The Westin Chicago Northwest

  • 400 Park Blvd.
  • Itasca,
  • Illinois
  • 60143
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 444 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by refrigerator I truly enjoyed my suite at the hotel. My friends that had rooms were disappointed without refrigerators or access to microwave ovens. Our suite was outstanding. When I called in I spoke to a person named CINDY she explained the hotel accessibility and made me feel comfortable about usage. I will recommend hotel to anyone July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely a business hotel The hotel was very comfortable, but I was disappointed in the very limited food service options on site. It's not a leisure venue where you will be content to stay on site. Parking was at a premium on a weekend when the hotel was at capacity. That was another reason we didn't want to leave the building. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Night at a Hotel in Years When we checked in around 9 pm, there were high school kids running around everywhere. We asked what was going on and they said it would shut down shortly. At 1 am we still had kids running up and down the hall, yelling, etc.. The room next to us had some of them in it making noise until at least 3 am. You owe me some big time Starwood points if you ever want me to consider this hotel in the future. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago Westin Was Great This stay was awesome. I was on business and the staff made my stay exceptional. As usual, the linen and bedding was very comfortable. Staff treat you with respect and are always courteous. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone headed to Chicago. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view from the balcony We were there for a square dance convention and enjoyed the entire time we were there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The beds were fantastic. The only thing is I was surprised that the TV wasn't a little larger for the quality of the room. We would definitely stay there again. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice place to stay Nice Bed, great double head shower with lots of pressure. I don't understand why in a Hotel that caters to the Business traveller that you do not offer wifi without an additional charge. Especially when motels/hotels with lesser amenities offer wifi and free hot breakfast. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay The hotel room was a standard Westin room as expected. All rooms open to a large open interior area. Some of the carpeting on the walkways around the floor is ready for update, but the room was very neat and clean and updated. This hotel is in a quiet business park area. The hotel is just west of O'Hare airport and I was concerned about jet noise, but it was not a problem as we did not hear any jet noise in the room. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent room Found the food. Service a little lacking on Saturday night. Just wanted a quick sandwich or the like and the bar area was too overwhelmed or under staffed to be timely. Besides it was a little expensive. The room and the other accommodations were great. We needed a/c and had enough for dancing. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay employees were extremely friendly and professional. The hotel had everything a person could have at their exposure without ever leaving July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waiting for reply I posted a review during a stay which there was a fire latenight/veryearlya.m.. I spoke with staff, fire dept., was contacted by management.and have yet to hear further from Westin NW. However my original review was removed. The hotel has some issues where they knowingly DID put my family and every guest in a deadly situation. Please do not ignore this problem. Please follow up as you stated you would. December 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to a Westin standard Friendly and helpful staff but the hotel is of poor quality. They advertise 24 hour room service but one can only order a Caesar salad or turkey club. There is no alcohol available after 10 pm and when asked about the mini bar I was told I had to have it ordered before checking in. The brunch at Shula's consisted of old dry scrambled eggs, cold bacon and oatmeal that looked days old -really. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel for a Wedding! We recently stayed at the Westin Chicago Northwest in Itasca because my daughter's wedding was held there. The hotel gave us a block of 25 rooms at a very good rate at first and were very accomodating when we greatly exceeded that number. The wedding was perfect, from the venue, to the prep rooms, bridal suite and food and beverage. Service was outstanding everywhere. We couldn't have asked for more September 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here if you plan on sleeping. When you walk into the hotel you are greeted with a view of a grand atrium where the main lobby rises up 10 floor to a glass enclosed greenhouse like roof. The room I stayed in was nice enough, but the carpets in hallways leading to the rooms were dirty. My biggest complaint is that every room faces this grand atrium, and the atrium acts like an amphitheater, so you cannot escape the noise created in the lobby. At 1:00am you still have people in the bar below who are having normal conversations that sound like they are just outside your door. My other complaint is with Shula's restaurant and the overpriced and disappointing food. Stay somewhere else and eat somewhere else.! June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not The Same Place as Last Year It was a horrible experience this year,the room next to us had a dog that barked non stop we asked to be moved and was told when we come back we can get a new room that didn't happen they were "sold out" the room carpet was stained, there was mold in the shower grout, the ice machine was broken and they couldnt get us any and we didn't realize that we had to pay $9.95 for wifi :( July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch! We happened across this beautiful hotel on a priceline bid one Spring. We absolutely LOVE it. It's reasonably priced and reasonably located to all area suburbs and attractions, including downtown Chicago. Our trips haven't been without some hiccups, but we continue to return a few times a year due to the phenomenal treatment we receive each visit. We won't stay anywhere else! September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad anemities Requested a ftidge- no- requested a microvave - no . Why is it a hotel this large does not have these, only a cool fridge which I can't even keep a water bottle cold in? UNREAL! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All was great The room and bed were super Jim, the bellman, was outstanding. We had a physical problem and he was MORE than helpful. Food was excellent. Schula's was super Everyone was very accommodating to our Convention July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at a fine hotel Beautiful facility in a very nice location with great service. The only negative I can think of on this hotel stay was the 5am fire drill but those things happen and there was a fire somewhere because we could smell the smoke. This certainly would not keep me away in the future because it was well handled and it showed that our safety was a top priority.. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous place to stay We stayed at the Itasca, IL Westin on Sunday evening February 23, 2014. We love the hotel. It is so clean and the rooms are quiet. The breakfast was delicious. We have stayed at a lot of hotels in that area and the Westin is our favorite of all! We would love to stay there again and we recommend it to anyone. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Hotel I stayed at The Westin Chicago Northwest March 7 - 9, 2014 for the Rotary Midwest President Elect Training Seminar Conference. The hotel staff and facilities are first class! In fact, three hotel staff members were honored by being named Paul Harris Fellows for their outstanding service! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a geat place to stay The rooms were clean, comfortable, and spacious;, Shuttle services were available to a nearby Mall & store. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and quality hotel Good clean rooms and a very helpful staff. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Excellent services, friendly staff, clean, quiet rooms.....stayed 5 nights...We had an issue with our cell phone provider in Toronto and made 14 calls using the room's phone without checking the fine print/details for fees..our fault but at the rates charged, we could have stayed an extra 4 nights. June 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor experirence The lack of service in the lounge and the availability of bar and restaurant facilities last Friday was horrible. There was construction or some form of cleaning on the 11 floor just above my room so I was not able to sleep well. When I shared it with the front desk in the morning, the gentleman said he knew nothing and it was not a big deal. There no service recovery offered. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rate charge One week they had power outage and water problems. I was offered no incentives for suffering caused. Next week they charge me extra on by bill even though my rate with free internet. The accounting staff does not even follow up. I took my stays to another hotel and would not be coming back here. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Check in and check out slow (front desk understaffed). Incorrect charges on folio and "7-10 days" to fix is annoying. Facility clean but dated and noisy. March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Serious Upgrades the building overall is old, not much you can do about that but the carpet had multiple very obvious stains, dark green carpet and white / black stains all over, the sofa and foot rest also had white stains, the pool is closed which should be indicated. Will not stay here again. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel for the money. Just request room away from the elevators. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Excellent service and help with check-in and departure, help with taxi service at 4am, delicious buffet lunch and wonderful dinner at Shula's March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We always enjoy ourselves. We stay at the Westin for a Semi Annual meeting and always enjoy ourselves. We ate at Shula's twice and the food was excellent, we ate lunch at the bar, the bartender was a little frazzled and slow, but we did enjoy the food. Our room was good, the pillows are too soft and there is not an alternative. We used your pool and exercise facility and they were great! July 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>