The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain

  • 126 Riverfront Lane,
  • PO Box 9690
  • Avon,
  • Colorado
  • 81620
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful views for a relaxing get-away This hotel was so beautiful and the views were breathtaking. I needed a weekend to check-out and this was the perfect spot. The spa area was warm and welcoming and not overpriced. The Friday night happy hour on the patio was a nice surprise and very yummy. I am excited to come back for another weekend. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and beautiful comfortable room We first met the valet who were so warm and welcoming. The people that checked us in were very kind. My daughter has a severe nut allergy and the first hotel where at any meal took the time to listen and make special notes to the chef and took us seriously. Very comfortable room and great kitchen with all dishes and everything we needed. The most comfortable bed ever and beautiful soft linens. The nicest hotel and service we ever had. Wonderful people and felt that we were there most important guests. Thank you. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience!! Always amazing whenever I stay here. Kudos for having one of the best hotel staffs I have encountered. So helpful, friendly and happy! Makes my stay so much more enjoyable! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property great people We were on a second visit and had a great time. The property is running an extended weekend check out special during the summer months. While we did not take advantage of that because we were on a schedule it is a very good program because of the facilities offered on the property. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with great facilities We loved the exercise room along with a quality spa. The equipment is well maintained and overall quality if terrific. The pool area is extremely nice with three great jacuzzis. The concierge staff is first rate--overall-a fabulous hotel--we been there four times and plan on returning again next summer! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding The Riverfront Resort & Spa is completely breathtaking....Only been there before in the winter snow....this summer stay was beautiful. Will be back in the summer again.... August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed this year This was our second trip to the Westin in Beaver Creek and this year we were somewhat disappointed. The room (s) were not maintained...1st room the shower glass frame was loose and television did not work, the 2nd room we were moved to looked beaten up. The cabinets were damaged, the carpet looked dirty. The lighting in the bathroom was awful. The parking at the property is awful. I understand during ski season the property policy, but not during the summer months. The restaurants are wonderful. Loved the happy hour ...would be nice if the hotel provided more info on the restaurants and their amenities in the room or in their flyers. Hot coffee in the lobby in AM is hit or miss...it would be nice if there every morning and maintained. I'd call this property a hotel ... Not a resort. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great facilities, poor service Staff was not attentive and service was not as excepted for level of resource. They need to be prompted to help out on multiple times. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ten day stay Is was there during off season so I expect a delay due to less staffing, but since I was one of the few guests there I expected the staff to know me better, The valet, tony, two other morning gentlemen, and one night gentlemen made the effort to make me feel at home. It was nice when they offer to open the front door before driving the car down. Every time I ate in the restaurant I felt like I was a bother to the server. He would ask how things were, but before I could answer he would walk away, May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyable stay WE spent a week at the Westin riverfront and truly enjoyed our experience. The staff was accommodating and very responsive. Our room was lovely and very clean. The hotel location was close to a variety of activities- cycling paths, Beaver creek village, I70, Nottingham lake and some delicious restaurants located in Avon. Another must experience is the spa!! We are absolutely planning another trip to Westin Riverfront! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by out of season? new staff? restaurant closed for TRIMBLE. very indifferent service in lobby. i had to get the menus, alert the staff i was there and then alert them to pick up food. wife very pleased with salon. pool and spa excellent. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay especially as a dog owner We had a fantastic and easy stay. The only hiccup is that when we checked in we did not get a welcome packet which tells you of the weeks' activities. It would have been helpful if we had known of activities upon check in, and not check out. The other hiccup is that they did not have us reserved for a dog room, which was half the reason we were staying there. It all worked out in the end, but just be forewarned to ask for the welcome packet. i would definitely stay here again... August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort This resort has everything you could possibly want. This is a beautiful location at the bottom of the Beaver Creek. If you are an outdoor enthusiast you can keep busy from dawn to dusk. The Athletic Club is top notch. The pilates and yoga classes are awesome. The pool and 3 infinity spas are top notch. The Cima restaurant is o.k. The rooms are very nice and have kitchenettes. The bathrooms are very large. The fan blowing over the sofa can be annoying. A top notch resort. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So close to five stars. Just a few upgrades Great location and front desk staff Brenda and Chad were perfect!!! Valet was not good. We waited over 15 minutes each time so not sure why? Bar lounge server forgot our orders two days in a row so we just went to the bar and carried our first orders to our seats. Needed more chairs in main room to watch big screen for Superbowl!! If they could upgrade the locker rooms to include a jacuzzi and just make it look and feel more like a spa than gym would make it five stars!! February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Through and Through The Mexican Restaurant was an incredible culinary experience and the staff at both the Hotel and Restaurant were exceptional. The facility is as gorgeous as the surrounding ski slopes. Although it was a mid point in our family vacation, the kids wanted to stay an extra night and I almost took them up on it. We'll have to come back during ski season. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy great hotel We always enjoy staying at the Riverfront Westin. The pool, spa and gym are incredible, as are the front desk staff, valets, restaurant staff, bell hops, and concierges. It's our favorite place to stay in the mountains- close to Vail Ford Theatre, Vilar Center, outstanding restaurants and hiking/biking. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great lobby & after-ski happy hour The location of this hotel is perfect if you are skiing at Beaver Creek and the after-ski lobby scene and happy hour are fabulous. Unfortunately, my standard room was extremely tiny, damp and not well designed for a ski destination. Additionally, you may experience inconsistent service if you look like a ski bum! The staff seemed to profile guests based on how important they looked and I noticed I got much worse service than guests who looked important/wealthy… February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hospitality - truly pet-friendly This was our first stay and the Westin is now our favorite Colorado mountain destination. Perfect location, genuine hospitality from a professional staff and an impeccably maintained and well-designed facility made for a great stay. Some lodging tolerate pets but the Westin Avon truly welcomes pets. Everyone from the valet and check-in staff to housekeeping staff seemed to welcome and value our dog. Easy access to the riverfront trail afforded easy exercise! September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Five Star Hotel, but Things Were Broken When you stay at a property like this, you expect things to be just a notch above. For the most part, they were. However, there was virtually no recognition of my Platinum Status. I was not upgraded, and in fact, was put in the "worst studio in the building" according to the Bellhop. It was on the 2nd Floor overlooking the circular driveway--what a view! Not only was the view embarrassing, but it was loud, and only had a faux balcony. To make things worse, the Bath Tub was broken. I called to have it fixed, but nobody came, and it never got fixed. I mentioned this at the front desk, but nothing was done. Don't get me wrong, the property (Grounds, Spa, WestinWorkout) are unbelievable, but the quality of room/treatment I received was not great. Additionally, no concessions or apologies were offered when each of these were mentioned. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded expecations My daughter and I stayed there two night in Novemeber 2011, after business was done in Denver. Very much a resort, the hotel has an inviting ambience and excellent faciltities. The fitness center is very well equipped, the outdoor spas are verycomfortable (BTW having two was nice as we could easily give a more adventuresome couple privacy) and we like the room. Only thing that could improve would be a clearer resturant list but the concierge was great. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property The hotel property lives up to its Westin standards. Staff is definitely friendly and attentive. The new Lift restaurant is well done and very appropriate for breakfast and lunch. Maya food was good, but staff training and supervision seemed below the quality we usually see in Sandoval restaurants. This is a noisy room in a quiet hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful beds and great staff!! Everyone from the moment I got out of my car was friendly and accommodating. They made me feel as if I had been here many times before....although it was my first time. I would definitely recommend this hotel. And, so would Luke, my pooch!! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Concierge Everyone has said enough about how grand it is to be at Westin-Avon and my 5-stars is a ditto. We had a wonderful week at our Villa and hope to get back again. But my real review comment is about Deborah, the concierge who was so helpful about sharing information and giving us tips that met our needs. The Ski Museum tip meant we actually got to talk with one of the ORIGINAL Tenth Mountain Division volunteers. THANK YOU, DEBORAH for your great work! June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful view and hotel Great hotel and location. Staff support was excellent. Had issues with the TV that was ongoing for 3 nights but was never totally corrected which was a drawback. The bed wasn't the most comfortable however everything else a excellent 5+. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We consider the Westin our 2nd home My wife and I and our kids at times have been coming to the hotel since it opened. We love the location and what the hotel offers. I would only suggest that since John is now a manager at the hotel and left his old concierge position that the concierge staff is not as knowledgable of the area as we would hope. We appreciate the Maya Restaurant (mexican food) but when we come to the hotel we just hoped for more variety at the hotel restaurant. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG Recognition The entire staff was very friendly and personable. We were recognized as SPG Platinum members and received a very nice room upgrade. We were celebrating our anniversary and received a welcome gift of Champagne & snacks sent to our room. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite which had a full kitchen which would be very nice for a longer stay! July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities and Location - Service needs some work Pool area, Workout area, and Location are awesome! Staff seemed responsive and friendly yet very disorganized. I informed them when I reserved the room that we had a dog, yet they had to switch rooms which took awhile and we didn't receive our baggage for about 20 minutes after entering the room. This room mix up also caused my SPG preferences to be ignored. There is a $20 daily resort fee and a $25 daily valet parking fee. This is excessive. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent!!! Not only is this hotel beautiful and my stay was excellent, I wanted to compliment your "Lost and Found" person who took care of my needs yesterday. I had left my IPad in my room and was already at the Denver airport when I realized I did not have it with me. I called and he immediately checked on it for me. The IPad was found and is being shipped ti me. Thank you so much for your integrity and responsiveness. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great summer mountain retreat This is the second time we have stayed at the Westin Riverfront and it actually moved up on my rating of favorite hotels after this trip. The staff is amazing and super responsive to any of our needs. I loved that they supplied dog beds for my two golden retrievers. And my dogs loved those beds!! The setting is absolutely lovely! Can't wait to come back! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay. The room was spacious and perfect. The view of the mountains with the fall leaves in all their splendor was spectacular. The staff was always helpful and smiling. My spa appointments were special because the massage therapists actually listened to what I needed instead of cookie cutter massages. We ate at the restaurant half of the nights we were there because the food was excellent. I am coming back. Can't wait. September 27, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>