The Westin Virginia Beach Town Center

  • 4535 Commerce Street
  • Virginia Beach,
  • Virginie
  • 23462
  • Etats-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My experience was great! The hotel staff was extremely accommodating and attentive to my needs. The room was spacious and clean. 18 avril 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room on 8th floor The room was very nice and clean but the HVAC was not working well. The temperature was set on 70 but it never felt cool in the room. 14 avril 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Town Center I highly recommend the Westin because the hotel was beautiful and Calvin made our night. He was able to upgrade our room and give us the most amazing room we have ever stayed in at that Westin, which we go to frequently. Calvin spoke to us and got to know us and offered us two complimentary drinks from the bar. He really made our special night out even more special. THANK YOU CALVIN! 1 avril 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Service was above exceptional, 5 star customer service From the initial check in I felt important. The front desk associate named Calvin greeted me warmly and introduced and enrolled me into the Starwood preferred members program. He also went above and beyond after I mentioned it was my birthday weekend and my wife and family would be celebrating with me. He asked my preference of wine and had a bottle sent to my room at the time I asked. Calvin also followed up the next morning with a personal call reminding me that a bottle would be delivered. I then booked another room for myself and my wife, even though we already live in Va Beach (5 minutes from the hotel) based on this high level of customer service. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Va Beach area who wants to be away from the ocean front but still close to great shopping, dining and the arts. Make sure to say hello to Calvin and the manager Mike. 31 mars 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing! The front desk staff and valet get 5-stars! They were wonderful! They were friendly and eager to help and ALWAYS had a smile! Room service was fantastic and quick to deliver! Would definitely recommend this hotel! 24 mars 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service This is a well trained staff. They really make you feel you are a special customer. Prompt, courteous and pleasant. All positive attitudes about the customers and their jobs.Hotel is safe,clean and located right in the middle of everything else you need when traveling. Special note and kudos for the front desk persons, they are a true professional group. The banquet staff are at the top of their game.. Great experience at this Westin hotel in every way. 11 mars 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Fitness Center This hotel has a beautiful lobby, a huge fitness center and lovely indoor pool. The bathroom in our traditional king bed room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel staff and SPG customer service was great! 10 mars 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great people! I've said it before, and I'll say it again. The Westin Virginia Beach Town Center has the best front desk people in the business. That first impression is always the most important. I have many other hotel options in the area, but I keep coming back to this one because of the people. Thanks, Lawrence Stutts Powhatan, Virginia 8 mars 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 suivant(e)>>