The Westin Houston, Memorial City

  • 945 Gessner Road
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77024
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room or to check-in.

Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay Very nice hotel with great, comfortable rooms. Love the baths/showers with the rain shower and hand-held shower option. Nice workout facility. Would have liked more than one dining option as the lone option for dinner was quite pricey. The mall attached via skywalk did have a Cheesecake Factory and CPK, but the mall doesn't offer much for shoppers. Even though this is a little further from where I normally need to be, I will strongly consider this property for future work stays in Houston. 7 de Abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and services The hotel is well located and it has great facilities. Excellent service performed by the hotel staff 30 de Março de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing!!!!! Suite was comfortable and clean. View was beautiful of the skyline of Houston. Will definitely be back! 15 de Março de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Anniversary My wife and I stayed here for our first anniversary a while back and had an amazing experience. The staff was extremely courteous, we received an upgrade at check-in to a beautiful room, had excellent dining in the lounge and for breakfast - couldn't have gone better. Management has done an excellent job with this hotel, we are celebrating are 2nd anniversary soon and are super excited to have booked again at the Westin (this time in Hilton Head where we honeymooned!) 15 de Fevereiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place for business and family to stay I was travelling to Houston with my family and extending my trip for a vacation. While I attending 3 days of meetings, my family enjoyed the Hotel and its connection to Memorial City mall. The hotel is very modern and clean and the staff was first class. I enjoyed the quiet and spacious rooms and my family enjoyed the Christmas time shopping and events. 30 de Dezembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The American Girl the Package was awesome,and plan to make it an annual trip Thank You!!! 16 de Dezembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience, A Few Concerns Overall, my stay was very enjoyable with a few concerns. In terms of service, the in person front desk staff and most of the staff I spoke with during my room phone calls were great. However, the person I spoke with for room service dining seemed to assume my order was complete before I finished and gave me my total instead of asking if I was done. I was also uncomfortable with another member of the staff who seemed a bit cold and unfriendly (no smile). This staff member escorted me to the hotel shop at one point when I needed a few items and was also the same person to deliver my room service order. Room service food was also very good as well. I like the tomato & mozzarella pizza and toffee pudding. The facility outside of my room was clean and appealing. I hope to experience the bar & restaurant in the future as it looked to have very nice ambiance looking in from the door. I definitely enjoyed just walking around in the nice hotel environment. The 17th floor Deluxe room with king bed was quite enjoyable. It was clean, comfortable, good quality, visually appealing, and had a good layout. The large wide windows are a great idea and gave a really nice view of the local area and downtown horizon. A minor complaint about the room was a dirty mark/smudge on one of the walls in the bathroom. A more considerable complaint would be the lack of comfort when watching the TV. The TV was a good size and in a good location (swivel feature as well), however it was too dim for comfortable viewing. The brightness could not be adjusted by myself or even the hotel technician that came to look at it. I was told that all the TVs are like that, but it really does not make sense to have them that dark. The technician and hotel was nice to offer us a free movie for the inconvenience. The Heavenly Bed & Bath were both great, however the shower could have used a bit more pressure for both the overhead and handheld units. I would highly recommend this hotel but warn of the dim TVs if TV watching is something people are interested in doing a fair amount. 8 de Dezembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Loved It! As my teenage daughter and I were checking in, we noticed a boisterous group of young men in the lobby. It was explained that they were IFC competitors staying there for the night. The manager (I'm so sorry I forgot his name) saw the surprise in my eyes as I asked for a quiet floor and mentioned my gold status. He smiled at us and said not to worry. Then he walked us to a private elevator area where we received the key to one of the Westin residences. WOW!!! The condo was amazing!! I felt like he gave us the same treatment he would have his own wife and daughter. We spent the rest of the evening wishing we had stopped shopping earlier and just enjoyed the beautiful surroundings. Thank you for making us feel like Westin Royalty! 2 de Dezembro de 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 7 próximo>>