The Westin Reston Heights

  • 11750 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • Рестон,
  • Вирджиния
  • 20191
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sorry guys you fell short Pulled up. One guy at front desk. He took two calls before he asked me to check in. He was talking about food orders. The guy behind me and the girl behind him were also upset. Asked for valet for I had alot of stuff and just wanted to go inside. Waited 25 min. No valet ever showed so I parked myself a long way away in garage 3. Finally got to my room and went to take a shower but the hot water did not work in the shower. Called housekeeping and told her when she came up. That was Friday night. It still wasnt fixed when I left Sunday. Told front desk on way out but she didnt seem interested. Went downstairs to buy snacks and drinks. Opened the mini fridge to put them in and not only was the fridge hot inside but whoever was in the room before me had their pepsi and salad still in there so it was never cleaned. Went out on the balcony and their were cigarette butts and trash on the floor. Really? I dont smoke. Went to order room service and every thing i ordered was no longer on the menu i had in the room. They brought me a copy of new menu 25 min later. There's more to this story but why bother. The response to this will be excuses and thats ok. It is what it is. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent staff. I was so impressed with the staff of this hotel. Starting with the phone conversation to make reservations, to the check in process, and all interactions with housekeeping and front desk staff members—this is a staff focused on extending excellent customer service!!! Beautiful hotel!! I highly recommend it to everyone. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by RCMJR The room was very dark, The clock was not working and a light was out in the bathroom. The restaurant was excellent! I was diappointed with the hotel. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was dark The room was dark. Clock didn't work. Light out in bathroom. Restaurant was great. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience and Comfort I stayed here while visiting my daughter and her husband who reside in Reston. The location was very convenient. I found the staff to be very accommodating and friendly. My room was clean and comfortable. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the Customer Service! My husband and I love visiting this Westin for our mini vacations. Kieran S., the assistant Manager, is always so pleasant and professional. We've been coming for over 4 years and wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks Westin for providing a home away from home. March 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My experience this week I have stayed at this hotel nearly every other week for the past 5 years. For this loyalty - I experience very little reciprocal effort. Some times I'm upgrade other times no mention..."sold out". This week was a bust. I was asked if I wanted to "go green" I asked if I could do it the first night but have my room cleaned after the second night...they said "yes" just stop by the front desk and ask that they take the code off. So that was what I did. I stopped by and asked that my room be serviced. When I returned at 7pm that evening it was not serviced. I complained and they said they could service the room. I just asked them to bring up some coffee and shampoo. No apology or effort to make it right. BTW, I was the person responsible for having my company pick this hotel as the place for our out of town traveler stay at. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay and staff! I stayed at your hotel for my anniversary. My boyfriend and I were very pleased with the service provided by Marc and Geneva at the front desk. Also, Alexis was not there when we checked in, but took great care of us. She made sure that we had a suite and a nice little treat waiting for us in our room. Alexis definitely made our anniversary unforgettable. I would stay again and recommend our hotel to my family and friends. Thank you! March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an EXCELLENT experience There wasn't a single negative or disappointing issue here. The room was very comfortably appointed. The restaurant, on site, was exceptional. The desk staff was kind and informative. If you are looking to get value through quality, this location is your destination. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! During my recent stay the Dulles area had a very bis snow storm. Although the airport shuttle was reduced to hourly service, I greatly appreciate the fact the manager was able to keep the shuttle running. In fact I believe he even drove the first shuttle. Thanks! March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel amenitites, restaurant and location. Nice hotel amenitites, restaurant and location. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! The staff at this Westin are very accommodating and take great care to personalize my service. I always get the room I prefer, and the bartender knows my favorite drink! The front desk staff always go the extra mile, especially Alexis M! February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff that take care of you... Alexis, Geneva and Kieran always make me feel very welcome and at home when I arrive and if I ever need anything ( including lending their personal iPhone charger when I had forgotten mine). Young (sp?) at the bar treats you like family, is never wrong with his drink or food recommendations and is always ready for a good sports debate. In short, business travel can be a grind, but the staff at Reston Heights go out of their way to take the edge off and make you feel like you are the most important guest in the hotel. My only complaint is with the timeliness of the airport shuttle - it is a great service, but highly unpredictable and what's worse, no one can seem to accurately judge when it will arrive. Fix that and you get a perfect score. (Give me an app that lets me see in real-time where the shuttle is!!) February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by More business than pleasure Reserved a room for valentine's weekend with wife and was somewhat disappointed with desk staffs service. The service provided by front staff is not what I expect when staying at a SPG property. The Dulles Westin is a far better property and service is leaps ahead of this Reston Westin. February 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor staff and resturant The staff have no customer service skills to speak of. There are a couple of exceptions, but for the most part the staff are completely disinterested in assisting. I've stayed here four times, this is not an isolated experience. The restaurant staff are particularly bad. If they aren't terrible at serving, they are just plain rude. The restaurant is incredibly over-priced and made the W in DC look like a bargain. $30 for pad thai? Really? February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Reston Gym is undergoing renovation - hope it will be great ! Housekeeping refuses to stop slamming the doors when an easy solution could be had with a towel stopping the doors closing cant talk now from slamming. New showers are disappointing as the old ones were hot and forceful. January 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Stay The check-in process was very smooth. Got to my room and it smelled musty and a little stale. The bathroom was nice, but the toilet had an issue where it made a noise similar to a flushing sound every 2 minutes or so. The remote would not work except for a couple feet in front of the TV. Was disappointed that I had to pay for internet service, most establishments include free WiFi with a stay these days. The wine bar was nice, especially busy due to the snowstorm. The gym met my needs for a quick run. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Hotel I can't say enough great things about the hotel and the associates who work here. They are the BEST!! They took care of any and all my needs during the last several stays. My room was perfectly cleaned upon my arrival as they knew how I liked things from my past stays. We travel extensively for business and this hotel is A+ Thank you all for making my stay and experience above my expectations. It will be hard to find anywhere else to stay in the future to meet your standards!! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Congratulations on your staff I have written before to compliment your staff including Young your bartender. My stays the last two weeks were again most pleasing due to your employees including the wait staff at breakfast and Young. Your front desk staff have always helpful. This last trip I dealt with Geneva several times and feel she stands out in professionalism, friendliness and attention to detail. Continued congratulations on having such a well run hotel. It is always a pleasant experience. Jim January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coug60 Great hotels. Stayed at Westins many times... January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value!! Hotel was close enough to Downtown DC and the value was great! Restaurant in the hotel was good but very pricey. Room service was good but pricey as well. Staff was really great. However, not enought towels left in the room and the indoor pool was not warm enough. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Visit As always the staff is very pleasant and accommodating. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff The staff at this hotel was the BEST...and I travel all the time. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will keep returning Last weekend (Nov 28 to Dec 1) was our second time at this Westin. Both stays were overall wonderful - the quick & efficient check-in, the comfort & cleanliness of our room, excellent breakfasts at Vinafera, and the quick & efficient check-out. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient Stay I attended the ACR Learning Center in Reston ,VA. My stay at the hotel was easy, calming, and efficient. The registration process was quick and prompt. The help from the shuttle services to Tyson's Corner Mall was great. Great transportation to the ACR Learning Center. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except... I read in bed before going to sleep. The lighting was VERY VERY bad. In order to read a book or the paper I needed a flashlight. Otherwise the hotel was great. I hope this problem is fixed for those of us who read in bed. November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Run Full Service Hotel Good weekend rates, courteous staff. Free parking. Dining room comfortable and reasonably priced. Only objection was daily fee for internet service. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only draw back was breakfast Hotel is new but I'm not sure how new but the room and décor felt new. There seemed to be some construction issues they are dealing with. There was a standalone shower in both of our rooms that leaked and the toilet did not flush right but other than that the facility was great. I did not use the exercise room but I did go check it out and I think it was a bit under sized. The only drawback was the restaurant. We had breakfast there in the morning and the menu was very limited, and the quality was lacking in everything we got. I order the croissant from the menu and when it arrived it was the size of a fingerling potato, I sent it back. It seems others have enjoyed the dinner but really the breakfast was an embarrassment. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent guest service I received excellent guest service from Geneva. I had Wi-Fi connection issues and she was most helpful. Thank you. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing I feel staff very responsive. Room service after hours limited, seemed to have run out of items. October 15, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:14:06.826-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_1752, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>