罗马威斯汀精益酒店

  • 意大利
  • 罗马
  • Vittorio Veneto 大道 125 号
  • 邮政编码 00187
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel! Amazing hotel in a very nice and quiet part of Italy. The staff was great about letting us check in early and our room (438) was very special. Very easy to get to from the metro and very easy to walk to all of the sites. Would stay here again with no hesitation! November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel I was in Rome with my family. First of all,what I really liked was that we booked a connecting room with a family holiday promotion,and they upgraide us to a large suit. Excellent SPG recognition! The hotel have got very good location and an excellent service. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The entire experience from check-in to check-out was flawless. I was upgraded to a lovely room with a balcony overlooking Via Veneto (doesn't get much better than that). The Spanish Steps and the most prestigious shops in Italy are nearby. I'll be back. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Historic hotel A historic hotel located in one of the most beautiful streets in Rome. The service is good, the rooms comfortable. Management should do more to make guests feel good without resting on the name and the prestige of the hotel. June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet service The room was clean; the decor is pretentious; the bed is very comfortable. Having traveled widely over the years and having stayed in FIVE other hotels prior to our arrival in Rome on this trip, this is the ONLY hotel we have stayed in that charges for Internet services and the charge is exorbitant. We object to that attitude in this age and time. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Place to Stay Spent one night at The Westin between our cruise disembarkation and flight back home. Were greeted with friendly staff and provided top notch service. Wish we could have spent more time at the hotel. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Westin Ever I've been stayed at this Westin many times. And I am sure that it is the best Westin. Awesome rooms, delicious food, friendly staff and gr8 SPG recognition . August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite among many great hotels on a long European trip Our stay began with a warm welcome from the front desk staff, an upgrade to a wonderful suite and accommodations that could not have been more perfect. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelsior Rome Great location on Via Veneto. Walking distance to all major sites. Concierge sevices outstanding! April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Good spot to walk to many historic sites, bars and restaurants, and close to Metro and bus stops. May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW - A staff that cares! My wife and I were staying at the Westin Excelsior for one night June 25 on our way home from a long vacation. We checked in at 7:30 in the evening, tired from a long day of travel. At the front desk we were met by Roberta who noted that we had been here the week before. She went on to say that she wanted to give us an unforgettable experince which resulted in an upgrade from a standard room to an extraordinary suite, The following day we went to the airport, well rested and very content, only to find our flight was cancelled and we would be overnighting in Rome. Given our 2 recent stays at the Excelsior we bypassed the airline provided hotel (near the airport) and returned to the Excelsior; unfortunately, they were sold out. Pablo, the Front Desk Mgr., took it upon himself to not only find a room at the hotel but put us in the most beautiful room we have ever stayed in. His explanation was that he "wanted us to be happy and he had seen how tired and stressed my wife was". The two experiences, totally independent of one another, yet both the same, put this property at the top of our list. It's a beautiful property, great location with management that really "gets it". I cannot recommend it strongly enough. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eccellent hotel The Westin in Rome is in every way an Excellent Hotel. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful Hotel Great location! Very helpful and friendly staff. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Atmosphere Just want to thank you for a great stay. The friendliness and helpfulness of Matilda and Riccardo at the front desk were super. The upgrade was amazing. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a one day hospitality strike! Any hotel can look good when everything is going right. With a one day hospitality strike in the middle of our stay the Westin Excelsior in Rome never missed a beat! You're the best. May 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room 166 reeked of mold I stayed here twice in one week, once on one of the top floors and once in room 166. While my first room was great, room 166 had an overpowering, immediately-apparent earthy, moldy smell which seemed strongest in the bathroom. Opening the window and closing the bathroom door made the main room livable, although the musty odor was still present, but this only worsened the problem in the bathroom. After a few hours with the bathroom door closed the smell became so strong and so concentrated it was enough to make me gag when I went in. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The staff and accommodations were top notch at the Westin. My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon as well as another hotel in Rome. We will most certainly come back to the Westin if we are in Rome again. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overal hotle excellence Excelsior provided outstanding room and service, a pleasure to see Hotel maintains such high quality and standards trhoughout the years May 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wonderful experience!! Curtain facing east side in room 424 was missing the sun protection panel so not able to sleep late; and constant music going on all night on a Friday night! Otherwise, we had no complaints. Truly a lovely place and very well located!! We would choose to stay there again!! May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Excelsio, Rome My husband and I stayed four nights at the Westin Excelsior in Rome November 12 to 16. The only real issue we had was that there were large parties in an open area that we needed to get through to get to our room. It was almost impossible at times. The elevator near our room was also in terrible shape, with the doors often scraping and seeming to have difficulty opening and closing at times.... a little scary. November 23, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards - look elsewhere Sadly this hotel was a big disppointment. The dated decor of the room with its musty smell and threadbare carpets, rusty lamps, chairs with springs poking through, woodwork desperately needing painting, lightbulbs not working, no tea/coffee facilities, mould in bathroom, worn out tapware through to the brass, poor lighting, drawers that barely opened....I could go on...The overpriced spa treatment was the worst massage in my life, the therapist spoke no english and when I asked to to stop she could not understand. It took me 3 showers to rid the oil from my hair. Horrible experoience for an apparently 5 star hotel. NEVER AGAIN! I wont even begin on the room service etc.... October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big, Beautiful Room The lovely man at registration allowed my teenage daughter and I to check in early and took us up to the room himself, no doubt to enjoy our excitement at being given a grand room for a bargain price secured on the hotel website a couple of weeks before. The beds were deeply comfortable, the decor and size palatial. Free wifi was weak and only available in the lobby. The excellent breakfast spread was served in a sumptuous, light-flooded dining room. April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will never stay here again Recently spent four nights here with my wife and twin 17 year old daughters. Let's start with a positive note. The beds are incredible. Now for the rest of my review. The hotel smells really bad, very musty. We had two rooms that I paid for with SPG points and both were old and run down. NEVER stay in either 236 or 237, as they face out towards another hotel and garbage pick up is every night between midnight and 2 am. When you try and call down to the front desk at that hour, no one answers the phone. Every concierge that we utilized was rude. I asked one concierge if he could book us train tickets to Florence, using my credit card, and he said that he could only do that if I paid in cash. HUH????? We will be returning to Rome in the summer but I promise you that the Westin has lost at least one customer. April 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible customer Service I have been a SPG Platinum Member for a long time and currently I am a Gold member and have stayed in multiple Starwood hotels across the world and I can say this is one of the worst and rudest places. Horrible and disgusting waiters and bar tenders the OVRM bar. The people giving good reviews here probably haven't experienced real customer service yet. Lets see what the customer service people do about this. May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for a business visitor This hotel appears to be segmented more towards the luxury vacationer than a business traveler. There were no electrical outlets directly behind/on the desk to recharge laptops or wireless devices - so you'll have move the bedside table and unplug the bedside lamp to use that outlet. Most hotels have desks or even desklamps with a built-in plug-in - not this one, you'll have to work the room to make it work for you. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room condition dated The hotel itself seems luxurious in the lobby area yet the hallways and room especially had a dated feel. The carpet and paint in the bathroom in particular were in obvious need of cleaning and/or replacement and the bathroom trimwork was chipped, scratched and dirty. The screws on the bathroom door hinge were on the floor. We did not go through the hassle of a room change as we were pressed for time. I'm afraid since I prepaid a "special rate" that I was given one of the worst rooms- a hotel of this quality and expense should not have such inferior rooms- disappointing July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Classic hotel with terrible service The renovation restored the classic features of the hotel. However, the staff are still living in the middle ages with their arrogant and neo-colonial attitudes. The hotel did not provide basic service such as complimentary water, afternoon tea or evening drink, or welcoming gift. The breakfast was terrible, worse than what you would get at McDonalds and served with a very rough and arrogant attitude. The concierge just stands around talking to one another while ignoring the guests. The hotel may be a good property but people who work their have no idea what service is. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Rome Location: AMAZING, in a very lively district that has almost everything you may ever need. its very close to the spanish steps and the termini station as well. Interior Design: it was great, it felt like we are living in a castle or an old palace. Room Services: Food was delicious and very fast. however, the water flow in the bathroom was little. and the AC wasn't working, but who needs it in winter? Staff: very helpful staff, offered to get me a new shampoo for my missing one. the overall experience was just PERFECT. can't wait to come back again! January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Mixed Experience - lots to improve upon We are loyal Gold SPG members, and use Starwoods (particularly Westin) everywhere. Therefore, I am in good position to compare our experiences here to at least 50 other Westins worldwide. Westin Rome falls in the bottom 1/4 of this group. First of all, we were delightfully impressed with Ricarddo at the front desk. He was very pleasant and offered an upgrade to our room on day 2 because nothing was available on day 1. We were upgraded to a lovely, large suite on the 5th floor. THe hotel is classic and quite beautiful overall. The gym and pool are quite nice too, although the jacuzzi didn't work. However, the rest of our stay was not so good and the concierges, a MUST feature for a high end hotel, fell woefully short. The weather was cold on the 2nd night, and apparently, this hotel falsely advertises on its website that it has 'modern features' including 'thermostatically controlled heat AND air conditioning'. But in reality, it only has EITHER heat OR air conditioning. We were unfortunately staying one day after the hotel had 'deemed' winter to be over, and switch to AC only - no heat. The 'service express' staff was RUDE and said 'just turn the AC off, it will warm up." WTH? I had to speak to the front desk directly to request a space heater. Unbelievable and a sign of an outdated building that needs serious work to bring to elite standards. These rooms are $400-500 per night! Are you kidding me? The concierges are NOT GOOD. Most of them were quite rude to us. We needed train tickets to Florence. When we asked to have them purchased, we were essentially told they could not do this for us. They printed out the train schedules (we already had done this anyways on our own) and said we could purchase them online or go to Termini station ourselves. Horrible and lazy treatment by our concierge is simply unacceptable. We lost trust in this hotel immediately after this experience. I went to Termini station myself, one day before we departed, to buy my train tickets. This wasted precious time in Rome. The concierges were also incompetent. We got wildly different stories about May Day closures of museums and restaurants. Borghese Gallery was apparently 'closed' per our 1st concierge, and 'definitely open but fully booked' by the 2nd concierge. Neither one bothered to actually call the gallery for us to confirm. The answer? It was open, and there were tickets available - we just had to wait at 3pm and some became available. Advice we would have appreciated from our hotel. Useless. Lastly, the restaurant. Ugh. Doney was advertising steamed meal boxes from April 28th to May 4th. We wanted to check it out. I called personally and spoke to the host who confirmed the pricing and steamed specialities. We went to the restaurant and we then told they 'were only offering a buffet tonight'. WTH? I just spoke to someone confirming the item, and they mentioned nothing about this. Why were they only offering buffet on a Wednesday night? 'Because that is what we are offering." Another incredibly rude response. Seems like a theme amongst Romans. Pathetic. We wanted to like this hotel. But we simply cannot recommend it. We won't be back. BTW - we are still here. Leaving tomorrow, and the hotel has not recognized nor offered to rectify any of their incompetence and shortcomings. Really disappointing. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast service was unfriendly I never had breakfast in such a noisy and unpleasant place. Waiters were (with a few exceptions) very unfriendly. They made you feel as if it was a privilege to get a table (during 4 days, we never managed to get a table for five, we always had to sit at 2 different tables) There are constantly waiters pushing around trolleys with dirty dishes, and when they are clearing the table it is in a very loud manner (throwing the cutlery on the dishes, slamming the plates on the trolley). In general the service in the other areas is correct but not overly friendly. April 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>