Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Milan... Weekend started badly when airline managed to lose my case between London /Milan, but thankfully the hotel were able to supply sports wear (Westin work out).... which helped greatly. Great room with fantastic bed and steam room in room!!. Staff were great and helpful and the Terrace on floor 8 is a great area for peace and tranquillity. 2 comments 1. There was always a line at both reception and concierge meaning quick questions usually took 5 - 10 minutes to have answered. (even though plenty of staff) 2. Luckily SPG Platinum benefits covered continental breakfast, but if one had to pay for breakfast.....EUROS 40 per person + additional costs for eggs/omelette could easily take the cost of breakfast for a family of 4 to well over Euros 200. My opinion is this is very badly overpriced. I would certainly return - a lovely weekend... July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deluxe, non-smoking We stayed in a deluxe, non-smoking room on the first floor and were very happy. It was the only really comfortable bed we slept in during our entire stay in Italy, since most European hotel beds are hard as a rock. The concierge and reception staff were very friendly and helpful. And, even though the hotel is a little out of the city center, there is a subway just in front that will take you to the Duomo in only two stops. October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish but Cheap! This hotel is all you would expect of a great European Hotel, with attentive service (Johan is a legend) and grand decor. However like other European hotels they insist on being cheap and having expensive Wi-Fi and really annoyingly provide no in-room or on-site ironing facilities so you have to pay and wait for expensive "services". Luckily we were on holidays but if I was travelling on business I would re-think. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff very friendly and helpful November 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should learn the hospitality first Hotel staff should be trained on hospitality & client service, they should know what kind of guest hotel is catering & servicing & how they can care to hold relationship with hotel. Staff was not at all freindly, being in this line they must learn the smiling faces, & best of service & client gesture. Rudely behaiviour of yoiur staff forced us to not choose this hotel chain for any furture stay of ours. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great location This is an excellent hotel and the staff is outstanding. We stay in SPG hotels 30 to 40 times a year all over the world and this is in the top 5 SPG locations world wide based on our experience. They are steps from the Metro and very close to the train station and other transportation venues so it is possible to get anywhere in Milan very easily. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended The staff were very helpful, friendly and made me special. The entrance decor ( the white Christmas tree) is wonderfully done. I had problems with Internet connection even though there was a prompt reply to my problem but the thought of me being redirected to an IT specialist is too much just to be connected to a wifi server. Highly recommend this hotel. You truly lived up to the Excellence Award! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great concierge I spent a weekend there and unfortunately went down with gastro enterritits. The Head Concierge and his team were great; and really went out of their way to help. They were responsive, went to the pharmacy, checked up on me and helped when I really did not feel well. It made such a difference! I also have to note the high service levels at reception. Very friendly staff. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extraordinary restaurant staff member Ciro, the server at the Ivory Terrace restaurant was so attentive and superb at his guest service that the review needs to commence with a mention of him. We actually had our dinner thrice at the restaurant only because of his exceptionally high standard of service. Of course, the quality of food, and particularly the chicken in peach sauce was excellent too. The hotel is very centrally located. Not too far from the Central Station as well as the downtown core, the Duomo and shopping. The Hop-on and off bus stop, tram stop as well as the subway station were literally at the doorstep. Lots of good restaurants serving typical Milanese food were also within short walking distances. On check-in the welcome basket of fruits and the card from the General Manager, Francesco Brunetti (which will find its way into my travel scrap book) lent a personal touch and kicked off our Italian vacation to a flying start. Grazie, Milano... The only issue was the tight security of the internet. As we travelled across Italy we realized that it was the case all over the country, but Milan was the tightest. As a result I had to spend almost an entire morning trying to figure out a way to log in to my business email account, thus wasting precious time that could have been utilized in enjoying the city! November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff makes the difference I am a regular customer to the Westin Palace and despite the rooms have what I would say sort of out-of-date decoration I always prefer to stay at the WP for the great Staff you have. They always do their best to accomodate all my needs and requirements. I am referring specifically to Mr. Ettore and Mr. Francesco and Ms. Florania. This is what it makes a difference! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay on May 28 - June 1 2014 We had an excellent time. We loved our room, the staff was very courteous, helpful, polite, genuine. The hotel lobby and bar, restaurant areas are beautiful. The bathrooms were clean and we felt very comfortable. The rooms were very beautiful very elegant the marble bathrooms spacious and the location was perfect. We will love to come back. We felt sad to let go. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding Expectations I spent one night at this hotel while in Milan for business. I was immediately greeted as an SPG member. The room was extremely nice (I think it was recently renovated) and the staff was wonderful (especially at the reception desk and at the bar). Dinner on the terrace was great. The service was impeccable and the food delicious. I would definitely come back! February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Lovely, beautiful hotel; great staff; very accommodating and professional. Terrific location to train station and downtown Milano. Highly recommend and would stay again. Would have preferred WiFi if not in the rooms, but certainly in the lobby. Also, as with all Westins, no morning coffee. Overall very nice and beautiful and gorgeous roof-deck on 8th floor. May 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pro/con your staff was uniformly helpful particularly the front desk and concierge desk. Marissa was especially hospitable. I never did understand your phone system and the print on the phone was minute. Our wake up call never came. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel near the railway station Good size, very comfortable room. It's converted from very old building, but still in superb condition. Wifi equipped room but spotty. Reception staff is helpful, speedy check in and out. However, the same cant be said about the concierge/doorman who were helpful on arrival but just stood around while my wife struggled with our luggage when we checked out. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room had no wifi The Westin Palace Milan offered a great room with amenities beyond what regular Westins provide. The rooms were larger and the bed was very comfortable. I was however, extremely disappointed by the way the front desk handled the issue of my room not having any internet connection. I contacted engineering to send someone to help, and they found that there was no wifi signal in my room. The handling of compensation left much to be desired - I was offered 500 starpoints or 10% off my final bill (i stayed for 1 night and refused to extend my stay). I was offered a different room but not at the same category and thus, declined. This compensation was hardly enough compared to the inconvenience caused - how can you expect a guest to leave the room to do work in the lobby where it is so crowded? This hotel seems to cater more towards meetings in their function rooms compared to guests holidaying in Milan. In addition, the breakfast spread was also very limited. I'm not sure I would stay here again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel the harmony between the staff and attending to the guest needs and even going the extra step is clearly noted... just to mention, we asked for an extra bed since we had a kid with us, so the housekeeper while preparing the room placed the doll of the kid in a nice way on the extra bed, that made the kid so happy and excited when she saw the doll. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Milano in style! We loved our stay at Westin Milan! We couldn't have stayed at a better hotel. The location was key, the recommendations from staff where to go / eat like a local was right on the local neighborhood shopping was great. Our accommdations were spectacular as was staff, gym, spa... Can't wait to visit again! Thanks again! September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very good location The hotel was very good located, just 15 minutes walk from the Central station and just 2 minutes walk from the Metro station. Very quiet, with very good and helpful staff especially on reception and in the bar and restaurant. September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor front desk personal Upon arrival no record of free Internet. Took 3 separate attempts to receive 85 e credit on bill. Upon ck out the staff demanded we show them proof of credit. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel We enjoyed the nice view form our suite and experienced comfortable sleep. But when the elevator stopped on the way, no staff answerd to the emergency bell. Finally we could escape from by ourselves but it was very scary. And it happened twice. Otherwise, we had a good stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant opening The restaurant would not open early to accommodate 21 guest who needed breakfast. Instead supplied a poor stand breakfast in a bag. The chief was walking around the reception so he was in. The day before they did supply the service. I believe that emails weeks in advance had been sent requesting this service. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff Francesca, the lady at the reception was very warm, friendly and kind. She disimulated very well my poor handling of the Itian language, did recognize my gold status and offered us a superb room that made us regret not being able to stay longer. The room was very comfortable and all staff friendly and efficient. May 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is under construction The hotel is under construction and the work started early morning with heavy drilling. The noise was very loud and one point I had to drop from a conference call because of the background noise. Also, the AC in the room did not cool the room to normal US expectations. I would say it cooled to around 78F. August 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay in Milan This by far was the worst Westin I have ever stayed in. Our initial room had a sewer gas smell and when asked to be moved we were moved to a room barely wider than the bed over looking the mechanical systems. This is not the service I have come to expect from Starwoods. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need Maintenance and Better Service 1. Room temperature was 23.5-24 c, too hot. Advised desk. Maintenance reported could not be fixed. Desk said they had no rooms to change us to. Very uncomfortable night. 2. Very difficult to moderate water temp in shower. Even when we found the narrow sweet spot, the temp fluctuated. 3. One desk clerk, Marco, was flip, inattentive, and didn't seem to have time to answer basic questions. Unfortunately he was on duty every time I approached desk. Concierge interrupted his phone call when I approached, but gave such a short, curt answer to my question, my wife and I just proceeded on our own. 4. Over 2.5 weeks we stayed at 5 hotels in Italy, One other was 5 star, the remaining were 3 or 4, but they were all more comfortable and courteous than the Westin Palace. 5. I couldn't help thinking the hotel keeps some substandard rooms for those using SPG points - like Room 108. Smaller than I expected, on an air shaft, and definitely not well maintained. We like Westin and found the above unusual. October 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this hotel My only negative comment is that I could not order a movie. And my room was cleaned after 7pm. I left hotel at 9:00am. This bothered me a lot. When I come to this hotel it's my time to relax from Pitti Bimbo & as silly as it sounds a movie is what I look forward to. Regards July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Food - Unfriendly Check-in Staff The Hotel's interior is beautiful and well located. The food is excellent and the restaurant staff both very professional and hospitable. Check-in uninformative and not very welcoming. We stayed in Room 154 which was noisy with the bathroom above. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not dissapoint My wife and I were very satissfied with our stay at the Milan Westin. We were upgraded to a very nice room on arrival and the staff was extremely helpfull in answering all of our concerns. We were able to walk to all of our destinations as the location is central in the city. June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but a bit noisy Nice hotel in good area. Noisy however from street noise in early morning from some workers banging things every day at 6 am and elevator noise due to being placed at the room nearest to the elevators. Otherwise nice room and good staff. July 10, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:09:29.268-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_49, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>