Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business hotel This hotel has friendly, responsive staff, comfortable, clean, modern rooms, and top-rate exercise equipment in a spotless workout facility with views of a rooftop pool. In short, it's perfect for business travel. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not great The hotel is a little worn and does not pay too much attention to details. The rooms are clean and well appointed but the lamp shades are crooked and loose, the curtain was coming off the rod. Little things that add up and make it seem like there is minimal care. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff at this hotel The staff at the Irving Westin is second to none. I was welcomed at the front door by a shuttle driver. He offered to help me with my bags; I wasn't a shuttle passenger. The front desk staff is outstanding - I arrived at the hotel at the same time as about eight other guests. The staff at the desk was welcoming and took their time with each guest. The line dissipated in no time. I passed a maintenance worker in the hall who greeted me an offered me assistance throughout my stay. I would come back to this hotel just for the service I received. The actual hotel is first rate as well lovely clean rooms, a welcoming lobby, great breakfast and a resturant on site - wonderful for the weary traveler arriving late in the evening. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Updating The popcorn ceilings say this hotel was built a long time ago and it could use some updating. For example its difficult to find a power outlet in the room, behind the bed, a chair or a desk. In today's connected world, being able to charge a laptop, tablet or cell phone is a given for travelers. Update the desk and nightstand lamps to have power outlets on their base would be a very good and inexpensive update. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel at home at a Westin Hotel From the comfortable bed to the lush robes, you feel at home in this hotel. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great access to DFW We had a flight to catch the following morning. westin at DFW was perfect for this. There is a shuttle that goes to DFW every 30 minutes and parking is free at the hotel if you are a guest. We returned to the hotel after our trip and were picked up promptly and the staff was very responsive. I'm platinum with spg and was upgraded to a 1 bar suite on arrival. Overall excellent facility with service that are expected from a westin. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent and quality stay I stay here for business often. I have not had any problems whatsoever to speak of. The rooms are up to date and spacious. I will be coming back and would recommend it to anyone who asks for my opinion. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by less than average I had high expectations for the Westin Brand. Unfortunately, this hotel didn't meet it's standards. The room needed updates, the bed was very uncomfortable-the carpet needs replaced and the curtain are falling down. Everything felt dark and dingy. However, I have to give them credit for the food and service. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value, but needs management improvements I had a fairly comfortable stay - given the hotel's proximity to the airport, I wasn't bothered by the airplane sounds. The breakfast buffet is excellent, and includes made to order omelettes. I did not use amenities like the gym/pool, but did use the business center, which served my needs. Overall, I would rate it as a good hotel to serve business customers. One caveat - I was disappointed in the hotel management lack of signs about a water shutdown during the stay. I came back in the middle of the night to find no running water. I understand these things happen, but I would have appreciated a heads up so that I could have planned better. I ended up not showering until the next morning (which led to a disruptive late start to the day), and barely managed to wash my face/brush my teeth with the bottle of water the front desk sent up to remedy the situation. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SkyBall Regular Great Experience and thanks for your attention to the program needs for our Vets. May 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG experience This has got to be my worst SPG hotel experience in my 13 years of being an SPG member. I came back to my room after a long hard day of work and the room has not been cleaned. I left a few dollars tip which I normally do and the money disappeared, meaning, the housekeeper took the money and decided not to clean the room. I asked to be moved to a different room and they said they are sold out (really?). May 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed I'm not sure where to begin but here goes: 1) I was happy to be on the 15th floor I thought wow, I will have a great view. When I got to my room I opened the curtains and half of the window was so dirty on the outside and streaked it was pointless to look out. Apparently the water had alsobeen leaking inside because the carpet had old water stains along with the drapes and the ceiling. The window was nasty inside and out. 2)I was there for 3 nights. Would you like to guess how many times housekeeping came to my room? The answer is none. 3. I am a heavy sleeper and spend one to two nights at hotels every week so I am used to "hotel noise" but I was unable to make it even one of the nights without being woke up by either loud guests or road noise. 4) I ordered room service the first night there and my food was cold, with soggy bread and the wrong dressing. The dessert was very good though. 5. I had an in room massage, first of all the times listed for massages say until 9pm but it is apparently only until 7 pm. The front desk told the masseuse the wrong room so she was late. There was no CD music played like the website lists, only the loud hum of traffic passing by. I do have to say the masseuse did a very good job. 6. When I checked in I asked for a late check out since my conference ended at noon on check out day. I was told that was not an option so on break I ran up to my room grabbed my stuff and checked out before noon. Only to find out one of my friends and multiple others got a late check out. The bathroom was tiny and there was rust stains running down from the support bar. Also weirdly one of the pictures was missing from the room, just empty hooks on the wall. As I said, I stay in hotels very often and in rooms that cost half as much and are a great experience. I was very disappointed on so many levels. Next time I stay in the Dallas area I will not stay here. I obviously paid a premium for a hotel name not a quality hotel. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Staff Hotel was great and service and staff was excellent. I will like to stay at this hotel again in my future travels. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done! Staff could not have been better! April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel has nice rooms. I could not sleep at all because of the party going on next door to my room! Why would your front desk staff rent a room next to a party room? I was in room 1312. I was really tired! I expected more from such a nice hotel. But everybody makes mistakes and yes I would stay there again! :-) Thanks Mrs. Bonnie J. Johnson April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stranded... We were stranded in Dallas on Easter Sunday.. We arrived at the hotel with no luggage, party of 6, kids tired and hungry....YOUR staff a complete delight! Mark at the front desk went out of his way to be helpful to us. Provided toiletries etc. , I know this is standard but it was done so graciously! Then although the restaurant was closed, the staff let us seat the kids in there and order from the bar menu...the waitress was awesome--I wish I could remember her name. Thanks to you and your staff for the kind attention we received after a very long day of traveling! April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff made my experience worth it When I checked in I encountered a few problems within the first 3 days I was there. To my opinion some of the management need to work on their follow through when issues have been communicated to them. The line staff are incredible, professional, yet personal. It was because of their attention to detail that made my stay there better. They are the reason why I would return to this property. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not horrible, but not 4 star First, the negative... This hotel was VERY noisy. The water going through the pipes screeched every time anyone would open a tap or flush a toilet and you could hear conversations in other rooms even across the hall. The front desk gave us a room with 2 small beds rather than 1 large one although we clearly told them we were married and there for my husbands birthday. We are not large people but could not sleep in one bed. (This was partly my fault for not asking to be moved once we discovered the situation) Only after we went out to a very expensive dinner and brought back leftovers, we discovered there was no mini-fridge. Leftovers from a $400 meal went to the trash. I got a tiny piece of glass stuck in my foot the first night in the room and its still there. (but I suppose that could happen anywhere) There was no free coffee outside the 2 packets that were in the room. You are forced to buy Starbucks if you want anymore than that. Lastly, there was no table and chairs to eat at. Only a desk with one chair. We would have ordered room service if we had had a place to eat it but instead we went across the street to Denny's. -------- On the positive side.... The place was beautiful and the staff was kind. The bartender Chaffee was the highlight of the week. She treated every customer like a good friend and she was a pleasure to talk to and watch with her other customers. The location is great! -------- NOTE: there is no free internet and no free breakfast. I didn't expect there to be so I'm not listing it as a negative. Most 4 stars do not have that. However, I would not rate this a 4 star. I would say 3 to 3 1/2 stars if more accurate. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent and courteous front desk staff. We were a family group of 10 on vacation December 2013 with an early morning flight and in need of extended parking. We were totally cared for and the food was great. Everyone was friendly, accomodating and helpful. excellent and courteous front desk staff great all round help for a family group of 10 on vacation with an early A.M. flight January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and outstanding front desk staff. Great staff at the font desk and good location for business travel and the airport. January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I chose a Westin as it is usually reliable. This one has much to be desired. the entire right bank elevators were out of operation. So getting up and down to and from the room was a chore. I checked in late and was hungry so was happy they hotel had a restaurant . Mistake I should have ordered room service. I was seated by the hostess , the hostess took my order, someone else carried my order out very much later, I seemed to be invisible to the full tables around me where waiters and waitresses were buzzing around the other parties. As other guests were reaching for a bread basket I had none , nor did I have a drink at this point , I stopped a waitress asked for bread and again was forgotten, forty minutes later I stopped another waiter and asked and this time it appeared along with my meal that took a very long time . by this time my glass of seltzer was empty, my glass of wine, empty .. no one asking me if I needed anything else everyone walking by as if I was not sitting there. I finished my meal without anyone ever stopping by my table I had to track someone down to pay the bill I could have gotten up walked out and no one would have known I didn't pay the bill. VERY VERY VERY disappointing. Next morning room service, toast,, not toast at all.. was more like a warm piece of bread.. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel for area. very convenient to airport and area shopping. December 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy Stay at Westin I am a frequent Westin customer. Out of all the Westins I have stayed out, this was the worst. Only one elevator was in operation all weekend, the staff was unresponsive and not attentitive. Was not a good experience. I stayed on the Preferred SPG floor due to my status and rooms were outdated. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel had some issues with the elevators however they made every possible effort to accommodate the guest that were staying there. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff with very flexible attitude I was stuck in Dallas due to weather and flight cancellation. I found the Westin team to be very flexible to accommodate guests with unknown travel plans. Service was all around excellent December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ice storm experience one of the better meeting hotels for its size. Staff did best to keep everyone accomodated during the ice storm. Short staffed so restaurant and other parts of the operations were challenged. But it was fine for the circumstances. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Great The hotel staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make this a great stay. Dallas was hit by an ice storm and the staff that were able to make it to work did extra duty to calm anxious travelers. The storm causes a short power outage and the staff never missed a beat. They created a candle lit dinner for my small conference group. They were creative and dedicated to completing whatever task they faced and they were upbeat and friendly. December 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rough Stay for my Customer I sent my customer to your Hotel. The pictures were of your downtown hotel on the internet so they were not expecting a run of the mill Hotel. Your downtown location is much nicer. He had issue with a broken heater, credit card processing (according to him the staff was not understanding about our arrangement), family had to wait for an hour and a half to be picked up from the airport. Food was good and rooms were clean. My conversation with the manager was good. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location FSI If you are coming over for flight training is the best location. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whirlwind at the Westin Having flown in from Cleveland OH for a seminar I was so happy to be greeted by such pleasant staff. My room was fabulous with a comfy king size bed awaiting me after a long afternoon of sessions. Every meal was very tasty and plenty of healthy snacks to keep us energized throughout our second day of sessions. A friendly shuttle driver awaited us promptly at the end of our sessions and off to the airport to return to Cleveland all within 39 hours. Every single staff member I encountered was professional, neatly dressed and courtesy. Would highly recommend and would bring my family there for a stay. November 17, 2013
  • 2015-06-02T20:00:27.372-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>