Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not amazing Overall I had a very enjoyable experience and the hotel itself especially being quite new is very nice with all rooms offering golf course views. Although I have to confess the very good rate during summer meant the value for money was much better, if I was paying full rate I would have been less impressed. The real area for improvement I would say is in staff training and knowledge. A few quick examples - front reception staff informing me twice that breakfast finished at 11.30 when it finished very promptly at 11 leaving me little time for breakfast which like all hotels is not cheap. To their credit however this complaint was handled well and reasonable compensation offered. The technician who came to the room to connect a DVD player seemed to have little idea and needed my assistance. Concierge nearly left my luggage behind when I collected my car - thankfully I thought to look. Pool attendants don't assist with setting up beds and no offer of cool towels complimentary drinks etc that other very good hotels do. All day dining room seems under staffed and many don't know answers to simple questions ie what certain dishes on buffet were given many were not labelled. Generally I felt like an inconvenience. These may seem like minor issues and they did not ruin the stay but they certainly need improving if The Westin is to live up to expectations of a 5 star hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway The beds truly are heavenly! Lovely view of the golf course - very calming. A great spot for a relaxing weekend. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel All good with one exception which that Alcohole is available, I mean that they don't respect Muslems people. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An amazing Hotel and staff We enjoyed our stay , this hotel can be classified as a family hotel , you can enjoy the beautiful rooms , the amazing delicious food in all the restaurants , the green area that is available for the golf and the warm fantastic pool . the place of the hotel is too calm that will help you to clear your mind after a long working week . August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel , Great Rooms , Great Staff, in room breakfast very expensive and not upto standard This was a lovely hotel.. great staff.. superb rooms , breakfast was average .. not upto standard... very expensive breakfast other than that.. great hotel.. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience Excellent staff, who provide professional, courteous and warm service. From the time we entered the hotel on arrival to the time, we left, the servie and experience was perfect. The F&B staff was excellent (Sameer at The Retreat), servers at The Fairways. The front desk staff (Andres), Bell staff, were attentive and intuitive. Spacious and well appointed rooms with fantastic views of the golf course. Comfortable, huge and well-designed bathrooms. All in all a very relaxing vacation. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location In between the city and Yas Island. Next to Abu Dhabi National Golf course. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway We have stayed over the EID Holidays this weekend and appreciated the upgrade to an Executive Suite. Front Desk associates were very quick and efficient - we were checked in in less than a minute. Our luggage arrived to the room before us, which is rare to experience and very pleasant indeed. The Suite was very spacious and cozy, bed - very comfortable and I personally really enjoyed the good night rest. We loved the pool! Very good size and nicely cooled. I just wished there was a corner with a shade(aside of the kids pool). Food at the pool was great too, not to mention the service; a special thanks goes to Suneesh - he was very proactive and very pleasant to deal with. On the same note, would like to mention the Duty Manager - Matthias, who handled a minor complaint from our side in a prompt and professional manner, which was very much appreciated as well. Overall, great first experience! We will definitely come back again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice experience Excellent job from Andres and Rafa at the front desk. Facilities and overall experience excellent. The only negative thing was the shower. The shower door dosn't close properly and the bathroom was full of water. I asked front desk to clean but nobody did. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by gym was not conveniently located the gym facility, which was at the nearby golf facility, was not conveniently located. The location was particularly inconvenient during Ramadan, when it was not appropriate for guests to transit between facilities in shorts. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of Information The staff at the hotel where really poor at communicating hotel facilities and tourism aspects in Abu Dhabi. Very dissapointing. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serene Surroundings Excellent Stay! Thank you West In ! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing we chose this hotel as it was out of town and close to airport it was better than what we expected it was fantastic and the buffet dinner was to die for with every type of food yoy wanted we will return to this hotel next time we are in Abu DHABI July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Of over 200 hotels I've stayed in this is the best June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check your Bill Went on a golf package, was overcharged for Golf, F&B and Spa. It appears that Hotel had no idea what he package they advertised included. Basic Rooms great, staff good, good for a Golfing break only. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice option in Abu Dhabi Nice room, nice bar, nice restaurant, nice pool, close to the airport, super staff, great golf course. Great option when staying in Abu Dhabi. Not super close to other bar, restaurant options if you want to get out and see Abu Dhabi but overall a five star experience. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We have stayed at many hotels around the world and this rates as one of the best. Lovely room, great view and facilities were great. We also enjoyed our game of golf! June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOLIDAY We chose THE WESTIN ABU DHABI GOLF RESORT & SPA without knowing about it and we discovered a wonderfull place to spend 3 days of vacation in Abu Dhabi. We were with our two children and they loved it as well. It is so close to Ferrari World and Yas Waterworld and the airport that we highly reccomend it. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by !! Excellent staff.Hope to come back soon May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly and competent staff. Nice Location. We got everything we asked for. We will come back ! May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I truly had an amazing stay and will be back with my family. Thank you. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is what you want! If you are a golfer, stop looking! Here is the facility you want! May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent if you u stayed at your room and never went outside Room are more than Excellent , but nothing else ! no sauna no Jacuzzi no fitness center , lack of staff, swimming pool are ok, over price in everything ( food,drinks,spa ) . Overall, if you are looking for fun this is not the place May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommendation one of the best experiences i have had in a hotel, the overall stay was comfortable, rooms are very nice and food was amazing, i would recommend my friends to try it. May 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The most disappointing SPG experience to date.. My stay in Westin Abu Dhabi started with a disappointment, and was consistent in disappointing until departure. I am used to the friendly greeting in all my stays in SPG hotels around the world. In Westin Abu Dhabi, I saw the welcoming Juice Dispenser and cold towels tray sitting there around the reception, but no one offered me anything despite the hot Abu Dhabi weather. After getting my room card, nobody explained anything about the facilities available, not even the timing of the breakfast buffet and its location. I tried to find more about the facilities when I reached the room but there was no guide. I reached the room to see that the Air Conditioner wasn't functioning, nor was the Wifi connection. I reported that to the concierge. The A/C was fixed but the internet remained nonfunctional throughout the stay. Above that, there was no 3G/4G coverage for my smart phone du connection. The carpets in the room were very old and dusty, being allergic, coughing prevented me from sleeping at nights. During my long, really long, walks from the elevators to the rooms and back, I noticed a lot of decorated lighting elements with burnt lamps. They stayed burnt without replacement through my 3 days stay. Westin Abu Dhabi is definitely not of the standard of International 5 Star Hotel chains. And finally to top all of the above, the Arabic translations of the menus and brochures was really pathetic. Spelling and grammar mistake that could have been avoided by hiring any third grade arabic speaking student. And of course, a bad hotel stay cannot be ended without a mistake in calculating the mini-bar consumption that is not rectified until the time of writing those lines. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is just great Great facilities, Great staff! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel caters to your every need The service was fantastic Staff extremely friendly Location is stunning as I like golf Very quiet and an excellent place to relax April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good address for golf holiday Perfect stay for playing golf in Abu Dhabi. The hotel is absolute comfortable. But the service needs improvement, especially in the restaurant or at the concierge desk. But in total a fine holiday. April 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by dissapointed, overpriced, poor service, good manager katharina i do not wish to complete this review in full as we did not enjoy our stay at the Westin Abu Dhabi. The manager Katharina spent time listening to our complaint. She has all the details. She did her best to make us happy but we still feel it spoiled the end of our holiday. I also think it should be made clear that there is a lot of noise at this hotel attending to the golf course. I hardly slept during our stay. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. This preview is to show my willingness to be a guest in this hotel when ever I wist Abudhbi. April 1, 2013
  • 2016-05-27 T10:04:22.604-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_3401, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>