空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I arranged a Guys trip to Houston and decided to stay a your hotel mainly based on Starwoods' reputation and the proximity to the ballpark. One of the room that a member of my group was given a room that was not clean. In fact the sheets were soiled and the bathroom floor was soiled as well. On Saturday we left at 9 AM to go to the Space Center and returned around 3:30 in the afternoon. Out of the 6 rooms we had in the hotel 4 of them had not been cleaned by that time and we had to call housekeeping to get them to clean the rooms. Upon checking out the valet brought my car around and quickly tried to put my bags in my rented van. It was at this time I found a huge dent in the back right rear of my rental car. Upon asking for a supervisor to come and talk to me and explain the situation I was questioned as to where I had been and why I was blaming them for the dent. I was then simply handed a form while they took some pictures. I waited 20 minutes for a supervisor and no one came to talk to me. I called rental company where I had rented the car from and they told me that they would handle the situation as I was fully covered. Why a supervisor did not feel it was necessary to come out and talk with me is beyond me but it does not show any respect to the customer in my opinion. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Rudy R at the front desk did a fabulous job organizing and structuring my reservations and seeing that my party of 12 had a wonderful experience at the Westin Downtown Houston. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could have been better Room telephone would not dial out - no Dr Pepper products for sale July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel it self. The hotel is spotless. Every area we visited was not a piece of dust. They help is incrediable, they wait on you with everything. The staff greets you with a friendly welcome. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overal Visit The Westin property is great. The staff and facilities were great! Definitely go back. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the room was just right for us We reserved a king suite and that was the best for us since our grandson decided to join us and we had a sofa bed for him to use, Everything in the hotel and the room was great! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend We had a great weekend staying at the Westin! Our travel purpose was to see all the Tigers-Astros games and it served that purpose well. Every member of your staff was super, service exceeded all expectations, it was clear that you had a standardized training program and set high standards for decorum and politeness with your staff. Not sure if this is part of the property, but Vic and Anthony's was a wonderful dining experience. The only recommendation we could make would be to ask you to relook your lack of a pool and spa. Strictly as an aside, while we chose the hotel for both proximity and the Westin reputation, we were SLIGHTLY disappointed at the lack of a swimming pool. It rained our second morning and the absence of any spa offerings for massage or hot tub, or other physical relaxation opportunity was noticeable, compared to other hotels of similar quality and price. You have an EXCELLENT venue, perhaps those enhancements may be considered in your future. (At a premium hotel in Galveston, they have shuttles to a sister location 10 minutes away, which does have a spa and a pool.) Be assured we will speak of you with high regard and we'll recommend you to our families and friends! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in delay Check in was delayed due to full capacity the night before and as of 2:00 still couldn't check in. We went to Astro's afternoon game and checked in at 6:30ish and had to wait in long line with other guests that were in the same "boat" as we were. Staff was wonderful and our room was worth the wait. Love the Staff at all Westin locations!!!!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has THE BEST and THE FRIENDLIEST STAFF around. This hotel has THE BEST and THE FRIENDLIEST STAFF around anywhere, bar none. The accomodations are simply OUTSTANDING. You will free right at home here. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was very clean & nice. The workers were very friendly. The food was outstanding June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Minute Maid Park Hotel reservations did not convey to hotel our needs. Bar and late night food after the game was great. Beds were too soft. Employees were exceptionally helpful and friendly. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and accommodations Stayed at the hotel for 2 days while conducting a meeting for my staff. Great service and friendly staff. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Stay Hello, I recently stayed at the Westin Houston Downtown and would recommend the hotel to others. I would especially like to commend the service I received from Sofia in the bar/restaurant. I have specific dietary requirements and Sofia helped me to figure out which menu items I could have. The workout facilities are limited but sufficient. Thank you for your hospitality. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best hotels in Houston downtown. As soon as we pulled into valet the customer service was top notch all the way through checkout. The room was very clean and comfy. We walked over to Vic & Anthony's for dinner which is right out the door and very convenient. The security was awesome and I felt very safe. I would definitely recommend Westin Downtown. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ballpark stay very convenient to the ballbark and very clean and warm atmosphere. Great Westin stay as always. very friendly and helpful staff June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay for an Astros game My wife and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in a safe location and situated amongst a vibrant part of downtown Houston. I will definitely stay again. The staff were always ready to help and shared local knowledge of the downtown area so we could plan our activities. The hotel bar and bartender A+++++ fast and friendly service. Room service and food A++++. One of the best rooms I have stayed in and best experiences! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A first class hotel I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay in Houston. Lovely hotel in downtown Houston. Room design and decor was spacious and comfortable. Staff were attentive and friendly. Restaurant downstairs was quality with quick and attentive service. Could improve a bit on the concierge availability and knowledge. Also encountered a bit of confusion regarding reservations and accommodations but this was quickly and efficiently resolved. All in all, a wonderful place to stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great retreat We were very happy with our room, nicely decorated and felt larger due to careful furnishings. Dinner was totally above all expectation! Breakfast buffet was quite good, I ordered from the menu and my eggs were crispy and the white was overlooked.I suggest you stick with the buffet. Our stay was 3rd party pay, and the check in staff was undertrained in dealing with this. They were curt and even rude. The other employees were awesome! June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Finally able to stay here for the first time since the conversion. Glad to have the brand in this locale. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Has Great Features It was a great stay....Our event (Prime) was handled well and our room was very comfortable....Being next door to Vic & Anthony's was another plus....We love that restaurant.....Would definitely stay there again.... June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Surprise This was my first time at the Westin Downtown. I was surprised by the hotel. It is much nicer than the other Westin hotels in Houston. The staff was very attentive and well-trained. I had a great meal in the restaurant and overall the experience was outstanding. June 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by srock Management and staff are second to none .... June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best This hotel is very impressing. I love it. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom My bathroom sinks had hair in both of them I notified front desk; they did not do anything, just said: "sorry about that!" definitely NOT worth $330/ night. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel doesn't measure up. the rooms are a b and the restaurant is a d. Houston has many better to choose from. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms and awesome service! Jr. Suite, absolutely beautiful and relaxing! Superior service from check in to check out. Kind folks sure to make your stay a mememorable one. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The entire staff was helpful, responsive, and friendly and present. The food was very good, and reasonable priced. The hotel was clean, and the housekeeping staff excellent. I would stay here again without question. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property I've stayed here many times in the past and will continue to while in Houston. Great rooms, service and staff. April 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great locationg for downtown work and ballpark Perfect for downtown business needs. Three blocks from courthouse for out-of-town lawyers like myself. April 18, 2014
  • 2016-04-30 T09:16:58.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_3799, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>