ウェスティン・ワシントン,D.C. シティーセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20005
  • コロンビア特別区,
  • ワシントン
  • 1400 M Street NW
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 549 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ended on a down note An otherwise acceptable stay ended on a down note when my bill was not ready at checkout and contained erroneous charges for parking (I had no car) and internet access (I and others had been told the fee would be waived when the conference-sponsored internet access code did not work). The printer in the business area did not work when I tried printing boarding passes. To the staff’s credit, I was able to email the passes to one of them who then printed the passes for me. There were no in-hotel dining options, which was a hardship when trying to get a meaningful breakfast (not just Starbucks) before beginning the day. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff This is one of my favorite hotels when I travel to DC area. The staff (Ta Maya especially) are wonderful. Very friendly and make me feel so welcome. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great First time in DC and the staff was extremely courteous and welcoming. Ta'mya was great July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Good Hotel met expectations other than it suffered from staffing issues at check-in and in the restaurant. Very slow and seemingly inexperienced staff. Definitely need a single queue line for check-in. Hard to get seated in restaurant. However, once seated, the food and service was good. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow valet service Valet took 25 to 30 minutes to get my car. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Willis Review Overall my stay great with the W. There was to issues. I was in room 504 and there is no shower caddy in the room. Second, I ordered a signature salad. When the salad arrived to my room, there was no pecan on the salad. I called service express for help twice. After about two hours. The MOD finally showed up the pecan. Of course by then I had finished my meal. The MOD did give me a free breakfast coupon that I did not use. I would have happy if there were no pecans on-site in the salad if the Food Staff had notified me that they were out. I got the impression that the food staff though that I would not notice. Again, my overall stay was great and would Definitely to my family and friends. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is great I've stayed in this hotel many times over th past 2 years. For a long time they had an atrocious renovation that required guests to walk through the contruction zone just to get to the check in desk and every time you wanted to enter or exit the hotel. It was necessary and worth the wait as the newly renovated lobby is both inviting and attractive. They still have those distinctive units that are actually in the atrium but I've never been upgraded to one of those so I can't comment on those particular rooms. Most of the rooms I've been in face an alleyway or an opposing office bldg. Once my room faced the front of the hotel looking out on M Street which was nice. Sometimes I faced the atrium. Really not much in terms of views so let's talk about the rooms. I would say the rooms are dependably good, clean and well appointed. The beds are sooo comfortable and the sheets feel really nice. The temp control works pretty well. The elevators could definitely be a little bigget, faster and better coordinated. All of them right in the rear center of the hotel so if you have a room all the way toward M Street, you will have a hike to your room. Like most hotels every now and then a light bulb is out or the shower curtain a a little askew. But with the recent renovations, I would say most of the rooms are really quite nice with carpeting that doesn't make you want to go out an buy a pair of slippers. The location is great in terms of being accessible to all that DC has to offer and loads of restaurant options within a short walk - including some that are in residential neighborhoods that I really like. If the prices aren't too out of line with the competition, I will keep coming back to the Westin on M Street. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location/Room - Valet? Hotel is in a convenient location to historic sights, recent renovations practical, and stylish. Amenities (i.e. bar, restaurant, gym, etc.) are all easily accessible, and well-appointed. Valet parking pricing is far too high versus nearby alternatives, and related service was poor during our recent stay, waiting almost 30 minutes for our car. Other than the valet experience, excellent hotel in the area, very reasonably priced for DC. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT IT WAS SIMPLY GREAT OTHER THAN I GOT LOST ON ALL THE CIRCLE IN DC WOW BUT THE HOTEL WAS GREAT July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent Business Visitor I want to take the opportunity to laud your daytime concierge person. She was always very friendly and extremely helpful every time I needed a service such as sending a fed ex etc. The rest of the front desk and bell hop staff is also very friendly and helpful. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Trump Tower Stayed in rm 1115 for 3 days. This hotel should not be a Westin @ 200/night, more like a Days Inn @100/night. Our list of problems: - Asked staff to see if we could check out later than 3pm on Sunday (our confirmed time). He said we would need to check out at 1, but then said 3 would be fine. He said he would program card key to work until 3. At 1pm, card key stopped working. - Sheets and towels were clean, but stained. - No sound seal between adjoining rooms - got to know our neighbors better than I would have liked. - No door silencers on entry or BR doors. - Entry hall light fixture was hanging/partially connected. - Shower curtain at least 1 ft too long, serious trip hazard. - Shower rod bent down (probably from people tripping on curtain) - Hair dryer weak, anemic - Stains on ceiling in entry hall - Both HC bar and shower curtain - loose/ hanging escutcheons - Back lit mirror in BR missing top bulb. - Elevators were a joke, two banks opposing each other, not coordinated (two separate buttons in each lobby). Some times, you would get the express trip, other times, 5- 6 stops. Try connecting the system. Seems like the maintenance staff needs a kick in the butt. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location A good value for this very overpriced city . The staff was the greatest and always trying to help with anything from directions to places to eat . The location is great for walking and using public trans . All hotels in this area have very poor parking options with VERY high parking rates ! Use other garages close by and save a bundle . I don't think they had a pool but we were to busy anyway . July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel nice hotel for either business or pleasure.... ll certainly come back for more pampering July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice reno The renovations are well done. Lobby and bar are well staged and comfortable. Parking is even more expensive but that is customary for this area. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PRESIDENTIAL SUITE WAS SWEET!! As a Platinum Member I booked for my Parents for their 40th wedding anniversary and I spoke with the General Manager in advance to request an upgrade to the presidential suite and they delivered as promised. My parents loved it!! Thank you Patty and Babu for your amazing customer service!! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Normal Business After all the renovations have finally been completed, the hotel is a very nice stay with great amenities. Only downfall is the restaurant has terrible service. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool but over rated The hotel was very nice. The staff tried to sell valet parking. Kind of made us feel bad for not wanting to pay $47 plus tax plus tip a night for valet. This was the only fall back. Noisy neighbors woke us up fighting but that wasn't hotel staff fault. Concierge nice. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is very nice and the customer service was great. The hotel was beautiful, It was very clean and customer service was great from registration, valet and restaurant staff. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Night Stay This hotel offers great rooms, comfortable beds, and a great layout. Having stayed at a number of hotels due to large amounts of travel, my biggest issue with this hotel is service. Upon my arrival on Sunday night, there was no staff to help me with my bags. Upon entering, there was no-one at the front desk. It took over 3 minutes, and me finally going behind the desk towards the back room to get someone to assist me. After check-in, I called for room service, and the late night menu has no hot food, only cereal, fruits, salad and one other item i can't remember. Needless to say, there was no menu in the room. With an attempt to get information from front desk for alternatives in the area, I was put on hold and forgotten. So while I would recommend this location based on the hotel it self the staff and service is something that would need improvement, particularly the night staff. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Had a wonderful stay. The entire staff were absolutely wonderful to deal with and went out of their way to make certain that we had a memorable stay. Would definitely stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring your bike to Washington DC Have been to Washington several times. This is the first for bringing a bike. Especially on July 4th. The streets are closed...no better way to travel... The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Sometimes things took a bit longer than expected, however it was over the July 4th holiday and it should be expected. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mine The hotel was very nice, but it lacks any outdoor seating area for reading, drinking or relaxation. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Tiffany, the concierge was very professional, outstanding in every way. She was informative and so helpful in resolving some problems was had. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gr8 location, Average service I got average room, food was more than average. But location is really nice. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by front desk staff I found the front desk staff to be inexperienced and unhelpful. No one had an answer they all had to ask each other and none of them gave a straight forward answer including the manager at the front desk. You need more people like the ladies in the breakfast room, housekeeping and Gerald in the restaurant downstairs, warm , helpful makes a BIG difference. July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charged $250 for parking that I didn't use Nice hotel and good location but be sure you review your portfolio before you leave. Of course, you'll have to pay for internet service to be able to check your portfolio, but that's another complaint. I'm so used to everything being fine on my final bill that I didn't bother to review my bill until I started filling out my business reimbursement statement. Imagine my shock when I saw that I was charged $250 for overnight parking, which I didn't use. To add insult to injury, I have called the hotel several times and still have not been able to get through to anyone and no one has had the courtesy to return my calls. I would be willing to assume that this was a simple mistake, but this is the second time this year that I have stayed at a Westin brand hotel and been charged for services I did not use. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good potential The hotel is nice and the location is excellent. The staff however failed to live up to usual Starwood standards. Room service repeatedly got orders wrong. Our room wasn't cleaned two days in a row (apparently it didn't make it onto the list of occupied rooms for housekeeping to clean). No Starwood Gold recognition (choice of welcome items) at check in. That said, the staff were all friendly. Just not terribly competent. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice night in Washington The hotel was very clean and the bathroom could not have been more spotless. It was quiet in and around our room and we slept soundly. It seems we could have been upgraded as gold SPG members, as the hotel was empty, but no suggestion was made and our room was fine. The only complaint is that the breakfast buffet was way overpriced, but there are lots of restaurants within a 2 block radius that you could get a cheaper breakfast. In addition, the in room water was $5? Seriously? The Metro was for McPherson square (blue/orange line) was an easy walk with a CVS right on the way to pick up anything you might have forgotten for your trip. We would use this hotel again. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by deb22toronto The Westin was clean and comfortable but difficult to get to. Once found, location was good for seeing the attractions in D.C. Valet parking prices were astronomical. We chose this hotel because it was pet friendly and although I was charged for the pet it took for ever for them to bring dog bed, bowls and treats for our pet. Have been to other Westins that have been much more accommodating. Overall staff was friendly and informative. Would I stay here again? No. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay hotel Service has dropped over the years. Staff now less friendly in the breakfast area and the porters. All others are good. Recommending the hotel to others is linked with the room rate one would get. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Room and Bathroom As a Starwood guest you expect a certain level of comfort and cleanliness…this was my third attempt to give SPG another try after two prior negative experiences; (Philadelphia and New York) only to be disappointed yet again with the lack of cleanliness of the room, bedding and bathroom. In the first room the bedding had multiple stains, the pillows were old and soiled and the bathroom ceiling was cracked and flaking/peeling. Front desk staff and the manager were very attentive however, first impressions are lasting impressions and my family and I are left with the impression that all SPG hotels lack the commitment of providing guests with clean bedding and rooms ... June 26, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:42:19.679-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_549, tr_549
  • loc_en_US, sid_1761, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>