蒙特利尔威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 魁北克省,
  • 蒙特利尔
  • 圣安东尼西街 270 号
  • 邮政编码 H2Y 0A3
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

We require that each guest room be occupied by one adult at least 18 years of age.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great food, great location We stayed at Le Westin for 2 nights while in Montreal and we really enjoyed our hotel. We were met with very friendly staff, the room was very nice and well put together. The bathroom could have been swept a little better but the shower and toilet etc were very clean. We enjoyed two meals at Gazette Restaurant (dinner and breakfast) and both were amazing! The food was so good. We checked out the pool for a relaxing swim one afternoon as well. The hotel was nice and central to shopping, the bell center and old montreal so we were within walking distance to eveything. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and a great time in Montreal as always! I have visited Montreal many times however I usually stay at the Sheraton Centre or W around the corner from the Westin. I decided to change it up and give the Westin a shot. It's a great hotel with friendly staff and great location, especially if hanging around old Montreal is going to be your thing. Some things are a little dated and could use a refresh but nothing that would take away from this hotel's rating. I stayed with my family this time around and it was very accommodating. Overall great experience. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience but billing issues Stayed at the hotel for New Years and had a great time. The room was clean, the staff was very supportive, and the location is great for walking to Old Port. The only issue we had was that our billing was incorrect (higher) than our booked rates. Although they corrected it, no apparent reason was given of why the descrepancy. Usually, we never check our bills on check-out assuming its correct, however this time we did and found an error. This should not happen at a well-know brand like Starwood. Otherwise a great stay. January 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sleep Comfortable room with good amenities in a central location. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has great location when arrived nobody was to help with luggage, room (delux) was small with dirty carpet, without mini bar, bed with extremely uncomfortable bedclothes, June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Customer Recognition I very much enjoyed my stay and the Platinum amenities were quite generous. Very convenient to Palais de Congrès where my meetings were, Metro, et Vieux Montreal. When departing, I was surprised and delighted when Bonnie on the front desk remembered me from the days I frequented the Four Points Sherbrooke St. more than10 years ago! . It was very sweet, and an impressive example of Starwood frequent customer recognition! Of course, I booked back in Westin Montreal for my next stay in late May. Un grand merci April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Westin is once again exceptional I travel to Montreal often and this is the only hotel i stay in . From the car valet ,,,to room service ,,, to front desk and housekeeping it is always an exceptional stay and i have never had a bad experience . June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel review - nice one bedroom suite - nice conference facilities - nice decor for hotel - lack of ammenities at hotel - no spa - food quality was excellent - room service was inconsistent with delivery times - room service food presentation was inconsitent and sloppy at times - room service food frequently was barely warm or cold - business office printer was not working - only one printer for entire hotel and not working!!! May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed This was our 2nd stay with Le Westin Montreal. Our daughter just loved the pool on our 1st trip and we wanted to stay again. This time, however, we stayed in a family room next to the pool, which living room was dark, dump and decorated in a 80's furniture and a sofa bed with tons of stains (filthy). We had to pay extra for the extra space which does NOT meet the 4 star hotel standard. Another disappointment was that breakfast room was very dirty. Tablemats were not wiped properly so there were lots of crums on the table. The floor was also very dirty because the waiting staff were on purpossly throwing all the bits on the floor when cleaning up tables! The lady who sat next to us was complained about it and the staff did not apologize but gave her a bad face. Overall, only good thing about the hotel was the pool,,, November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We stayed here for a long weekend over Memorial Day 2014 to attend a wedding. The hotel was well situated - close to the bus to/from airport, near Old Montreal, Metro stops, Bell Center.... Staff was super helpful with everything! (Running Routes, public transportation help, dining recommendations, room requests) May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location. Right at the edge of Old Montreal, and directly across the street from the metro, if you plan on using public transportation. It offers a typical Westin experience. Heavenly bed, Starbucks in room, etc etc. Everything was as expected. Rooms were very clean. It does seem like it's almost time for the hotel to do a "refresh" but that would not prevent me from staying here again. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class All aspects of my recent stay were world class and very fitting of a Westin brand property. From check in to check out, staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The hotel decor is very modern with some interesting designs. Our room was immaculate with a great view of Montreal. The hotel is located in Old Montreal and walking is doable to almost everywhere a visitor would go. Highly recommend this hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice stay Very nice hotel from the time I step out of my Car to my room and back in my car to go home. First the Valet service is great and front desk was very fast and had good SPG recognition. The service and the food at the restaurant was fantastic to bad I did not have time to enjoy the breakfast. The bell man were fast first taking my things up and back down one of the fastest I have experienced. Overall a 5 star stay. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini vacation at Le Westin Montreal It's been a LONG winter, and we wanted a change of scenery for the weekend. We arrived Saturday morning at 10:45 am and we were immediately checked into a beautiful room for that night. Combined with the Westin's checkout policy for Sunday (3pm), we got an entire weekend in the city with just one night's stay. The front desk/concierge staff were friendly and helpful. Our room and the entire facility was immaculate. The location is super-convenient, with direct access to the Underground, Centre Ville / Downtown and Old Montreal. We parked the car Saturday morning and didn't need it until we left Sunday afternoon. Wonderful stay. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Not wowing me Room cost about $300....deposit taken $1000 USD....WHY?...Reserved on line...money taken off my card....New guy at desk backed up by experienced manager taking one card after another and saying "it's not going through" (common for US travelers...usually solved by a phone call)...called my bank...they said run it again there is no problem...they did ...it worked...figured were done....Nope...next day they wanted to take more money off...I looked at my accounts and asked "you already have more than $1000 on hold how much more do you need?...my answer "sir, that's just a hold for 48 hours.... So it's in your accounts for 48 hours...5 times the cost of my room?!....they kept telling me no...until I showed them on my ipad.... Customer must be wrong....nope MBA and Doctorate in Business and been teaching IT for years....frequent traveler for consulting so don't automatically assume I am wrong.... August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, Comfortable Hotel My family stayed for 3 days in this lovely, comfortable hotel. Location was short walk to many historical sites, and right across the street from the Metro. Beds were comfortable and the gym was great. I had two teens with me and we shared a junior suite that worked for our family of 4. The staff was very helpful and gave us great recommendations for restaurants. We would definitely return. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Montreal The Westin Montreal was a great hotel to visit. The amenities,service and staff were excellent! May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow We were upgraded as SPG Platinum members to a wonderful premium room. Breakfast was included and had a wonderful assortment of hot and cold items. We also enjoyed supper at the Gazette excellent service (scallops very good). I utilized the gym for my three day stay and it is top rated with Precor equipment. Well situated to old/new Montreal, a real gem of a hotel. Great job Westin......... May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT OLD MONTREAL HOTEL STAYED THERE 3 NIGHTS FOR BUSINESS. IT IS COZY, CHIC AND NEXT TO TONS OF MONTREAL`S HISTORICAL LANDMARKS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE. I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANY MONTREAL VISITOR WHO WHISH TO BE CLOSE TO THE BEST THAT MONTREAL HAS TO OFFER. F May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Having stayed at several other Westin hotels, my husband and I were looking forward to our five night stay at the Westin Montreal. The staff were all friendly; however, very slow to respond to requests. Fitness center was hot, and no water bottles were supplied. Room was too warm and thermostat constantly reverted back to 21 degrees. I heard this complaint from other guests as well. On our final night, our room had not yet been cleaned by 5pm - we called for service and still hadn't received even clean towels by 6:30pm when we left for dinner! This was after being assured at 5pm that someone would be up immediately. When I addressed this withthe front desk staff, there was no apology. There was often only one paper coffee cup left in the room. No real mugs/ no wine glasses. Coffee/tea were not always replenished. For a hotel of this calliber, I expected much more. With so many great alternatives in Montreal, I can't think of a reason to return to this hotel! November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Around Great Hotel We loved our stay at the Westin. Excellent location, great service, lovely concierge lounge with nice food options. Facility is very modern. My son loved the pool with glass bottom that you can see when you drive up to the hotel (above main entry). Highly recommended. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great location closely situated to both Old Montreal and the heart of the city. Rooms were clean, beds were (almost too) comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool and fitness area were excellent. Would definitely recommend this hotel. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok this time was surprised the glass's that were dirty and left on the vanity were not replaced with clean ones, nor was the plastic wrapper from the bar of soap removed. Small things yes, but just not the usual standards I've come to expect from Westin. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin is typical I enjoy staying at a Westin hotel because the the room is typical (quite good) and the service is excellent. Thank you very much Dean May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Nice rooms. Right across street metro and within walking distance of Old Montreal. Breakfast was great and excellent. The only thing lacking was asking about things to do in the city...you need to go knowing what you want to see. We discovered from a guy working in the pool area about a lantern and light show at the botanical park and other sights not to be missed. When we asked at the desk they said there wasn't anything special going on. We also bought tickets for bio dome and botanical gardens (at a discount?) and discovered because of age it was cheaper to get them there. Their directions are great if you already know what you want to do. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 month stay -- 100% I had a fantastic stay last year at Le Westin Montreal. A beautiful hotel right on the border of old and new Montreal. Everything is within walking distance, or if you prefer a little bike ride, try BIXI bikes (brilliant), lastly if you prefer <$10 taxis everywhere. One of my most memorable experiences here in 7 months was definitely Le gaZette restaurant. Spectacular food, great prices, and Roxanne ... perfect. She remembered me and my dining preferences after the 2nd night there and continued to please more with every weeks visit. I'm now looking for more contracts in Montreal just to return to Le Westin and le gaZette. Beyond expectations. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing a few points. I wish you would always supply bath gel in the rooms. Most hotels do today, but my room very rarely has it in Montreal. Also, I look forward to the restaurant opening back up. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features The hotel certainly offers features such as the pool and exercise area that can be beneficial to the business traveler and the pleasure traveler with a family to enjoy. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic hotel for a get-a-way I can only tell you that my experience was 5 Star from start to finish. The valet that received my car was freindly and explained the charges and the policies. The Guest Service Agent that received me was cheerful and pleasant. She was quick and efficient but did not make me feel like she was rushing. She used my name several times during the check in process. She was able to direct me to the nearest pharmacy and provided a walking map with the route highlighted. We ordered room service and the food was delviered hot and within the time I was told. THe server asked permision before entering the room, which was great. He explained the bill and asked if there was anything else we needed. Check out was seamless as well. I have been in the hosiptality industry for almost 30 years and this was an exceptional experience. Thank you. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Montreal The hotel was clean and the amenities good May 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>