Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Menores de 12 anos podem dormir gratuitamente nas camas do quarto quando estiverem acompanhados de um adulto pagante. Camas adicionais e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento válido com foto para fazer o check-in. Documentos aceitos incluem passaporte ou carteira de identidade. Pais podem fazer o check-in de hóspedes menores de idade. Pais devem informar à equipe da recepção por e-mail em front.office.grandhotel@westin.com ou por fax  (49)(89) 9264 869. Incluir cópia do passaporte do pai, com carta separada para confirmar o check-in do filho ou dos filhos.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and clean cosy room I feel at home during my stay at Westin Grand. Room was cosy and warm. Thumbs up for the cleanliness and the room was well-maintained. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The service and comfort was excellent. The staff took care of us very well - especially since we were a group of 20 people! October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Cordial Service at the hotel is superb. The hotel location is great and there are good transportation options around it. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Stayed for five nights for Oktoberfest - great location, facilities, staff, etc. Highly recommend this hotel -- October 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice every time I've stayed at the Westin quite a few time now and am generally quite happy with the service, the rooms etc. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room smells like cesspool As I arrived on the Westin Grand I had a smooth check-in and the room was ready for me at the 17th-floor. I opened up the room door and recognized that the window was open, very uncommon for a hotel. So I put all my belongings into the back of the room and opened up the door to the bathroom. A strong smell like foul stench comes to my nose which explains why the window was open. I also opened the glass door of the shower which was a big mistake: It smells like the sink is going directly into this room. So I went down to mention that I'd like to change the room. The answer was: sorry no, we're completely booked. I replied that I have to go to the airport and pick another team member of the conference and I want to have a solution by my return to the hotel. As I arrived 2 hours later a friendy receptionist told me that they were able to change the room. Now the wired experience is about to tell: They asked me to call them when I've left the other (stinky) room, because they have to prepare it for the next guest. So as a conclusion: They "solved" the problem with one guest by pushing it to the next guest (by a later arrival, where he couldn't complain anymore): Unbelievable!!! May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and outside appearance is avarage, but hotel inside and particular people are great! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Service very open, kind and helpful. Great view from the room windows. Nice atmosphere October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel although not in tourist center Comfortable, clean, very good service and food. Metro station in walking distance. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oktoberfest base Comfy beds, great breakfast and attentive staff. That's 3 out of 3 for us. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by about spg Nice hotel,you has to notify about your spg,and did not get an spg room. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at WestIn Grand Munich Great Hotel to stay in Munich, nothing to say, everything was perfect!! September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features, pleasant stay The hotel has very nice features and the staff was very friendly. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is an excellen Hotel to enjoy Munich, and do your business. If you are in Munich, the Westin Grand is the BEST Place to stay. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rating Westin Munich has a great location and very helpful staff.!! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly staff Excellent and freindly staff.Best breakfast in Munich. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good experiences I can highly recommend this hotel January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A unique hotel with a contemporary style. A calm and relaxing atmosphere with a German touch of Architect. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply a great hotel This hotel is just amazing. Front Desk Staff is very friendly, helpful, kind and well trained! SPG recognition is perfect, before we got our upgraded room, we could take a look at the two different style room on the 16th and 17th floor (Modern and Bavarian room), so this short tour helped us on our way back to the reception to decide which type of room we would like to choose. We picked the unique Bavarian room. While the lady was finishing the check-in procedure with the keys, I could drink a refreshing grapefruit wellcome drink. At the end of the chek in we got a map and the lady kindly showed us where we are and what we should see if we want to take a walk nearby. The room was unique in style, big and clean. The bed just fantastic, very comfortable. Nice and clean bathroom with tub and shower. As we arrived by car, it is easy to park your car for free on the streets, might have to wait for 3-8 minutes for a free space for your car. The fitness room is well equipped. The pool and spa area is the best! The pool has something new, you can push buttons under the water to turn on waterfalls, whirls which push your body around in the water (good funny feeling), and also has a separated area for a kind of jacuzzi in the middle of the pool which also can be operated with buttons. The sauna, steam bath and infra sauna just as great as they must be! Also has a separated resting area with sun beds. These beds are around the pool too, even you could take them out to the garden for sunbathing if weather is applecable. We had a great hot day and sunny wheather. You can drink water with lemon or lime as you step out from the sauna area to replace the liquids you have lost there. The breakfast is also great, the environment is very nice and relaxing, the area has a glass pyramid roof and when the sun shines an automatic system pull up the sunshades. The food is tasty, there is a wide selection of bread, cheese, cold-cut, sausages, beans, fruits, salmon, yoghurt, eggs...etc.. The fresh cold fruit drinks are hmm greaaat! We just had a fantastic time! If I will be in Munich again, definately would choose this hotel again! Overall, this is a perfect hotel for leisure or businness stay! Everything you expect from a 5 star hotel, you get it all here! I higly recommend this great hotel! September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator Challenged The room and lobby were beautiful but traveling between them was challanging at peak times. We waited many minutes in the morning for an elevator and then multiple elvators arrived too packed to accept more passengers. The hotel could also use more dining options, particularly causual dining, as the area does not offer much. The hotel dining was quite a bit more expensive than comparable local dining and yet swamped by the relatively captive audience making service very slow. We never got into the spa because our cards didn't work and no one answered the buzzer the one time we tried. We didn't want to try again and risk standing around in our robes again. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A luxury 5 Star hotel This 5 star beautiful hotel centrally located, offers all thinkable luxuries. The staff members are most helpful and attentive. I can really recommend this hotel for a business stay as well as for a city holiday one. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Attentive Associates The associates at Westin Grand in Munich were so nice and friendly, I felt very welcomed. The front desk, the concierge and everyone else were very kind, attentive and helpful. The view from the room to the Alps was beautiful. And having a typical Bavarian restaurant in the same building was not only very convenient, but also very good. I enjoyed staying there very much, and I recommend the Westin Grand in Munich. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet at conference room Overall is fantastic. except one thing. Unfortunately the quality of internet connection was so poor. I hope you realized it and improve it. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice city hotel with great spa The Munich Hotel is well situated. Parking is a problem if you do not want to use the expensive garage.Breakfast seating is quite crouded but the Food is very good. Spa and gym is great. The rooms are very comfortable and have great beds (at least in the SPG floors). The Paulaner Restaurant is not very good. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good, but Yes if I will visit Munich with a rented car I will give Westin a fair chance to win my stay. I have three reservations: parking should cost less. Same goes to breakfast. The maintenance could be better as the furniture are rundown a bit. The distance from the center force you to use a car hence parking is part of the considerations. April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by T had many problems The room was very cold. the heating system was not enough to warm up the room. And the housekeeping and service-maintanance couldn't solve the heating problem for three days. One day our room was not cleaned. The reason was a chain of mistakes starting at reception desk (check in procedure) ending at room service. There is a lack of communication between the departmants of the hotel. During check-out some beverages are charged from the minibar which we didn't have and they charged breakfast cost although the room rates was including breakfast. And we made them cancelled. And the reception and room service people do not agree with you and beleive you if you cannot show the evidence. I totally dissapointed. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a restauration We stay at the Hotel every week, and experience the same inconveniences. 1. Bathroom: Shower doors are not really dense, so that the bathroom is alway flooded 2. Often thinks are missing in the room: This week no shampoo, last week no hair dryer, .... 3. Lounge at 22nd floor: Every week exactly the same Food. If you go there every week you can't stand it. Food is not replaced, so you will not get anything to eat when you come late. 4. In Room Dining: As the Prices are really high the protion should not be that small. And the Service fee is not adequate for a Hotel of this rate November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High standard hotel I enjoyed my stay at Westin Grand Munich Hotel, very good location, close to Arabella metro station, high standard, responsive staff and very friendly concierge. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel I stay in the hotel an average of twice per month. My only complaint is the rooms are very warm and air circulation is dismal year round. I sleep extremely poorly due to the high temperature. I have mentioned this to staff frequently with no solution available. My colleagues have noticed the same problem. Opening the window provides no relief and only introduces street/siren noise all night long. I am an airline pilot where sleep is essential. On check out yesterday other guests were very upset with front desk staff that their room was too warm. November 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed. We stayed here 2 nights to top off 18 days of European vacation celebrating our 37th anniversary. After a river cruise, stay in London, Munich, Vienna, Prague and back to Munich, we decided to stay here on our way back home to our City. Despite our long-time status as SPG Gold- no upgrade, no " accomodations". I thought paying for accessing my e-mail was a bit much, so I simply waited for our Cub lounge access at the airport before departure. We requested ice bucket (twice) for the champagne we bought, but it did not come so I made room in the fridge to keep it chilled. Well this showed up our bill checkiing out. A bit annoying. This might be a good business hotel, I would not recommend it for leisure travel . . . a bit out of the way. April 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>