瓦伦西亚威斯汀酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 瓦伦西亚
  • Amadeo de Saboya 大道 16 号
  • 邮政编码 46010
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Room but NO SLEEP SPG Deluxe room was absolutely gorgeous and spacious, with all amentities (although charging for WiFi these days really is stingy). However, directly outside my first floor inward-facing room (it is only 2 or 3 stories), they played constant lounge music (eg Dido on replay, over and over and over) until at least 1 am in the morning (I drugged myself and put ear plugs in after that). I rang down and received absolutely no response except to say it would be playing until 2.30am. I left my 2 night stay absolutely exhausted and actually checked into a little hotel near the train station for a sleep on the day I was leaving. Maybe if you want to stay here, ask for a room facing out onto the street not the courtyard (which is very pretty to look at). June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel - Great Location While this property is a recent build, great care was taken to make sure that it blended in with the surrounding, much older architecture. Walking distance to the major park and sites, as well as, the shopping districts. The staff was attentive. Claudia, the Concierge, was so incredible, that we nicknamed her "Super Claudia". If you visit Valencia, this is the place to stay! June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant hotel with beautiful courtyard Comfortable, well maintained hotel. Great for business or leisure traveler. Easy walk to the Old city and the Arts Center. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely comfortable hotel I really enjoyed my stay here. Bicw, helpfull staff, comfortable room, my only quibble was that WiFi was not available for free in the rooms. Also no pool a pool would be heavenly. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic quality As usual great customer focus at the hotel and will continue to come back again. However, the WiFi performance in the bedrooms very unreliable which is a shame and should be easy to fix. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We had a great stay in Valencia beautiful city and an excellent hotel. The staff were all very helpful and welcoming and the hotel more than met our expectations - Thank you! June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location! Great facilities Very well located nearby major attractions! Staff extremely professionnal and provide excellent service! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 THE BEST HOTEL IN VALENCIA My stay at westin Valencia was very nice. i used to go to Valencia for business and and it was my first stay at Westin Valencia. Lovely hotel, great rooms and very nice staff. The location is great I cannot stop talking about the excellent service and accommodation. the guest service i have recieved from the managers could not have been more helpful. congratulations to all staff,,i will back May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! Great building, great location, great staff, great food, lovely garden. I will be back for sure!! May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The courtyard rooms are very noisy I stayed at the Westin in Valencia on a work trip and had a room that over looked the hotels courtyard, which contains the hotel's bar. It was very noisy and so at 11.30 I complained to reception but was told there was nothing that could be done and the bar closed at 2am. This was not very helpful especially as I had to be up for work at 6.30pm. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Valencia 29/04 - 3/05 The hotel is in a fantastic location, staff are exceptional, rooms are very spacious and facilities on site are excellent, would recomend this hotel, great place. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Location take place in a quiet area and in the garden invite you to read and relax with e tasteful drink or fine coffee. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay at Westin Valencia Everything was perfect, especially the welcoming. Only down side was internet connection in the room, kept broken. Thanks once again April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin Valencia Great hotel well trained staff really nice rooms . Unfortunately let down by the internet service which is very poor. I would recommend this hotel if you do not need reliable access to the internet in your room . April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel. This is my go to hotel in Valencia when there on business. If its in your price range there is no other choice. Location to park is excellent and courtyard is great for lunch or casual business meeting. Every time I've been I get upgrade to huge room. Only negative I can say is the waitstaff at the restaurants and bars in the hotel can be improved upon. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one word PERFECT Room service, comfort, breakfast, reception service ..... shorthly everything is perfect. Thank you so much Starwood Family... March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Stay This is an awesome property overall, housed in a beautiful old building from the early 1900's. It's in a really good location, very easy to walk to the historic center of the old city and right in front of the park that runs though the city. All but one staff members at this hotel were awesome, and they took going above and beyond to a whole new level. Two staff members stand out: Marcus and Luis. Marcus told us where to go in the old city for original Paella for dinner - I know it's a lunch dish. We dined at one of the three restaurants with the original recipe (chicken and rabbit) only open 2 hours at night tucked back in the secret calles of Valencia. What a treat and memory. The house muscatel was incredible. Luis, went out his way each day to make sure our trip was awesome and memorable and suggested places to go see and do. His recommendation of going to Segundo was the best part of the stay when we explored the conjvnt monvmental. Just remember the train station is Sagunt (not Segundo), we missed our stop, but we really enjoyed the train ride a bit further north before turning around. The only staff issue, and it was minor, was with the bellman/doorman at check out - he just didn't seem to want to help us when the taxi we ordered was to small to go to the airport Sunday morning at 5 am. In the end he did get us a new taxi and translated for the first taxi driver; but only after persistence from us. He was the only exception to the overall superb service at this property. We stayed for a week, so we did get to see some of the issues with the property but they were really minor for us, but could have bothered other people. The elevators broke down often; but one of the two were always working. Housekeeping cleaned the room well, but rarely restocked items such as tea or cups to make tea in. There is no sound proofing, the outside rooms are on a busy street. The wi-fi worked most of the time, but had to call down a couple of times to get it reset. There is a lack of electronics in the room, other than the TV and wi-fi. All the issues were minor to us and thus my 5 star rating, however, I realize that they might not be good for other people, so I mentioned them February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Probably nice under normal circumstances There had been a huge storm the night before our plane landed in Valencia. Upon arrival at the hotel, the room we had booked was unavailable, because of weather related damages caused to the room. For the first time in my life, I was downgraded to a lower standard room than the one I had booked. They apologized, explained the exceptional situation, and offered some compensation by including breakfast which was not in my booking rate. They also promised to upgrade me the following night to a suite, so I agreed to the deal. No problem on the first night: the room was decent and comfortable, the staff very friendly and willing to help (special thanks to the concierge who helped us with restaurant reservations, taxis, etc,....). The next day, we were upgraded to a suite to compensate the downgrade of the first night. We were happy with the room, went out during the day (the hotel is about a 15-20 minute walk to the Old City) and went back at night and went to bed, not noticing anything unusual. That's when the problem happened. Because of the storm, their sewage system broke. Apparently, the AC of the room we were in was directly connected to their basement and the smell became so horrible that it woke us up at 2.30 AM. I am not exaggerating the experience we had, we were literally awaken by the sewage smell in the entire room. Try to picture the romantic getaway with your significant other and all of a sudden you feel like you are sleeping into the sewer. At first, we thought there was gas leak in the hotel, opened the door, alarmed by the smell, but quickly realized that it was in our room and not in the hall. So we called the reception to complain, and required a switch of room, since we started feeling nauseous, couldn't breath in it (even after opening the windows, the smell was persistent and ongoing). It took some unnecessary negotiation, someone coming to inspect the smell and realizing that indeed we were not exaggerating and finally moved to another room after 30 minutes at 3.00 AM. Overall I have to admit that the staff was friendly, the hotel manager apologized, tried to find solutions for us, but quite frankly at this price point, this was simply unacceptable. It could be just circumstantial, but I simply cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay for the well-traveled We travel a lot and were very impressed with this hotel. One of the best SPG treatments, speedy check-in and a great room upgrade. Very clean hotel. One of the few hotels that without any issues (including many 5 star hotels). My wife even got sick and they helped us get medicine and were there as a translator for the doctor visit. A+ Thanks again! June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel This hotel has a wonderful courtyard, the staff was very accommodating, the tapas were great and there is sometimes live music. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Valencia 5 minute walk from the center of town, which was perfect. It was actually really nice to be able to retreat back to the hotel after a night out. Hotel is right on a park so outdoor runs were very nice. Also, located in between city center and the Art/Science part of town, both walking distance. Extremely helpful staff, we were there during Las Fallas and the staff was very eager to give us recommendations on where to eat, where best to watch the festivities and where to go out at night. Also, nice workout facilities. Would definitely return/recommend, as it far exceeded my expectations. Thanks to the staff! You definitely confirmed my love for Starwood May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Staff We were very pleased and had a great time staying at the THE WESTIN VALENCIA. The room was very clean and we had a wonderful sleep in the comfortable bed. The staff at the bar and restaurant was outstanding . Three people who stood out in my memory and to whom I’d like to give special thanks to are Mr. Pablo from the bar, Ms. Almundena from the front desk, and Mr. Andrew, restaurant manager. All three provided very professional and friendly service, and were helpful and welcoming far beyond expectations. We hope these individuals are rewarded for their efforts to make the hotel a warm and inviting environment. April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel at home We stayed 3 nights with our daughter at 2 years and enjoyed enough staying at this hotel. All the staff were very friendly and kind enough before our arrival about the reservation of the restaurant and so on. During the stay, they eet our various requests promptly and properly. The pool, breakfast and room service were good enough.We would like to stay here again longer. Thanks! April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Recuperation of a Magnifcent Old Building I was enchanted by this hotel from start to finish. The staff were absolutely delightful - particularly the concierge who was absolutely brimming with information to help us get the most out of our visit. The platinum upgrade was to an absolutely enormous suite. The location is a bit away from the center but in a delightful setting. March 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wunderschönes Stadthotel mit erstklassigem Service wunderschönes Stadthotel mit erstklassigem Service. Der Innenhof ist eine Oase, in der man auch verweilen kann. Das einzige, was in der Klimazone von Valencia fehlt, ist ein Freibad (Outdoor pool) October 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gemischte Erfahrungen Personal in der Lobby sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, pures Gegenteil im Restaurant - unhöflicher geht es wirklich nicht mehr. Leider funktionierte wärend dem ganzen Aufenthalt das WiFi im Zimmer nicht und Missstand wurde auch nach mehrmaligem reklamieren nicht behoben. Klimaanlage ist leider auch nicht top. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Ausstattung und befindet sich in ruhiger Lage Ausgesprochen zuverlässiger sowie persönlicher Service und freundliche Mitarbeiter July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immer wieder! Beste Adresse in Valencia Wir waren nun das dritte Mal im Westin in Valencia und werden auch nächstes Jahr dort wieder zu Gast sein. Wir haben eine Zimmer mit Terrasse erhalten, wir hatten darum gebeten. Der Service ist erstklassig. Auch der late check out am Sonntag war überhaupt kein Problem. Er wurde uns von der Mitarbeiterin an der Rezeption sehr freundlich angeboten, wir musste nocht nichtmal nachfragen. Ein toller Aufenthalt! VIELEN DANK June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Das Hotel hat eine gute Lage in der Stadt Die Lage des Hotels hat einiges zu bieten, gute Anbindung an den Naherholungsbereich Turia, kurze Wege zum shoppen und in die Innenstadt, zum Fussballstation sowie zur Metro ist es auch nicht weit. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sehr schöne Einrichtung Sehr empfehlenswert für Business als auch privat. May 2, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:36.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_1722, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>