Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to check in. Acceptable forms include an ID card or passport. It is possible for parents to check-in for underage guests. Parents must inform our reception team by email at front.office.grandhotel@westin.com or by fax at (49)(89) 9264 869. Please include a copy of the parent's passport with a separate letter confirming check-in for the child or children.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at WestIn Grand Munich Great Hotel to stay in Munich, nothing to say, everything was perfect!! September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is an excellen Hotel to enjoy Munich, and do your business. If you are in Munich, the Westin Grand is the BEST Place to stay. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features, pleasant stay The hotel has very nice features and the staff was very friendly. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rating Westin Munich has a great location and very helpful staff.!! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly staff Excellent and freindly staff.Best breakfast in Munich. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good experiences I can highly recommend this hotel January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply a great hotel This hotel is just amazing. Front Desk Staff is very friendly, helpful, kind and well trained! SPG recognition is perfect, before we got our upgraded room, we could take a look at the two different style room on the 16th and 17th floor (Modern and Bavarian room), so this short tour helped us on our way back to the reception to decide which type of room we would like to choose. We picked the unique Bavarian room. While the lady was finishing the check-in procedure with the keys, I could drink a refreshing grapefruit wellcome drink. At the end of the chek in we got a map and the lady kindly showed us where we are and what we should see if we want to take a walk nearby. The room was unique in style, big and clean. The bed just fantastic, very comfortable. Nice and clean bathroom with tub and shower. As we arrived by car, it is easy to park your car for free on the streets, might have to wait for 3-8 minutes for a free space for your car. The fitness room is well equipped. The pool and spa area is the best! The pool has something new, you can push buttons under the water to turn on waterfalls, whirls which push your body around in the water (good funny feeling), and also has a separated area for a kind of jacuzzi in the middle of the pool which also can be operated with buttons. The sauna, steam bath and infra sauna just as great as they must be! Also has a separated resting area with sun beds. These beds are around the pool too, even you could take them out to the garden for sunbathing if weather is applecable. We had a great hot day and sunny wheather. You can drink water with lemon or lime as you step out from the sauna area to replace the liquids you have lost there. The breakfast is also great, the environment is very nice and relaxing, the area has a glass pyramid roof and when the sun shines an automatic system pull up the sunshades. The food is tasty, there is a wide selection of bread, cheese, cold-cut, sausages, beans, fruits, salmon, yoghurt, eggs...etc.. The fresh cold fruit drinks are hmm greaaat! We just had a fantastic time! If I will be in Munich again, definately would choose this hotel again! Overall, this is a perfect hotel for leisure or businness stay! Everything you expect from a 5 star hotel, you get it all here! I higly recommend this great hotel! September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator Challenged The room and lobby were beautiful but traveling between them was challanging at peak times. We waited many minutes in the morning for an elevator and then multiple elvators arrived too packed to accept more passengers. The hotel could also use more dining options, particularly causual dining, as the area does not offer much. The hotel dining was quite a bit more expensive than comparable local dining and yet swamped by the relatively captive audience making service very slow. We never got into the spa because our cards didn't work and no one answered the buzzer the one time we tried. We didn't want to try again and risk standing around in our robes again. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness It is not at all satisfactory that you have to have long discussions with reception staff in order to get an earlier access to your room. I am fully aware that official check-in time is 15:00, but staff must be flexible and able to understand each guest´s needs, and try to solve problems, instead of just saying no, no, not possible. Of course there are ready rooms before 15:00, it just takes a little effort to find them, and the reception staff was not willing to make that effort. I eventually got my room, but I had to be very unpleasant and demanding guest to reach that point. My colleagues unfortunately failed. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay! very nice hotel with great service... September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not downtown, but very nice We stayed here on our last night in Munich, after a two week tour of Germany. The hotel was easy to get to by train from the airport, but did involve a couple of transfers. We upgraded to the Executive Level since it was only an overnight and we were leaving early in the morning. Loved the room and a spectacular view of the city. My only complaint is that the dinner that was served in the Club Lounge was an Indian buffet. I have never stayed at a Westin Club Level that catered to one type of food. Usually there is something that pleases everyone. I was extremely disappointed in the food type that evening. I did notice a lot of Arab influence at the hotel, and perhaps they cater to them. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing experience First of all, when I entered the room, there was rubbish left on the table and the floor.Second, my room was next to the staff room and every time they close the door, they slammed the door and It was very noisy. However, the breakfast was very nice. August 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room for improvement Disappointed SPG Gold membership was not recognized as room was booked through a friend even though I personally paid the bill. Disappointed no privileges were offered so it's 'not every visit counts'. Staff were indifferent and had a care less attitude. Not the welcome or level of service expected from a Grand Westin. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin - stay somehere else We reached out to hotel management before our stay to encourage a nice vacation experience when taking 2 rooms for 4 nights. What a disappointment. No one at the Platinum check-in. No upgrade of our room type. Indifferent attitude of the front desk staff. The worst: young children playing nosily in the hallway late at night. We called security and they said "nothing we can do". We talked to the nanny (parents were not staying with the children) she said she could not control them. We asked for compensation at check out & were told "we will consider this & email you". The paid 1,000 Euros for one room and 46,000 pts for the other and rec'd some meger pts as goodwill. By the way, rooms are small, bathroom very small. Shower is like a phone booth. I doubt the manager will respond as we reached out before our visit, we tried to get more platinum recognition at check-in, and we made our displeasure known at check-out. What can they say now? This property does not belong in the Starwoods group & offers nothing for Platinum members. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by T had many problems The room was very cold. the heating system was not enough to warm up the room. And the housekeeping and service-maintanance couldn't solve the heating problem for three days. One day our room was not cleaned. The reason was a chain of mistakes starting at reception desk (check in procedure) ending at room service. There is a lack of communication between the departmants of the hotel. During check-out some beverages are charged from the minibar which we didn't have and they charged breakfast cost although the room rates was including breakfast. And we made them cancelled. And the reception and room service people do not agree with you and beleive you if you cannot show the evidence. I totally dissapointed. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a restauration We stay at the Hotel every week, and experience the same inconveniences. 1. Bathroom: Shower doors are not really dense, so that the bathroom is alway flooded 2. Often thinks are missing in the room: This week no shampoo, last week no hair dryer, .... 3. Lounge at 22nd floor: Every week exactly the same Food. If you go there every week you can't stand it. Food is not replaced, so you will not get anything to eat when you come late. 4. In Room Dining: As the Prices are really high the protion should not be that small. And the Service fee is not adequate for a Hotel of this rate November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attending meeting and staying The hotel, although away from the centre, is close to the underground station. I could not praise the staff enough - Raphael / Phillip at the front desk went beyond the call of duty in facilitating me. When i ran into problems with my bill, Phillip was professional, organised and extremely helpful. I forgot my universal plug charger - and was provided with one. The bar staff are excellent - attentive and helpful without being intrusive. The room was spotless and had all the facilities I needed. Some of the TV channels do not work - but I did not spend must time looking at TV so did not report it. The breakfasts are excellent - if I wanted poached eggs, I received poached eggs just the way I wanted them. OVERALL - EXCELLENT ! May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Comfortable Beautiful facilities, very friendly and helpful staff. Close to public transportation. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed. We stayed here 2 nights to top off 18 days of European vacation celebrating our 37th anniversary. After a river cruise, stay in London, Munich, Vienna, Prague and back to Munich, we decided to stay here on our way back home to our City. Despite our long-time status as SPG Gold- no upgrade, no " accomodations". I thought paying for accessing my e-mail was a bit much, so I simply waited for our Cub lounge access at the airport before departure. We requested ice bucket (twice) for the champagne we bought, but it did not come so I made room in the fridge to keep it chilled. Well this showed up our bill checkiing out. A bit annoying. This might be a good business hotel, I would not recommend it for leisure travel . . . a bit out of the way. April 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel I stay in the hotel an average of twice per month. My only complaint is the rooms are very warm and air circulation is dismal year round. I sleep extremely poorly due to the high temperature. I have mentioned this to staff frequently with no solution available. My colleagues have noticed the same problem. Opening the window provides no relief and only introduces street/siren noise all night long. I am an airline pilot where sleep is essential. On check out yesterday other guests were very upset with front desk staff that their room was too warm. November 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mouza I check out at 2 PM on 10-july-2013 and return back to hotel I forget my shoes in the room at 6 pm, I Wait around 20 min to down in reception by that time she told me that still some services not. Yet buy, but I ready check out at 2 pm and she's already give me full statement for payment in the hotel with every thing which not perfect for five star hotel after that she told your didn't find your shoes I'm very dissatisfied with the services already check out and when I return to find my shoes they told we can't find it, they are not honest July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but a couple of service failures Great lobby, quick processing through the front desk to be sent to Executive Level for actual check-in as I had booked such a room. No mention of gold status check-in gift and was told that free wifi was only in lounge. As we know, that is one of the choices. In the spa, the attendant did not know the massage offerings and I had to show her the brochure as she insisted I couldn't have what I was asking for from it! Nikolai the therapist was outstanding. These are easily addressable issues that simply require some additional training. June 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG/profile recognition; room issues While generally, this is a nice (but not unusually spectacular) Westin property, in my first visit, I unfortunately experienced a number of problems, including: - No recognition of my SPG Gold status in terms of rooms (not upgraded to Club floor, not even put on SPG floor!) - Preference for king bed was not recognized and I was assigned room with tiny twin beds - Once moved to new room, new room had broken desk lap, no soap dish in shower (soap had to be put on floor), and rainfall shower did not work. While staff reacted well and fixed issues reasonably quickly (next day for soap dish and shower), these are all very avoidable issues and really shouldn't occur. Room moves and other items were an inconvenience and even cost me some time and productivity. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor room decor - unfinished My room did not look anything like the photo on the hotel's Internet website. Very deceptive. The wood wasn't varnished and other guests had scribbled on the table. Very disgusting and a disappointing start to my stay. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in Service This hotel is fabulous. From the clean, spacious lobby to the great rooms, it would be very difficult to find a better Hotel. The staff are always available to help. I stayed in room 1308 on July25-26. Other than the room being a little too hot as it does face the sun, It was a great stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made me feel welcomed As soon as I walked in, everyone in the front area, were helpful. They made me feel welcomed and I had a quick check in, August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience from beginning to end Spent 4 great nights at this hotel. When we informed management that we were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary they upgraded our room and provided a nice gift. It was greatly appreciated. In addition the hotel is pure class in a great location. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Munich Fantastic facilities and excellent services. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great lobby The lobby is awesome, the vintage cars make it something quite special. My room however was not so special, I felt like I was in a closet, the room was very small and gave me a cramped feeling, there was only one plug in the room for my devices, and the bath plug hole was so congested that when I finished my shower the water was a quarter way up my leg, the water didn't finish draining for over 30 mins after I'd finished. Usually I don't have this experience but this was very disappointing for a westin hotel. January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location but misses fine detail! This Westin is not in the city center nor heart of the city which I thought would be a problem for our two day stay but was not due to the great underground system. The hotel is very nice but does not match up to the Westin brand. The bell boys were aggressively looking for tips, the concierge system was useless and broken items in the room were not repaired; i.e. The safe and heating/ air conditioning system were broken. The club floor was very nice but the main dining area, a Asian restaurant(?) in the middle of Munich was poor planning. Elevators were quick and efficient and cleaning staff excellent. Overall, quite disappointing for a Westin and would think twice about staying here unless the fine deatails, which are usually always there in a German hotel, are taken care of! October 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>