奥斯汀区威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 奥斯汀
  • Domain 大道 11301 号
  • 邮政编码 78758
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but overpriced + hidden fees This is admittedly a beautiful hotel, but in addition to a premium room rate I was charged $3 per call for multiple toll free calls made from the room phone. In the big picture this is a small thing but it's exploitive and I've never experienced anything quite this bad in my frequent travels and will avoid this hotel in the future. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin at the Domain Great hotel and staff. Good location in the Domain area. Everything I would expect from a Westin. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good place I have been here many times. It is my go to spot when I am in Austin. On this particular trip the bartenders totally screwed up our bill (drinks on our bill that should not have been) and gave us attitude about it. It got fixed but took too long and was uncomfortable. The rooms are great. Staff is usually helpful at check in and elsewhere. As a platinum SPG member, I wish they had an executive lounge. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend away Weekend was great - all accomodations were comfortable and the location was terrific. Staff was very nice. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by STAFF, PARKING RATES ARE GOOD, FACILITY, STAFF May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I am an avid Westin fan and normally love to stay at the Westin Domain. My stay on May 10 was extremely disappointing. It took 20-30 minutes to check in because the agent could not make the computer work. We had to track down a bellman and the valet was non existent. Later that evening, we tried to valet again, and literally had to go to the front desk and request valet service. The toilet in the room did not work properly and even after a visit from maintenance, it continued to have issues. There was a guitar pick laying in the middle of the floor when we arrived, which made us question how well the room had been cleaned. The restaurant was slow with service and my husbands food was not good. When he mentioned it to the waiter, he said he was sorry and I ended up switching food with my husband just to keep the peace. We were promised bread and water for the table, and never received either. Upon check in I had used a state tax ID form because I was there on business. When I received my final bill, the state tax was still on the statement. I had to physically go to the front desk, fill out another form and have the state tax deducted. To put the icing on the cake, and probably what prompted this review was when I called this morning for an explanation of my final billing, and the young lady who answered the phone was rude and less than cheerful! I finally told her that if it was not a good time to help me, I would be glad to call back or speak with someone else. A very unusual Westin experience and I would question staying at the Westin Domain again. There are a lot of great hotels in Austin! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Austin trip The Weston at The Domain is really nice, clean, great staff and very comfortable beds. Can't beat the location if you like to shop. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel The overall hotel was very appealing and fine; however, there were a few housekeeping aspects of the room that were disappointing for the amount of money rooms cost. The shower wall had dry clumps of hair smeared and the shower floor was extremely slippery. There were also small bits of trash left in the room that housekeeping missed. The staff was very personable and attentive and event staff were very organized, friendly and offered great service. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Conference site I attended a conference as well as stayed at this property and was very pleased with the entire experience. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY AS ALWAYS! MY DOG AND PARENTS AND I LOVE THIS PLACE.. GREAT STAY AS ALWAYS! WE WILL STAY AT WESTIN UNTIL SEAN KICKS US OUT! ;) May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go Green! I understand the need to conserve energy. I am very hot natured and didn't sleep well because the thermostat would only go down to 67. I am accustomed to sleeping cooler than that. Having said that - I loved the accommodations & the meeting rooms. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly Managed Hotel 5:00 and the room wasn't ready. The excuse, "we were really full last night". The breakfast included in the "special" room rate was to last to 11:00, but the staff picked up the buffett at 9:45 to prepare for Easter Brunch. They should not have offered breakfast or communicated this. There was trash in the hall for hours, including a trash can by the elevator. The room keys didn't work in the fitness center locks. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel The hotel facilities were beautiful, the whole surrounding area. The staff was very nice, attentive, and helpful. Would definately recommend it and stay again. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in was horrible, but otherwise a nice Wsetin I had reserved a room with 30,000 points.not only did they not recognize me as a Gold Starwood member, they gave my room away to someone with the same last name. Two people worked to check us in, leaving to go somewhere to remedy the 'human' error. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and dirty Carpets in hallway so stained they need replacing. Large bleach stain on carpet in front of room. Room did not contain facial tissue and was never replaced during stay. Only one robe in room. No slippers. No mini-bar. Room and hallways felt unclean. Valet staff was on hand at door only 1 out of 6 times. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was not serviced I left the room at 7:30 am and returned at 9:30 pm. My room had not been serviced, my breakfast tray was still in the room. I never put out the Do not disturb sign. I did not sign up for the Go Green program. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding trip GREAT STAY! GREAT time! Westins are my favorite. April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was noisy. We could hear next room conversations from bathroom. Dog next door was left unattended and barked. People congregated in the hall late at night and laughed & talked loudly. AC was difficult to operate. Inadequate parking. Lots of parking for compact cars but they parked in the other lots leaving larger cars to park at the mall. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff there is awesome, Dee and Amanda always insure great service when I'm there. Very clean hotel Bar staff is excellent both Isaac's are very helpful April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV Channel Choices The Westin offers a very limited choice of television channels to watch. Very frustrating. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room service We love the Westin but we ordered room service for breakfast and the food was very sub-par ( Ham was cold and tasted like cardboard) the toast was cold and soggy. We will not order room service again at the Westin. March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bill I was billed an extra day for my room. I asked for a late check out and was granted one, however after reviewing my bank account and calling the Westin, I found out I was not checked out and charge another day. I was told that my account would be reviewed in 24-48 hours. The hotel was nice but I was very disappointed with the financial mistake. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by wi fi and breakfast The wifi in the hotel was terrible, and i was told by an employee that apple products have trouble w the hotel system. i am sure i don't need to point out that at least a third of biz guest prob use apple products. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Clean, friendly staff Our stay was excellent. Staff was friendly, location is great. I had mentioned when we reserved the room that it was our anniversary and the hotel had chocolate covered strawberries and champagne waiting for us in our room. Very nice touch. Was not expected. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel-- rooms, lobby, staff I've stayed at this hotel maybe 10 times and it's consistently great. The rooms are very nice and comfortable, and the lobby is super attractive and fun to walk through. What really makes a difference is the staff -- the people at the front desk, and the housekeeping staff who cheerfully bring me extra duvets, pillows and the fan that I ask for to have white noise on the road. THANK YOU for always being so cheerful and wanting me to be comfortable. Amanda and everyone else at the desk who knows what a high maintenance traveler I am and always take care of me and seem genuinely happy to help me-- THANK YOU March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous staff! We stayed on a weekend and experienced some of the most attentive and friendly customer service the we've ever had! My husband and I both travel extensively and we both we incredibly impressed with the staff at the Austin Westin. March 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin - great customer service I stay at the Westin Austin at the Domain regularly - so much so it feels like a second home! All the staff are friendly and welcoming but I would particularly single out Sarah (behind the bar at breakfast) and Kelli on reception who are both exceptional and make it a pleasure to come back! March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NIce, but.... The room and facilities were great, however, my room was never cleaned during my stay. For some reason (and no, I didn't have a "do not distrurb" sign on my door, never came to my room during my stay. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Stay!!! Traveled with my pets (2 dogs) and the staff was absolutely unblievable! This hotel is truley a special place. (I have to give an extra thank you to Dee at the front desk. She will be successful at anything she does so Westin should do whatever it takes to keep her!) You can FEEL the culture of guest service immediately upon entering the hotel. It never seemed enough for the staff to just satisfy us, they were always trying to wow us! And it worked, I will never stay anywhere else in Austin! March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is all about the follow through The staff while I was on site where excellent. Room was OK (no shampoo for the first day) but the hall ways seemed a little shabby, maybe just dirty carpets? Any way the real issue came in with my bill and how my subsequent calls were handled, I had originally booked through Saturday and then changed to departing Friday. My first e-mailed bill was spot on but then I get an updated bill with charges for the last night. I call in and after being asked for a bunch of information that they should have in the system I was told I would be contacted by a manager. 28 hours later I call back to find out what is going on, after having to explain everything again I was told that the charges had been resolved. Still waiting for an updated bill. It is all about the follow through. If you want to bill your brand as providing excellent service you need to demand it at all levels, particularly from management. February 25, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:17:31.041-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_3232, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>