ウェスティン・ラパロマリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85718
  • アリゾナ,
  • ツーソン
  • 3800 East Sunrise Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Great staff! I've stayed here twice over the past two weekends and both stays were close to perfect. This past weekend was to celebrate my friend's birthday. The entire stay was wonderful, from the receptionist saying happy birthday both on arrival and departure, the birthday card/treat delivered that evening, to the free upgrade we received.....The new restaurant, Poppy's was great as well. Their staff was personable, prompt and the food was excellent! Well done! April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gratitude! This was my fourth stay at the La Paloma. I love the property and the improvements/upgrades made this year. I am very grateful that the hotel was able to accomodate a small gathering and satisfactorily cater our event. My only complaint was how breakfast is handled for Platinum members. There was a simple breakfast with eggs, bacon, potatoes, oatmeal, bread, yogurt and fruit. As a Platinum member you can only eat the bread, yogurt and fruit. If you had the eggs or oatmeal you were charged $10.00. I encourage the hotel to review this policy. It seems, well...stingy, considering how other Westin properties handle breakfast. In fact, this was the first time I encountered this and it was uncomfortable. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best! I travel a lot with my job. This property is, without question, a gem. It is situated so that you feel you are out away from it all, yet you are minutes away from a host of off property restaurants and shopping. Best of all the bedding is wonderful and the curtains close all the way so you have complete darkness in your room for the best sleep possible. The food is also excellent. You cannot go wrong at this property. It is one of Westin's best! April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by La Poloma I have stayed here before and absolutely loves it. Upon this stay, I was given a dirty room that had someone else's trash all over it, a dirty unmaid bed and someones starbucks from that morning. I called and was relocated. The room had several things falling apart and was not that clean either. The maid spoke zero english and when we went to check out the tv check out was broken. Then I had to call to check out and the girl asked me why I didnt check out on the tv. I would rather go to a competetor for the money. Very sad this hotel has gone down like this. It was suppose to be rennovated. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Once again.. I love staying at The Westin La Paloma and choose to do so every year for ACTEAZ Summer Conference. I have the choice between The Westin and that other resort in Tucson and the Westin wins out every time!!! The only complain I have is that I have never been recognized as an SPG member & each trip have to return to the front desk after check-out because my SPG points were not credited to my account. Not sure how to fix this but it would be nice to not have to do this in the future. Other than that I had a wonderful experience and will continue to choose to stay at The Westin La Paloma!!! July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location and renovations We have been guests at the Westin La Paloma for the several years and have to say this was our favorite to date. The renovations made to the property both inside and out are beautiful. The staff has always been very accommodating and this visit was no different. The location of this property in the foothills is very convenient for shopping and dining at the many wonderful restaurants Tucson has to offer. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place for a wedding/reception! Couldn't have asked for a better hotel for our daughter's destination wedding on March 29th. Donal Drayne, Sales Manager of Catering, was fabulous in helping plan our event. Susan Henry, our captain at the reception, and William, a server, helped make sure everything went as planned and we were treated like royalty (I was even called princess all night). We had welcoming gift bags for all our guests upon their arrival and Marco, a front desk clerk, made sure everyone received theirs and was always very friendly. The hotel was EXCEPTIONAL. All of our guests raved about the beautiful views, comfortable clean rooms, friendly staff, and all enjoyed lounging by the pools. The food and service provided while at the pool was excellent. Also, the food at Azul, the hotel restaurant, as well as the reception, was delicious. The entire weekend was PERFECT…thanks to Donal and the staff! We look forward to visiting all these wonderful people, and this beautiful hotel, our next trip to Tucson. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Vacation Experience My family and I had a wonderful experience at La Paloma this last weekend. The property is spectacular and has recently been updated (the rooms are very modern and stylish). The food was excellent and the pool is amazing. I would like to also say that their childcare team is outstanding - Kylie, Nikko and the tall Gentleman. They are first class. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Nice warm welcome and given my preferred status I was assigned a "deluxe room with a beautiful mountain view". Great first impression. But my room was a long way from our conference and the beautiful mountain was across the busy highway that my room overlooked. At night the room and bed would shake from some source I could never figure out. The desk clerks are apparently trained to ask upon check out about the stay. They are apparently not trained what to do when a guest expresses disappointment. "Sorry, here is your receipt" doesn't quite cut it. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best in class Very lovely, family oriented resort with plenty of amenities. The personnel were especially friendly. Lots of things to do for all ages. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by F&B As you can see by my status I travel more than 125 days a year, many with SPG properties. I appreciated the property and the room. Your F&B was atrocious. The food quality was fine, on your scale ****. The service in the bar was terrible on several trips. The service in the restaurant just as bad. We were comped various items by management to apologize, but nothing erases bad service. No wine "corkage fee", please. This is like saying I can't use my own shampoo. Whoever is running the food and bar should hire shills to go in and report back on service. Not allowing ordering off of the bar menu in the restaurant? Again, it is not like it is two different kitchens. And when you are adding a tip, built in, there should be some disclosure by the server. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement When I checked in at 4pm my room was not ready yet, at 6:30 pm it still was not ready,so I ask for the Manager, and he worked with me and finally got me a room. I had booked a Deluxe King,but ended up with a deluxe double. By that time I didn't argue I just wanted a room.The room was nice with all the new renovations the hotel has done,but I had a used bottle of shampoo on the counter in the bathroom. Not good! I understand that Shannon's Slumber Party that they had a full house. But put enough staff to handle that amount of people. I spent 20 yrs in the travel industry and I know how hotels should take care of their clients.This was my third stay at your property. The two other times were good.Would I come back???? August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Treat spg members poorly When I first arrived the room i had reserved had bees in it. I called the front desk they sent up someone to check. The person told me they would change the room and made a call. But he then left me alone in the room with the bees. He told me that they would get me out in 10 minutes. They then forgot about me until I started calling the front desk to ask what I should do! They then moved me to a different room that was not what I had reserved. Later on I requested a late checkout due to the conference I was attending running and they refused this request also. I had friends at the conference who they were able to accommodate but refused to help me. The worst attitudes of the employees I have ever seen in the industry. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poppy's Restaurant service slow The food was ok. My daughter had the spare ribs. They were TERRIBLE & expensive. The Chicken Sammy was okay. Husband's wedge salad was not good. Service was poor. Kids & husband got their food, but mine was 7 minutes later. Resort was gorgeous. Pool slide not as great as they described. Had VERY noisy guests above us and we complained, but nothing happened. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch This is our favorite resort in Tucson! The reno is beautiful and the extra added touches are beautiful. Rooms are beautiful, our view of the pool and mountains was perfect. I'm convinced this property has the best views in town, love the new fire pit area by the pools and new comfy pool chairs are just right. Our daughter loved the slide and poolside games with prizes throughout the day. The new nightly ritual of telling history of area and ringing of the bell with complimentary sangria for a toast is a nice touch, too. We look forward to coming back soon. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit! Great visit!! Joe Gonzalez gets kudos for getting me my golf clubs. We had such a good time until the very last minute and we left our clubs behind! April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Golf Loved the 27 holes of golf. Was worried it would have a private club feel but the starters all days were so friendly and helpful. They let us play as a two-some and even drove us out ahead of groups they thought were too slow. We payed all 3 rounds of 18 in under three hours. The course is in pristine condition. Did the "play all 27" package which we fet was a good deal. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Beautiful resort. Loved everything about it. Felt like a luxurious resort. Great location. Would come here again. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds, good location This was our 7th or 8th stay at La Paloma. The renovations were needed and have improved this property. However, as often, the SPG (Platinum) recognition seemed very sporadic and uneven. In spite of asking the concierge 48 hours prior to our arrival to have our room ready, the key card did not work, the telephone in the room was not working (I had to fix it), only one bathrobe for 2 and no room service menu provided! Golf way too expensive for us. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel updates were exceptional in with keeping with the latest in what HD industry has to offer. All amenities were beyond our expectations. Great experience as we found our new yearly vacation spot over Scottsdale area. Well Done! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great golf course Had an outing there with our conference. Staff was great. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pool area was beautiful I would consider bringing my family to this hotel for a vacation. It has something for all.. The pool area is beautiful a wonderful place to relax and have fun.. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staycation! The staff , remodel, pool, and rooms are wonderful. Denise at the front desk was so helpful and very accommodating. Friendly staff as always. My family and I always like staying at La Paloma. Stayed three times this summer. The remodel is so nice. The rooms are perfect . My family never wants to leave when we stay in the Grand Suite. We could live there. Love the pool. One suggestion though : bring back the Carmella ( quesadillas ) on the menu. They were so good. Missed them this year.. We will be back. See you soon :) September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will return here soon. I was so pleased our stay turned out so well. I read the reviews and was a little concerned. That staff and all of the restuarants were wonderful. They have started a text for you to reqyest anything, we only had one problem on checkout the bellman didn't get the message, but all of our other requests were met - promptly. March 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing A beautiful resort, but...We were offered the option of a better view or to be closer to conference rooms. We chose the view and were assigned to room 459-F, a ground floor room where our patio looked out into the underbrush. There was a very limited view of a main road and traffic. Looking to the right of our patio was some sort of an animal trap. This would have been much more acceptable had we not been offered a room with a "better" view. The rooms were nice enough, but Housekeeping was very disappointing. The ice bucket and dirty glasses were left unaddressed one day, facial tissues were left empty, and our toiletries weren't replenished the same day. We were left to squeeze two thin soap bars together. It seemed petty to call and ask for soap, so we made do with what we had. The kicker though was my first shower. The wand was pointed toward the shower door so when it was turned on it drenched me, the toilet and that corner of the bathroom. Disappointing to say the least. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay I have stayed several times over the past year and half at this property and this is the first time that I was very unhappy with my stay. I was having a difficult time using my personal WiFi and wanted to trade my amenity from points to internet service. I was unable to get anyone on the phone at the front desk to complete this task. I finally explained my situation to Anita on the Service Express line after trying for an hour and she was able to assist me after sensing my frustration. My understanding is that they were 'very busy'. I also experienced the worst night's sleep as the bed was very firm.... so different from the heavenly beds that I have grown accustom to. Because I know this is a great hotel under normal circumstances, I would definitely give them another chance. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not feeling well rested or well cared for After booking 3 months in advance, making phone calls, and e-mailing, my requests were not met. It was a mother/daughter long weekend getaway that was meant to feel special and La Paloma did not make it memorable. Our sofabed was not made up when we arrived after midnight, one of our two toilets never did flush properly, the noise from upstairs was ridiculous, room service was slow and food ordered was not available. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff and hidden charges We had been here 15 years ago. Hotel has been renovated, but staff needs customer service training. Very unfriendly. Sunday brunch price was exorbitant so we didn't eat one more meal at hotel. Resort fees and taxes add over $50 per night. Fitness facility is lacking. Wouldn't stay here again. March 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Much less than i expected We arrived at 7:45 pm and was told our room was not ready. After driving 2 hours with 3 small children and given the time of night I found that to be unacceptable. The staff was nice as they could be saying they are just really busy this weekend and therefore housekeeping is behind. I told them we also have some friends that are about 15 min. behind me with a baby and they also need a room when they arrive. Finally a Mgr came out to talk and he to explained the problem with being behind. I reminded him it is now 8pm and there really isn't any excuse why my room is not ready. He resolved the problem by giving us the "model" room which over looked the golf course saying it is an upgraded room and there would not be a charged for the upgrade. Really!?? I told him our friends can stay with us until their room is available. The bellmen escorted us to our room telling us about all the recent renovations and the upgrades in the rooms and that we should really enjoy our visit. I was happy when we arrived to the room. It was beautifully decorated. We couldn't see the "upgraded" view since it was dark out but I will assume it is also beautiful. Meanwhile my friends arrive to our room waiting for their room to be cleaned. After about 10 min in our room I notice the bottom of my 3 kids feet and the bottom my friends 9 month old baby's hands and the top of his feet are black. I couldn't figure out what that was from. We started to clean the newly tiled floor to only find out the dirty black feet and hands are from the dirty tiled floor! So we clean their feet and hands and make them sit in the living room area while we clean the tiled floor. Before I could say, "okay we are good now." I noticed their feet and hands are black again! So I took a white wash cloth and rubbed it on the carpet and the carpet was just as dirty as the tiled floor! So gross! I'm wondering what's on my sheets and the blankets that I cannot see. I thought, I don't like to complain, since the Mgr upgraded our room and all but this is unacceptable! So I went to the reception desk and explained the situation. She crinkled her nose and said she was sorry and would have someone up there to clean it. So we stayed with our friends in their room while they cleaned ours. The next morning I checked the floor and it wasn't any better. The carpet and the tile needs to be professionally cleaned. Since they didn't have double beds which we requested we got a king bed and two roll away beds leaving my husband and I to shared our bed with one of my kids. Didn't notice until the next morning when my kids told me they were cold the night before is when I realized they didn't give us blankets for the roll away beds, only sheets. Also no regular coffee, only decaf at our coffee station. So, I guess that's enough complaining. We stayed at this same resort 3 years ago and was so great I didn't think twice about having another stay-vacation here. I was really disappointed and will have to think twice before staying at this resort again. Thanks for reading and hopefully having this information will only help so others looking to relax wont have to deal with so much inconvenience. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Bob We were told to come at noon to check in, Took 20 min or so to check in! We went to our room, changed into bathing suit and went to pool! Absolutely no place to sit. Everything was full.My wife and I had to sit on rocks to have a drink and eat something. Way overbooked. Bad experience!! Never was able to sit by the pool so we went back to our room! They were to have fireworks but only recorded music and a little laser lights for 15 to 20 min. We were there for the 4th of July several years ago and we had a great time. How can a place go down hill so fast in a few years? We told this guy who helped load our luggage about our stay and he replied " maybe you should have come a week before or a week after the fourth"! Will never stay there again, especially during the fourth of July! July 6, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>