Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 631 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EuroTrip Excellent, exceptional and remarkable service! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant & Excellent We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Westin Vendome and would recommend it highly. Great central location too. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view and room We had a suite with a view of Eiffel Tower. It was even made better as the carnival was ongoing so it worked out perfectly. My husband and I enjoyed the Eiffel Tower and our kids loved the carnival scenery. Room amenities and size were great. Breakfast was excellent as choices were varied with oriental and western choices. Hotel location was also central to a lot of sites (Tuileries garden, Opera house, Louvre and d'Orsay museums) + shopping. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location and Staff The hotel's location is absolutely terrific. You are close to the main sites, metro stops and we were fortunate to have a Paris view room overlooking the Eiffel Tower. The Staff was responsive, helpful and a delight to interact with. The Concierge staff went above and beyond for our family and helped make Paris even more memorable. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very close to action for its location, The staff were extremely helpful. The concierge Frank helped us to make booking of restaurants prior to our arrival. They also tried their best to accommodate our request for early check-in. I would definitely stay here again! July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location with helpful staff The Westin has a fantastic location and a very helpful staff -- in particular, the concierge, reservations and room service. It could use an update on its interiors and a more thorough cleaning team. With attention to those two aspects, it could achieve equivalence with five star hotels in Paris. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just stay here. Just do it. I absolutely love this hotel. I've stayed here twice: once for a week with my then-girlfriend and once for an overnight with my now-fiancée and her daughter (we loved the hotel so much the first time we came back on a second vacation and I did the typical American thing and proposed in Paris). The regular rooms are tight, pay for the upgrade to a suite if you're going to spend any time there. And the restaurant isn't much special but then again you're in Paris so why are you eating in a hotel, but the location is absolutely amazing. Maybe, MAYBE 500 yards from the Seine. A 5-minute walk from the Musée d'Orsay and also from the Louvre. The neighborhood is beautiful, the Right Bank is better than the Left for getting in and out, and the staff is amazingly friendly. I will never stay anywhere else in Paris ever again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay in Paris! You can only understand the meaning of "heavenly bed" once you sleep on their bed. Even with the hectic, exhausting schedule, I felt completely refreshed every morning. The location is definitely the best! You can approach most places on foot, come back to the room for a rest, and then go out for another stroll around the city. It's just the best! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minutes from the Louvre and the Seine Great location, beautiful hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location comes with a price Upisde: - Great location (La Place de Vendome) - You can jog along the Seine - Great restaurants in the area Downside: - Expensive - Somewhat older building as with many other historical Parisian buildings - Extremely small gym - I guess it's good that they have one unlike many hotels in Paris, but it's really small. I'd recommend you run outside along the river. Overall: - Expensive if you're on your own - Great location for business and your firm is paying for your stay July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay in Paris Highly recommended hotel to stay in Paris. It's centrally located around major attractions. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Graduation gift trip With the exception of the concierges assistance, everything about the Westin Vendome was a disappointment. We booked our rooms several months out because we wanted an Eiffel Tower view for our two rooms as we were celebrating our daughter's high school graduation. The room described when upon booking was vastly different that the rooms we discovered when we checked in. The rooms were 2061 and 2060. One could only see the Eiffel Tower if standing off to the side of the window and craning your neck to the right. The rooms were dark and small and had very old marroon striped carpet that clashed with the purple slotchy wall paper. One day we returned to our room and the maid and broken the shower faucet and just left it on a folded towel on the sink as if we could fix it?!?!? Our SPG Gold Status meant nothing. It was all a big disappointment. Thankfully we checked in to a charming hotel on the Left Bank after we left the Westin and the trip got much better. The rate at the second hotel was much less than our rooms at the Westin. How does this hotel stay in business? July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room On check in, assigned a room on 5th floor which is converted attic space. Unusual expeience to hit my head on the ceiling walking around end of bed, expecially in 5 star hotel! Fortunately on request were moved to 1st level room, which was very elegent, and met all expectations of a first class hotel. The 5th floor rooms should not be represented as first class rooms, and do not reflect well on Westen or Starwood. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel Rooms are a bit dated, a/c didn't work and check in process really slow. Really depends on price point whether worth it or not. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite advantage to this hotel The location of this hotel is outstanding...near most major sites in Paris. There were just a couple of glitches: (1) the room numbering is very confusing and the directional signs do not always help...we often went "the wrong way"; (2) the air conditioning in the room was not adequate...a call to maintenance yielded a prompt response, but the hotel staff member who responded was unable to correct the problem...perhaps the unit was inadequate. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectation This hotel did not meet my expectations of a four star hotel. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rate of breakfast are not alligned with the level of the offer. With your rates the quality and offer should be absolutely different. if not you should review the rates. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Westin Property Although a Gold member, didn't receive an upgrade but did receive nice food amenities twice during our 7-night stay. Junior Suite that I reserved was lovely but in need of new draperies. They were falling off the rods and didn't block out light at all (had to tape drapes to wall each night). View was magnificent! John, who worked the breakfast buffet each morning, provided outstanding service. Pierre Francois at the Concierge desk was also an exceptional employee. Overall, a good example of a fine Westin hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honeymoon in Paris The location of the Westin Vendome was unbeatable and the staff was very friendly. I was dissappointed that I couldn't get a room facing the Rue de Rivoli however. It was my honeymoon and I had booked the rooms eight months in advanced and specifically asked for anything on the Rue, but the staff were unwilling to give me a room on that street for even one of my five nights there. I'm sure those views are some of the top selling features of the hotel, but even with my platinum status, advanced bookings and suite upgrade requests, I couldn't get a single night there. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay in Paris This hotel exceeded expectations! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paris Vendome The hotel is quite beautiful. However, it did not help that there was was a week long conference by the Deutsche Bank and their people overran the hotel.. The "maitre de" at breakfast was very cheerful and friendly. Our room was very comfortable, clean and spacious. The Westin is centrally located and within easy walking distance to shopping and many sights including Place Vendome, Place de le Concorde and a pleasant walk to arc de Triumphe. I would certainly stay at the Westin Vendome on return to wonderful Paris. And we were not thrilled to be going there. What a beautiful city. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Needs improvement. Staff doesn't understand service. Poor internet, noisy, not clean July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food service Hotel is very well located and very well maintained. It would be helpful if they had a simple restaurant with lower prices. July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I am a gold SPG member and the SPG desk was closed when I checked in. I had to stay in line for 20 minutes, the room was not ready and I had to stay in line again to wait for my key when it was ready. Wifi was down and my tv was not working. I was trying for 30 minutes to reach out the front desk to fix the problem. My breakfast order was wrong. The pillows were old and hard. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My problem was solved I arrived very late to a completely full hotel, so I was put in a very unsatisfactory room. I was moved to a much better room and was treated extremely well by Ines Rodrigues and other members of staff. I have stayed at the Westin Vendome many times and I plan to return. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Elegance, Great Service, In a Perfect Location We have stayed at the Westin Paris Vendome twice now, and consider it a wonderful hotel. Located along the Tuileries gardens in one of the classic buildings that form Paris’ distinctive skyline, it places you in the center of the sightseer’s Paris – two blocks from the Louvre, Place de la Concorde, and the upscale shopping district near Madelaine. There also are many fine restaurants, bistros, and specialty food shops within a few blocks – though the hotel also houses a Michelin-starred restaurant – and there are Metro stops just two blocks in either direction. If you spring for a city-view room you will look out at a spectacular vista that takes in the Louvre, D’Orsay, Invalides, Concorde, Grand Palais, and Eiffel Tower, among other sights, over the Tuileries’ treetops. Our room was ready by 10:30. We were placed on the first floor of rooms (third story of the building), which have decorative marble fireplaces beneath 12-foot mirrors on wood-paneled walls reaching up to the 18-foot-high ceiling from which a crystal chandelier hung. This also is one of two floors that have small balconies. Everything was beautiful and elegant (FYI, higher floors have slightly fuller views, but with standard-height ceilings). A huge, contemporary armoire lines one wall, giving us enough space to unpack 3 weeks’ clothing and store three suitcases out of sight. The service is outstanding here, from the porters to the housekeepers to the room service staff – but especially the concierges. They are knowledgeable, responsive, and precise, and importantly they are well-networked across the city – critical if you want to do Michelin-star dining but didn’t make reservations from home several weeks in advance. They also helped us arrange to have champagne and flowers in the room, in a way that minimized our having to pay huge hotel markups. We had a small disappointment with one external vendor, and Oliver resolved it perfectly while we were at lunch. This hotel will be our regular base for frequent visits to Paris. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location.Improvements would be welcome in other aspects. Top Location.Top architecture.building.Improvement in services Would be welcome.More things should be offred.A lounge is missing. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great we had a excellent stay rooms were good everybody was very helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location We are spending 4 nights at the Westin using points. The location is excellent, easy to walk or use the the metro to get around Paris. I would have given the hotel more stars but even though I am a returning gold member, our room is located next to the elevator- we hear every conversation as if it were in our room as well as the arrival chimes, and the elevator constantly running. This was our 5th hotel and we had already unpacked our belongings before we realized how loud it was or we would have requested a new room. Obviously, they knew this about the room before they gave it to us but didn't care. The interior of the room is quite nice. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotels central to everything the hotel is within walking distance of many of paris features and major shopping areas The staff are helpful and nothing too much trouble at all June 29, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:44:33.547-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_631, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_1729, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>