Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is GREAT Wonderful staff at the Westin Domain. All of the front desk staff go above and beyond to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Always very friendly and cheerful. This goes beyond just the front desk. Walk the halls and the service personnel always greet you, say "hello", "have a nice day", etc,,,, Gives you that wonderful "I am in Texas" feeling. Couple of notables; Braden - server in the restaurant is outstanding. He always remembers your name, what you like, etc,,,, Chef Rosario - The BEST omelette ever! Great staff and great management!!! November 4, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service was Lacking My friends and I booked this hotel for an overnight girls getaway. We arrived at 3pm with intentions of enjoying our rooms for the afternoon only to find one of our rooms was not ready. We were lied to several times about the status of the second room (an executive suite that we were paying a premium rate for). We watched the room get cleaned and the cleaning staff leave the suite, only to wait for an additional hour to be let in. We finally received a key at six o'clock, completely unacceptable. The manager on duty acted completely nonchalant throughout the whole situation and had the audacity to place the blame on us for not accepting a different suite that he claimed was offered to us, but in fact never was. The number one rule in customer service; the customer is always right. This is not the case at the Westin Domain. The staff was argumentative, lied, had poor communication skills, and put a huge damper on our experience. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Failure Shower did not work. A/C was locked so it would not go below 67. My wife was asking for a luggage cart and the bell man was going to get it for her. When the desk person ask if she needed help she said no I have plenty of help upstairs the bellman stopped and said ithe cart was outside. He then walked off. Another words if he believed he was not going to get a tip for getting our bags he was not going to help her get the cart.. I was not impressed when she told me this. I was happy with the cart taking us to varous venue's within the Domain. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not My First Choice Anymore Hotel needs some improvement to get back to being a first class business hotel. There is no Executive Level lounge -- SPG Platinum ammenity is a coffee / pastry -- not even a full breakfast. Other chains offer much more for their top tier customers. Refrig in room does not even keep water chilled -- why even bother. Hot Texas day -- it would be nice to be able to have a cold water in your room. Hotel relies on location to get repeat customers -- not able to meet my minimal expectations any more. Several better choices in the immediate area. April 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected During our stay we were disappointed in the lack of detail when the rooms were cleaned. Items from the previous guest were left on one of the beds. We were promised a wonderful dual shower head, and it was a standard shower. Nothing fancy. The rooms were small, especially for the price charged and the food was subpar. We had high hopes for our stay at this property, and were sadly disappointed. For the money, I will definitely stay elsewhere from now on. February 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware prepaid/advnaced purchase rates I am giving this hotel 1 star for the specific reason in this review. I stayed at this hotel twice last year and am heading back again this year. Place is not 5-star, but defintely a solid 4-star hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Accomodations are clean and comfortable. Area for improvements.... This year, I reserved and purchased using the prepaid rate as it was the lowest advertised at the time. Two weeks later, the prepaid rate dropped by almost 30% per night! Muliply by x number of nights and it adds up. Calling the hotel to ask if my rate could be adjusted, they were nice, but stated "nothing could be done". Once a room is booked using prepaid/advanced purchase, you are stuck with that rate. Change fees associated with the prepaid rate are you lose everything. The expectation is that when you see the prepaid rate as the lowest rate avaiable when you make your reservation, you believe you are getting the best deal possible and the rate will not go lower than that (which is also why you are willing to pay your money up front). In the event that it does go lower, I believe the hotel can adjust the rate for those that notice and take the time to ask. Note there is a "Best Rate Guarantee" advertised on the website as well, however, it is only good for 24 hours within making your reservation. Not very useful. By being so inflexible on this, my opinion of this hotel has dropped considerably and I will now take this as the opportunity to stay somewhere different when I am Austin again next year. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel took care of us My husband and I booked a night at the hotel to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The executive suite was remarkably clean and comfortable. The bed is the most comfortable bed we've ever slept in. It resulted in an incredible night's sleep. Dinner service at Urban Restaurant was phenomenal. Our server was personable, attentive, and made our meal special by gifting us a couple delicious desserts to share. We were well rested, well nourished, and well cared for. We wish we could have stayed longer. But, we'd go back in a heart beat! April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Platinum Upgrades Hotel did not provide satisfactory SPG Platinum ammenties including no executive lounge, no full breakfast coupon in lieu of executive lounge, or free local / toll free calls from room. Hotel charges for every service, even those that should be included with room / SPG status. Will not stay at this hotel again. January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and property Front desk personnel vary from property to property, but this Westin has a superior FD team. Shawn the FD Manager created a solution after only 1 discussion, that had taken 5 phone calls and bouncing around from dept to dept which was greatly appreciated! Also Dee saw to it to help solve some minor needs, in a very major way, looked after, checked in to see if they were solved and all with an interested approach. The ONLY small issue is parking, the spaces to the sides of the hotel are so ridiculously small that people end up ignoring the markings and parking wherever. AND there seemed to be a general and constant lack of space availability for guests, would that be a good thing for the property, not sure? Would definitely recommend this property though. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by wi fi and breakfast The wifi in the hotel was terrible, and i was told by an employee that apple products have trouble w the hotel system. i am sure i don't need to point out that at least a third of biz guest prob use apple products. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is all about the follow through The staff while I was on site where excellent. Room was OK (no shampoo for the first day) but the hall ways seemed a little shabby, maybe just dirty carpets? Any way the real issue came in with my bill and how my subsequent calls were handled, I had originally booked through Saturday and then changed to departing Friday. My first e-mailed bill was spot on but then I get an updated bill with charges for the last night. I call in and after being asked for a bunch of information that they should have in the system I was told I would be contacted by a manager. 28 hours later I call back to find out what is going on, after having to explain everything again I was told that the charges had been resolved. Still waiting for an updated bill. It is all about the follow through. If you want to bill your brand as providing excellent service you need to demand it at all levels, particularly from management. February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel; ridiculous wait for rooms We've had good experiences with this hotel in the past. But the past three stays, we have had to wait until 4:30 or 5:00 pm for our room/rooms to be ready. Traveling with three young children (two of whom are infants!), this is very inconvenient. This latest stay, I emphasized to the reservation agent that it was critical that we have our ADJOINING rooms ready by 3:30 because we had to check in, get unpacked and five people dressed for church by 4:30. She assured me that would NOT be a problem! We arrived at 3:45 and the front desk went into crisis mode b/c they didn't appear to have adjoining rooms, and certainly not clean adjoining rooms. After 30 minutes at the front desk, two agents and one manager later, ONE of our two rooms was ready for us- at 4:20 pm. The second room was ready closer to 5:00pm. At reservation (days in advance) I requested two cribs- one for each of my twin babies. No cribs were in the rooms. After reminding the front desk of those cribs THREE times between our 4pm arrival and bedtime, we were informed at 9pm that evening that they only had ONE crib. No alternative was offered until my husband went downstairs and requested a manager. This manager tried to blame the day's events on our request for adjoining rooms (really?) and then finally located a crib. The failure to have rooms ready at check in time is a trend for this hotel, as far as I can tell. Waiting 1-2 hours past check in time for a room is unacceptable when check- in time is already 3pm! And honestly, there were crumbs or something yukky in one of our beds which made the beds not so heavenly this time around. The floor appeared to not have been vacuumed. Perhaps they got in a hurry b/c we were anxious for the room, but I was disappointed in the cleanliness of one of our two rooms. Our breakfast was comped, but really- breakfast for one day hardly makes up for the huge inconveniences (three of us didn't get to attend the church service we were in town for) and yukky night's sleep - thanks to a dirty bed. Definitely a disappointing stay. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremendous Staff I stay in a hotel room approximately 30 days a year and I have never received the courtious care and attention that I received during my stay at the Westin at the Domain. The young lady who checked me in, I think her name was Sarah (name tag covered by her lapel), was absolutely the nicest, most courteous, most accommodating clerk I have ever dealt with. I recommend her for management --- immediately. I'm not capable of saying enough nice things about her. But she was not alone --- the entire staff was tremendous!!! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Clean, friendly staff Our stay was excellent. Staff was friendly, location is great. I had mentioned when we reserved the room that it was our anniversary and the hotel had chocolate covered strawberries and champagne waiting for us in our room. Very nice touch. Was not expected. March 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin - great customer service I stay at the Westin Austin at the Domain regularly - so much so it feels like a second home! All the staff are friendly and welcoming but I would particularly single out Sarah (behind the bar at breakfast) and Kelli on reception who are both exceptional and make it a pleasure to come back! March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities I have stayed at this loaction several times and have always had a pleasurable experience. This time I was in for the holidays with my family. We requested a suite as we were traveling with my kids. On 3 occassions we requested that our room be serviced as one of the toilets was not working. The entire stay this did not get addressed with several request. The manager on the final night did write a nice handwritten note and offered breakfast. THANK YOU...but please next time address the issue when requested. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Wedding Night I got married on Friday, January 11th and spent my wedding night at The Westin at The Domain. I am truly amazed with the services and attention my husband and I received and how we were treated like royalty. I want to thank Corey, Brent, Chenisse, Elvis and Zulma for making our dreams come true! All of you made our wedding night really special; in fact more than special, it was unforgettable! You guys went above and beyond to provide us with an exceptional experience and we are truly thankful for that. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay My highest compliments to the staff of this hotel. A special call out to Kelsey on the restaurant staff. Hope I spelled her name right. Awesome employee who is the type of person every hotel should have. If I have an issue here it is that we simply could not get our room cool enough--seems the thermostat (room 801) would not go below 67 degrees no matter what we did. Reason for the "4" rating. Maybe our bad for not making an issue of it. Think the food prices were too high though food was quite good. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Suite! The suite was very nice, as was the hotel. I will stay here again - well run hotel with one exception: Would not accept my SPG Award Points. Made phone reservation and was told to advise the front desk on arrival that I would be using my points for a room upgrade. General Manager said, "Sorry, to use your points you had to apply them to the reservation when reservation was made by phone. Not a good situation and a warning to all... SPG points can only be used in a month ending in an "R". What a joke! November 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was okay The room we stayed in did not have a locking bathroom. Having to pay extra for normal Disney programming was not great. There was no refridgerator in the room. I called room service to ask if gratuity was included. When they told me no, I tipped accordingly; only later to look at my receipt and find I was indeed charged an extra 20% for gratuity. Couldn't normally find someone in Concierge. Requested extra towels, that were only provided on initial night. The lobby is very nice, as were the bellhops. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a wonderful time It was a "stay-cation" for me, my three sisters came in from Lexington and Fort Worth, Texas. Each individual staff member was accommodating, the room service breakfast was served hot and tasted delicious. Every staff member of the hotel always responded with "my pleasure" which was so appreciated. It was a "Sister Weekend" and we loved having picnics in our room, laughing with games we played and enjoying the pool facilities at night. The location was excellent and the facility was sparkling. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous staff! We stayed on a weekend and experienced some of the most attentive and friendly customer service the we've ever had! My husband and I both travel extensively and we both we incredibly impressed with the staff at the Austin Westin. March 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Bureaucratic I was not impressed by the check in process of the hotel staff. I paid for the room by check and was required to have a charge of $100.00 on my card for "incidentals". I explained that I do not have incidentals since I pay for my meals where I eat and have a phone with internet access. The clerk and her supervisor could only quote policy. As a result I had $100.00 less to spend in Austin and will spend the money in another city. I had difficulty accessing the internet on my phone inside the hotel and during the conference. I will not stay at any property associated with Starwood properties, therefore I won't be utilizing the points from the SPG card. I always have the ability to choose where I reserve my room for business and personal stays and will always stay with a competitor in the future. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kindest,greatest staff and great hotel Having rushed to Austin to be with a friend who had gotten to the hospital nearby by EMS, when I left the hospital that evening I just wanted to find a place to lie down!! The Westin at the Domain was the first hotel I saw . . and so my visit was last minute! I can not tell you how courteous the staff was!! I needed a little "TLC" of my own by then, and they exceeded all my expectations ; from the front desk, to the room service, to the room itself - I felt pampered and secure. It was just what I needed after such a harrowing day. I recommend that you "pamper" yourself sometimes and just go for a stay! You will not find a better experience anywhere! Next time, under different circumstances, I will check out all the amenities outside of my room !! Can't wait to get back...hope to see you there!! July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding service! I would not hesitate to stay here again. The hotel and room were impeccably set up and comfortable. We had minor housekeeping issues which the staff solved quickly and efficiently. We brought our 2 small dogs, and the staff welcomed them warmly. I applaud the easy dog-friendly policy. The only negative I will mention is the walls seemed quite thin for a newer hotel. You could definately hear what was going on outside your door. But all in all, our experience was pleasant and positive. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, great staff I had a great 4-night stay here. The breakfast buffet was ample and varied and the staff, both housekeeping and front desk, were great. The valet service was friendly and fast. The MOST impressive thing was that every time I entered the lobby, either from the elevators or the front door, was that an employee greeted me with a smile and said "good morning", or whatever time was appropriate. I felt right at home. I highly recommend this hotel! January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything's Perfect at Westin Domain ! I made a reservation for my friend and myself for 1 night and we enjoyed it so much that we extended an additional night. Having myself an hospitality hotel background to meet royalties and VIPs requests and with extensive world travel, the Westin has everything and combine the amenities you want, the comfort you expect, including the courtesy of all personnel and small details that make the Westin a perfect place. (A tiny note of the beautiful scent that welcome you everywhere you go. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by NIce, but.... The room and facilities were great, however, my room was never cleaned during my stay. For some reason (and no, I didn't have a "do not distrurb" sign on my door, never came to my room during my stay. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting a little sloppy? This is a great property but a couple of things cropped up this time. My first room had a fault with the airconditioner. The team moved me swiftly but that is the second time I have had aircon issues in the last few months. Maybe the maintenance is not up to scratch. The second small issue is that there was no sugar with the in-room coffee. The remaining sugar substitute sachets were coffee stained and looked old. Small things I know but they make a difference to the experience. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very noisy and very, very selective The front desk as not friendly and seems to be selective with whom they treat well. I as assigned two queen beds when I requested one king. To fix it, they passed me to the room across the hallway "for my convienence." The room was clean, but very noisy all through the night. The heating and air unit never seemed to shut off. The cleaning crew left water in the bathroom garbage can and had the shower head facing outward towards the floors, not sure why. I'll pass next time. January 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>