ウェスティン・ジャージーシティーニューポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 07310
  • ニュージャージー,
  • ジャージーシティー
  • 479 Washington Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 427 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good confort The beds were excellent and the coffee too. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual awesome experience. Everything about the Westin is Jersey City is 1st class. The staff are so nice and helpful. Fire and Oak is a great place to eat also. Location is great for whatever you plan on doing. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So...impressed! Wish I could have stayed longer. The staff was amazing and so... abliging. I find that rare these days. It was truly appreciated. The room was decorated very nice and the bed was comfortable. I felt safe and secure which allowed me to be at ease while I was there. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel had A/C issues The hotel was nice and clean, but I would not recommend due to the A/C being replaced twice and not getting cool. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has greatservice Very nice accommodations and service. Need some work on restaurant Fire Oak-very slow service and food fair. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent alternative Overall, not a bad option if you need to be in lower manhattan. The path train is a 3 minute walk from the hotel and a 15 minute ride to the city. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location but... The absence of in-room mini-bars and vending machines compels guests to order even small items (e.g., water, sodas, snacks) from room service after hours July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it As a platinum member - i wasted my award night reward on this hotel. There is no lounge in this hotel. Breakfast is limited to a dollar amount - which was not made clear while the front desk handed over the breakfast voucher. I would not recommend or stay here again unless this is the last option. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shower wasn't working The shower wasn't working. I had to get on my knees under the faucet to wash my hair. I had a job interview so I didn't have time to contact the front desk to get another room to be able to take a shower. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel met my requirements This hotel met my requirements in terms of location, comfort and cleanliness for a 6 day business stay in the region. Being able to walk to work in Hoboken was a bonus with the sunshine and lovely riverside walk which starts close to the hotel, with stunning views of Manhattan. Only downside was the fact that the rooms weren't ready on arrival at 2pm, but that aside a hotel experience I'd recommend. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business travel comfort This was a great experience. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel location & very clean I was very impressed with the facilities. I appreciated the staff's friendliness and how helpful they were. We ate at the restaurant and food was great. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Before departing from home in Washington, DC, I called to let the Westin know that I would be arriving very late. Unfortunately, when I arrived, my room preference of a king sized bed had already been given out. Therefore, I was given an accessible room with two full sized beds on the third floor. I was awakened at 7am to the sounds of a jackhammer as there was road construction going on. I went to the front desk and spoke with Ms. Justine and requested another room on a higher floor with a king sized bed. With a few clicks of the mouse, my room was changed to my preference. Ms. Justine was so friendly and helpful as was the manager of the facility, Ms. Vlera. I would highly recommend this hotel for the outstanding customer service to the quality of the rooms. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful experience NIce, clean, friendly staff, excellent wedding setup June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel check in service ever. We were part of a wedding block of rooms. They screwed up everyone's reservations. Gave us wrong rooms and had us going to wrong rooms. Check In process was a joke. The whole system was screwed up. And they were letting other members of our party checkin under my reservation. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by signs of wear & loosign way stains on bedding stains on robe unaddressed dents & wholes in walls not representative of brand & expectations of Westin June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by modern tech has not hit this hotel well, it has taken almost 20 minutes to get to the position where i can write this review. Nice hotel, clean, location is fine. the problem is the wireless is useless and if you need to work, not the hotel for you and now not for me, if you do not care or need it, stay here. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Roach There was a roach in my room on the first night that I checked in June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Beautiful hotel with great amenities. The staff and the food was excellent. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable Beds/Poor Customer Service Stayed one night, May 17th to 18th, 2014. The beds in our room were lumpy and very uncomfortable. Everyone in my party complained in the morning about how poorly they slept. I informed the desk clerk upon check out, my complaint was immediately dismissed by the clerk. She questioned how the Westin's beds could be uncomfortable and rushed through my check out process. It was apparent to me that she did not want the next person in line to hear my issue. As a preferred guest I have never received such poor service and lack of concern about my overall hotel experience. I have stayed a numerous Starwood property's and this was the worst by far. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by gem in unexpected place Very nice Westin stay in an unexpected place. Needed to be close to Newark for morning meeting after dinner meeting in Manhattan. This hotel fit the bill for location. Easy train ride. Block from station. Facilities are very nice. Front desk staff was great. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay, average benefits to SPG elites This hotel is conveniently situated near the Newport Path train. The lobby has 2 restaurants and I was welcomed to the hotel by one of the friendly valet staff. Check-in went smoothly and was given a deluxe room (not sure if the suites available to Platinum members was available). Told that continental breakfast was either a bag to go or $9 off the buffet (on weekend price is $18.95). Of all the SPGs, this is probably the lowest offering for Plats. Room was nice and spacious, but had view of apts next door. Gym is well equipped (no sauna). Overall the stay was good, though the maids were knocking on my door from 11 onwards, despite a 3pm late checkout. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Engineering Services I lost my watch in the elevator shaft and was very professionally assisted by an Engineer by the name of Mel on duty. I got my watch the next day and really appreciated Mel's help. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful stay I always enjoy the warm welcome and the professional staff (restaurants, reception and room) at this wonderful hotel. A great place to stay!!!!!!! May 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by New Hotel New Hotel, Not as inconvenient as I thought. Area is developing nicely Rooms were good but food was lousy with not much else to choose from nearby April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unresponsive hotel staff to guest requests The hotel staff including housekeeping take longer than expected time to respond to requests. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel staff is very unresponsive to requests We waited for 45 minutes for the bellman to come and take our luggage while checking out. Further any requests for house keeping were delivered atleast 15 minutes late. Also had to call twice each time for any request to hotel staff. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Localization This Hotel is near any transport that will take you any part on Manhattan. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Guest Service, Poor Conference Management The experience that I had as a guest was excellent. The room and hotel dining were excepitonal. The conference experience was poor. The rooms were freezing and events staff were unresponsive. The box lunches were poor. While these issues may not all be within your control, it still relfects poorly on the Westin. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No club This is the only Westin I have been to that does not have Platinum club. Breakfast in the restaurant is outrageous. April 5, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:52:56.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_3049, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>