客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Night's Sleep The heavenly bed makes staying here worthwhile. Staff exceptional, food good, nice sitting area to relax in when not in your room. Easily accessible to all major roads, mall and additional eating locations. Hotel smells wonderful - not like a traditional hotel. Can't wait to come back! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin, Richmond, VA The hotel is lovely; rooms were comfortable, and clean. The beds are wonderful, obviously, because they are Heavenly Beds. The one draw back was that two days in a row, their breakfast staff was lacking. Meaning, there weren't enough people working to handle the volume of people waiting for breakfast, to be seated for breakfast, to close out their bill, or to order coffee at the coffee bar. I was told by what looked like a manager, sorry, one coffee machine, one person working it. That didn't explain the breakfast situation. Clearly there were many meetings scheduled there in their meeting rooms, but it didn't look like there was enough staff to ensure people were taken care of in a timely fashion. That is a staff scheduling problem. Hope they fix it. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay One of the best hotel experiences I have had! Service was superb! Every staff person I encountered was pleasant, professional, and helpful! I'm looking forward to return stays in the future! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay Was very pleased with the hotel and staff. They were responsive to every need, Beds were wonderful and it's conveniently located. Nice to have free parking July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient The hotel is conveniently located near the AMTRAK station and is close to major companies in the area. While the food is decent, the service in the restaurant is very slow. Ordering breakfast may force you to be late for your morning appointment. Also found the liquor pour to be on the light side. The rest of the amenities were much appreciated. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A quiet and relaxing environment! From start to finish the Westin Richmond did the job. The staff were more than accommodating and the suite was perfect. When traveling through the Richmond area, I would highly recommend this property. You will not be disappointed. I had access to the club level and although the staff tries hard to please, the presentation of the hot entrees offered were not appealing. When different items ran out, they ought to be replenished and remain available for the guests. I would give this area of the hotel an "average" rating, as I believe management can do better in terms of offering "appetizer" sized hot items instead of trying to do one big "hot" dish...It was a turnoff. Common areas, however, in the club lounge were comfortable and clean. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rob Excellent service, would highly recommend this hotel. One of the evening managers "Frank" went above and beyond making our stay as pleasant as possible.. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Stay We stayed at The Westin Richmond for one night. The stay was average. Room was clean and comfortable as expected from a Westin. My only complaint is that I left a trouser in the bathroom and when I called the next day regarding it, I was told that the Lost & Found Dept would get back to me within 24-48 hours, which they did. But they did not find my trouser. I remember leaving it in the bathroom and I mentioned that too. I was told that housekeepers did not find anything. Except for that everything was ok. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient Nice recognition of SPG gold, enjoyable club lounge! July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by House Keeping Interrupting I am a Gold SPG member, and I requested a late check-out of 4 pm for my room. I was granted this request. However, housekeeping entered to my room more than 5 times trying to clean the room, opening my door each time. Additionally, the front desk called after the fifth time to ask whether I wanted to extend my stay. I informed them, again, that I had a late check out. There seems to be a lack of coordination and communication between the various front desk people and housekeeping. I found it rude and inconvenient that housekeeping kept coming into my room to clean it when I clearly had a late check out, and should not have been bothered in my room and having interruptions with the opening of my hotel room door. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by none as always, my stay was great July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise The hotel was easily accessible, the staff was great, the room was clean and comfortable, and restaurants were nearby. I would stay again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small but beautiful Loved this Westin, staff was wonderful, upgraded me after driving w/ kids for seven hours, the extra room was a godsend for the kids, a lot of pent up energy. Breakfast was delicious, as always. Love my Westin stays June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay My daughter and I stayed at the Westin Richmond to visit the University of Richmond. Upon arrival, we were greeted by a very nice bellhop who took our bags and brought us to the front dest. Check in was flawless and the lobby is calm-just what we needed after a long drive! Our room was spacious and extremely clean. The club floor had an excellent lounge which we used for cocktails at night and breakfast in the morning. Concierges there were helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! Simply put, The Westin hotel is by far the best place to stay! I didn't want to leave so i stayed for the latest possible check out time!! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice experience We were in town for a wedding and really enjoyed our stay. Clean room, responsive staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Hot Water I have stayed at this hotel before and this time, when I tried to take a shower in the morning, there was no hot water. When I checked out, they said they would let maintaince know. Did not help me with my cold shower. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. The hotel was fantastic and all the staff were very polite and tended to all our needs. I would recommend your hotel to all my friends and family. Thank you for a lovely, warmand excellent stay. Margaret June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally a stay at the Richmond Westin I have wanted to stay here since 2010 when we stayed at the now demolished crappy Sheraton across the road from the Westin. This stay was all I had hoped for with one exception. The reception (Erin) was wonderful, Gary called later to check on me and Teri in the Club Lounge was very hospitable. Lovely room with heavenly bath :-) The Club lounge had nice evening reception. limited choice for me of beverages, Bad Gin and only 1 pale ale beer - but it was only $2.00. Lots of fresh fruit,cheese cubes and vegies, but the spinach dip was a bit off. Breakfast was a nice selection with hard boiled eggs and sausage & Again lots of fresh fruit incl Blue Berries and Black berries. The only disappointment was I did not get a room facing west as requested. At check in it looked like it was going to be cloudy so no sunset, and since the extra towels were already in the east facing room, I decided not to press it. However it cleared off and I missed a nice sunset. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful accomodations Everything was perfect - comfortable, convenient, friendly June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features This hotel was well located for our visit and had fantastic rooms. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Air Conditioning in 648 and no response from front desk We arrived to get two hotel reservations. We came in late Friday night and have a great late dinner in the restaurant, the room's air conditioning wasnt' working... We called the front desk and they said they would send someone up. It was late and we tried to sleep (no one came or followed up) and we ended up moving into the other hotel room at 2:00 am so we could sleep at least on the floor. Unfortunately, we had to leave so early. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Richmond a little easier The Westin made my stay in Richmond easy. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff I've been coming to the Westin Richmond for almost 2 years. The staff is great. They anticipate your needs and make you feel very welcome. The hotel is clean, comfortable and a wonderful place to stay for a weekend away or a week for work. It's in a great location, easy access to US 64 and many local restaurants. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, competent and genuine people I stay at this Westin whenever I am in Richmond. The property is very well kept, its very clean, comfortable and it just works. The thing that sets it apart are the Westin people. There is not a person who works here that is not friendly, competent and genuine. The front desk team is terrific and very welcoming and use my name when I arrive. The executive lounge is the same - just delightful. In the food / bar area Frank and Trevor are both outstanding professionals and just get what it takes to make a guest feel at home. The food and drinks are very good and their service is spot on. There are a lot of options for having a drink or glass of wine and after trying other bars in the area - now I just come to "Trevor and Frank's Place". I have only used your conference services once. I was blown away by how responsive and pleasant they were to last minute changes and requests. This conference team is great. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retired When in Richmond, my birthplace, this has now become my "home." I live in CA and will definitely rebook my future stay at this hotel. It is always an excellent experience. Thanks to ALL! June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel But... Upon check in we were told that a microwave was not an option... Although I called to specifically ask if a microwave would be an option and they said yes... Thats the only reason I booked this particular hotel cause I'm traveling with a young child... To compensate for the miscommunication I was offered an upgrade to a suite which included a microwave... For $90 extra per night... After complaining it was lowered to an extra $50 per night... We agreed because at this point we were all tired and my son had basketball game early the next morning... Once we got to the suite I started to pull the sofa bed out to make it for my son and noticed 2 blood stains on the mattress... I thought i could flip the mattress because I did not want to deal with the clerks at the front but the other side of the mattress was hard... There were also lots of crumbs and old food under the mattress... Decided to go ahead and go back downstairs and all they could tell me was that all the suites were booked so they couldn't get me another mattress... Funny thing is I went on my phone to book a suite and it seemed that there were still suites available online... So all i could do is double cover the mattress with sheets and my son just slept on top of the sheets with the comforter from our bed on top... Now the suite was actually really nice and spacious for a family of four... The rest of the hotel was also very nice... However, for me customer service is a must and because of the terrible customer service i wouldn't return... June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and features including pet friendly excellent,wonderful staff and top accommodations June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As a guest I really enjoy staying at the Westin. I will be booking twice a year at this hotel. This is a wonderful friendly, clean place to stay. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently a pleasure My husband and I spend one night twice a year as a break in our drive to and from South Carolina and the Philly area. We have a dog, and we always feel welcome. The rooms are very attractive, and the beds are extremely comfortable. Bed linens and pillows are high quality. We usually order dinner and breakfast in the room; our meals arrive when promised and the food is consistently fresh and tasty. The Westin Richmond is a welcome respite after a long day on the road. Highly recommended. June 2, 2014
  • 2016-05-30 T09:31:26.326-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_1993, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>