ウェスティン・フォートローダーデール・ビーチリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33304
  • フロリダ,
  • フォートローダーデール
  • 321 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 721 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bar has been set We were here to celebrate our wedding anniversary. (ADULTS ONLY) Me and My wife love this location! We have stayed at the Westin in several different states. The view from our room was spectacular. We could sit up in our Bed and see the sunrise. We were with in walking distance from every thing pretty much. The view from the workout room was excellent! Sitting out in by the pool in the evening is the best. WE WILL RETURN December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Very nice hotel with alot to offer. Beautiful view up at pool side as well as in the room. Loved the gift store. Room was comfortable and spacious. Great location as well. December 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Not a Step-Up from Sheraton This hotel was very similar to recent stays in the same sub-brand. Platinum recognition is extremely poor in the sub-brand and poor here. It was Thanksgiving Day and everyone but the Restaurant staff (all SPG employees) did not care a whit. I had a suitcase delayed and every shop was closed such that I could not even purchase a bathing suit. I have worked in service industry and it is your job to work holidays. I have however stayed at this hotel before and wanted to use the pool and beach, but given all the circumstances ........ Yes some of the problem was due to my suitcase being delayed but a "Beach Resort" where one cannot purchase a bathing suit is unacceptable. Platinum recognition throughout this sub-brand does not provide any real upgrade for a room. At this hotel and a non-elitepreferred guest 5 years before (why I chose again for a 1 night stay) I was given a full ocean view. This time it was a "partial view" requiring leaning out the window (Not even a patio) to see more than a sliver of ocean. Room was standard, very standard on SPG Floor, but it was just another floor albeit the top one. Before arrival I received an email (cut and pasted, names deleted): Dear _______, We are greatly looking forward to welcoming you to the Westin Beach Resort and Spa, Ft. Lauderdale on 11/27/14 to 11/28/14. My name is ____ and I am one of the Westin Experience Specialists here at The Westin Beach Resort and Spa, Ft. Lauderdale. I and ______ will be your primary contact for your upcoming stay. Prior to your arrival, we wanted take a moment to see if there is anything we may do for you while you are with us. We are available to assist with anything you might need, including advance dinner reservations, spa treatments, transportation, running maps and anything else needed for a refreshing experience and a better you. We would like to start your personalized experience by getting some insight to proactively elevate your time with us – lets us know what you need: Purpose: Business or Pleasure Expecting: Arrival time and travel companions Sleep: Extra pillows, blanket, bath amenities, or newspaper Refresh: Daily service and turndown times Move: ____ Gear Lending/ personal trainer Eat: Sweet or Savory Distinctive: Anything we missed ZERO of these questions I answered was acted upon. Foam pillows,not down, no snack on welcome as implied above, no newspaper that was requested, no club room or mini-bar. The brand needs work and it needs to start here. Management was helpful in listening but I am still waiting for the points I was promised as compensation. If this hotel can live up to its promises I could recommend, because it is a fantastic location. Special thanks to the Shula's Restaurant SPG employed staff or a great restaurant experience. December 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing amenities and scheduling Here on business. Room/facility internet connectivity was exceptionally poor: continuously dropping connection even while in room and/or public areas; exceptionally slow room connections. Additionally, front desk failed to realize I was not departing hotel until the evening of the next day- maid service interrupted sleep to ask when I was departing even with a 'Do Not Disturb' sign on door and while away from room in early afternoon, i was locked out of room. Subsequently having to go to front desk to re-key after waiting in line for 10 minutes. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great views We loved the view of the ocean. Access to the beach was so easy. The food at the wedding was excellent. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a revitalizing oasis Everyone we came in contact with at the Westin was friendly, polite and welcoming. From the moment we arrived after a long drive from Orlando the bellman raised our spirits with good hearted humor and assiduous service. The white tea 'spa type scent' throughout the hotel is invigorating. I want that scent in our home. We loved the breathtaking views from our room,especially at sunset or sunrise. The room was tastefully decorated and the heavenly bed gave us a wonderful night sleep. We hope to return soon and we will try to stay at a Westin first wherever our travels take us. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to say Our stay was fabulous. We arrived a little early and were allowed to check in and go right up to the room. The room was immaculate and very comfortable along with the beds. We had a spectacular view of the ocean (which was steps from the hotel front). The hotel was filled with areas (restaurant, lounge, pool, coffee shop, cafe area, bar) with amazing views of the ocean. The staff went above and beyond! Thank you.... November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing views and great location We enjoyed a couple of days with the kids during the boat show. This was a great location with amazing views and proved a nice stay. I was a bit disappointed with the beds as agent promised "full" sized beds but they were tiny twins making it tough for an adult and child. Only other option was a king with cot! Great restaurant, food and valet staff. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcome wonderful, attentive staff that made me feel at home. couple that with a great room, wonderful ocean setting and great restaurant and you have the perfect mix. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Varying Service level I had dinner in Shula the first night, service excellent, the waitress even suggested that I brought the wine I had not drunk in the bottle to the room, a detail I had not thought of myself. One day breakfast and service was very good, another day both less than average. I like your tip suggestions to foreigners very good, but I do not appreciate that the amount you suggest includes the taxes. I do not think it is correct to pay tip on taxes as a principle. ( I am a good tipper so I always end up paying more than 20% - even with the taxes but find it unethical to include) I went to a couple of restaurants that use the same tip suggestion percentages, but where the amount suggested does not include the taxes! This is not a matter of money but a matter of ethics! I have stayed at the hotel a few times over past 20 years when it was the Yankee Clipper, and have had a couple of incentive groups staying there as well and I like the cosmetic changes you have made to the hotel. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use of SPG The hotel was very nice and offered a 10% discount in 2 of the dining locations-bar and the pool BUT you had to tell them you were a SPG member and then write your SPG # which is very long and not one to remember. Found this very non friendly and wound up only using once because of not having the #. Should be changed October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location - Wonderful Offerings Just enjoyed a few days for a girls' weekend and this Hotel was the perfect location. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious. The Westin Workout was phenomenal with great proximity to the beach walkway. Each day we enjoyed pool side time and a fantastic lunch - sushi and other offerings from Waves restaurant. We also enjoyed a few days at the Heavenly Spa and the team there was outstanding. All around, this is a great location to get away from it all, have fun and easily access Las Olas for nighttime fun. Thank you to all for a phenomenal weekend! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Oceanview My husband and I had a fabulous time at your hotel, with a great ocean view & access to the water... Restaurants were within walking distance and many to choose from as well as other means of transportation (i.e. water taxi and the golf cart transport). Had a wonderful time! September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the same I used to love this place because of the experience and nice employees but I will not be staying here anymore. I had to many problems and was treated poorly. It is such a shame since I have been celebrating my happiest events here for so many years, bringing new people with me, and telling everyone how wonderful this hotel was. Now I will be making my own and other peoples reservations for pleasure and business elsewhere. There are so many other nicer places to stay up and down A1A that I will stay at one of them in the future. I even tried to get help from there manager Omar who was the snobbiest and rudest of them all. Kevin at the pool is wonderful and it is a shame the Ray is gone because he was so nice too. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for work conference Stayed here for a professional conference, and being able to sit poolside or take a very short walk to the beach was a great perk for the end of a work day. Everything you needed was also within walking distance. Excellent, friendly service. The Patriots also stayed here before their game vs. the Dolphins. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Yellow water I have never stayed at a hotel that has yellow water . I contacted the front desk and they sent the maintenance man to my room. Well he acted like he didnt really care about my concerns . He contacted the front desk and they were going to move me to another room . I went to the new room and no one ever showed up i waited for about 45 mintues for someone to come with the keys for the new room and they never showed up,and when i went to the front desk they really didnt care either so i just went back to my oringal room and made the best of it September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff Great stay helpful staff Roberto and Angela front desk September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool area being remodeled My husband and i were celebrating our 1 year anniversary. We arrived a day before labor day so it was great until after labor day thats when the remodeling begun and the pool area begun to not be so relaxing didnt appreciate the fact that we were no longer able to enjoy the pool because of all the noise with the machinery for the remodels September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel falls short Valet parking return is far slower than stated and far too expensive per night. Meals are mediocre. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A room overlooking paradise If you're lucky enough to get an ocean view room, the rooms are ok size, the bed is very clean and comfortable and you wake up to a beautiful sunrise over the horizon, and go get a Starbucks from downstairs! I was happy to see a diverse crowd of guests and the Staff is very courteous. Pool is ok size and kept relatively clean. You can take the Skywalk to the beach and enjoy two complimentary chairs. I would actually get any items you forget to bring from the gift shop as it had the best prices on kids goggles or arm bands! The only option valet parking felt expensive. I would rather have it included in the room rate up front than seeing the parking fee of $32 every day again and again for four days! August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon Kick-Off Words can not express how my husband and I felt, visiting and staying at the Westin. The atmosphere was perfect and the staff was wonderful. Very helpful with directions and the area. The bed was comfortable and it really felt like home. Just a little bit better because there were no dishes to clean the next day. lol August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Somewhat disappointed It's not common for me to take the time to write any reviews but I felt compelled to say something. My stay was from 11 Aug to 22 Aug 14 The place was very clean and has a great location. I enjoyed the pool and gym and found them very accommodating. But unfortunately this review is going to focus on the negative experiences. 1) Since I had such a long stay I needed some laundry services. I asked 2 different concierges and 3 front desk people for when I could find a laundry. They would only refer me to the hotel's dry cleaning service. Later when I checked into an other hotel I found out there are 2 laundry drop off services less than a half mile away. 2) My alarm clock went off 3 times. I never touched the thing because i use my phone for an alarm. You have to physically turn the dial to "ON" for it to activate so I can only assume that the housekeeping could have done it while wiping down the room. Still..three times?? 3) My room smoke alarm batteries went dead at 3 am and screeched for 30 min before I could get a service worker to come and make it stop. No offer for compensation for my inconvenience was made. 4) I joined the SPG program to start gaining points from my extended stay. The hotel informed me that since I used my employers travel agency to book the room I wouldn't get any SPG points. I was told that I could get points from purchases in the restaurant. I gave my SPG number each visit to the restaurant but none showed up on my SPG account. Overall I think their SPG program is a sham. I had one extra night I had to stay in the area. I chose stay at a different hotel nearby for my last night in the area. They were able to give me info about a nearby laundry without hesitation and didn't try to get me to use the hotel's dry cleaning service . August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beaches Main reason for recommendation would be proximity to the beach and the ocean views. I had mostly favorable reviews from our attendees mainly because of location. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The rooms were very clean and a good size. Location was good and service very good. Pool was also a good size and walkway to beach very convienent. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Directly across from the beach! Second time staying at this facility and we enjoyed it just as much. Fantastic location! Staff extremely friendly and helpful. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was in a great location, close to the beach and several areas of interest within walking distance. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great getaway I had a wonderful weekend at this hotel. The proximity to the beach and nearby restaurants on Ft. Lauderdale Blvd. make this hotel my first choice when in the area. The rooms are peaceful and the ocean view is superb, and the staff was also very kind. The only issue I ran into was the air conditioning in my room wasn't working well, which meant the room was a bit warm. Also the dining options in this hotel are rather limited, this hotel could use a more vibrant restaurant. I hope to be back soon! August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, informed staff Staff attentive to detail and responsive to guest inquiries and needs. Room was comfortable with good lighting. Quick access to the beach for ocean bathing. A very good steakhouse on the premises. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Westin We had a great time at the Westin Resort & Spa in Fort Lauderdale. We definetely return there again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service & Great Ocean Views The staff at this hotel went out of their way to help us book an unexpected night's stay. The professionalism and courtesy are stellar, the rooms are clean and nice, and the location is convenient to the beach. August 20, 2014
  • 2016-02-11 T06:23:33.836-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_721, tr_721
  • loc_en_US, sid_3328, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 25 next>>