ウェスティン・サンディエゴ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92101
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンディエゴ
  • 400 West Broadway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I had an great time while attending a scientific meeting! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway.... We gave our son and his wife a "1-year" weekend anniversary gift. The room was great, the staffs special attention to detail for their visit was top notch. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference, Great stay Most everything was wonderful about my stay at the hotel. I was unexpectedly handicapped just before my trip and the staff was most helpful to me. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Love this Westin property. The staff is genuinely friendly and curtious. The facilities are beyond expectation and the location is unbeatable. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Great staff, service and location.. def coming back September 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't deserve the Westin brand Old hotel. Recently remodeled superficially. Bathrooms remain 1970s-style (with a few new fixtures). Workspace reminds very 1980s - no/few power outlets reachable from desk. Summary: I cannot understand how this hotel met the criteria for the Westin brand. It feels like a Sheraton. I hadn't been to San Diego in years. Consequently, I don't know the local hotels. I asked my assistant to book me at the Westin to save time on researching hotel. Unfortunately, my belief that Westin was a safe choice was absolutely wrong. What a regret! Service and staff and food were all completely acceptable. March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs work just needs a complete re modle February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge and Driver First off the hotel is awesome and all it has to offer. Now to the important part of being away from home. My wife and I felt we had walked in our home away from home when we were first in the presence of Molly the concierge. From the moment we met her our whole experience was lifted to a level never expected. This woman is amazing and she is for real. No phony put on a smile or I can't wait to get off attitude which most of us walk around with. I would be very careful with her because some exec. is going to snatch her up and well your loss. Also the driver, Ali was so much fun and joyful. Westin has winners. Take good care of them. Merry Christmas December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service. The concierge, Molly, helped us plan activities for our trip. She assisted with booking tickets, securing transportation, and ensuring our questions were answered. Then, she followed up when we arrived to make sure things went smoothly during our stay. April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not Great I was dissappointed with my accommodations at the San Diego location. I have had the pleasure of staying at the Time Square location in New York City. That place was fabulous and I always recommended your hotel but after this recent stay not sure I would recommend this location. My reasons are the following: the bed was uncomfortable, the linens of you can call them linens were below your standard, the pillows were of poor quality to say the least. When we first entered the room it was quiet but later into the night, we could hear every toilet flushing and the shower water pipes on and off:( Would never return to this location but I would try another somewhere else. September 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again I have stayed in this hotel twice, first stay was average and my last stay was poor. Toilte did not work so spoke with manager on duty at 5 PM (Luke) and asked that it be fixed and cleaned before I return for dinner. When I got back later in evening toilet would not flush again, late so just shut BR door, call and told desk and went to bed...Never again. Also, no concierge lounge for a quick breakfast or drink - guess what, some busy professionals do not have time for breakfast in a restaurant or room service...also minibar in room...easy for juice or a drink, but no and room was still $400+ pernight...never again. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business or pleasure The staff was terrific and very accommodating to all my needs. I would recommend this hotel to business associates, friends and family. April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Offers nothing for the price Had I stayed in Arizona, at the price I paid, I would have had free parking, free internet, ability to move my own luggage on a cart, and probably a pretty decent breakfast. Parking is a scam, that wasn't anywhere in the reservation or website, $32 a day, with another $14 a day for internet, my son left a $20 bill on the nightstand it was gone after house keeping went through. That was the last straw. I know there is little anyone can do about that and did not complain because these thing deterioate into a he said/she said argument. But that hasn't happened to be anywhere else. For $300 a night, it was a bad joke July 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by inferior service No warm greetings; noise/messy lobby due to renovation; no Platinum amenities (except points) December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Home for the Hot Chocolate Race I stayed here while in San Diego attending the Hot Chocolate 15K/5 Race that benefits the Ronald McDonald House. My room was on the 22nd floor overlooking the water which was an absolutely gorgeous view. The staff addressed my name at all times. A special treat was the flavored water in the lobby. There were beverage containers filled with water and either cucumber, lemon, pineapple, cantaloupe and honeydew which was a delight. I watched an NCAA basketball game in the bar and the bartender was very kind, in fact she was also going to run the race. The Teriyaki Chicken Sandwich and sweet potato fries were delicious!! This is a definite must place to stay for the race next year! March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Great People! Everyone at The Westin was fantastic! Very accommodating and naturally friendly. Beautiful hotel. One suggestion when you book a room: ask for ocean view... The wait staff at the restaurant could not be more pleasant and efficient. Juan was particularly helpful and friendly; really enjoyed meeting and talking to him. Meryl was also great at her job; they both represented the Hotel in an exceptional manner. April 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overcharged and Manager would not call back I booked with a rate that included parking. The manager let me know I had to park in Valet instead of Self-Park to get Parking covered. After checking out I was erroneously chrarged $120 ($40/night x3). I called twice and was told both times the manager would call back. Be careful of the overcharging and lack of customer service to fix it. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over the bar, nothing to write home about To the positive: - The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable. - Staff were friendly and helpful - Location was good, easily accessible - Their go-green program was a great idea (if you opt out of a day of housekeeping, you get perks) Issues: - no vending machines anywhere in the hotel (which makes getting a drink or snack after hours a problem). - no room service menu in my room, nor online, and when I tried calling multiple times no answer from the front desk to even ask about room service options March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service This was my first time at the Westin SD. I normally stay at another starwood property close by but figured I would try something new. The staff made my trip. Everyone was extremely friendly and they went out of their way to help me with a few things. Also, the food at their bar is really good, especially the ceviche. I will be back. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No club lounge this hotel was over ok. I am loyal to the SPG program, I was disappointed that there was no club lounge, and in return only received a $12 voucher even though I was there for 2 nights. Typically I received a 12 voucher per night at other hotels were there is no club lounge. In fact I stayed at this particular hotel in may 202 and I believe I got a voucher for each night that I stated, and I even asked about the one voucher when I was checking out. Also there is another westin within a few blocks of this one and honestly would choose that one over this one if there was a club lounge. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top-notch service, needs a facelift though The hotel staff is incredible. In particular, Gentle and Foster at the Front Desk did everything they could to make sure the stay was incredible -- and Justin was great, too. The breakfast is not terribly great, but the service there is great, too. There is a shuttle to and from the airport that's free. The rooms are kind of funky, as everything was designed on an angle. Also it seems that they haven't been renovated for about a decade. However, the service at this hotel is so great that it really compensates for its dated appearance. I would definitely consider staying here again. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time in San Diego This trip was planned as a short get-away for my wife and I, and our first time in San Diego. We chose the Westin based upon our prior experiences with this brand. We were not disappointed. The room was comfortable and clean. The location was perfect. Most of all, the entire staff was exceptional. We had an unfortunate situation with some other quest occupying the room next door. Management quickly and professionally took care of our problem. Everyone from management to housekeeping give us the feeling that our presence was appreciated. The only down side was the construction. We'll have to visit again after all the remodeling is done. Thanks for a good stay during our first time in San Diego, Bob & Susan November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expect rude people never received a copy of my bill, called in to request one and person was very rude and kept telling me all the reasons she would not be able to supply me with a copy February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't Want To Leave! I chose this Westin because I'd always wanted to stay here when I lived in San Diego about a decade or so ago. I loved it! From the valets, the front desk person, the bellboy, to the bartender, my friend and I felt welcomed and valued. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and we had the best sleep...we slept until almost noon! We were surprised because we had never slept that late ever. Wonderful bed! The only thing that was missing was a microwave in the room, but that was a small detail. Great mojitos during happy hour. We will try to stay here again! December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by water pressure is pathetic You put me in a room with no hot water and little water pressure..Even after the room switch, the water pressure in the sink was suboptimal The ice machine on the floor never worked during the entire stay despite being told by the front desk that it was fixed. The food at lunch was horrible. The front desk staffing was minimal with long wait times and staff who seemed clueless. One of the worst hotel experiences in recent memory for the price. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in San Diego Rooms are always great. Staff is always above & beyond. Melissa (hope I spelled it right!) at the check-in was so super nice & helpful. Roxanne who tidied my room Sat. was extra helpful & very pleasant. The time before when I stayed and forgot my cell charger a lovely young lady in housekeeping lent me her personal one for the night, now that is above & beyond. Concierge Molly helped my hubby set up a romantic horse carriage ride, which was awesome. I stayed at the more expensive hotel nearby only to be very disappointed in the suites cleanliness & working condition. Since then Westin @ 400 Broadway is the only place I will stay when visiting San Diego for business or pleasure. Also within walking distance of many great eateries. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, great location A pleasant stay, from start to finish. Yes, the room was in need of some updating and minor repairs, but that's the only drawback I can think of. The Heavenly bed was, as always, heavenly, which is where my priorities lie when traveling. Every staff member I encountered, from check-in, to room service, to the airport shuttle driver, was friendly and helpful and exceeded any expectation I could have had. The location is perfect for wandering about the city on foot, (which I did) and near to several of the touristy trolley stops (which I happened upon). May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend retreat really enjoyed staying this weekend, the staff was very courteous and helpful, it was nice that they offer late check out without us having to ask for it. hotel is very central to all the activities we wanted to see and do. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Early Morning Constructin = No Sleep & Free Internet...I don't think so!! I recently stayed at the Westin on Broadway in San Diego over the weekend because I had a Christmas Holiday Party at a different hotel Although after my stay I wish I had stayed at the Hotel (although they were sold out) or the other Westin which was a few blocks away...I purchased a web deal for Cyber Monday. The deal was great but nowhere on the website did it say there would be construction throughout the bottom floor of the hotel. Everything was taped off, and the whole Hotel was incredibly unappealing; Not to be extreme but because I am also going thru remodeling at my house, but we stay at hotels for comfort away from home, and this was nowhere near it.. Although the front desk was very nice, and check in was quick and easy. However I don’t understand how they thought giving us free internet would make us forget the fact or make it okay that there is construction around the hotel.. And it doesn’t forgive the fact that we had to wake up to HAMMERING and construction noises INSIDE the hotel at 8AM on Sunday. I went to be early Saturday and hoped to sleep in with comfort. I heard hammering all morning, it never stopped!! Literally from 8 in the morning, couldn’t they have waited to start working after or closer to Checkout Hours!! COMMON SENSE PEOPLE!! What kind of hotel does that. And what kind of hotel thinks that people won’t mind if we hand out free internet. Who care about internet, I didn’t take a lab top I have internet on my phone that is just as fast as the connection we supposedly got for free.. Honestly I tried to like this place because every Westin and Sheraton I have stayed at was phenomenal, and I’ve recommended each one.. But my stay didn’t go so well. I would only recommend people to stay at the Westin a couple blocks down as I’m sure they will get sleep, wont be interrupted, and won’t get some cheesy trade for the fact that you paid, stayed and got ripped. Instead of paying for the stupid internet, you should’ve gave us a free drink, or a meal, or something actually accommodating. Or you could’ve been considerate at stated on the website that construction would take place, and if it is obviously you hid it inorder to entice for more customers.. Oh and our sink had bad plumbing..The water would not go down..The bar also closed at 11:35, the waitress didn't want to help or do anything. But when I told her my in room booklet states this place closes at 12, she changed her stance..Really!!I mean come on guys this is a WESTIN!! Westin employees please do not hesitate to contact me regarding my review, or stance.. This is a true and honest review of what took place on 12/3 – 12/4; Please do not hesitate to contact me.. I am not mad, or angry I just didn’t fully enjoy my stay for the money I spent.. Thank you December 7, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissappointed The hotel is under major renovation, which is a nightmare for the customer. Drilling, knocking, very dusty environment, limited access to elevators. They charge full price plus 14 $/day internet connection in the room. According to website information, the renovation was supposed to finish in January 18, 2014 but it is still ongoing! I travel a lot, but never experienced such a poor conditions in 3+ star hotel. I am not a chronic complainant, this is the first time writing review, but there was no way to ignore it. January 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>