Le Westin Montreal

  • 250 Saint-Antoine Ouest
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H2Y 0A3
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Cada habitación debe ser ocupada por un adulto mayor de 18 años.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Customer Recognition I very much enjoyed my stay and the Platinum amenities were quite generous. Very convenient to Palais de Congrès where my meetings were, Metro, et Vieux Montreal. When departing, I was surprised and delighted when Bonnie on the front desk remembered me from the days I frequented the Four Points Sherbrooke St. more than10 years ago! . It was very sweet, and an impressive example of Starwood frequent customer recognition! Of course, I booked back in Westin Montreal for my next stay in late May. Un grand merci April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Choice for a stay in Montreal Staff services and the facilities were much to meeting with our approval and satisfaction. We would recommend this hotel to others who would wish to stay in Montreal. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean and comfortable - great staff Stayed at the Westin for a conference at the Palais des congress across the street. Hotel was clean and comfortable. The best feature was the staff, who were very helpful with some issues (nothing to do with the hotel) that I was dealing with. Great location too. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to be in Montreal We absolutely loved our time at Le Meriden Montreal. The staff was top notch and absolutely went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and that they were happy to have us as quests. They were very patient with my wife, my two daughters and me. We had a great experience in the hotel itself, the lobby, with the concierge, in the restaurant, with the pool and with the valets. Additionally, the location of the hotel simply cannot be beat. It's very close to the old town section of Montreal...a mere couple of blocks walk away. Lastly, the hotel's facilities are in prime condition and are well kept. I highly recommend Le Westin Montreal. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CSPS meeting, June 23 to 27, 2014 Your Chef served great meals. All the meals we had at our meeting were great , presentation ,taste and quality were excellent. Rooms were very good, front desk staff were very helpful, pleasant. We had good service and stay. Thank you all. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER EXCELLENT WESTIN HOTEL IN CANADA I am currently staying at the Westin Harbour Centre in Toronto, and trust me when I say that NOT all Westin's are created equal. I am generally another SPG brand kind of guy when I travel. My top hotel in Canada is the Westin Bayshore in Vancouver, so I thought why not give the Westin in Montreal a try. I was pleasantly surprized. A newer hotel with very spacious rooms. The breakfast buffet is to notch. I wish they would have had a gift shop, rather than the quick take away kiosk, which had a very poor selection. There should have been juices, sandwiches, yogurts, ice creams etc. so lacking very much there. Close to the convention centre but thats it. A good walk to anywhere else. There is a nice French Pastry shop on the 3rd floor not operated by the hotel with excellent sandwiches and coffees.There should be a spa with massage services, and I was surprized to see there was no steam room in a hotel that large. The staff are very much focused on the client. Good recognition of the SPG status. Upgraded to a mini suite which was a nice surprize.as I am only Gold. Was Platinum for years so losing that status this year has hurt the upgrade chances. I would definitely stay here again. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Was in and out not here long but new hotel nice showers and very clean. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location Nice spacious rooms, great location, and excellent service. Be advised that some rooms face a very nearby building. These rooms are not so desirable. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed This was our 2nd stay with Le Westin Montreal. Our daughter just loved the pool on our 1st trip and we wanted to stay again. This time, however, we stayed in a family room next to the pool, which living room was dark, dump and decorated in a 80's furniture and a sofa bed with tons of stains (filthy). We had to pay extra for the extra space which does NOT meet the 4 star hotel standard. Another disappointment was that breakfast room was very dirty. Tablemats were not wiped properly so there were lots of crums on the table. The floor was also very dirty because the waiting staff were on purpossly throwing all the bits on the floor when cleaning up tables! The lady who sat next to us was complained about it and the staff did not apologize but gave her a bad face. Overall, only good thing about the hotel was the pool,,, November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice staffs is grests, pool and gym are fantastic. close to everything June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location. Right at the edge of Old Montreal, and directly across the street from the metro, if you plan on using public transportation. It offers a typical Westin experience. Heavenly bed, Starbucks in room, etc etc. Everything was as expected. Rooms were very clean. It does seem like it's almost time for the hotel to do a "refresh" but that would not prevent me from staying here again. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class All aspects of my recent stay were world class and very fitting of a Westin brand property. From check in to check out, staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The hotel decor is very modern with some interesting designs. Our room was immaculate with a great view of Montreal. The hotel is located in Old Montreal and walking is doable to almost everywhere a visitor would go. Highly recommend this hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice stay Very nice hotel from the time I step out of my Car to my room and back in my car to go home. First the Valet service is great and front desk was very fast and had good SPG recognition. The service and the food at the restaurant was fantastic to bad I did not have time to enjoy the breakfast. The bell man were fast first taking my things up and back down one of the fastest I have experienced. Overall a 5 star stay. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Montreal Perfect for convention centre next door! June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Not wowing me Room cost about $300....deposit taken $1000 USD....WHY?...Reserved on line...money taken off my card....New guy at desk backed up by experienced manager taking one card after another and saying "it's not going through" (common for US travelers...usually solved by a phone call)...called my bank...they said run it again there is no problem...they did ...it worked...figured were done....Nope...next day they wanted to take more money off...I looked at my accounts and asked "you already have more than $1000 on hold how much more do you need?...my answer "sir, that's just a hold for 48 hours.... So it's in your accounts for 48 hours...5 times the cost of my room?!....they kept telling me no...until I showed them on my ipad.... Customer must be wrong....nope MBA and Doctorate in Business and been teaching IT for years....frequent traveler for consulting so don't automatically assume I am wrong.... August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, Comfortable Hotel My family stayed for 3 days in this lovely, comfortable hotel. Location was short walk to many historical sites, and right across the street from the Metro. Beds were comfortable and the gym was great. I had two teens with me and we shared a junior suite that worked for our family of 4. The staff was very helpful and gave us great recommendations for restaurants. We would definitely return. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow We were upgraded as SPG Platinum members to a wonderful premium room. Breakfast was included and had a wonderful assortment of hot and cold items. We also enjoyed supper at the Gazette excellent service (scallops very good). I utilized the gym for my three day stay and it is top rated with Precor equipment. Well situated to old/new Montreal, a real gem of a hotel. Great job Westin......... May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel extraordinaire! We had a wonderful stay in Montreal. The hotel is close to shopping, great restaurants and tours. Staff was exceptional and of course...the heavenly bed! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Overall a very nice hotel. It would have been nice to have a room with a view.The bathroom door was a little annoying (too big and squeaky) but besides that all good. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service & Comfort Met our expectations and more. Bell service, reception and hotel staff very polite and helpful. Room quality and comfort excellent. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very helpful staff The staff were extremely helpful in providing maps and suggestions of places to visit while in the area. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Having stayed at several other Westin hotels, my husband and I were looking forward to our five night stay at the Westin Montreal. The staff were all friendly; however, very slow to respond to requests. Fitness center was hot, and no water bottles were supplied. Room was too warm and thermostat constantly reverted back to 21 degrees. I heard this complaint from other guests as well. On our final night, our room had not yet been cleaned by 5pm - we called for service and still hadn't received even clean towels by 6:30pm when we left for dinner! This was after being assured at 5pm that someone would be up immediately. When I addressed this withthe front desk staff, there was no apology. There was often only one paper coffee cup left in the room. No real mugs/ no wine glasses. Coffee/tea were not always replenished. For a hotel of this calliber, I expected much more. With so many great alternatives in Montreal, I can't think of a reason to return to this hotel! November 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by All great but one event. The lady at concierge was the best I have ever seen. Not only with me but withother lined up ahead of me. The only negative was housekeeping not cleaning our room one day. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Around Great Hotel We loved our stay at the Westin. Excellent location, great service, lovely concierge lounge with nice food options. Facility is very modern. My son loved the pool with glass bottom that you can see when you drive up to the hotel (above main entry). Highly recommended. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction activity This is my third stay at this hotel. My only complaint is not being notified upon check-in that my room would be facing a construction site. Being woken up at 5:30am the first morning and then 7am the next due to construction activity is not good. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great location closely situated to both Old Montreal and the heart of the city. Rooms were clean, beds were (almost too) comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool and fitness area were excellent. Would definitely recommend this hotel. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok this time was surprised the glass's that were dirty and left on the vanity were not replaced with clean ones, nor was the plastic wrapper from the bar of soap removed. Small things yes, but just not the usual standards I've come to expect from Westin. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Nice rooms. Right across street metro and within walking distance of Old Montreal. Breakfast was great and excellent. The only thing lacking was asking about things to do in the city...you need to go knowing what you want to see. We discovered from a guy working in the pool area about a lantern and light show at the botanical park and other sights not to be missed. When we asked at the desk they said there wasn't anything special going on. We also bought tickets for bio dome and botanical gardens (at a discount?) and discovered because of age it was cheaper to get them there. Their directions are great if you already know what you want to do. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 month stay -- 100% I had a fantastic stay last year at Le Westin Montreal. A beautiful hotel right on the border of old and new Montreal. Everything is within walking distance, or if you prefer a little bike ride, try BIXI bikes (brilliant), lastly if you prefer <$10 taxis everywhere. One of my most memorable experiences here in 7 months was definitely Le gaZette restaurant. Spectacular food, great prices, and Roxanne ... perfect. She remembered me and my dining preferences after the 2nd night there and continued to please more with every weeks visit. I'm now looking for more contracts in Montreal just to return to Le Westin and le gaZette. Beyond expectations. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing a few points. I wish you would always supply bath gel in the rooms. Most hotels do today, but my room very rarely has it in Montreal. Also, I look forward to the restaurant opening back up. November 20, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>