The Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort & Spa

  • Abu Dhabi Golf Club,
  • Sas Al Nakhl
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • 126797
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un pasaporte vigente, para poder registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serene Surroundings Excellent Stay! Thank you West In ! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing we chose this hotel as it was out of town and close to airport it was better than what we expected it was fantastic and the buffet dinner was to die for with every type of food yoy wanted we will return to this hotel next time we are in Abu DHABI July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Of over 200 hotels I've stayed in this is the best June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check your Bill Went on a golf package, was overcharged for Golf, F&B and Spa. It appears that Hotel had no idea what he package they advertised included. Basic Rooms great, staff good, good for a Golfing break only. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice option in Abu Dhabi Nice room, nice bar, nice restaurant, nice pool, close to the airport, super staff, great golf course. Great option when staying in Abu Dhabi. Not super close to other bar, restaurant options if you want to get out and see Abu Dhabi but overall a five star experience. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We have stayed at many hotels around the world and this rates as one of the best. Lovely room, great view and facilities were great. We also enjoyed our game of golf! June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOLIDAY We chose THE WESTIN ABU DHABI GOLF RESORT & SPA without knowing about it and we discovered a wonderfull place to spend 3 days of vacation in Abu Dhabi. We were with our two children and they loved it as well. It is so close to Ferrari World and Yas Waterworld and the airport that we highly reccomend it. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by !! Excellent staff.Hope to come back soon May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly and competent staff. Nice Location. We got everything we asked for. We will come back ! May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I truly had an amazing stay and will be back with my family. Thank you. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is what you want! If you are a golfer, stop looking! Here is the facility you want! May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent if you u stayed at your room and never went outside Room are more than Excellent , but nothing else ! no sauna no Jacuzzi no fitness center , lack of staff, swimming pool are ok, over price in everything ( food,drinks,spa ) . Overall, if you are looking for fun this is not the place May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommendation one of the best experiences i have had in a hotel, the overall stay was comfortable, rooms are very nice and food was amazing, i would recommend my friends to try it. May 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The most disappointing SPG experience to date.. My stay in Westin Abu Dhabi started with a disappointment, and was consistent in disappointing until departure. I am used to the friendly greeting in all my stays in SPG hotels around the world. In Westin Abu Dhabi, I saw the welcoming Juice Dispenser and cold towels tray sitting there around the reception, but no one offered me anything despite the hot Abu Dhabi weather. After getting my room card, nobody explained anything about the facilities available, not even the timing of the breakfast buffet and its location. I tried to find more about the facilities when I reached the room but there was no guide. I reached the room to see that the Air Conditioner wasn't functioning, nor was the Wifi connection. I reported that to the concierge. The A/C was fixed but the internet remained nonfunctional throughout the stay. Above that, there was no 3G/4G coverage for my smart phone du connection. The carpets in the room were very old and dusty, being allergic, coughing prevented me from sleeping at nights. During my long, really long, walks from the elevators to the rooms and back, I noticed a lot of decorated lighting elements with burnt lamps. They stayed burnt without replacement through my 3 days stay. Westin Abu Dhabi is definitely not of the standard of International 5 Star Hotel chains. And finally to top all of the above, the Arabic translations of the menus and brochures was really pathetic. Spelling and grammar mistake that could have been avoided by hiring any third grade arabic speaking student. And of course, a bad hotel stay cannot be ended without a mistake in calculating the mini-bar consumption that is not rectified until the time of writing those lines. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is just great Great facilities, Great staff! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel caters to your every need The service was fantastic Staff extremely friendly Location is stunning as I like golf Very quiet and an excellent place to relax April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good address for golf holiday Perfect stay for playing golf in Abu Dhabi. The hotel is absolute comfortable. But the service needs improvement, especially in the restaurant or at the concierge desk. But in total a fine holiday. April 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by dissapointed, overpriced, poor service, good manager katharina i do not wish to complete this review in full as we did not enjoy our stay at the Westin Abu Dhabi. The manager Katharina spent time listening to our complaint. She has all the details. She did her best to make us happy but we still feel it spoiled the end of our holiday. I also think it should be made clear that there is a lot of noise at this hotel attending to the golf course. I hardly slept during our stay. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. This preview is to show my willingness to be a guest in this hotel when ever I wist Abudhbi. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel it is really a good experience to live in westin hotel & spa in Abu Dhabi City. it is a calm and clean> March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good view Great hotel but I come sick because of A/C . Was very cold ( every where ) even the room We can't swetch off the A/C. And I ask to make check out 12:30 but the staff refused Even I SPG member. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This Hotel is just Fantastic The staff at this hotel can hold their heads high, i truly believe that they have set a bench mark for the other hotels to follow. The staff are so friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble. The poolside staff were extremely helpful and polite. The Bar staff in the cocktail bar were very friendly and attentative. The food that was prepared in the resturant was exceptional, breakfast was unbelievable with so much choice i didn't know where to start, and the qualitity of the food can only be described as exceptional. The hotel room that we booked was the Premium Deluxe room, from the moment we arrived to the day we left the room was cleaned every day, with a turn down of the bed at every evening, sometimes we were left with apples and chocolates. The Hotel terraces look out onto the beautiful views of the Abu Dhabi Golf course, which is just outstanding, the ground keepers can take pride in their achievements, it is an exceptional golf course. We booked to go half board and i would advise all visitors to this hotel to do the same, as the food standards and presentation are just sublime "Outstanding". This Hotel is the best hotel i have stayed at, i have high standards but they have met them all. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unimpressed Lack of service, cleanliness, care - overall Lackadaisical March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clear commitment to be among the best Everything was just fine. From the minute I checked in till that I left the hotel I was served with professionalism by everyone including the janitor. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first experience with SPG My first experience with SPG has been excellent. The rooms are big. The view from the room is very good. The service is up to the mark. Its location is excellent. The property of the hotel is very big and clean. I strongly recommend this property "Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort". February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall great experience we were particularly surprised by the quality of food at the westin! the dinner buffet is fantastic! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is a very nice place for relaxing the hotel has very nice view on the Golf field and they treat you in a very special way so all you need to do is to relax and your needs will be fulfilled February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good environmentally friendly hotel This is one of the few hotels which focuses on recycling and being green and having organic foods on offer. Also having a power socket next to each bedside table is very handy for charging your electronic gadgets. It's the small things which make a difference. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place for a short break. Fabulous hotel, excellent food and service. We stayed for a long weekend break and this hotel was perfect for us. The pool area was relaxing and the staff were courteous at all times. The beds are so comfy. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Thank you! Everything was perfect! Thanks for the hospitality! February 11, 2013
  • 2015-04-20T18:23:49.946-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_3401, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>