Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel I stay in the hotel an average of twice per month. My only complaint is the rooms are very warm and air circulation is dismal year round. I sleep extremely poorly due to the high temperature. I have mentioned this to staff frequently with no solution available. My colleagues have noticed the same problem. Opening the window provides no relief and only introduces street/siren noise all night long. I am an airline pilot where sleep is essential. On check out yesterday other guests were very upset with front desk staff that their room was too warm. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed Westin Munich is my favourite hotel over the world. This time I was disappointed. Staff was not friendly, Room was dirty! November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a restauration We stay at the Hotel every week, and experience the same inconveniences. 1. Bathroom: Shower doors are not really dense, so that the bathroom is alway flooded 2. Often thinks are missing in the room: This week no shampoo, last week no hair dryer, .... 3. Lounge at 22nd floor: Every week exactly the same Food. If you go there every week you can't stand it. Food is not replaced, so you will not get anything to eat when you come late. 4. In Room Dining: As the Prices are really high the protion should not be that small. And the Service fee is not adequate for a Hotel of this rate November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUJITSU fair 2013 Exelent! Very plesant stay! November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding lounge I have been staying at the Westin Grand a couple of times and it is probably the best SPG-choice in Munich. Front desk: Rather unpersonal. Like a check-in-machine at the airport. Lounge: The 2-level lounge on the top floors is among the best you can find. Nice service, plenty of space and a great view. Room: Stayed in a corner mini-suite, like two interconnecting rooms. Great comfort. Pool: One of the best indoor pools you can find. The kids loved it. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms and evn better staff I have stayed over 100 times at this hotel and always enjoy it. Roome are very comfortable, the berakfast in the main restaurant is superb. Staff are always great and the pool/spa area is excellent. Location is a bit our of center but is well connected by tram, subway and bus. Restaurant food also very good - my only gripe is the crazy price (over €7) for a bottel of water in the restaurant. Do stay here - it is an excellent hotel (and don't be fooled by the ugly exterior!) November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with great customer service The staff went out of their way to provide my daughter and me exceptional customer service. The platinum upgrade was appreciated and the club floor was first rate. THANK YOU!!!!! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really welcomed Level of service and friendlyness of staff very good with authentical appearance. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay at a good price very friendly staff, great roomservice, great hotel a westin as we all wish all of them would be...complimenti to my favourite hotel in munich October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice business hotel Hotel is very efficient, good service, great recognition of spg platinum status....it has a great executive lounge on the 23 floor. Most likely the largest one I have experienced. Service there was excellent. Only downside is that it is not in downtown Munich so if you want to take a walk and visit - most likely not the hotel for you. However if it is pure business, it is great. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features here you find everything. Exellent food in the Zen restaurant and also bavarian cuisine in the cosy bavarian style Paulaner´s. Wonderful wellness an fitness area and an absolutely friendly staff. October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location but misses fine detail! This Westin is not in the city center nor heart of the city which I thought would be a problem for our two day stay but was not due to the great underground system. The hotel is very nice but does not match up to the Westin brand. The bell boys were aggressively looking for tips, the concierge system was useless and broken items in the room were not repaired; i.e. The safe and heating/ air conditioning system were broken. The club floor was very nice but the main dining area, a Asian restaurant(?) in the middle of Munich was poor planning. Elevators were quick and efficient and cleaning staff excellent. Overall, quite disappointing for a Westin and would think twice about staying here unless the fine deatails, which are usually always there in a German hotel, are taken care of! October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Octoberfest Stay The Westin is a bit away from the activity of downtown Munich, 8 U bahn stops but manageable. The facilities are top notch and the staff was excellent. October 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing... I travelled to Munich with my wife for visiting the Deutch Museum. Due to the fact that I love Westin, we decided to stay on this hotel and use my SPG points for a free night. The overall experience was very bad... We arrived to the room and found used cotton swabs on the toilets trash bin, one of the two bottles of water were already open (half used) and we also found some labels of cloths on the room's floor. It seam like the room was not clean at all after the previous guests. On the next morning we were woke up at 9:15am by the house keeping that by mistake thought the room was empty. We also asked for a in-room breakfast that did not arrive until I called the reception at 11:00am. This was a very disappointing stay at Westin and after the checkout my wife asked me: "Why do you love this Hotel Chain?" September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feeling like home... One of the best SPG Hotels worldwide over the past 10 years with one of the best SPG Guest Relations team... You might find better locations in Munich, closer to the city, but this hotel is worth - every extra mile... Never saw a guest relations team offering a perfect service over such a long period, knowing what you need, how they can help to make your stay even more special and always very helpful for arranging bookings. This hotel and the people of the Guest relations team give you always a feeling like coming home... Thank you very much! The lounge on the 23rd floor is always special - great to work with a beautiful view above Munich, the Englische Garten und the beautiful sunset in the evening... Wonderful spa and wellness area - and if you look for Bavarian food, the Paulaners restaurant is also great! And for the case of a meeting in the city... subway is just 300 meters away and cheaper to buy a ticket for the subway, than finding a parking lot in Munich and spending 4 EUR per hour. If possible, will always come back... September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quite area nice hotel , staff is helpful , location great ,big rooms,near local shopping area August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Food & Room Facilites Hello, I have stayed 3 times in the last month in the Westin Grand Munich hotel for 4 nights each time. Here are my comments: 1. Breakfast costs a lot of money but yet lacks the followings: - Eqipment for making vegetable juice like other hotel have. - Fresh vegetable salads and not just big sliced pieces of tomatos, cucambers, etc. 2. Room service: - One time when I ask for room service dinner, I ordered Salmon with vegetables and I emphasized I do not want rice, but instead more cooked vegetables. I was told there is no problem and that is ok, yet I got exactly what I did nit want: a lot of rice and very small vegetables. - On the last night I ordered Dinner for room service I had to wait almost 50 minutes when I was told it will taks a bout 20 minutes. I did not ask for very special food. 2. Roon facilities: - not enough connectors for electricity equipment like PC, Mobile phone near the table. All was occupied for the lamps, internet routers, etc. - Not enough lamps light in the room, not to mention that some lamps were not operational. - In my last visit, it was not possible to clock the room, which was a bit frighting as I stay by myself. I hope you will take my comments in serious consideration, Thanks. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property Great property location and ease of access to nearby public transportation facilities. The staff in the club lounge were extremely helpful particularly Adnan who made us feel at home. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed the spa and pool! The rooms are excellently furnished, bathrooms contain separate shower and bathtub. Although the facade seems dated, the inside is quite lovely and updated. We really enjoyed the ArabellaSpa, which was beyond our expectations. The cozy indoor pool had several features, the gym was well-equipped with TVs on the machines, and the sauna was spacious, clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was enjoyable, although a bit pricey (EUR 30). Unfortunately, we were disappointed with housekeeping, as they did not clean the toilet bowl everyday. We were also surprised with the Internet charges (free in the lobby)... EUR95 for 7 days high-speed internet... really? Also, for a 5* hotel, we were expecting a little more in terms of service of the staff (wasn't personal nor special). Nevertheless, we enjoyed the luxurious feel of the place, and the excellent features of the hotel. It was a gorgeous hotel, and we would come back when in Munich again! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem of a hotel. I travel extensively, and was pleasantly surprised at possibly one of my best hotel experiences in Europe. The Westin Grand would now be my preferred hotel every-time I touch down in Munich - be it for business or leisure. The room was very clean and comfortable, and offered me a birds eye view of the city. Worth every cent. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent staff Stayed at the excecutive level, the club lounge was very nice. For our 14 months old daughter they had a child chair and were very helpful. She also got an Westin teddybear. On the room we've got an very good babycrip. Overall we loved our stay. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True hospitality Great place to stay, business wise or just leisure. Paulaner garden not to be missed! Club lounge staff extremely friendly and helpful. July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mouza I check out at 2 PM on 10-july-2013 and return back to hotel I forget my shoes in the room at 6 pm, I Wait around 20 min to down in reception by that time she told me that still some services not. Yet buy, but I ready check out at 2 pm and she's already give me full statement for payment in the hotel with every thing which not perfect for five star hotel after that she told your didn't find your shoes I'm very dissatisfied with the services already check out and when I return to find my shoes they told we can't find it, they are not honest July 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel has a very bad managment When I returnes the first night to my room, there was a problem with the power supply and we had only two choice: A) move during the night to a differnt room B) stay in the room without power We chose the option B but next morning we finally had to move because of the technican could not find the problem at once. All this can happen but the management of this issue was verry poor, we had to phone several times. I will never stay in a hotel of your group!! June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by real 5 star great service simply the best in munich..... June 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern decor, remote location, service Modern hotel located remotely from the city centre. Hotel primarily caters to large traveller groups not for solo business travellers or families. Hence SPG recognition was mediocore bascially 2 bottles of water and no room upgrade and offering same category room with view of the construction site of nearby hotel. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay ...... As a business guest I stayed 4 days in the Westin. A Bavarian room with view, clean, fresh and tidy. It was a very pleasant stay tough certain things can be improved such as greeting the guests, friendliness, I met different attitudes towards hostmanship. Furthermore I found te Spa quit old fashioned but Paulaner was very very very good!!!! I wil come back soon May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Service Expected Great location, clean and comfortable like you'd expect from a Westin. This hotel has some service issues that need sorting out. The Platinium line at check-in saved no time whatsoever. This hotel seems to either need additional staff, or anti-apathy training for its staff. May 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room smells like cesspool As I arrived on the Westin Grand I had a smooth check-in and the room was ready for me at the 17th-floor. I opened up the room door and recognized that the window was open, very uncommon for a hotel. So I put all my belongings into the back of the room and opened up the door to the bathroom. A strong smell like foul stench comes to my nose which explains why the window was open. I also opened the glass door of the shower which was a big mistake: It smells like the sink is going directly into this room. So I went down to mention that I'd like to change the room. The answer was: sorry no, we're completely booked. I replied that I have to go to the airport and pick another team member of the conference and I want to have a solution by my return to the hotel. As I arrived 2 hours later a friendy receptionist told me that they were able to change the room. Now the wired experience is about to tell: They asked me to call them when I've left the other (stinky) room, because they have to prepare it for the next guest. So as a conclusion: They "solved" the problem with one guest by pushing it to the next guest (by a later arrival, where he couldn't complain anymore): Unbelievable!!! May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food Quality was very poor We ordered room service and found the food quality to be very poor. We ordered a burger which was far worse than McDonalds on a bad day, a fruit basket (the fruit was some days old, and in 2 cases so bruised it was inedible. The fries were of a poor standard - and the salmon was ok, but the accompanying veretables were (seemingly) 2-3 days old, not fresh for the meal. Despite being hungry, we left more than half our meal - uneaten. There is no way there was any reasonable Executive suoervision in the kitchens, memus and purchasing nor inventory management. We wont be staying there again. May 23, 2013
  • 2015-05-21T20:13:06.558-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_274, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>