Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Very good and friendly staff. I been in a few Hotels but so far The Westin has been the best experience. The suit was huge, the bed, the shower, the pillows, well all was great. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late night was a dud. Great hotel and the staff were wonderful. Helped arrange either the shuttle or taxi's to get everywhere and reccommended some fantastic loacl spots for food. We were in for a large conference and only see each other on an annual basis. Shutting the bar area down at midnight really killed the flow. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome F&B team rock this time. They checked on our table regularly. Upsell was implemented. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fine hotel, but customer service failure I've stayed at this hotel multiple times, but this last time they accidentally double booked my room. So I'm lying in bed about to go to sleep and someone breaks into my room. We worked it out, but it was disconcerting to say the least. Then when I called the front desk about it, the guy who answered acted didn't acknowledge this was really a problem, like these sort of things just happened. And they forgot my room service one night. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has clean rooms, great beds, & Showers. Booked the room with the understanding I would be getting Rangers tickets. However, the Rangers were not playing. Not much value of booking the Ranger package with NO Ranger game. Should have had a reduced rate or added points. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenity in room.. The amenity left in the room was nice and I appreciated the recognition but found it odd. There was a shot glass with something that looked like tomato juice and then a martini glass with chocolate covered something. First, the shot glass of liquid was uncovered and at room temperature which I would not have touched. I'd suggest a description of what is being left and definitely less perishable. I would have preferred a simple bowl of whole fruit. Great meal in the restaurant!! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Quiet Comfortable Stay for our Family We were one of what seemed to be a limited number of guests with children, but instead of it making us feel awkward, we felt very welcomed by all of the staff, Our stay was quiet and comfortable which is just what we needed. The room was perfect for us, with comfortable beds, a quiet air conditioner and plenty of space for our things. I deeply enjoyed my stay here at the Westin and would be happy to stay here again when I am in the area. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Bad Location I loved the hotel, room, staff but left in the middle of no where to go to dinner. If you wanted to eat you had to stay at the hotel or go across the street to Denny's July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JW International conv. Everything was great! Check in and check out very fast. Excellent staff! Very comfortable rooms. Thanks for taking care of us. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff and comfortable rooms Overall I was happy with the hotel. Front desk was professional and the hotel was maintained and clean. My one gripe--TV selections did not include MSNBC . (FOX NEWS was unfortunately available) The addition of MSNBC to the cable TV selection would have made the stay much better. Thank you July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport proximity Airport proximity plus good food and good comfort. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with excellent staff My only problem was that I called to reserve a refrigerator and it was given away to someone else, which kind of missed the point of reserving it. The staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good but pricey. Very nice accomodations. Requested room on lower floor & request was accommodated. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My personal opinion of the "Westin" PRO:The hotel and its staff were great. Everyone was helpful and friendly. CON: I was more than a little takenaback by the breakfast buffet price. $36.00 for 2 was a bit rich. Other than that I was very pleased with the Westin and will definitely stay there again. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed I was surprised and disappointed that there were no refrigerators in the rooms. The room was nice, comfortable and clean. The bathroom was a bit small. Staff was very nice. Also, I was disappointed that there were no microwaves. Not suitable for our needs. Also there is an unexplained charge on my bill which I need to find out about June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a predictable experience I've stayed at this Westin 10 times over last 5 years for work meetings. Always a great experience. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room, bad food Beds are comfy, showers nice and firm, but the food is lacking. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too much noise! The entrance of the hotel plays mucisc that is much too loud! If you stay on the entrance side of the building all you can hear is the bass of whatever music is playing until fairly late into the night. As a business traveler, it is important that I am able to do work in my room at night, and I, along with the rest of my team, find the music to be much too loud. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business hotel This hotel has friendly, responsive staff, comfortable, clean, modern rooms, and top-rate exercise equipment in a spotless workout facility with views of a rooftop pool. In short, it's perfect for business travel. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not great The hotel is a little worn and does not pay too much attention to details. The rooms are clean and well appointed but the lamp shades are crooked and loose, the curtain was coming off the rod. Little things that add up and make it seem like there is minimal care. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff at this hotel The staff at the Irving Westin is second to none. I was welcomed at the front door by a shuttle driver. He offered to help me with my bags; I wasn't a shuttle passenger. The front desk staff is outstanding - I arrived at the hotel at the same time as about eight other guests. The staff at the desk was welcoming and took their time with each guest. The line dissipated in no time. I passed a maintenance worker in the hall who greeted me an offered me assistance throughout my stay. I would come back to this hotel just for the service I received. The actual hotel is first rate as well lovely clean rooms, a welcoming lobby, great breakfast and a resturant on site - wonderful for the weary traveler arriving late in the evening. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Updating The popcorn ceilings say this hotel was built a long time ago and it could use some updating. For example its difficult to find a power outlet in the room, behind the bed, a chair or a desk. In today's connected world, being able to charge a laptop, tablet or cell phone is a given for travelers. Update the desk and nightstand lamps to have power outlets on their base would be a very good and inexpensive update. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel at home at a Westin Hotel From the comfortable bed to the lush robes, you feel at home in this hotel. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great access to DFW We had a flight to catch the following morning. westin at DFW was perfect for this. There is a shuttle that goes to DFW every 30 minutes and parking is free at the hotel if you are a guest. We returned to the hotel after our trip and were picked up promptly and the staff was very responsive. I'm platinum with spg and was upgraded to a 1 bar suite on arrival. Overall excellent facility with service that are expected from a westin. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent and quality stay I stay here for business often. I have not had any problems whatsoever to speak of. The rooms are up to date and spacious. I will be coming back and would recommend it to anyone who asks for my opinion. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by less than average I had high expectations for the Westin Brand. Unfortunately, this hotel didn't meet it's standards. The room needed updates, the bed was very uncomfortable-the carpet needs replaced and the curtain are falling down. Everything felt dark and dingy. However, I have to give them credit for the food and service. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value, but needs management improvements I had a fairly comfortable stay - given the hotel's proximity to the airport, I wasn't bothered by the airplane sounds. The breakfast buffet is excellent, and includes made to order omelettes. I did not use amenities like the gym/pool, but did use the business center, which served my needs. Overall, I would rate it as a good hotel to serve business customers. One caveat - I was disappointed in the hotel management lack of signs about a water shutdown during the stay. I came back in the middle of the night to find no running water. I understand these things happen, but I would have appreciated a heads up so that I could have planned better. I ended up not showering until the next morning (which led to a disruptive late start to the day), and barely managed to wash my face/brush my teeth with the bottle of water the front desk sent up to remedy the situation. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SkyBall Regular Great Experience and thanks for your attention to the program needs for our Vets. May 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG experience This has got to be my worst SPG hotel experience in my 13 years of being an SPG member. I came back to my room after a long hard day of work and the room has not been cleaned. I left a few dollars tip which I normally do and the money disappeared, meaning, the housekeeper took the money and decided not to clean the room. I asked to be moved to a different room and they said they are sold out (really?). May 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed I'm not sure where to begin but here goes: 1) I was happy to be on the 15th floor I thought wow, I will have a great view. When I got to my room I opened the curtains and half of the window was so dirty on the outside and streaked it was pointless to look out. Apparently the water had alsobeen leaking inside because the carpet had old water stains along with the drapes and the ceiling. The window was nasty inside and out. 2)I was there for 3 nights. Would you like to guess how many times housekeeping came to my room? The answer is none. 3. I am a heavy sleeper and spend one to two nights at hotels every week so I am used to "hotel noise" but I was unable to make it even one of the nights without being woke up by either loud guests or road noise. 4) I ordered room service the first night there and my food was cold, with soggy bread and the wrong dressing. The dessert was very good though. 5. I had an in room massage, first of all the times listed for massages say until 9pm but it is apparently only until 7 pm. The front desk told the masseuse the wrong room so she was late. There was no CD music played like the website lists, only the loud hum of traffic passing by. I do have to say the masseuse did a very good job. 6. When I checked in I asked for a late check out since my conference ended at noon on check out day. I was told that was not an option so on break I ran up to my room grabbed my stuff and checked out before noon. Only to find out one of my friends and multiple others got a late check out. The bathroom was tiny and there was rust stains running down from the support bar. Also weirdly one of the pictures was missing from the room, just empty hooks on the wall. As I said, I stay in hotels very often and in rooms that cost half as much and are a great experience. I was very disappointed on so many levels. Next time I stay in the Dallas area I will not stay here. I obviously paid a premium for a hotel name not a quality hotel. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Staff Hotel was great and service and staff was excellent. I will like to stay at this hotel again in my future travels. April 28, 2014
  • 2016-05-31 T07:26:19.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>