客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attending meeting and staying The hotel, although away from the centre, is close to the underground station. I could not praise the staff enough - Raphael / Phillip at the front desk went beyond the call of duty in facilitating me. When i ran into problems with my bill, Phillip was professional, organised and extremely helpful. I forgot my universal plug charger - and was provided with one. The bar staff are excellent - attentive and helpful without being intrusive. The room was spotless and had all the facilities I needed. Some of the TV channels do not work - but I did not spend must time looking at TV so did not report it. The breakfasts are excellent - if I wanted poached eggs, I received poached eggs just the way I wanted them. OVERALL - EXCELLENT ! May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Attentive Associates The associates at Westin Grand in Munich were so nice and friendly, I felt very welcomed. The front desk, the concierge and everyone else were very kind, attentive and helpful. The view from the room to the Alps was beautiful. And having a typical Bavarian restaurant in the same building was not only very convenient, but also very good. I enjoyed staying there very much, and I recommend the Westin Grand in Munich. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet at conference room Overall is fantastic. except one thing. Unfortunately the quality of internet connection was so poor. I hope you realized it and improve it. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice city hotel with great spa The Munich Hotel is well situated. Parking is a problem if you do not want to use the expensive garage.Breakfast seating is quite crouded but the Food is very good. Spa and gym is great. The rooms are very comfortable and have great beds (at least in the SPG floors). The Paulaner Restaurant is not very good. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High standard hotel I enjoyed my stay at Westin Grand Munich Hotel, very good location, close to Arabella metro station, high standard, responsive staff and very friendly concierge. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good, but Yes if I will visit Munich with a rented car I will give Westin a fair chance to win my stay. I have three reservations: parking should cost less. Same goes to breakfast. The maintenance could be better as the furniture are rundown a bit. The distance from the center force you to use a car hence parking is part of the considerations. April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room to review Bad smell in the room Dirty floor under bed and comò Frigobar not working cold March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star treatment as we sat in the bar having a few drinks after a great day in munich sight seeing we still could not believe in what we paid for to stay here and if that was not enough we got a free upgrade without even asking , it could not be described you just have to go and see for yourself . we will look forward to our return , our next city break , will depend on if there is a WESTIN in that city January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great lobby The lobby is awesome, the vintage cars make it something quite special. My room however was not so special, I felt like I was in a closet, the room was very small and gave me a cramped feeling, there was only one plug in the room for my devices, and the bath plug hole was so congested that when I finished my shower the water was a quarter way up my leg, the water didn't finish draining for over 30 mins after I'd finished. Usually I don't have this experience but this was very disappointing for a westin hotel. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Excellence in Bavaria Thank you for a wonderful stay at your hotel in November. I was in Munich for a computer conference and selected The Westin over a number of other hotels. I was not disappointed and highly recommend your hotel to both business travelers and those on vacation. In advance of coming to Munich, I emailed your Concierge Staff and requested assistance booking tickets for myself and colleagues to attend a futbol match and concert. The staff went out of their way to assist and arranged the best seats for both events. I also used the hotel car service to facilitate travel to the Messe Convention Center. The driver was prompt and courteous. My hotel room was large and comfortable and the wake-up call feature worked flawlessly. I also enjoyed the breakfasts in the lobby restaurant. And the hotel is situated in a convenient location outside of the hustle and bustle of the City Center. It was enjoyable and convenient to walk to the nearby grocery store and nearby shops. It was also very easy to get a cab downstairs and the lobby staff were professional and extremely polite. Vielen Dank! I will choose to stay at this hotel whenever I return to Munich. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Vacation Love this hotel. The staffs were very professional and nice. As a platinum, I was upgraded to a nice suite using my suite award. Very close to the train station. Not quite in the city center. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked this hotel because Westin Grand is located in quiet area but not far from the downtown. The staff at the reception is very friendly and helpful. I liked to stay in the Club Room and my advise is to choose Club because of the great panoramic view and Club Lounge access. Arabella Spa is wonderful and the swimming pool is amazing including jacuzzi and water flows. In addition to that I liked extra service - Late Check out on Sunday (at 3 p.m.) - it was very comfortable for my evening home flight. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend My wife and I spent 4 days at the Munich Westin Grand. It was terrific. This Hotel has outstanding Facilities and Services. It is also located close to a Subway station that get's you to the best places downtown in 8 minutes. We were in the Executive Level. The Customer Service was without error and tops in the Hospitality Business. Best 5 star in Munich for the price you pay. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best is the stuff When you will reach this hotel the stuff will be soooooo kind,…..thank you for this. This is the 5 stars felling i need. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A real city-highlight Nice atmosphere, a real grand hotel with many facilities, great spg-service, nice lounge. Specially want to mention, Jörk Westphal, night-manager, who helped me a lot, changing my bed at night time. Thank you November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Garden Room Terrible For a business traveller and SPG gold member, this was lacking. The desk had no phone and the bedside phone cord was knotted up in an impossible ball to unwind to drag over to the desk. Also, there were no power plugs by the desk and no hard internet line. Wifi only connected to some of my devices and could not connect to another. It was late so I didn't bother asking for another room. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel I stay in the hotel an average of twice per month. My only complaint is the rooms are very warm and air circulation is dismal year round. I sleep extremely poorly due to the high temperature. I have mentioned this to staff frequently with no solution available. My colleagues have noticed the same problem. Opening the window provides no relief and only introduces street/siren noise all night long. I am an airline pilot where sleep is essential. On check out yesterday other guests were very upset with front desk staff that their room was too warm. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed Westin Munich is my favourite hotel over the world. This time I was disappointed. Staff was not friendly, Room was dirty! November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a restauration We stay at the Hotel every week, and experience the same inconveniences. 1. Bathroom: Shower doors are not really dense, so that the bathroom is alway flooded 2. Often thinks are missing in the room: This week no shampoo, last week no hair dryer, .... 3. Lounge at 22nd floor: Every week exactly the same Food. If you go there every week you can't stand it. Food is not replaced, so you will not get anything to eat when you come late. 4. In Room Dining: As the Prices are really high the protion should not be that small. And the Service fee is not adequate for a Hotel of this rate November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUJITSU fair 2013 Exelent! Very plesant stay! November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding lounge I have been staying at the Westin Grand a couple of times and it is probably the best SPG-choice in Munich. Front desk: Rather unpersonal. Like a check-in-machine at the airport. Lounge: The 2-level lounge on the top floors is among the best you can find. Nice service, plenty of space and a great view. Room: Stayed in a corner mini-suite, like two interconnecting rooms. Great comfort. Pool: One of the best indoor pools you can find. The kids loved it. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms and evn better staff I have stayed over 100 times at this hotel and always enjoy it. Roome are very comfortable, the berakfast in the main restaurant is superb. Staff are always great and the pool/spa area is excellent. Location is a bit our of center but is well connected by tram, subway and bus. Restaurant food also very good - my only gripe is the crazy price (over €7) for a bottel of water in the restaurant. Do stay here - it is an excellent hotel (and don't be fooled by the ugly exterior!) November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with great customer service The staff went out of their way to provide my daughter and me exceptional customer service. The platinum upgrade was appreciated and the club floor was first rate. THANK YOU!!!!! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really welcomed Level of service and friendlyness of staff very good with authentical appearance. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay at a good price very friendly staff, great roomservice, great hotel a westin as we all wish all of them would be...complimenti to my favourite hotel in munich October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice business hotel Hotel is very efficient, good service, great recognition of spg platinum status....it has a great executive lounge on the 23 floor. Most likely the largest one I have experienced. Service there was excellent. Only downside is that it is not in downtown Munich so if you want to take a walk and visit - most likely not the hotel for you. However if it is pure business, it is great. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features here you find everything. Exellent food in the Zen restaurant and also bavarian cuisine in the cosy bavarian style Paulaner´s. Wonderful wellness an fitness area and an absolutely friendly staff. October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location but misses fine detail! This Westin is not in the city center nor heart of the city which I thought would be a problem for our two day stay but was not due to the great underground system. The hotel is very nice but does not match up to the Westin brand. The bell boys were aggressively looking for tips, the concierge system was useless and broken items in the room were not repaired; i.e. The safe and heating/ air conditioning system were broken. The club floor was very nice but the main dining area, a Asian restaurant(?) in the middle of Munich was poor planning. Elevators were quick and efficient and cleaning staff excellent. Overall, quite disappointing for a Westin and would think twice about staying here unless the fine deatails, which are usually always there in a German hotel, are taken care of! October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Octoberfest Stay The Westin is a bit away from the activity of downtown Munich, 8 U bahn stops but manageable. The facilities are top notch and the staff was excellent. October 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing... I travelled to Munich with my wife for visiting the Deutch Museum. Due to the fact that I love Westin, we decided to stay on this hotel and use my SPG points for a free night. The overall experience was very bad... We arrived to the room and found used cotton swabs on the toilets trash bin, one of the two bottles of water were already open (half used) and we also found some labels of cloths on the room's floor. It seam like the room was not clean at all after the previous guests. On the next morning we were woke up at 9:15am by the house keeping that by mistake thought the room was empty. We also asked for a in-room breakfast that did not arrive until I called the reception at 11:00am. This was a very disappointing stay at Westin and after the checkout my wife asked me: "Why do you love this Hotel Chain?" September 23, 2013
  • 2016-08-26 T11:35:40.133-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_274, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>