基韦斯特威斯汀滨海度假村

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 基韦斯特
  • 前街 245 号
  • 邮政编码 33040
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 622 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOLSIDE-SADLY LACKING! While the bar servers and food service poolside was very good, the pool area and quad are less than adequate. Improper ventilation, pool water WAY-TOO- WARM-not the least bit refreshing. No breezes of any kind to alleviate intense heat. We spent a total of 40 minutes by the pool on Wednesday, unable to last more than 20 minutes subsequent days, opted for Sundeck up high where we found coastal breezes tolerable. I have a suggestion to alleviate hot pool water. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay Our stay was outstanding, the only problem we had was that you charge $20 per person per day to go on the beach at the hotel I was staying at. To me that is ridiculous. I am paying for parking, and to stay at your hotel, and I can't even go on the beach. Very sad. You staff was outstanding the service was outstanding.. Regards, Ed Combs July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I had the best time ever. My room had an ocean view. Thanks to ? Anisha for helping me with my reservations, made the experience great. I especially liked chosing one night or two when booking. (Most other motels require a 2 night minimum ). The check-in process and anything prior to check out was flawless. Giving 3 bottles of water was a nice meaningful touch as well. Perfect. I visit Key West about 4 times per year and the Westin will be my designated place to stay when I return. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably The Best in Key West I have traveled the world and stay in great hotels but this resort exceeded my expectations. A very friendly staff, very comfortable room, the A/C was "EXCELLENT", the pool facilities are "GREAT", the restaurant facing the ocean was awesome with great food, great prices and very "FRIENDLY STAFF". Every time I come to Key West I am looking forward to staying at this great Hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very convenient location The Westin was conveniently located and we enjoyed our time in Key West. The Westin showers make staying at Westin worthwhile. Thought the staff (other than the night time concierge and security) could have been more attentive and customer service focused. The night time concierge and security were very friendly and helpful. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the Best Spot in Key West The view of the Sunset from the Westin is glorious. The Hotel looks out on the pier where the cruise ships dock and where everyone gathers on the boardwalk to drink the most delicious mojitos. Westin lodgers have the benefit of a rooftop bar and patio from which to view the late afternoon spectacle. Others of us just watch from our balconies. The location is unbeatable for walking up and down Duval Street or visiting Museums. Everything has the feel of casual luxury. We love it!!!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five-star hotel all around! The location of this Westin is the best in Key West. You can walk anywhere and never move your vehicle. The staff is so accommodating. Our room and all of the common areas were spotless. Cleanliness at this hotel was impeccable!! Also, so close to the marina to enjoy all of the excursions. You literally step right out of your door! Whatever you are doing, keep it up Westin!!! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel was very clean, staff was knowledgeable and courteous. It is perfectly located to enjoy all the attractions within walking distance. Food was pricey for the quality. Would definitely stay again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay We needed a quick getaway and did not want to leave our pet behind. We researched and saw this hotel accepted pets with no additional charges. Not having been to Key West for many years we weren't sure what to expect, especially travelling with a pet. WESTIN, you have out done yourself! Your staff, accommodations and ambience are outstanding.Thank you for one of the most relaxing and memorable mini vacations we've ever had. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement after the hotel gave our room away, acted like it was our fault. They were suppose to comp the resort fees which they did not do. We moved the next day to our regular room and our stolen , again they acted like it was our fault. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing... We recently celebrated our anniversary in Key West and stayed at the Westin and it was amazing! Thanks to Alberto and the entire staff for going above and beyond to make our stay beyond memorable. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing resort in Key West From the moment we checked in on 7-7-2014 until we left on 7-11-2014 we had an amazing time. Joann at the front desk was super nice and accommodating to us. She truly is an exceptional employee. She sent us a very nice treat for us to celebrate my Birthday. i read a lot of negative reviews regarding people complaining about cruise ships blocking their view & people walking back & forth on and off the ship. Maybe those people should've done their homework before they booked a room at a truly amazing hotel @ ground zero in Key West. The ships come in the morning and are gone b4 sunset not blocking any views if you're staying oceanfront. This place sits directly next door to Mallory Square & walking distance basically anywhere in Key West. Our first & 3 rd day we rented wave runners from Fury Watersports which has a booth & all the Waverunners right on the property. My son, wife & myself had a blast with that. The 2nd day i booked a half day light tackle bottom fishing trip. I made arrangements prior to arriving & the Captain picked us up at the onsite Marina then took us bottom fishing for 4 hours. We filled a cooler up with a whole bunch of 2-3 lb Yellowtail Snapper. Getting back to the accommodations... The double queen room was plenty big & super comfortable. The worst part about our experience was having to check out & go back to Palm Beach County, Fl. We can't wait to get back down to Key West & do it all over again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay at Westin Recently stayed at Westin hotel and marina in Key West. Had an amazing experience. The staff, especially Ghizlane at front desk was extremely accommodating and helpful. WE had our small dog with us and received a wonderful dog bed with food and water bowls within minutes of getting to our room. Five star service all the way. Would go there again. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The Westin Resort met all of our expectations. We enjoyed the shuttle over to the private beach. (Well worth the $20 charge). The food at Latitudes was amazing! Every employee was helpful and courteous. Our room faced the pool and with the sliding door shut you could not hear a sound. A cruise ship came in the second day of our stay. We rose early to watch it dock. We enjoyed watching all the people disembark. It was noted on the resort website that gutters were being replaced on the exterior of the hotel. I must applaud the installers! They worked so quietly and keep the work space clean. I give the Westin Resort and Staff an A+++++ July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and facilities We were very happy with our choice of the Westin Key West. Great location, very good facilities, responsive staff. Access to Sunset Key was another big plus. We would definitely stay here again when visiting Key West. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort in Key West There's no better place to stay in Key West. Location, property all pristine and so well maintained, incredible views. Staff were all friendly, accommodating . So many amenities in room and poolside. Sunset celebration is unforgettable. Food was outstanding and definitely rivals many of the local restaurants in taste and price. 3 short blocks from all the nightlife & fun. I can't wait to come back again, next time with friends and family. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality on the Island Overall the Westin is a nice complex, close to Mallory's Square and easy walking distance of many of the island's popular spots. I was disappointed this time as the check in process seemed more out of step than previous stays and there was more noise on the floor/near by rooms. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features very pricie we should have at the very least continental breakfast. i stayed in room# 309 and i requested to trim one of the trees and it wasn't done. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great escape with the kids The staff were personable, friendly and very helpful. The food was very good with healthy portions. The attractions were close so we didn't have to hurry. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close Proximity This particular SPG hotel is close to all the shops, Duval Street, and the different attractions that Key West has to offer. The Staff was lacking in some areas. The Concierge were great but several of the Bistro staff were not. Take care of your guests and don't complain. Otherwise, the room was comfortable but the AC was quite loud. It woke me up every time it went off. Food prices were the same as if anyone went out and ate around town. Breakfast was great. Pool water was enjoyable. Not too hot but also not too cold. Great spot was the second floor above the Bistro, to watch the sunrise in the evenings. In addition, it was a short walk to many of the shops, and in the evenings, the performers. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst service level in my life Hello We have had an incredible terrible experience in arriving the property. We're disrespected, mistreated and abandoned in the city with no room during the busy holiday of 4th July or to rest after our flight been late because the Arthur hurricane for 9 hours by a awful manager at Westin Key West Resort. We have everything registered. So, I'll tell you the story since the beginning and I hope you can solve definitely, besides I'd go to the US court to sue the Westin and Priceline given the size of the outrageous situation, and so provide plenty of negative feedbacks at tripadvisor, blogs, facebook, Twitter and any other possible channel and social media. We've fully prepaid our holiday thru priceline. The hotel was 1045 dollars. When we booked the flights we understood that the time we were supposed to arrive Miami (coming from Pennsylvania where we have had the worst winter in years because of this we're so anxious for the gateway) and drive to Key West (more 4 hours, we indeed spent 5) we could not arrive on July, 3rd anymore (I have all tickets to forward you if needed). Because of this, first of all I have informed priceline (have all registers as well). As they said the reservation was confirmed and guaranteed, could not waiver for us; we've decided to contact you, as the email below. Ask for some credit and informing we could not be able to arrive on July, the 3rd. When we received your answer below we understood someone was taking care on the situation for the best. What happened on the July, 3rd was that, given the Arthur hurricane the flight, instead of arriving 10pm in Miami, it arrived 4am on July, 4th. We were more than exhausted and not able to drive extended hours to key west. And we haven't had more cell phone battery. So, we went to a hotel in Miami and drove to KW on Friday morning. Our worst surprise when we arrived after a long traffic jam trip was the hotel to inform us they have check in and check out us on midnight of the 3rd because we haven't informed. We explained it was prepaid non refundable but we have informed priceline and Westin. He stupidly answered it wasn't informed to HIM. Afterwards he said he doesn't have anything in his system to justify his bad decision is checking us out. I answered I could not have access in his system but I have tried to reach out you using the channel available in the web site. He doubted us, asking to send it to him, we did, he ignored. Now, you know it was informed as below in advance, sure. We felt awful because we where exhausted, losing the only holiday we've planed and been treated with discrimination by a guy that we neither know where is from. We were with the Brazilian flag because of the World Cup match and he started to check in plenty of people and saying aggressively they're sold out. I'm sure he was trying to reach the occupation targets and goals using low level artifices to thief us using your policies as excuse. Our question is, if he checked out a 1045 prepaid reservation at midnight without calling us it denotes the bad faith in robbing us because of the priceline restrictions and to discriminate us because of the origin and the fare paid thru Priceline (it was disgusting, other people started to offer beds as we haven't had where to go, the city was full of tourists and we were far away from the MIA airport). Due this, we begged for help as they could have some of the sold out reservations as no show as well, and my wife started to cry tired and desperate (because we payed a discounted fare thru priceline in advance and she knew that we had to pay front desk rates at that time it'd be unaffordable). This distorted our travel. He was careless and not human, giving us no options and leaving us on our own in a city with no equivalent hotels at that time. Then, I have tried to call priceline and Westin but neither of them were able to convince him to accommodate us. As I mentioned, myself and my wife, we worked in multinationals as you nonetheless this is not the way we do business and neither for the company, personally of course never more, we'll never get close to one of your properties any more. We've travelled the world and I've never been treated so badly this way in my whole life. We'll share with friends, families, companies and partners details of the reasons to banish you and the chain from our vendors. The ultimate fact was the bad faith of the manager during all moments. My wife indeed works in Pittsburgh and her company used to have many business with Westin which can be jeopardized with this episode. I believe the minimal solution is you to refund the first daily fare in order to avoid us to take more extreme actions which we could however we don't want nevertheless we have moral reasons to fight agains you given the proportions of the disrespect we've suffered. I'd like to ask you the ombudsman contact, please. Thank you, Gibran Lehmkuhl July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is our 3rd consecutive year staying at this hotel. Every year we have so much fun. We love that it's so centrally located, the poolside is beautiful and the staff is very friendly trying to please you all they can. Love their body lotion, my favorite. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 South Vacation This hotel has a great location and offers a lot of privacy. The shops that surround the hotel are full of vacationing items at a reasonable price. The hotel staff are very responsive to your every need and always with a smile. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pros and Cons Great location and view but... as they have not much competition, they don't try real hard to make you feel at home and are not very accommodating. Rooms are ok, but getting old.. little things are not done well. For the price you pay, your really paying for the location and view. Otherwise put this hotel anywhere else and it is nothing special. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you Great location and confort July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! Our experience started off with the wonderful check-in desk with Marianna . The room was large and very comfortable, the bed slept like we were at home, the view was awesome. Everythng was great! We hated to check out. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a GREAT Location! We really enjoyed our stay at the Westin Key West resort and I really appreciate the helpful and accommodating staff. We were able to get an early check in and a 4 p.m. checkout for our late flight so it couldn't have worked out more perfectly. The room was large, roomy and very comfortable. We had an end unit so our balcony was HUGE and we loved it as well. The hotel is located right beside of Mallory square and directly across from Sun Set Key which has the best food and sunset combination I've ever had in my life. If you like to party then this is the PERFECT hotel as well. It's located within 2 blocks of Duval St. so very close to the action, but when you want to go to bed it's far enough away you won't hear a peep. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELENT ONE WORD; EXCELENT I HAVE TO COME BACK AGAIN. MR. AL DUNCAN ; EXCELENT. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location Stayed here for a business meeting, and could not have been more pleased. This was my second time staying at this hotel, and it was just as great as the last time. The hotel is perfectly located near the marina and right off Duval, near to all the bars Duval has to offer. They recognized that I was an SPG member at the front desk before I could even pull up my member number. Forgot my toothbrush, and they were at my room within five minutes of the request. Very responsive staff, beautiful rooms. Although, they said I was "upgraded" from a king bed to two queen beds with a partial ocean view, but the tree out of the balcony has grown too large to see any ocean. No big deal, loved my stay, and I would stay again! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience The staff was very accommodating to our needs. the upper deck bar was spectacular and a great female bartender. the pool area was clean and with plenty of towels, so was the gym. Rooms were great specially the bed, very comfortable. June 30, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T18:50:17.605-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_622, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_1780, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>