The Westin Richmond

  • 6631 West Broad Street
  • Richmond,
  • Virginie
  • 23230
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 397 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice experience We were in town for a wedding and really enjoyed our stay. Clean room, responsive staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Hot Water I have stayed at this hotel before and this time, when I tried to take a shower in the morning, there was no hot water. When I checked out, they said they would let maintaince know. Did not help me with my cold shower. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. The hotel was fantastic and all the staff were very polite and tended to all our needs. I would recommend your hotel to all my friends and family. Thank you for a lovely, warmand excellent stay. Margaret June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally a stay at the Richmond Westin I have wanted to stay here since 2010 when we stayed at the now demolished crappy Sheraton across the road from the Westin. This stay was all I had hoped for with one exception. The reception (Erin) was wonderful, Gary called later to check on me and Teri in the Club Lounge was very hospitable. Lovely room with heavenly bath :-) The Club lounge had nice evening reception. limited choice for me of beverages, Bad Gin and only 1 pale ale beer - but it was only $2.00. Lots of fresh fruit,cheese cubes and vegies, but the spinach dip was a bit off. Breakfast was a nice selection with hard boiled eggs and sausage & Again lots of fresh fruit incl Blue Berries and Black berries. The only disappointment was I did not get a room facing west as requested. At check in it looked like it was going to be cloudy so no sunset, and since the extra towels were already in the east facing room, I decided not to press it. However it cleared off and I missed a nice sunset. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful accomodations Everything was perfect - comfortable, convenient, friendly June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features This hotel was well located for our visit and had fantastic rooms. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Air Conditioning in 648 and no response from front desk We arrived to get two hotel reservations. We came in late Friday night and have a great late dinner in the restaurant, the room's air conditioning wasnt' working... We called the front desk and they said they would send someone up. It was late and we tried to sleep (no one came or followed up) and we ended up moving into the other hotel room at 2:00 am so we could sleep at least on the floor. Unfortunately, we had to leave so early. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Richmond a little easier The Westin made my stay in Richmond easy. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff I've been coming to the Westin Richmond for almost 2 years. The staff is great. They anticipate your needs and make you feel very welcome. The hotel is clean, comfortable and a wonderful place to stay for a weekend away or a week for work. It's in a great location, easy access to US 64 and many local restaurants. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, competent and genuine people I stay at this Westin whenever I am in Richmond. The property is very well kept, its very clean, comfortable and it just works. The thing that sets it apart are the Westin people. There is not a person who works here that is not friendly, competent and genuine. The front desk team is terrific and very welcoming and use my name when I arrive. The executive lounge is the same - just delightful. In the food / bar area Frank and Trevor are both outstanding professionals and just get what it takes to make a guest feel at home. The food and drinks are very good and their service is spot on. There are a lot of options for having a drink or glass of wine and after trying other bars in the area - now I just come to "Trevor and Frank's Place". I have only used your conference services once. I was blown away by how responsive and pleasant they were to last minute changes and requests. This conference team is great. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retired When in Richmond, my birthplace, this has now become my "home." I live in CA and will definitely rebook my future stay at this hotel. It is always an excellent experience. Thanks to ALL! June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel But... Upon check in we were told that a microwave was not an option... Although I called to specifically ask if a microwave would be an option and they said yes... Thats the only reason I booked this particular hotel cause I'm traveling with a young child... To compensate for the miscommunication I was offered an upgrade to a suite which included a microwave... For $90 extra per night... After complaining it was lowered to an extra $50 per night... We agreed because at this point we were all tired and my son had basketball game early the next morning... Once we got to the suite I started to pull the sofa bed out to make it for my son and noticed 2 blood stains on the mattress... I thought i could flip the mattress because I did not want to deal with the clerks at the front but the other side of the mattress was hard... There were also lots of crumbs and old food under the mattress... Decided to go ahead and go back downstairs and all they could tell me was that all the suites were booked so they couldn't get me another mattress... Funny thing is I went on my phone to book a suite and it seemed that there were still suites available online... So all i could do is double cover the mattress with sheets and my son just slept on top of the sheets with the comforter from our bed on top... Now the suite was actually really nice and spacious for a family of four... The rest of the hotel was also very nice... However, for me customer service is a must and because of the terrible customer service i wouldn't return... June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and features including pet friendly excellent,wonderful staff and top accommodations June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As a guest I really enjoy staying at the Westin. I will be booking twice a year at this hotel. This is a wonderful friendly, clean place to stay. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently a pleasure My husband and I spend one night twice a year as a break in our drive to and from South Carolina and the Philly area. We have a dog, and we always feel welcome. The rooms are very attractive, and the beds are extremely comfortable. Bed linens and pillows are high quality. We usually order dinner and breakfast in the room; our meals arrive when promised and the food is consistently fresh and tasty. The Westin Richmond is a welcome respite after a long day on the road. Highly recommended. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't order room service After a 6 hour drive my husband and I ordered sandwiches off the late night dining menu which were totally awful -- both soggy, barely toasted and totally overpriced. The next night we called room service to order dessert for our son and inquired about options due to his nut allergy, and the woman seemed totally annoyed to receive the call. Breakfast in the restaurant was very nice, but we could not have been more disappointed in the room service. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy Oasis in Richmond The Richmond Westin was everything you would expect. Clean, comfortable and well appointed. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wife,dog and I had a perfect experience. No complaints. Location, size of room and cost are complimentary. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away... I have accumulated at least 50 stays at The Westin Richmond in the last two + years. From day one, before I had any status, the staff has been welcoming and made me feel like it is my home away from home. The staff will do their best to accommodate any reasonable request and the property and rooms are always impeccably clean. Small things, like always having fresh fruit available in the lobby make a big difference. While overlooking I-64, noise (internal or external) has never been a problem. The only downsides I can find are that "the secret is out" and the hotel is regularly full during the business week, and they set a very high standard for me to measure other Westins by. I also miss the trademark dual shower heads, replaced by a "greener" option. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, clean, with luxurious beds The beds are so comfortable. Bathrooms are large, showers are wonderful. Pampered feeling. No complaints! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY VISIT CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF., FOOD WAS GOOD. THERMOSTAT IN ROOM WAS BAD, BUT REPAIRED. I WOULD STAY AGAIN.LIKED THE W.O AREA. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit 5/3/2014 The hotel was most accommodating, as usual. For our next visit, we wold prefer a courtyard room, as the noise from the expressway definitely interrupted our sellp. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by somethings amiss This hotel is five years old they told us when we arrived. It is nice so I was surprised when my wife and I took showers. The shower door never closes all the way and water seeps out onto the floor so someone older or not aware could slip and fall. I told them and hope they fix room 614. You would think someone must have told them about this before. We signed up for the eco friendly service (no sheet changes for our two day stay). However, I had a burned-in mark on the bedsheet I told them about. I don't mind keeping old sheets for the environment but the housekeeper should see a mark on the sheets and use another set when making the bed initially. Overall, service was good and the people were very responsive. The shower door remains broken, however, but I assume it will take a few days to fix. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards Very disappointing stay. We reserved a club level room and were told upon arrival that we were being downgraded because no room was available. We had called in advance to inquire about weekend shuttle service and we're told over the phone that it would be running. Upon arrival we were told that there was no weekend service. Ordered room service and order was incorrect. This was corrected quickly. Overall, this hotel was not up to the standard of other Westins we have used and we would not recommend it. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and friendly staff The staff were great and provided all information needed. The breakfast was amazing. This was the only meal I ate there due to the conference providing the other meals. Great facilities. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great on-the-spot service! I stayed here for a 3-day conference and had to make a last minute change to my room setup. The hotel was packed, but the staff was willing and able to accommodate my request. Friendly, welcoming service all around. Thanks for being flexible and for providing a comfortable stay! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome. The staff are nice and very accommodating. I would absolutely stay here again! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay The room was quiet and well appointed. April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by VCU Accepted student weekend My original reservation needed to be adjusted to allow for twin beds, called SPG reservations and made the change. Checked in (recognition of status?, no). When we got into the room called down to ask for two beds, was told not available. They would wheel up another bed, called back and said unavailable. Would then make the rollout bed at 7:30 pm. Didn't happen. I've rarely been disappointed with my SPG stays, this one was an unfortunate experience. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Very nice and comfortable hotel. Staff was great. April 6, 2014
  • 2015-08-27T09:27:56.843-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_1993, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>