客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Had a travel to Houston and decided to give this hotel a shot and I'm glad I did. I was welcomed and greeted by the valet staff which was a great first impression. The front desk staff was mediocre. I thought (bad on my part) that because I'm a Platinum member my experience would be somewhat different. Nevertheless, I checked in and went up to my room which had spectacular views. I didn't know Houston had so much greenery. Very impressive. The location is next to a mall and one mile away from another shopping mall (City Center). I think by now you can understand why this was such an awesome stay. I look forward to staying at this property again. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice area of Houston and the hotel makes it a wonderful town to visit. Great stay, look forward to my next visit. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is very nice and some staff was wonderful I would say that this is the place to stay and that I you can't find any other hotel to stay this is close to everything you need. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect Everything about the hotel outside of the room (design, décor, layout, staff, room service and room service food) was great as usual. No complaints. This was my second stay at this particular hotel in approximately 3-4 months and I returned due to the overall great quality and availability of a separate shower. The king bed accessible executive suite I stayed in was also great in many ways as usual except for a few areas. The flat panel TVs are still slightly too dim for comfortable viewing and the curtains behind the TV would not close completely due to the wires leading behind out from the back of the TV. This reduced overall room comfort in that additional outside light could enter the room. These two relatively minor issues are the only issues holding me back from giving the full five star rating. Regardless, the hotel is just about the best I've stayed at in Houston and I will no doubt return. The great staff and service are deeply appreciated. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Room! I wanted for nothing and this room exceeded my expectations! April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay Very nice hotel with great, comfortable rooms. Love the baths/showers with the rain shower and hand-held shower option. Nice workout facility. Would have liked more than one dining option as the lone option for dinner was quite pricey. The mall attached via skywalk did have a Cheesecake Factory and CPK, but the mall doesn't offer much for shoppers. Even though this is a little further from where I normally need to be, I will strongly consider this property for future work stays in Houston. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and services The hotel is well located and it has great facilities. Excellent service performed by the hotel staff March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An unhappy first night was very sad to find that this stay is not worth the money I paid. I took a picture I'd like to send you. There was leftover food from a previous guest in the fridge I was also disappointed with the un-stocked coffee area. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing!!!!! Suite was comfortable and clean. View was beautiful of the skyline of Houston. Will definitely be back! March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by How to support your guest Sometime we would like to have meals, after hours, at the neighborhood and we could not find where to go. I mean you can deliver some information about restaurants March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly employees! We had the American Girl Doll package and it was such a treat. Our daughters and their dolls were treated like royalty. Our in-room movie kept skipping and a man was sent up right away to fix it and they didn't charge us for it because it kept lagging. The mattresses were not very comfortable but from our long day of shopping, they were stil semi comfy. We could never get our air to cool the room though. It stayed feeling damp and stuffy. I did inform the checkout the next morning to let them know it needed to be checked. Overall, it was above average. We did love the milk and cake pops that awaited us. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok experience I travel frequently and have high expectations. I also am quick to compliment as well as raise concerns. Restaurant at this hotel is excellent, room service not so good. Front desk could not address my concerns with room service. I had to contact them 3 times regarding statement errors (and quite honestly it is still not correct). Statement not available on my SPG account and slow to be available via email after phone request. Not conducive to busy business travelers. Tangent meeting room was great for small group work. At this point still waiting to be impressed by Westin and Starwood. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellen hotel for business or pleasure I love this hotel, I travel to Houston on a quarterly basis and make sure each trip I am able to stay here at leasst one night. The location is central for quite a few of my properties, making for an easy/quick commute in Houston - which is no small feat. On my down time, the facilities are excellent with a great fitness center, roof top pool and hot tub and walking distance to shopping, food and entertainment. The only down side is they eliminated the executive lounge, which I do really miss. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Anniversary My wife and I stayed here for our first anniversary a while back and had an amazing experience. The staff was extremely courteous, we received an upgrade at check-in to a beautiful room, had excellent dining in the lounge and for breakfast - couldn't have gone better. Management has done an excellent job with this hotel, we are celebrating are 2nd anniversary soon and are super excited to have booked again at the Westin (this time in Hilton Head where we honeymooned!) February 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Valet Parking Dresser-Rand Western Hempsphere Meetings Reference my bill for Valet parking. I, William Ford was in room 806. I am a double amputee in a wheelchair. Last year valet parking was given to me as a courtesy. I thought the same courtesy would apply. I would have to take three bags to take them from the car park. I the future I will make alternate arrangements. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place for business and family to stay I was travelling to Houston with my family and extending my trip for a vacation. While I attending 3 days of meetings, my family enjoyed the Hotel and its connection to Memorial City mall. The hotel is very modern and clean and the staff was first class. I enjoyed the quiet and spacious rooms and my family enjoyed the Christmas time shopping and events. December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in Facilities Management We booked our stay here, as well as 8 other rooms, for a wedding party. We were all going to go to the beautiful bar so nobody would be driving. To my surprise, not posted or informed at check in, bar was closed due to holidays. This was the whole reason we booked this hotel. Very disappointed - Also no manager available to speak to that evening. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The American Girl the Package was awesome,and plan to make it an annual trip Thank You!!! December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking nightmare I was in Houston for the weekend on business, and have never experienced the level of difficulty I experienced with parking at this Westin. It was mind-boggling. To begin, when I arrived I followed the Westin Parking signs around a few corners. When I arrived at the specified location, a valet screamed at me to move my car immediately, as I was going the wrong-way. I explained that the sign behind him indicated I was precisely where I should be. He stormed off, leaving me sitting in my car confused. Another valet came and explained that the hotel had a large event that evening, and so were re-routing traffic. That's fine. A simple explanation would suffice, instead of being screamed at and being told I was driving the wrong way. The next day, I was unable to leave the garage with the garage pass that the hotel gave me. I had to call the hotel and wait for them to manually open the gate for me to leave and re-enter. And then that evening, there was another large event, which apparently took up the entire parking lot. As a result, I was told that they would have to valet park my car, at no charge. That's fine, except the next day on my bill I noticed both a regular parking garage charge, as well as a valet charge for the day before. Bad times. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience, A Few Concerns Overall, my stay was very enjoyable with a few concerns. In terms of service, the in person front desk staff and most of the staff I spoke with during my room phone calls were great. However, the person I spoke with for room service dining seemed to assume my order was complete before I finished and gave me my total instead of asking if I was done. I was also uncomfortable with another member of the staff who seemed a bit cold and unfriendly (no smile). This staff member escorted me to the hotel shop at one point when I needed a few items and was also the same person to deliver my room service order. Room service food was also very good as well. I like the tomato & mozzarella pizza and toffee pudding. The facility outside of my room was clean and appealing. I hope to experience the bar & restaurant in the future as it looked to have very nice ambiance looking in from the door. I definitely enjoyed just walking around in the nice hotel environment. The 17th floor Deluxe room with king bed was quite enjoyable. It was clean, comfortable, good quality, visually appealing, and had a good layout. The large wide windows are a great idea and gave a really nice view of the local area and downtown horizon. A minor complaint about the room was a dirty mark/smudge on one of the walls in the bathroom. A more considerable complaint would be the lack of comfort when watching the TV. The TV was a good size and in a good location (swivel feature as well), however it was too dim for comfortable viewing. The brightness could not be adjusted by myself or even the hotel technician that came to look at it. I was told that all the TVs are like that, but it really does not make sense to have them that dark. The technician and hotel was nice to offer us a free movie for the inconvenience. The Heavenly Bed & Bath were both great, however the shower could have used a bit more pressure for both the overhead and handheld units. I would highly recommend this hotel but warn of the dim TVs if TV watching is something people are interested in doing a fair amount. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Loved It! As my teenage daughter and I were checking in, we noticed a boisterous group of young men in the lobby. It was explained that they were IFC competitors staying there for the night. The manager (I'm so sorry I forgot his name) saw the surprise in my eyes as I asked for a quiet floor and mentioned my gold status. He smiled at us and said not to worry. Then he walked us to a private elevator area where we received the key to one of the Westin residences. WOW!!! The condo was amazing!! I felt like he gave us the same treatment he would have his own wife and daughter. We spent the rest of the evening wishing we had stopped shopping earlier and just enjoyed the beautiful surroundings. Thank you for making us feel like Westin Royalty! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property This is a beautiful property close to dining, shopping, etc. in Houston. The staff was very accommodating, the room was clean, and the beds were comfortable. I would definitely recommend this property. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay Great experience and fabulous accommodations. Can't wait to stay again. November 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Surrly & Incompetent Customer Service The front desk is generally unable to answer simple questions, takes forever to perform routine tasks and absolutely cannot handle non-routine requests such as finding a copy of a folio receipt. Additionally, the food service staff at the restaurant is completely unaware of business travelers needs and even when given a specific request to be speedy, did not even attempt to respond. Not up to par, at all. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience Not sure where to start from!!! Amazing hotel general manager and great staff, always smiling always there for assistance and help. Johhny Phan the general manager is a great person to work with and deal with he makes you feel very welcome at his hotel. Umar and Delayene are also one of the one that i deal with most of the time when i check-in or check out and they are very friendly alos the rest of the staff sorry don't know names they are all amazing even the shuttle guy name Kamal he is so nice and willing to take you anywhere with a smile on his face. I mean truly this hotel makes me feel at home when I am away from home. I stay there every week and will always do my very best to stay there every week no matter what. Also the hotel stays clean it makes you feel it is so brand new from how clean it is. The rooms are amazing the natural sunlight brights the room greatly. I can keep going with this amazing reviews about this hotel, i stay there every week for the past year and I love this location. I stayed in other ones in Houston but non can even come close to this locations' greatness. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dance Convention We stayed there during a recent Dance Convention. Dispite hundreds of excited little girls your hotel remained calm, clean and professional. We loved our stay and look forward to returning on future Houston trips. Great Staff !!! November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed was not Heavenly! I have stayed in several Westin hotels and we were VERY DISAPPOINTED with the Heavenly Bed at this location. It wasn't heavenly, in fact, it was as hard as a brick bat! And the sheets were very starchy and stiff. Both my husband and I woke up from a night away from kids sore and stiff. We were very disappointed! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, same experience Another trip to Westin and it was the same, great experience as always. Hotel rooms were nice and roomy. Meal selection in the hotel was adequate but there are many great restaurants surrounding the hotel. Elevators seemed a little slow but there was a conference going on. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Anniversary Trip Love this hotel and it's location. We were upgraded to a suite by Valeria which added a nice touch to our 19th anniversary celebration. The room and view were great! We felt spoiled and relaxed. thank you for a wonderful visit. We will be back! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and wonderful staff! Hands down the best hotel experience I have ever had. The staff was very professional and courteous and the room condition was impeccable. I would also like to give special recognition to Tukai for being so friendly and welcoming. September 23, 2013
  • 2016-07-24 T13:21:06.895-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_3108, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>