斐济丹娜拉岛威斯汀水疗度假酒店

  • 斐济
  • 纳迪
  • 丹娜拉岛北,
  • P.O. Box 9081
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

最多两名 12 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能额外收费。 每间客房最多限用一张折叠床。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay here only if you have no other options By far the least favorite of all my starwood experiences.. 1. Slow check in with wrong information provided: Maybe its just FIJI time like everyone said.. but we took over 30mins to check in with just 1 other couple in front of us.. The guy who checked us in told us they have internet ONLY at the lobby and common areas & theres no wifi in the room. We waited another 10 mins for him to get us the log in ids & passwords only to realised we have a wireless router in the room + a password stuck on it. 2. SPG status not properly recognised: NO spg preferred room for my platinum status. We got upgraded to a ocean front room from the garden view we booked and thats the best they can do coz the chinese delegates were in town & they booked pretty much everything apparently. Most importantly, there was no welcome note or fruit platter.. & when i complained on the 2nd day evening, the fruit platter came with the welcome note written without addressing it to me. This is the 1st time as a SPG plat member i've experienced this... totally impersonal & disappointing. 3. Staff arrange transfers at a complete ripoff price: We wanted to go for dinner & the place we went to was at max midway to the airport..we paid the same price we paid from the airport to westin.. & when we got the restaurant owner to arrange the cab ride back for us it was only slightly more than half the price we paid from the hotel out... 4. TV has only 4 channels: Not that we were planning to stay in & watch the telly but there was simply no options to channel surf either.. The staff claimed the satellite is down.. oh well. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Getaway The Westin surpased my expectations. When booking online it looked reasonable, but the pics didnt capture the beauty of this hotel's entrance, pool and dining area and general ambiance. The staff are are beautiful and very relaxed which helps you realise the frantic pace Australian's work at and how life can be lived. My only critisism is the price of food and restaurants in the Starwood hotels generally, which is as high or higher than Aust. This fact is enough to deter me from coming back to any Starwood hotel in Fiji and seek a tropical getaway somewhere cheaper like Bali. Very unfortunate as Fiji offers so much peace and serenity and is a short flight from Aust. Vanaka! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel with beautiful staff A big BULA welcome from the start, staff were great, the room was relaxing and peaceful. Facilities was everything you needed, pools, food, drink, shopping, music, spa. Why would you go anywhere else. Thank you for a wonderful holiday. September 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, poor service Let's begin with the positive: - the hotel itself is very nice. Nice pools and venues - the spa is extraordinary. Such a nice location and staff - Tom from frontdesk delivered an outstanding service. If there is an Employee of the Month award, he gets my vote ! Then why such bad notes? - I went to Fiji for my honeymoon. Westin was on my shortlist but i prefered another hotel as they replied to my emails quickly (as opposed to the VERY slow replies from Westin...) and offered an honey moon bonus, which Westin didn't. - I am a SPG customer and wanted to redeem points for a SPA treatment with my wife. * When going there for the booking, we had a drink at the bar. The waitress asked us to go paying quickly when she learnt we were not staying at the hotel. And she would stare at us until we do... Not a nice way to be welcome ! * I then went to the shop and had to wait 15 minutes at the cashier as the credit card machine had an issue. Back luck certainly... * Then came the massage story ! I won't go through all the details to avoid spreading my frustration but: --> we came on Nov 12th to book and we faced issues of miscommunication between SPA and frontdesk, obvious misknowledge of SPG program by Westin staff and no real willpower to help us. After 50 minutes, the lady from the front desk promised she would take care of it and prepare a voucher for the next day. --> we came back on Nov 13th to pick the voucher, which of course was not ready (we then assumed that the lady promised this to get rid of us). We then went through exactly the same steps and spent one more hour to book the spa... Tom from the front desk finally managed it and walked us to the SPA to give a final point to this story. the SPA treatment was excellent, fortunately !! Do i feel special about being a SPG customer? Well, i spent nearly 2 hours to redeem points to book a simple SPA treatment, 2 employees out of 3 just "gave us up" (didn't really want to provide a solution) and didn't know much about the SPG program. Then my answer is obviously no ! November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Western Fiji the place to stay I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at your hotel breakfast was amazing unfortunately the meals at the steakhouse were below par,presentation was great, but the food was below par over cooked and tough,I suggest you send some staff secretly to review the restruant occasionally . I do like the lobby no loud music a restful an excellent ambience not like the Other hotels on denerau The loud base from the band was a nuisance to people trying to sleep early and I wonder if it really has to be so loud We really enjoyed our time and our one regret is that we had commitments and so could not stay longer To all the staff and management thank you October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tropical Feel Beautiful resort, well maintained gardens, staff friendly and extremely helpful. Resort has as a quiet tropical feel. Being affiliated with the two Sheraton resorts you can use their facilities which is also is a bonus. Will go back again. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We stayed at the resort between the 21st and 25th of March and what a stay it was. It’s a perfect getaway and the place is great. We loved the friendliness of the staff. The greeting when we arrived made us feel really welcome and was a nice way to start unwinding. The transfer from the airport to the hotel was easy and quick and the check-in at the hotel went very smooth. Our room was great and much bigger than I thought it would be which was a nice surprise. The view from the room was to die for and we just couldn’t get enough of it. We found everything we needed in the room and it was well equipped as one would expect. No minibar but it seems to be the norm these days however the fridge was working so one could use it if needed. A couple of small points with the room, the A/C was the loudest thing I have heard in a while and we have travelled a lot. However a couple of earplugs and that was sorted. Also the shower solution had a design flaw as water flowed from the bathtub edge freely onto the floor so it became a bit of a flood. Hard to explain but surely a design issue. The information stated we should have wireless access in the room but I could not pick up a network with the ipad, nor the phone. However there was a network cable supplied on the desk. The resort itself is beautiful. Especially the pool area where we spent most of our time. The views from the pool over the ocean are spectacular. It was clean and tidy and it was easy to get a spot and access to towels was a breeze. I’m not too impressed by the cleaning of the public toilets as the men’s ones were almost always rather unpleasant to visit. Not sure if the frequency of cleaning was not enough or what was going on but it was not clean. There are a couple of different places to eat and drink and the service around the pool is good. You can order drinks anywhere in the pool are and also in the pool. Here is one of my pain points though. As a tourist you look at the menu and its prices and order however do be aware that EVERYTHING has a 20% surcharge which is the local tax. This I think is something that they should put into the price already as its really irritating reading menus, drinks lists and anything else and then adding the 20% tax. Just add in it and be done with as the brain sees the cheap price and then you sign the bill and realize you forgot about the 20% which is stiff. Drinks quality are average, all the cocktails are big much without much alcohol as one would expect and the prices range between 19 to 23 fijian dollars plus 20% tax. I tried some classics such as a gin and tonic but it was awful as they didn’t seem to get it right and then I tried a dry martini a couple of times and they were not up to scratch. So it’s a vacation paradise but don’t expect the high end quality of drinks, wine by the bottle is also 20% but they have some stunning wines. However the wine by the glass I’d stay away from .. The food is outstanding. We tried fish, pasta and steak and all except the New York sirloin at the steak house was great. You should also have a look at the other two resorts beside this one as you have full access to their pools and restaurants. The chimes bar is excellent with its sun lunge beds. Also do try to grab a cab and go to the marina as everything is much cheaper and you get a taste for the local cuisine. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trip and Platinum recognition Had a great 7 night stay at the Westin Fiji. Whilst we experienced a few issues with our booking leading up to the stay, the hotel and its manager ensured we had a fantastic stay with superb service. SPG Platinum recognition was very good with upgraded room and the usual benefits (breakfast, internet etc). Sparkling wine with breakfast is a nice touch offered by the property. Good quality restaurants across the Starwood properties. The Fijian staff are incredibly warm (as are all the Fijian people we encountered throughout our holiday). Great for families. Can't wait to return. September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but there are better We visited in October for a long weekend and then a group of 9 visited again in November for a week. I felt that our loyalty to the hotel and the SPG brand was not adequately recognised. There were some issues with rooms and the management sorted these out. Staff were friendly and did their best. We had four rooms in our booking but we could not accrue starwood points on all of them :( We will take this up with SPG. We were in the old unrenovated wing (although we specifically requested the new renovate wing for our November visit). There was jackhammering and building works during breakfast. We dined at hotels either side. November 27, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ripp Off Ripp off The Westin is a great hotel except its prices in particular the steak house are unreasonable and a rip off. Further to this the Australian manager is rude and arrogant. The Fijian staff are great and can't be faulted. The staff if the general store however are extremely rude and the fact you pay $13 Fijian for a packed of red rock chips is a disgrace. I don't mind paying fair and reasonable prices but not being priced gouged because I am staying in an island resort. I complained and asked to speak to the general manager who apparently was to busy with travel agents escorting them around to discuss my issues. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We keep coming back We have been to this hotel twice in the past 2 years and have just booked another week in December for New Years. The staff are all awesome. The staff remember us from year to year of our visits. Francis in the meke lounge goes above and beyond for service. Francis purchased Marshmellow from my 4 year old daughter as she asked for them everyday when we had our after dinner coffee and cake. Penni and Sai from the concierge area always wanted to go over and above with service. One night got off the Bula Bus with our daughter who had fallen asleep and they offered to drive us back to our room in a golf buggy. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First choice in Denarau Denarau not my first choice to stay in Fiji, the islands are better but for a short stay the best. Some guest dress standards etc bad but inevitable with mass marketing. Some staff off hand others first rate September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't want to go home We had the most amazing time at the Westin. The staff were amazing. They were professional, friendly and obliging. The motel was sensational. It was five star all the way. The breakfast each morning was nutritious and the variety was phenomenal. We dined each night at the Steakhouse, simply because the meals were amazing. The price was not excessive for the quality meals and service. We are going back again and again to the Westin. Our children aged 6 and 10 also didn't want to leave. Thank you so much to all the beautiful people in Fiji who made our first holiday there the most memorable and amazing time. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Denaru Our length of stay was 11 days and the resort is still being refurbished from cyclone damage last Christmas. SPG Denaru consists of three resorts and it was terrific to be able to move freely betwen all three. The staff are superbly trained and any request was met in a friendly and courtious manner. I would consider the level of service we received as outstanding. On arrival i discovered that my room did not have WIFi as advertised and is was no problem to relocate me to a wing that did have WIFi service. All restaurants across the Sheraton and Westin resorts were first class including the buffet breakfast. My wife and I have already discussed when we can return to the Westin Denaru April 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cost of dietary requirement Unfortunately on arriving at your hotel I requested Soy milk be bought to my room as I am dairy intolerant. I was advised to go and buy it from the local store. I was very surprised as I have travelled the world and never been told to buy my own. The store did not have any soy so when room service delivered they charged $21.95 for one glass of soy milk. This is outrageous so I won't be staying again at your hotel. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Holiday Thank you for a great 5 day stay. Your staff were very friendly, helpful and obliging which was just lovely. The room we stayed in had a lovely sea view. I did think the room was very dark however and particularly the bathroom , as it was hard putting makeup on. The band was awesome and so was your lap pool and gym facilities. Thankyou for the beautiful farewell, the singing was just amazing! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a wonderful relaxing ambience We stay at the Fiji Westin every year and wouldn't stay anywhere else when in Nadi. We always find the staff to be absolutely welcoming and unbelievably friendly. Our room was very comfortable and the heavenly bed was exactly that! Our housekeeper Kini, was very thorough and accommodating. With service and people like that it is no wonder we come back year after year. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place we stayed! While in Fiji we spent 3 weeks in 5 different hotels. The Westin far exceeded our expectations. They upgraded our room, helped us with an associated hotel that we were having transfer issues with and had an awesome bakery. It was quiet but had lots to do. The pools were great and the staff so friendly and helpful. Vinaka August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best pool complex on the Denarau Coast Situated nicely between the coast and the gold course, the Westin Resort and Spa provides excellent facilities for leisure, treatment and sporting endeavours. A superb workout gym and lap pool for those wanting to mix fitness with pleasure, complimented by the best guest pool complex on the coast - we have tried them all! An abundance of restaurants and casual eating facilities to cater for any taste bud, and if you want true relaxation for your special lady you will have to book in for a massage/manicure/facial - your partner will love you for it! The rooms are perfect for those who want extremely comfortable beds with clean & modern bathroom facilities - when you aren't out enjoying the hot Fiji weather. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the island Staff made our stay great, it would be nice to have more light in the eooms as they are quite dark also a pillow menu is required as the staff could not understand the request for firm/foam pillow and the down pillows do not offer support. Beds are lovely, restraints nice ROTC. Overall would rate high. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin This hotel is the oldest on Denarau Island. It has a wonderful ambience, especially of an evening. The grounds are well kept and the staff generally friendly. It is a shame the hotel is let down by noisy rooms and a hit and miss shower experience,e.g.it is hard to get a satisfactory mix of hot and cold water for a shower. The rooms have poor television reception. A major failing is the lack of toilets to service the wedding chapel and activities on the beachfront. For this reason I could never recommend this hotel for a wedding using the chapel. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spa experience way below par! Housekeeping, security and grounds staff excellent, warm & friendly! Spa experience was extremely disappointing, actual massage and facial were good, thank you Regina but receptionist, greeting, orientation to venue and amenities, cleanliness and function of amenities and departure were all pathetic and very below standard for the level expected of a venue of this calibre. Definitely NO value for money here! Breakfast great! Lovo evening excellent! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food /Drinks was EXPENSIVE Lovely place to stay, very comfortable beds!! It was always clean and tidy. Just too expensive to wine and dine there. We had a steak meal that came with a token corn salad $70!! Plus you needed to order side salad and carb if required. Heiniken was $15 Fijian plus 20% on top of that. Keep in mind you can't swim on Denarau and the pools are much colder than the ocean, I forced myself to have 1 swim in the pool over 7 days, spent the rest of the time doing daytrips to the Islands for swimming and cheap eating and drinking. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Denerau Fiji - a great stay Three things let the hotel down:- 1. The rooms were not cleaned or serviced until unacceptably late in the day, around 4-5pm each day. We were up early so there was not excuse, there do not seem to be enough rooms cleaning staff. When we arrived our room was not ready for our 3pm check-in time. 2. The breakfast restaurant was far to busy and staff could not cope with the number of guests on several mornings. 3. The air-conditioning was extremely noisy, so noisy that we could not have it on at nights, unless using ear-plugs. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As expected for a 5 star resort Overall experience is excellent. The facilities are all very good except once no water half way of my shower. But staff tried to fix it ASAP. I suppose Fiji people are just genuinely so nice, which makes the stay very pleasant and welcome. It's the people makes us feel the whole stay is a joy. One thing to mention is that the fence on the second story is not safe. It's just like a showcase but no protection. Not just my room but looking around they r all the same. And my door is almost falling down coz one hinge is falling off. I can't be bothered to say anything. Just for the sake of children in the future, the fence should be fixed properly. After all, I enjoyed my Fiji holiday thoroughly. And Westin is part of it! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, staff & activities We are so pleased to review the Westin at Denarau Is. The staff made us welcome and feel very special from when we arrived to the drum roll through to our departure 5 days later. Assistance for our enquiries and their insight to activities was so helpful and honest. Your staff are your best asset, ensure you look after them. The food at the restaurants, bakery and partner hotels was sensational, not one selection was below par. Golf at the club was good, water sports easy to arrange and staff helpful and always friendly. We are definitely coming back in the future. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place - too bad about the breakfast We had a weekend break at the Westin in Denarau, having travelled across from Suva. It was almost all that we expected, a pleasant place to get away from work and spend some time in the sun. That is until we got to the breakfast buffet, where the staff treated us like cattle, started out by tellng us what we could not have or do - how hard would it have been to just organise a couple of Flat White coffees for us instead of telling us that we could only have the pre-brewed coffee? And then informed us that we could not be served anyway until we got up, walked back to the proper entrance (we had come in from the pool area) and informed the receptionist that we were intending to have breakfast. So, yes, we both got up and just kept walking out of the restaurant. Luckily we found a much more friendly and welcoming, professional reception at the bakery, where we had breakfast, complete with Flat Whites,..... August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience We booked this hotel just becaue we wanted to try it. We have spent week ends in the other resorts in the same area. Our experience at the Westin was simply fantastic, we received an upgrade on arrival which was great. The room was clean and comfortable, bathroom had bathtub and shower. We have tried the resaturant and the quality of the food exceeded our expectations. We will definitely go back again. thank you westin July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vista Great welcome and room available just after lunch which is always helpful when you have 2 young kids. Staff were very friendly and made life easy. The pick of the 3 Starwood hotels in my opinion in Denarau. Had a ground floor ocean view room which was big and spacious for the 4 of us and allowed kids to run outside while sitting reading on the patio and short walk to pool. Only complaint was the room didn't have curtains only shutters so room was never completely dark in the morning. Would be back in a heartbeat, only the weather let us down as rained 2/4 days. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but not amazing The resort its self is lovely however many issues with staff handling requests on reception they weren't helpful and accommodating like many other resorts around the world which you would expect. For example we were staying with friends and I called in advance to ask if the rooms could be close by, when we checked in the rooms were as far away as possible (one village 1 and the other village 6- out of 6 villages). We were told they would look to move us closer on our second night and this was never done which was very disappointing. Also from the two rooms I was in each had minor finishing issues with the bathrooms, one the water temperature didn't work, the other there was no shelf and the shower was very small and cramped. August 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>