ウェスティン・サウスコーストプラザ,コスタメサ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92626
  • カリフォルニア,
  • コスタメサ
  • 686 Anton Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by room furniture was worn down Room needs updating-very tired looking June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by close to everything Stayed overnight to facilitate a seminar for convenience. Check in and out was a breeze and I rested well. Food at banquet was average. The rest of my experience was excellent June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay When I checked in there was a new employee servicing me. I had requested a refrigerator on the phone when I made my reservation. When I had asked at check in she had to request again. Once in my room I waited at least 30 minutes and nothing was delivered. I called the service express line and they explained to me that they was again no request for a refrigerator . After my first night stay I woke up with 3 HUGE bug bites. After each night I would at least wake up with 2 more. I am not sure if every room is pet friendly but it certainly had a cleanliness issue to receive that many bites in a 4 night stay. Also, was pretty disappointed there was not a jacuzzi on the premises. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff greeted us with smiles and all who we encountered were very helpful and nice. The facility was having some work done in the courtyard so it was a bit noisy with the jack hammers going but I guess there is not really a good time to do that. The only 2 minor issues were that I noticed was that the bath shower tile grout was dirty. and you can here the guests in the next room. Other than that all was good as are all of the Westin's we have stayed . Great location from huge mall across the street and only 20 minutes from Disneyland. We had room service for breakfast and it was delicious but a bit pricey. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend away Lovely hotel in a great location. The room was mainly very clean but not sure what was splattered all over our bathroom mirror. Not sure why the cleaning staff would have missed that either. Check in staff awesome, check out awesome, beds were comfy. Very annoyed by getting my final folio and then getting a new one saying I was being charged $4.17 for something from an Honor Bar? I used nothing extra nor ate anything extra so this put a sour note on what would have been a normally great experience. Too bad it had to end that way...Trying to reach the hotel to discuss. Overall would still recommend this hotel. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything is great EXCEPT the gym Wonderful Westin unless you like to work out in the morning. The gym is way too small for the hotel. You often have to wait for machines. Perfect other than that. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Westin hotel Stayed at this hotel several times over the past 2 years. It's in a great location, right next to South Coast Plaza (with a connected walkway to the mall). Staff are always friendly and helpful. Rooms are in excellent shape, and the gym has plenty of cardio equipment (but not much in the way of weights). My only complaint about this property is it's non-existent SPG recognition. If you're an elite, just expect a room upgrade to one on a higher floor. From what I've heard, if you want a suite, you really have to push for it when checking in. But the standard rooms are nice enough that I don't really care. October 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never again I will keep my review brief. We ordered a movie, it was cut off 15 minutes before the end, seems they had a hotel wide issue. Both nights I stayed there was a gathering of people outside yelling and carrying on in a drunken state. the second night at 12:30am, I called the FD and told them it needed to stop. 8 hours later, the morning of my check out I had already been charged for my stay and if I had any disputes then I would have had to deal with the front desk and having charges reversed on my card. Not to mention the "rain shower head" in the bathroom is ridiculously slow! Poor experience, never again! January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great proximity to shopping I stayed at the Westin in connection with a wedding that we were attending at the local OC performing arts center. I have always had an excellent experience at Westins, and this one was no exception. The hotel is located across the street from a high-end mall, which played a critical role when we were missing items and things needed to be purchased. The only complaint I have is with the Westin Workout Program. After requesting a pair of running shoes, it took over 1 hour for the shoes to be delivered to my room. While the shoes were brand new, the duration it took for them to be delivered is perplexing. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Southern Coastal LA My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed this hotel: a great location for shopping, dining and exploring the beaches of the area. We were at an event at U of Cal, Irvine and that area was also readily accessible by auto. Use John Wayne Airport if that is an option when flying in as it is a very short drive away. Staff were attentive, the hotel is very clean and as I said well located. My wife took good advantage of the pool and I found the fitness center to be bright and well enough equipped for a hotel facility. We were there for three nights and we will return. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Friendly & helpful staff. Front desk staff is knowledgeable & accommodating. Great restaurant. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reception From the reception desk, (the red head lady that checked me in, wish I knew her name) to my departure,the staff was thoughtful. Assisting with information was greatly appreciated. Can only improve have a club lounge for gold and platinum members. Thank you June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from home This is literally my 2nd home. At a point I believe I spent more time here than my actual house. The staff is fantastic here, great customer service especially from April, Leo, Joe, Michael to name a few. I regard them as family because they go out of their way to make sure I enjoy my stay. I think they helped turn me into a Diva! hehe The rooms are very clean and comfortable. My only gripe is about the facilities, needs updates (I heard they are in process of doing just that). I highly recommend this hotel, and I'm sure I will be spending at least another 100-150 nights there this year. March 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim We like it and it was very comfortable. I recommend car self parking should be FREE for hotel residents (guests). Also. reduce your food prices. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by South Coast Westin rocks! I stay at this hotel every Dec. for an annual conference, and always look forward to coming here; this year was no exception, and again I was not disappointed! The staff is terrific; Bellman Doug even knew my (unusual) last name and called me by it, though he last saw me a year ago! Front Desk Rep. Vickie helped me with several requests, over a few days, and could not have been more pleasant, helpful or respectful. Kianna in the bar was also quite nice and helpful, as was Bellman Tom. They're all a great credit to the Starwood Group and Westin! The hotel was sparkling clean and in excellent shape, especially in time for the holidays! Highly recommended if you're visiting the Costa Mesa area of Orange County! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, attentive staff I stayed at this hotel over Memorial Day Weekend 2014. I arranged what I thought would be a complex stay, with different family members arriving and departing at different times. I booked the room, knowing that all my family members were arriving at the hotel before I was. I arranged with the hotel to let them check in early. The staff at the hotel handled these issues with ease. When I arrived late in the evening, the rest of my group had already checked in and were relaxing in their rooms. Easy. One member of my group also took the airport shuttle to and from the airport and said she had wonderful service from the driver. The staff were attentive to our needs, and fulfilled our requests without any problems. The front desk, valet, and airport shuttle staff all provided excellent service. We had a wonderful weekend, thanks to the staff at the Westin South Coast Plaza. Thank you! May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good visit friendly professional staff ...great bed June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weird Online Reservation System I booked the hotel on April 7 and found a better rate on April 15. I cancelled my old reservation and booked a new reservation on April 15. I got a confirmation email from Westin South Coast April 17 to confirm the reservation and my suite upgrade. When we arrived April 20, the front desk told me the reservation was cancelled. The staff quickly found a room for us with double beds (not King bed as i requested). I was deeply disturbed the fact that with a confirmation email my reservation was still cancelled somehow. We were lucky that the hotel was still able to give us a room. Imagine if they didn't have any room available. It put a dent on our get-away. Now I'm questioning every time I make a reservation online. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was attentive The hotel has a very nice lobby area, and the staff are very hospitable. We were there for a girls softball tournament, and it is definitely more of a corporate hotel....but the staff was tolerant and patient, and very helpful! We got good recommendations for meals, and a very great rate. Thank you for accommodating our group. June 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again..... A detailed review of the unsatisfactory issues was forwarded to Westin Hotels Headquarters. Suffice it here to note that I will never patronize another Westin property in any city. The service at this property was quite unsatisfactory. March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does NOT have great features Considering the lofty price I had to pay for the room and then have to pay an internet fee, I was not pleased that I could not use that 24 hour connection I paid for in the meeting rooms. Also, w e had very short breaks and were using the restrooms in the Restaurant which was next to our meeting room. I guess we assumed that being paying guests of the hotel, we could use the facilities anywhere. SIlly us! They locked us out, so we had to go over to the other side of the hotel, not a short walk, to relieve ourselves, which took up most of our breaks. Not a happy camper. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEEDS UPDATING The location is great, lobby is nice, rooms seem nice until you see outdated and dirty fixtures in the bathroom, discoloration around the toilet and in the shower, stains on the carpet, etc. The worst part is that the wireless internet didn't work in my room because I was too far from the signal! In 2012!!?? I tried to use the hard wired ethernet cable which didn't work either!! I had to spend an hour on the phone with a technician and had 2 people come to my room, and it STILL didn't work. They then suggested I work from the lobby! That's just bad customer service. When I told them how annoyed I was, they offered to switch rooms, but that was the day I was checking out and it was too much of a hassle at the point. June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and accomodations The bar manager Johhny was excellent at taking care of us on Sunday with our bottomless mimosas and was very understanding. Also JJ was the best Server's assitant ever and should be promoted to a server since he was 10times better than the servers and had a above and beyond attitute which was so helpful. Also Joyce and Patrick and all the other front desk staff were more than exceptional! May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Shuttle I was extremely disappointed that I was told in order to catch the shuttle to the airport all I needed to be was present a few minutes before my departure time on the half hour. Well when I got to the front desk the shuttle was already full. And you only send one shuttle out every half an hour. I think you need to be sensitive to the needs of your guests and send more than one shuttle out at a time if need be. Your so called shuttles are only cars that seat five. You should really consider getting a real shuttle as other hotels that don't charge as much as you do offer. I was very disappointed that I had to take a cab to the airport and because the way you run your shuttle service I will NOT be staying at your hotel again. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by More Foam than Beer Nothing wrong with this property - but nothing right with it either. I expected a higher quality experience - but basically it's a 3 star property with lipstick on the pig. Room was fine - but nothing special; bathroom needs work; TV didn't get some of the channels, staff was polite but not welcoming. Property was only 60% occupied but despite a request for a high floor and perhaps an upgrade, they still put me on the 8th floor (15 story property). Workout facility needs work also. Fine for 1 night I suppose but I wouldn't want to stay there for an extended stay. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel door too short The hotel staff is great, but the room door needs silencing materials to cover the two inch gap at the bottom of the door. Room 724 I think it was. Unfortunately I could hear every single guest go down the hall. And even though i checked in @9pm in the evening---many other guests checked in after! Love showtime channel for free! Also would be nice to have an available plug by the bed, not just the desk. Perhaps a sign to remind guests to be mindful of others sleeping would help but most of all --need to get door length corrected ---it was a long , loud night. October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely Disappointing!!! Booked a "traditional room" with a king-sized bed specifically. Checked in and was downgraded to a "studio room" inexplicably with a MURPHY BED!!! Unfortuntately I was in town for a friend's wedding and didn't really have time to fully inspect the premises of my room completely. Didn't even turn on lights as I immediately had to dash back out for the rehearsal dinner. I only discovered the MURHPY BED much later that night upon my return. View outside this room was completely obstructed and atrocious as well!!! Completely inexcusable for a Starwood hotel!!! June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing i stay at this hotel 2 times a year for crossfit competitions. i have never written a review but between med school and working for a starwood property you can imagine how busy i am. Leo deserves a standing ovation. i honestly think the reason i did so well on my competition was because of him. he took care of my family and i. gave us quiet rooms. i was well rested and trust me never been happier to compete. we have one last competition june 23rd and look forward to staying there hopefully june 22nd the night before. you guys are amazing. thank you so much April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & Convenient We had a family gathering and this hotel worked out so well as a central and convenient gathering place. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Good choice. The hotel was very busy the weekend we were there, but the hotel was staffed well for it. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noisy Nieghbors The first night we had noisy neighbors on both sides. Needless to say we did not get much sleep. In the morning we called to see if it was possible to move to another room, we called the front desk. Jonathon answered the phone and here is where our experience changed. Jonathon apologized for our sleepless night and put things in motion. He said we could absolutely be moved to another room, and said he would call back in approx. 45 min to let us know if we could move immediately that morning. He informed us that one of his colleagues would have the keys to us in hand in the next couple minutes...and we did!! Jonathon also called to make sure we received the new key to another room and asked if he could help us out with anything else. August 28, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>