Le Westin Montreal

  • 270 Saint-Antoine Ouest
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H2Y 0A3
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

We require that each guest room be occupied by one adult at least 18 years of age.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel; wonderful staff Close to where I wanted to be, this Westin was very nice with wonderfully helpful staff. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Quiet with great beds, it's hard not to sleep well here. The rooms could use more light. I wish the bathrooms were larger and had more counter space. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Montreal stay i was always a very loyal spg member - not anymore. I checked in with my sister on Saturday for a concert weekend. upon arrival I wasn't offerred the 'gold' perks as I normally am, check in person had quite the attitude & when we got to the room i discovered SOILED towels- i have a picture. I called and jose (nice) came up to replace, he too was horrified- it was a big spot of blood?! Hoever, the 'fresh' lot he brought was also stained when he looked! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel location Westin Montreal location was ideal for me as I wanted to be close to Old montreal August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay I am a big fan of Starwood properties with Westin hotels and resorts being my favorite. Le Westin Montreal was the best stay I've had at a Hotel. Staff was wonderful, attentive, and anthing I requested was delivered immediately. Room was beautiful with cleanest and newest bath I've seen in a hotel. Pool and fitness center was lovely and clean. Housekeeping was so friendly and when I asked for extra coffee or bath products was given more than ample. Being in Montreal was not of-put not being able to speak French at all. All staff were bilingual and delightful. Stay could not have been better. Fantastic location too. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice We stayed for four nights; it was more a vacation for my wife and mixed business/vacation for me. We did not try the food - restaurant looks nice but we were in Montreal with lots of other places to try. The room was very comfortable, bed excellent, bathroom nicely equipped, no problems. we could control the temperature. Concierge and other staff were extremely helpful. English not an issue - staff seemed fully bilingual or multilingual. Just a very pleasant experience. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Trip To Montreal The Westin was first rate all the way. The staff was courteous and efficient. The room was very quiet and comfortable. Beds were nice. Room service and food was very good-I highly recommend the Eggs Benedict with salmon and spinach! Breakfast buffet was a little disappointing but perhaps it was because we arrived so late. All of the staff were friendly and helpful-especially the concierge,Antal. She drew maps for us and made suggestions about what to see and how to go there. The hotel itself is conveniently located to all parts of the downtown. The meeting place for the professional conference I was attending was right across the street. it was an enjoyable visit over all. November 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great People, Icky Room The service was excellent (fantastic even), from the front desk check-in to the concierge recommendations to the restaurant (Le Gazette) personnel. My only complaint is with the facility itself -- it needs an upgrade. There were significant stains in the hallway carpets and while I was upgraded to a corner suite, the room left something to be desired...stains on the bathroom wallpaper, dust on all the furniture, large scuff marks in the paint of the pillars in the room, and food left in the refrigerator. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience A great place to stay - all the comfort and services expected from a Westin, at a great location very convenient to the sites and restaurants in Old Montreal. Friendly service, quiet environment, will be back again! August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location! Stayed 2 nights on leisure as Gold member - received high floor room with nice view of city. Staff member friendly at check in. Room service was fast and food very good. Only complaint would be that the room was somewhat deficient housekeeping wise - hairs in bathroom from past guests, both lamp shades battered. Some additional attention is needed in this area. Overall I did enjoy my stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Pool We had a great stay. My children loved the pool and I loved the comfortable beds. Everyone was happy:) August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, great location Le Westin is perfectly situated for business and leisure travelers. It is across the street from the Palais des Congres and near the Vieux-Port. Our stay was wonderful, and I attribute much of this to the attentiveness of Le Westin's friendly, knowledgeable staff. From valets to bellhops to concierges, everyone made a special effort to make us feel welcome. We were in town for a large group event, and I certainly felt as though the staff went the extra distance to make the hospitality/lodging part of this event a success. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms, friendly staff. Below Average gym/service Overall a great hotel. Nice room. Comfy beds. However, the wait staff in the hotel restaurant (Gazette) are slow and unresponsive. Friendly staff but I had to get up several times from my seat to ask for service. For a high-quality hotel, the gym is below average. As a platinum member don't expect much of a room upgrade. They call an "upgraded room" a room with a street view - a cheap way to get around offering Platinum members a truly upgraded room. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another nice stay As is typical of this hotel, I usually get an upgraded room - not always a suite, but at least to a deluxe room. This is so appreciated. For this trip, the Gazette restaurant was closed for renovations, but they used the Reporter Lounge to set up a buffet breakfast in the morning. The bonus is that this included an omelette station - what a treat! They did a great job considering this lounge is not a kitchen. I did overhear the waiter inform other guests that ordering from the menu a la carte would take extra time. To me, the buffet was sufficient, and most efficient. Another nice stay at this property. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay with family We stayed twice for 4 nights each time. We had a newborn and a 3 year-old. The room was very large and gave us lots of space to move around and sleep. The pool is nice but a little smaller than we expected. The food at the Gazette restaurant is expensive but delicious. My only complaint there is the consistency of the food. We ordered several times and things that we ordered frequently arrived looking differently each time and we were always missing things like utensils, condiments, drinks etc... Housekeeping skipped our room twice, and it takes forever to receive your car from the underground parking. Overall we did have a good stay. The size of the room alone will keep us coming back. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by westin montreal stay the service at this hotel has greatly improved to the point where it is as good or even better than those hotels in the luxury collection. the person who checked me in,Nicholas,was as professional and knowledgeable as you can get. when the room was not ready he offered options and assistance,when the rate needed to be corrected he did so. all the staff was polite,respectful and helpful and the hotel is relatively new so the rooms are in very good condition.the pool is nice but too small for such a large hotel. all in all a very good place to stay as they have learned to treat spg members well rwc January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem solved Gave us a really nice upgrade as SPG Gold. When we arrived the mattress topper was soaked but they immediately swapped it out and management cleared the room before housekeeping left. We had a rate from the central booking which the local hotel didn't actually offer but we asked them to honor it and they did - after a more senior person reviewed it. Very courteous and helpful, beautiful hotel, great location. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few small improvements My stay with the Westin was good as usual. A items of constructive criticism are as follows: - My SPG membership continues to call me by my previous last name when I have several times asked it to be corrected to my maiden name - There was no acknowledgement of my extra SPG points or choice of credit for me electing to go without housekeeping/keep it green - water pressure in my shower was disappointing - housekeeping staff did not replenish my supplies of shampoo, lotion, etc. so I had to scrounge to get by for 3.5 days with one set (by the way, your toiletries are surprisingly one of the reasons why I consistently choose Westin as I love the White Tea Aloe scent so imagine my disappointment) February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean and comfortable. Le Westine Montreal is a clean and nice hotel. Maid service to clean our room was very impressive. Front desk receptionists and concierge all promptly responded to our need, and did their jobs well. This hotel has a great location and good facilities. We recommend this hotel to everyone. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Restaurant, Not So Much I had a great experience at the Westin. The desk and bell staff were excellent. The room was comfortable and well-appointed. However, there was some noise during one of the nights that kept us up for awhile, sounded like a vacuum of some sort. Other than that, the room was excellent. We did have a very poor experience in the restaurant. The sign said to seat ourselves so we did. No one waited on us. About 15 minutes later, some people were being escorted to tables by the hostess. I asked if we needed to go back up to the front to get seated. She said no. Then, waiting on us, the waiter made us wait a very long time for our food, and later for our check. We finally had to walk to the front and ask for our check because we had waited over 25 minutes. It was very frustrating. I would stay at the hotel again, but would not eat at the restaurant. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not My Normal Westin Experience The hotel has the great Westin appeal. It is located in the heart of Montreal with access to everything. The checkin process was not good and the young lady did not give recognition to my being a gold SPG member. She actually asked if my husband was the SPG member. I also upgraded my room to the executive club floor. This was a big disappointment. The view was very nice. The bathroom was a box, could not open the door fully without hitting the slower and had a single sink. The club lounge was nice but the printer was out of order the entire time, fruit was there the first day but known the remainder of my stay. The upgrade also included breakfast which was nice and made the extra spent agreeable. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pool, unfriendly staff This hotel is very centrally located to both old montreal and st. catherine's street and easy to access by subway. The pool area is great for both families and friends. The staff are not very pleasant and act like they are bending over backwards when a simple request is made or a question is asked of them. This was the only downside to an otherwise fantastic visit. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay This is my 3rd stay at Le Westin and each stay has been exceptional. The room was great, I was acknowledged as a Gold Member and the service was outstanding. Excellent fitness facility and the staff at gaZette restaurant goes out of their way to provide a wonderful experience. Tres Bien July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent choice in Montreal This is the second time that i stay at Le Westin Montreal and the service is great. All the staff are very friendly, room is very clean, indoor pool and free wifi in room is definately the big plus. The hotel is nicely located at old-Montreal area which can easily access to all the major tourist districts, we feel really comfortable to walk on the street even during night time. I would to express my apperication to the Front Dest agent Audrey, she is very helpful and willing to make the connection with us, thanks to her we have pleasant stay and we will be back for this reason. April 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was unpleasant Several problems, which could have been easily fixed, were encountered. First, we requested a room with a view and upon arrival in the a.m. was told that the room was not yet cleaned. I asked if we could upgrade to an already cleaned room, but the woman at the reservation desk was not helpful. She insisted we wait for our reserved room. When we finally got to the room in the p.m. it was cramped and unattractive with a "view" that was of buildings higher than the 19th floor. In addition we were told that a free breakfast was provided. However, this was a mistake. We were not given the breakfast package. Room service was miserable. Both dinner and breakfast were missing utensils as well as other food items. This was remedied, but we had to wait for this. I would not recommend Westin to anyone I know who travels and will never stay at a Westin again. However, one person, Mauricio, at the Valet desk, was extremely helpful and friendly. October 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement It was a very average experience. After staying in the others hotel during our trip we found this facility lacking in courteousness and friendliness. The rooms were cleaned improperly.The wrapping of soap bars left in shower,the empty bottles left on the sink.The sofa bed pillows left piled on the sofa cushions. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location and great Service I was very pleased with my recent stay at this location. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The hotel was convienly located a few steps from St Catherine `` Le cartiers des spectacles`` and the Old Montreal. The atmosphere was peacful and the room was clean and big. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great facility best hotel I have ever stayed at,better than the a big name competitor clean, great bed, staff was wonderful July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by professional and friendly The room we stayed was extremely quiet, and the curtain was so thick. We were able to sleep in. One of the spacious hotel rooms I have ever stayed. The employees were very attentive and professional. I was impressed that my name was pronounced correctly, and a receptionist remembered my last name. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is a great location. We enjoyed shopping & eating in Old Town. Wednesday night @ the Port was a firework spectacular. Don't miss the light show @ Notre Dame. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Just keep on doing what you're doing. Everything was great. July 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>