贝尔维尤威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 贝尔维尤
  • 贝尔维尤路东北 600 号
  • 邮政编码 98004
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government-issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful beds and workout room. The beds are extremely comfortable. Plus, the workout room and pool are top notch. Looking for an inexpensive breakfast, try outside the hotel. The hotel's breakfast is a buffet only. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great gym While I haven't used the spa services yet the fitness center was clean and well appointed. More than the typical minimal cardio machines...including free weights and enough space to use them. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommodations and convenience The Bellevue Westin is a great place to use as a base to shop at Bellevue Square. The skybridge makes it easy to get there without getting wet. The staff is friendly and efficient. December 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy neighbors The room was clean, the bed comfortable,location perfect. But the walls are paper thin. We heard everything our neighbors said at 12 am, and 2am, and we were unable to sleep. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly Great place to stay with my Cocker, Koko. Heavenly Dog bed & bowls waiting for us when we got to the room. As always, staff was wonderful in every way. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks The front desk and housekeeping exceeded my expectations and returned an item I'd left behind. Thanks so much. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CoreTech Staff were very professional and exceeded all expectations in regards to my needs during this stay. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features, location, and great staff We have stayed in your hotels in different cities and always had excellent care and service. We will be back. Thank you. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bellevue - just steps to shopping This hotel is convenient to shopping and a foot bridge to Bellevue Square. Excellent location for Christmas shopping. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! But always double check before reservation The hotel is very clean with great packages such as shopping package offer. it give you $100 certificate at the Bellevue collection, free parking, and wifi. There was just a little issue of our reservation. We reserved online for 2 nights (aug31 and sept 1) at Westin Bellevue with "traditional king bed room"; in addition; with a request for a sofa bed/rollaway bed (because we have 2 adults and a child). I even called the customer service, and he replied that he couldn't guarantee the availability on the sofa bed or rollaway bed and suggested me just ask during check-in. Upon check- in, the front desk lady told us we "cannot" have the rollaway bed or sofa bed due to the size and regulation of the traditional king bed room, and told us that we must spend $20 upgrade to deluxe room for each night in order to have the rollaway bed. I told the lady why didn't the website or the customer care that I called didn't about this. She just apologized and insisted we pay the upgrade. She was very nice to give us a higher level deluxe traditional room with better view. However, it would be great if the website reservation can either specifically state the room can only accompany 2 people ( I don't think 1 king bed can fit 4 people unless sleeping on the sofa chairs or on the floor), or state clearly that the traditional room cannot offer rollaway bed or sofa bed (if I knew this beforehand then I wouldn't have reserve the traditional one king bed). It sure was an unpleasant surprise at the check in. Other than that, the rest of the stay was great~ September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! My husband and I stayed at the Bellevue Westin over a long weekend. Pros: It was easy to take the bus to Safeco Field for ball games, and then return to a quiet, heavenly retreat. In the past we have stayed in downtown Seattle. This was so much more relaxing. There are lovely places to walk from this hotel. We walked to Meydenauer Bay where we saw a pair of bald eagles. Gorgeous. Fantastic shopping in the area and tons of places to eat right out the door. The only cons are that the in-house restaurant serves buffet only for breakfast. I'm not fond of buffets. Also, we wanted to have a quiet drink at 11:30 pn on a Saturday night. In-house lounge was already closed. Our shopping packaged offset the room cost by giving us $100 per night to spend anywhere nearby, plus it included free parking. We'll be back. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features My room was very nice and very comfortable. The hotel staff was very nice and very helpful. June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations I was very disapointed with my most recent stay at the Westin Bellevue. First of all I was there on business and brought my mother with me to enjoy the mall and the area while I was working. When we pulled up to the valet I was asked if I'd like help with our luggage, I said no we can get it into the hotel. Apparently to the valet that means I could also get it out of the trunk myself under his supervision, as he just stood there and watched us pull it from the car. Upon entering our room we discovered it was a handicap room and one that smelled of mildew. Apparently in this hotel a handicapped room means no counter space at all in the bathroom and the mangnifying mirror is set on the desk in the front room (which has very low light, meaning you'd never apply your makeup there). When I checked about moving rooms I was told that 'we're sold out' which for one night is fine but there was no follow up after that. The next day I did have to call down and have our room cleaned because the mildew smell in the bathroom was so bad ~ cleaning it didn't help as it continued that way for the full 3 night stay; and again, no follow up to see if all was ok. We did get new water every day which was nice, but when that came no new paper coffee cups were left, or creamer, or coffee. We were on the green plan but still, it was obvious that we used the coffee and the cups ~ The Cypress Wine bar was nice for a small bite and glass of wine but that is the only thing that I would recommend about this hotel. I was greatly unimpressed! As was my 80 year old mother who even said "This is how you have to live each week when you travel?" As a Platinum member and a double Starwood Vacation Owner I certainly expected much more from this hotel. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavenly Room with Missing Details The hotel room was extremely comfortable and welcoming, however there were some missing details that impacted our stay. There was only one bathrobe on the bed for a reservation for two and an empty matching hanger in the closet. I also spent 30 minutes trying to get through to Service Express to order room service, only to realize that the cordless phone didn't work (it would dial and then a dead tone). Aside from that, the bed was to die for and the shower/jacuzzi was perfect. The proximity to dining and entertainment, free weekend parking and late check out were great. Aside from the snafus, it was a very relaxing stay. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Third time is NOT a charm This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel and it will probably be the last. The same luxurious experience I had the first two times, no longer existed. We were promised a delivery within 30 minutes of checking in. After an hour and half and two phone calls to Service Express, the delivery NEVER came. We called to cancel out of complete frustration. When we crawled into bed that night the king size bed was short-sheeted. There was about 12" of exposed matress pad not sheet where my feet are placed. We had to remake the whole bed. So much for "heavenly." Lastly the room had an unclean odor that seemed to be masked with Febreeze. Overall a huge disappointment! February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location - not quite up to expectations We have stayed at this hotel on prior visits to Bellevue and had wonderful stays. This particular stay was not quite up to expectations. Our check in was not as personable as we have experienced and our room was dirty and missing some of the basic amenities. The heating system in the room was also very noisy all night. The pool and fitness center were very nice and well equipped - do wish they had a sauna. However, the location is perfect for anyone staying in the downtown Bellevue are - just a sky bridge away from shopping, food and other attractions. Also easy access to the park and wonderful walking trails. Overall - not my best experience at a Westin but I'm sure I will be back. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff made this stay amazing. Traveling to bellevue for business with my wife and child I have been by this westin many times but never stayed here. I have eaten many places in bellevue square and its a great place to be. Plenty of great tastes and shopping. The thing that really set this stay apart is the front desk staff. Great starwood recgonition and just a very friendly person. We were put in a studio room which was great for the family being a little larger. it was comfy and a great view of bellevue square. We ordered room service for dinner and breakfast and it was very tasty both times, much better then expected for room service food. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location, Service, Amenities and Comfort The Westin is an amazing Business Hotel and this one really meets all those expectations, The staff is super helpful and courteous, the rooms are extremely comfortable and it comes with great amenities like a swimming pool, GYM and a great set of restaurants just around it. It is very conveniently located in the heart of Bellevue and the view of Puget Sound is great from your room window. We stayed in a double queen which was very comfortable, we requested for a Microwave, refrigerator and step stool for kids which was all provided promptly. The linen was very well made each night and the cleanliness is excellent. As a family of 4 we really found our stay of 4 days comfortable. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect visit to the hotel and spa I want to thank the entire staff at the Bellevue Westin and Truce Spa for making our stay everything we wanted and more. The personal attention of Lindsay at the front desk was friendly and attentive and made us feel special from the moment I began inquiring about the facility. She was gracious and helpful to our guests who joined us in the beautiful corner suite for drinks before dinner. The luxury of the services we received at Truce Spa from Chris W, Phuong and Nicole were relaxing, rejuvinating and exactly what I wanted to give to my husband to celebrate his retirement. Thank you very much for making this celebration special from the moment we arrived. We will return as soon as possible. May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect from Arrival to Departure What a wonderful breath of fresh air in this Hotel! We arrived on a wet/cold afternoon to undercover Valet check in. Immediate attention from front desk staff...all smiles! Housekeeping pays attention to detail when cleaning, and I am particular! Quiet room with view of city buildings, which I love! Easy walk to skywalk connecting to Bellevue Mall. Many restaurant and meal selections at hand. Room Service breakfast within 20 minutes and perfectly made! But the best...Starbuck's coffee in your room with single serve coffee maker! Again...Perfect from our arrival to our departure! We will call this place home on all future Seattle trips. Thank You Westin Bellevue staff, you are to be commended! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff, Love New Breakfast & Loved Our Stay! We have never been disappointed at this property. Now, it is better than ever with the new breakfast menu which includes eggs made-to-order. Our grandchildren, who were with us, consider this hotel their "home away from home." They love the pool, the breakfast because they could get an omelette, and have sausages, chocolate milk made for them, bacon, toast, yogurt, cereal and fruit. They also love the fact we can all walk over to Bellevue Square, and they love dinner at the Palomino which is just opposite the hotel. Ourmar is fantastic, and always remembers us. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good experience overall staff at check-in was very helpful in finding me a room on a lower floor, near an elevator, as I walk with a cane . I wish the beds weren't quite so high but that seems to be the standard now. It was definitely very comfortable for sleeping. Room service at breakfast was prompt and very good quality. At the lunch and dinner I attended during the conference the food was excellent, an innovative menu! May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few problems I'm a frequent guest at the hotel, but had a few problems during this stay. I left the room Saturday about 8am, and returned at 2:30pm, and the room was still not changed, so had to dawdle around DT Bellevue while the room was changed. Saturday night a noisy party moved into the room above me. I phoned a noise complaint to the front desk around 11pm, around midnight I left the hotel because of the unabated noise. Also, in the 01 rooms I always thought the long chaise lounge chair was a cool feature, and I was sad to see that swapped for two small chairs in the remodel. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Again! I keep coming back to this hotel a couple times a year for a number of reasons: for the pure enjoyment of it, the comfort, the feeling of luxury; for the lovely staff; for the amenities & the weekend breakfast buffet; for the deals & packages offered; for the location and all that is nearby; for the great bus service to Seattle only a couple blocks away. It's just a great place to stay. When I'm in the Seattle area I wouldn't stay anywhere else. My only wish would be that the rooms could be made cooler, as no windows open. Very minor issue in otherwise perfect place. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay I stayed at your hotel for a conference. It was a very nice facility. The meals provided were good with the exception of the breakfast on the last day we were there. It looked like leftovers from the previous breakfast. We had to ask for more fruit and the employees helping seemed out of place to get more fruit for the buffet. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service responsiveness and knowledge needs improvement The staff needs some retraining. 1. despite several request, staff never brought up pillows requested. perhaps more aggravating -- buck passing (from operator: "that is the fault of housekeeping") - get a clue - all employees represent the hotel - I do not care about petty departmental fights 2. Is Cypress open or not? Front desk says it is closed for a private party, first waiter I saw said - this place is reserved; so I walked outside, went into what I thought was a different place - low and behold, Cypress is open -the wine selection was good ---- the rooms are nice; some of the staff need remedial english - both listening and speaking; If you work in a hotel - ability to provide basic directions would be helpful July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, though some staffing issues In general, we love this hotel. The weekend we stayed appeared to have some staffing issues. It appeared they were not staffed appropriately for what appeared to be a fully booked weekend. Only had 1 bell hop. Our room took forever to be ready and wasn't ready by the promised time of 4pm. With two kids, and dinner plans, we needed to be in the room, showered, and ready go to. We weren't. We appreciate the staff's apologies and the room service that was offered. We just expected a little more from The Westin. With a fully booked hotel, may not be a good idea to allow customers to "late check out " which pushes everyone else behind. We have been turned down for a late check out and that's reasonable when you are fully booked. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by climate systems need work I had a very uncomfortable stay this time. I'm guessing the thermostat was "smart" in trying to detect when to function or not, but it spent a lot of time guessing wrong. There were a few warm nights and I woke up sweating many times throughout the night because i think the thermostat thought the room was empty because there was no motion throughout the night. Please find a "smarter" thermostat or do something else. I'm growing fond of the "key" systems used often in Asia and India where things don't work unless the key is in a socket next to the door. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Stay I recently stayed here for my birthday and the service was absolutely amazing. I booked a special rate where I was given a $100 gift certificate to The Bellevue Collection which was special. I was also upgraded to a great room with a jetted tub which was so nice to soak in the morning after my stay. They also gave me a complimentary sparkling wine to celebrate my birthday, a great surprise! Anything I needed, they supplied it, from a mini fridge to late check out. My every request was met with friendly service. Thank you again Westin Bellevue! January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience Let me preface my review by saying that I've stayed at this hotel previously, and it was terrific so maybe I just caught them on a bad weekend. I was put in a room with a King bed when I had previously reserved 2 Queens. Somehow in the SPG price match conversion my reservation got switched, and they refused to try to make it right. The most disappointing thing was that they weren't very apologetic. The front desk peson told me that they would speak to the manager about it. After about 10 minutes she returned and said that nothing could be done. I asked to speak to the manager that she spoke to, and then she fessed up that she had merely gone around the corner and had not actually spoken to a manager. I was very disappointed to be deceived like this, but she did at least produce the manager for a discussion with me. The room was nice and clean with good views, but very cramped for a party of 4. At least 2 were kids. As for SPG recognition, they said that they really only take care of Platinum members and since I was gold that wasn't going to help. I requested that my free gift be internet service, and it took until I checked out to convince them that I should get that free. Luckily the morning person checking me out understood the policies. On the good side, the hotel is in a great location, and it is very well taken care of. The rooms are very clean which I rate as the most important thing when I'm visiting a hotel. August 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>