bellevue Westin for the past few years. And have visited and recommended dozens of our friends and family to stay at the hotel. However, our most frequent visit was a disappointment. The room was not properly cleaned. There were still hairpins left by the previous guest laying on the night stand. And a giant shoe print in the door way to the bathroom. The bed sheets were not properly covering the mattress and the bed was not it's usual "heavenly" comfort/standard. The quality of the sheets have definitely downgraded and there was not a feather bed under our sheets like before. We did not sleep well. We realize that the hotel has become a favourite of many visitors... but if the management staff drops the ball on the details, you will be losing them quicker than they came. July 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>