迪拜迈纳赛亚海滩威斯汀度假酒店

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 迪拜
  • Al Sufouh 路,
  • 邮政信箱 213084 号
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

11 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything in the hotel is perfect! Amazing! Everyone in the hotel was so attentive, cheerful and wonderful! As Platinum, I got upgraded and have access to Lounge which has amazing food choices from breakfast to afternoon tea to happy hour. The view is fantastic! Everything in the room, the pool, the beach are perfect. The best Westin or SPG service I've ever experienced. It's a pity when they said I won't get SPG points since they don't participate in the program. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury @ its best ! Great Hotel, Great Hotel team - we booked one of their suites and it surpassed our expectations. after being to Dubai many times this has to be the best place we have stayed. Every part of the hotel is spotless and very well presented - the food is fantastic - cant wait to use them again in November ! October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but with a flaw Westin is a good hotel that I would revisit again in the future. Positives: - All rooms with balcony. - The pool and resort facilities are excellent. - The restaurants (Bussola, Spice Emporium, Hunter's) are beyond excellent. Negatives: - One big flaw in the hotel is that most room doors are positioned towards the open lobby which could be noisy. People laughing in the lobby, adjacent guests slamming their room doors or just one child crying in the lobby could be heard in the room. Personal issues: - Staff was average, on my arrival there was no one to direct me towards reception, I booked a smoking king room two weeks in advance, but was told that I either can have a smoking twin room, or a smoking king on the 9th floor which the receptionist did not recommend because it was under a club and it would be noisy, and as far as I'm concerned there is no club in westin? December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Westin Dubai" should be called "Bestin Dubai" I spent 10 days together with my wife and my my 15 years old daughter in that marvellous and stylistic hotel. which is located in front of gigantic skyscrapers having direct access to the wonderful beach and the fantastic huge pool in a blossoming garden. We had booked a seaside room with a large balcony on the executive floor from which we overlooked the beach and the palm. Ambiance and service absolutely perfect. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent with minor iisues everything in this hotel was absolutely fabulous especially the breakfast out of this world if only the waiters did their job properly our request for hot drinks and cutlery used to take more than 15 minutes coming when our food is cold dirty dishes stay on your table until you leave definetly not what you expect from a five star resort the executive lounge on the 8th floor is superb and service out of this world March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Great staff Hotel is great, staff is amazing. Facilities staff went over and beyond. The Bell man was great(!) Breakfast in the morning is awesome. Things that I didn't like were: - very slow ("hi-speed") internet. They say it was 4mbit, but it's only really 2mbit, and it's expensive for a week for internet. - They sometimes have parties outside, and music was blasting until 4am at night. - They don't work with SPG points. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to relax in after European holiday On our way home to Australia we decided (family of 12 persons from 7 to 70 years) to have a few days in Dubai to relax after our hectic holiday. The hotel was just perfect for this with there beautiful pools and beach. Kids were happy to swim and make their own fun while adults lay around the pools. Transfer to shopping centres were available if required. Great food. Just what we needed. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful week for the two of us Reception/ Concierge/ Guest relation demonstrated always attention, competence and friendlyness - quality of food, beverage and the personal service in Blue Orange and especially Bussola restaurant and pizzeria great! The caring service of housekeeping and the helpfulness round the pools and along the beach simply overwhelming... We enjoyed our time at the WESTIN Dubai very much...and hope we can come back! November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise on Earth The Hotel is beautifull and the garden and poolside are amazing. Food was exellent in every restaurant of the hotel. We really enjoyed the spa and live piano music in the lobby. The staff was kind and helpful. Special thanks to concierge desk and to Mr. Anshar Basheer for organizing our dinner cruise and many other activities. Our one week holiday was a success and you had a major role in it. Thank You! February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Welcome Arrived very late in night, greeted with friendly smiles, cool drinks and refreshing face towels. Reception extremely efficient and gave us a wonderful upgrade and above excellent introduction all be it brief due to the arrival time. Room extremely comfortable and our baggage arrived before us. Just a wonderful hotel to have a holiday in with excellent staff.Congratulations on the P.R.Teaching service. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Hotel with top staff We stayed at the Westin Dubai for a stop-over in October with two kids (9 and 4). The Hotel is nicely located on the beach next to Dubai marina. The Hotel itself is very nice. Rooms conformable and foods of high quality, especially breakfast. But the best is the staff. Absolutely friendly, well trained and helpful. Everybody was nice to the kids, which makes the parents happy. Thank you very much. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary We have just returned from a week at this hotel, staff were great, location perfect and our overall experience was superb. It was our 50th anniversary and our room had been decorated with rose petals and there was a bottle of champagne, although still not sure whether this was the hotel or our son that had arranged this. We also received a bottle of wine and a card from the Hotel Manager (HRL). April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by from your home to your home westin hotel the Westin offered me a feeling of being at home without the work! it was comfortably luxurious the staff were like my family and the management most professional and everything was a dream come true! Truly Amazing and i will always recommend The Westin to my friends and family will be my first choice!! Truly well done! and i look forward to my next treat! being at the Westin! thanks Again!! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and wonderful staff !!! It was our first time in Dubai and we had a wonderful time. The hotel was great and very clean. All the staff are superb and a special shout out to Gabriel at the front desk. He is very helpful and always there willing to assist guest. Will glad recommend the hotel to my friends and family. Great job !!! September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel but too busy to enjoy The Hotel is very good and the staff were trying to be good. but i was too annoyed by many called and reminders that i have to leave at 12 PM. three call for the same subject. add to that in the evening around 7 PM will i was taking nap; someone tried to enter the room. luckily the locker was on! with the same amount i have paid i would enjoy much more in another hotel near y yours. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect End to our Trip We booked in to the Westin for 2 nights at the end of an extended stay in Dubai. The Service offered by all members of the team from the reception and concierge to the lifeguards round the pool was well above what I was expecting or had experienced before. The food available in the restaurants is fairly expensive, but is superior quality and the service is always exceptional. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healing & Relaxion I had an urgent surgery on the day i checked in at the hotel, I did find that the staff of the hotel are very helpful and that's a competitive advantage among the hotels in Dubai. I did spend my healing period at this hotel and to be honest The Westin Hotel is 5 stars and act as a 7 stars hotel to exceed the limit that reflect on us (as a guests) extreme positively. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Familiy holiday at Westin, Dubai Have spent a week at Westin in March, 13. We were a family with 3 young kids (8, 6 & 1 year). Overall the hotel met our expectation: connection rooms are very comfortable for families with kids; pools are great; mini club was a joy for our girls; food is lovely; great location. Also liked in room dinning: quick, tasty and well presented. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We just had a week in this hotel and it was a wonderful, relaxing break. Perfect location on the beach, beautiful lawned gardens, lots of pools and restaurants to choose from, delicious food and cocktails. We had a Deluxe room with a sea view and it was a joy to wake up every morning with a view of the sea, Palm and the marina. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This is a fantastic hotel in a brilliant location. Everything was top class with some of the most friendly staff I have ever come across. Nothing was a problem and they were all very knowledgeable about Dubai. The food was excellent and I will have no hesitation in returning for another vacation. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very nice place...but Everything is nice,the ressort is wide and well equiped, beaches and pool clean, staff everywhere polite, smiling and friendly, food in the restaurants very good and once more staff very friendly...but why should all this be "spoiled" by the very,very high sound of the sport activities , rather early in the morning ? May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Service Staying at the Hotel to attend Caledonian Society Chieftain Ball being held there. Service at Reception, was excellent, room beautiful and all staff very attentive. The Ballroom, the venue for the event, was superb and the food also to be highly recommended. Would I stay at the hotel again, yes, in a heartbeat. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic comfortable afordable place to stay The Westin hotel was INCREDIBLE our needs were met above and beyond. After traveling for over a month it was an amazing place to finish and we wanted longer there. The rooms were MAGNIFICENT, the service was OUTSTANDING and they let us check in early also. Thank you to all the wonderful staff we will be back on day. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay at this luxury hotel. Right from the start we experienced fantastic service. We arrived very early before our room was ready but the front desk organised to have our room prepared immediately, took our bags & offered us a complimentary breakfast while we waited. The food at the hotel is superb and the choice 2nd to none. The breakfast and dinner buffet were fantastic. We were jetlagged after our flight and beds/pillows were supremely comfortable, the large bathroom was extremely luxurious. All the staff we dealt with were responsive, professional and friendly. We urgently needed our boarding passes printed when we were leaving and this happened without incidence. I had an issue trying to checkin on line with Emirates and again reception offered to fix this for me. The doorman was extremely friendly and helpful and given the awful 42 degree heat I admired his professionalism as being outside was totally uncomfortable. Would recommend to others. We were a family of 3 with (12 year old boy) staying for 48 hours as a stopover. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service in Dining Outlets I have experienced only dining in this hotel , and although the food is good and atmosphere as well, the service is far from professional and organised. I am also experiencing it now while booking for a birthday in Bussola, and they keep calling me back with different time of reservation and alot of confusion! December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel I was totally delighted with the hotel. It is very luxurious, very relaxing and the location is great. The staff are great - very pleasant and efficient and some staff in particular displayed real interest in looking after guests in a way that exceeded my expectations. I would return again without hesitation ! April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay - Service A++ Our arrival was greeted by exceptional staff who welcomed us to the hotel. This really set the tone and experience for our three night stay. Our room was fantastic, view, size and amenities were five star. Pool was large and not crowded. We ate at two of the restaurants (italian/thai) and they were superb. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The rooms are great, the pool wonderful. The staff is always there to help. It would be nice to be accompanied to your room when you check in.....the restaurant Blue Orange where the food is delicious, should be separated in different areas. It is too impersonal like that. Wonderful stay anyway. Thank you. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back every year We stayed at the Westin for 5 nights and I can honestly say it is one of the best hotels I have stayed In. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for the perfect holiday. Special mention to the water sports team who were very helpful and fun. 10 out of 10. Will be back next year and onwards.. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor! We did not have WiFi in our room for two days, our complaint was ignored. We were not aware that this hotel does not participate in the SPG points program, so that was a waste for us! No taxis, we had to wait very long time. We had to fight with the pool bar staff because they served us warm Rose wine! January 24, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:33:44.339-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_3034, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>