ウェスティン・ヴァージニアビーチタウンセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23462
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • ヴァージニアビーチ
  • 4535 Commerce Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご登録は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok Not comparable to other Westin hotels. Acted like booking thru spg.com made my reservation somehow of less value. Couldn't find res. Then a comment about how internet booking is "different". (I have always used before with no problems.) Asked to extend my stay and said price would be additional $40 per nite. Top bed linens had dirty spots and all linens were old. No complimentary water in the room, disappointing since we arrived late. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best non ocenafront hotel in Va. Beach The hotel has been upgraded and everything looks great. It is without a doubt the best place to stay in Va. Beach that is not oceanfront. It is only about a 15 minute ride to the ocean and the Westin setting is much more peaceful and convenieint to everything than the oceanfront. Situated in the Town Center of Va. Beach, the Westin offers many restaurant choices, shopping, and proximity to Norfolk. Highly recommend! December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not thrilled My bed sunk in the middle, me and my wife rolled to the center and we weigh less than 290 pounds total. The hotel hosted a prom that night and parking was an issue in a rain storm, we had to trek through the rain and tornado winds. Uncertain as to whether or not the prom children were rented a room for the night, however children (teens) were running through the hallway and running into the walls and doors kept us up for over two hours as we waited for security to arrive. Finally if your room is near the elevator get ready for the elevator to ding dong all night, the volume to make someone aware the elevator is going to arrive should have a lower tone. April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An average hotel Upon entering, there was NO ONE at the reception desk. We waited for 5 minutes and another patron who was tired of waiting poked his head around behind the desk. What do you know, 3 hotel staff came out looking embarrassed and greeted us. Not a good start. We were given room 615 even though we requested a higher floor. Not a huge deal, but once we got into the room we noticed the fixtures were hanging on the walls by loose screws. What's the excuse here? Also there is a huge shelf in the shower and good luck not banging your head on it. This shelf was also barely hanging on by a screw. The window in the room covered half the wall but the curtains went across the entire wall to give you the illusion that there was a giant window. Big problem is, the curtain closed towards the window leaving a gap for the sun to come in DIRECTLY ON YOUR FACE IN THE BED. So much for a good nights rest! I thought the Westin was supposed to be a better hotel. Truly disappointed in my stay. The hotel is huge and was not fully booked. Wouldn't you want to give your guests the best rooms available so they might consider returning? June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view from the 14th floor; well equipped gym Enjoyed my stay so much...best night of sleep I've enjoyed in a while. The plush robe was a delightful surprise and the dual showerhead feature was positively extravagant. While the hotel was full, it was quiet and peaceful. I spent about an hour in the gym (clean, lots of towels, flooring completely appropriate for Insanity or similar type of workout) and there was never more than one other person in there with me! June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for a night or two! This is definitely a great hotel to visit! The rooms were clean, the lobby is beautiful, and the service is great! The only complaint I have is when we were there the elevator to the parking was out of order and that was a big inconvenience with coming in so late at night and the next morning leaving and having to walk all the way around. The area it is in has a few nice restaurants within walking distance as well, which is nice. The bar & restaurant at the hotel are amazing! The service there is phenomenal! We really enjoyed our stay and if ever in that area again, we will be back. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel This is by far the best hotel in the Hampton Roads area. Great rooms, always clean and fresh, awesome beds . Staff is great, good welcome and always willing to help. Most of the staff remembers you by name after only a few stays. Location is great as there are great dining,entertainment and shopping choices within walking distance. Parking is right behind and connected to hotel, with plenty of spaces. October 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations When I walked into the room I thought I would be able to send an excellent review by having workout equipment in the room. My excitement quickly disappeared when I never got hot water at all the 3 nights I was there. One day there wasn't any water at all. The hotel should have sent an apology to its guest instead the front desk seem to be totally unaware of the issue or what the resolution would be. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Nice hotel, stayed on the 14th floor in a corner room. However the carpet/furniture was stained and the shower kept leaking. Maintenance attempted to repair, but shower was still leaking on my last day - 5th day. Had to request bottle water and bath towel, as none was left in room although tip was taken daily. Staff did not offer gift at check-in, had to ask about gift on the third day. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Manager Tonya is one of the most helpful, friendly, and professional people that I have ever come into contact with during my stay at a hotel. Not only did she ensure that we had everything that we needed, she assisted me with utmost professionalism when I realized that I had left a piece of clothing in the room. She is truly an asset to the hotel! December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't believve the hype I thought wow we will stay at :The Westin", a clearly beautiful lobby. HOWEVER, the room was horrible. There is no USB or connector for internet. The furniture is OLD. The floor in the bathroom filthy. I was very disappointed. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service could have been better Most of the staff tried to be pleasant and helpful. But the room adjacent to ours had parties 2 of the 3 nights we were there and no one answered the front desk when I called down at 2 a.m. I pay too much money for my stay to be like a dorm room. Another staff member was rude to us in the conference center. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was nice and the location great The was nice and the location was great. But in the room lacked style, it seemed like everything was to one side and there was open space that was useless. Also, in the bathroom there was no vents for the steam from the shower and the windows were not cleaned. There was stains all over the windows. November 16, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by mooncat7 No bellman at check in, room not ready at check in. Staff never saw travellers checks before. Room service awful, food disgusting. I wrote a note abou it, was told someone would contact me.... never heard! Engineer/ power problems... Staff and facility not enough staff for huge event! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fourth of July Vacation I stay at Westin (Starwood) resorts whenever possible and have a high expectation for hotels. I have been extremely impressed with the staff and facilities at this particular Westin. The facilities were immaculate, our stay was very relaxing and the staff was extremely attenative to our needs and requests (we had many). My family had a very special fourth of July thanks to Tim, Jay and everyone at the Westin VA Beach Townecenter. There were several little things the staff did that made a difference for us. From finding unique local diners to recommendations for fun acivities for the family - we appreciate the total service experience we received from the hotel. We specifically chose this hotel over the oceanfront due to great service we received in the past. In addition, there are a ton of great restaurants around, you avoid the hassle of the oceanfront and you are very central to so many Hampton Roads hotspots for family activities. We felt so strongly we recommended this hotel to our friends who joined us. July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Disappointed in room ~ hair on the bathroom floor which wasn't mine, a cigarette lighter under the bed, 1/2 empty water bottle in refrigerator, room service request paper already written on, broken toilet seat and one phone didn't work. Hotel was pretty, great location. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great stay The hotel is clean and well maintained. The staff is friendly and helpful. The best part was breakfast - I ordered eggs over medium with some trepidation, as most restaurants do not get them right. I recieved the most perfect, delicious over medium eggs I've ever had! June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location and Service This hotel is so very attractive. It is in a GREAT location, has a great staff and is very affordable and comfortable. It has many nice amenities and you really feel as if you are staying at a most upscale place. I WILL stay here EVERY TIME I visit Virginia Beach. December 22, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Non-existent maid service We live in the area but decided to make the stay at this property a little weekend getaway since it was the Host hotel for a mud run my husband was doing early on a Sat morning. Check in was extremely slow. There was one person in line ahead of us but it still took 20 minutes. We were out of the room Sat morning from 0630-1100 and were surprised to return to a room still not made up. There were no maids in the halls either so extra coffee was out of the question. We were in the room for 2 hours and kept expecting the maid any minute. We were gone again from 1pm-3pm and still no service---even tho we passed her cleaning the room next door and said hello on our way out! My husband had to hunt her down for clean towels and coffee for the next morning. I made the bed myself. When we told the front desk,, they were unconcerned that we had to hunt down a maid. The location is great for restaurants within walking distance but the service was awful. For what we paid for the night, I would rather stay ocean front. We won't be back. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alive for the Night It was mentally refreshing to be at a place you can unwind peacefully and in comfort. The accommodations where just right and as for check-in and check-out, the time were set at the perfect hour and reduced any stress associated with it. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We really enjoyed our stay at this facility. The bed was soft as a cloud, the room was immaculate and the staff was friendly and helpful. I will stay here every time I visit the area. The parking area is a bit difficult to find if using GPS. December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff This hotel is a great location and the staff is wonderful. The front desk was helpful and courteous. Lena, the waitress at the buffet, went out of her way to see that my requests were met. Overall a great experience. January 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Hotel is great location,but I see much slippage since previous stays. I'm unhappy having to wipe surfaces and pick up bits and pieces from the carpet before getting settled. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor staff responsiveness Toilet dirty, no paper toilet, noise all nite long called they don't care, luggage rack missing, and more. Called multiple times same response we can do nothing about it February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expect from Westin...or any Starwood hotel. The room was nice and clean as I would expect, and check-in was easy. Unfortunately, that was the extent of my expectations being met. We returned from dinner and I needed to run back to the car which was parked in the attached garage. I was informed that both elevators were out of order and I would have to go back outside the hotel and enter the garage from there. This was a slight inconvenience, but one that could be overlooked, at least until the next occured. The next morning I woke up and started the shower. Waited for several minutes but only cold water came out. I Found that this was hotel wide and the only solution offered was to move me to another room. That was hardly a solution as the whole hotel had the same problem. Fortunately I was departing, but had I been headed to lunch or a meeting I would have been even more upset that I either had to shower in cold water or not shower at all. In no way is this acceptable at a Westin, or at any hotel. A warm shower is an implied service provided when you stay in a hotel...especially when the rates are what they are at this hotel. Unfortunately, the staff did not feel the same way and had no solution. Virginia Beach is a large enough city that I will have no issue finding alternate lodging on my next visit. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disappointed I was really disappointed upon arrival when I was informed that the gym was closed for re-modeling. I travel and live out of a suitcase for days at a time. One thing that I try to do is enjoy a evening after work by getting a good workout. Although I was offered to use Town Center Fitness, it was about two blocks away and just somewhat of an inconvienence. The hours at the alternative was extremely short. I was out with my client and didn't have the opportunity to get to the gym on Saturday or Sunday due to their hours. I would have to think twice before returning to The Westin at Town Center in a few months when I return for a client visit. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Everything good, rooms very comfortable, great sleep quality and the staff too kind June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was extremely accomodating by providing a roll away bed with nice linens as the bed provided. The staff were professional and courteous. Excellent! I would only have enjoyed Spa Facilities during my stay! July 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Stay was not a good stay it could have been better. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is comfortable and conveniently located Exceptional accomodations May 9, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>