Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel review I've been waiting to review Westin south coastplaza for a few weeks. I was a bit disappointed with my stay. The woman who checked me in did not listen to me on servel occasions. She asked me if I wanted a bar key and I said yes. She didn't put it with my key. The room smelled bad and the floor was wet on part of the carpet. I showered first evening and in the morning, both of which were cold showers. The only thing nice about my stay was the nice polite valet. I stayed on Sunday March 24th and for now on will be staying elsewhere in the OC. April 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time For A Thorough Cleaning Please Good grief -- the rooms in this Westin were among the dirtiest and most disappointing I've encountered at any Westin. No pun intended, but the laundry list of items should leave the hotel rather embarassed. I can start with a dirty bath towel with hair embedded in it, draped on the towel bar. How about the mildew above the shower? The thick coatings of dust all over the HVAC blower? Hmmm -- I asked to change rooms, and besides a rather apathetic response at the front desk, the second room also had a mildewy shower, along with black staining on the walls. Though was pleased to note that one of the towels was only ripped and frayed, but at least not coated with someone else's hair. Get with it South Coast Plaza -- particularly with the lazy and uncaring response to a longtime SPG Gold level guest. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall what you expect out of Westin Overall I found the property and location to be well suited for the Westin Brand. The self parking is a little out of the way, so I stuck with Valet. Upon check-in I was warmly greeted by the front desk for being a Platinum member. I always appreciate when they appreciate my loyalty, a little bit goes a long way when you are on the road over 50 nights. I really like how close the mall is and their wide selection of dining options. Season's 52 was great for lunch. The room itself was standard, nothing to report, bed was fine, shower worked, etc. The bathroom, especially the tub does need to be renovated, but it still works. Next time I am going to try and get an upgrade, this time I stayed in a standard room. I definitely would stay there again. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, nice people, lovely location I would stay again, this hotel was clean, the staff were friendly and accommodating. Nothing to say that would alter my thinking a very nice experience. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and location I've stayed at a lot of Westins located in commercial areas and many have a very cold, business-y feel to them. This hotel is definitely an exception with very warm, attentive service. Checked in and was pleasantly greeted by the shift manager, Michael, who immediately recognized my status (ambassador) and made me feel very welcome (something many hotels still lack today). Rooms were clean and spacious. No lack of the essential amenities. The greatest thing about the hotel is the location: walking distance to the performing arts theaters and South Coast Plaza and a short taxi ride to some of the trendy, hipster bars. Overall, even though I'm local to the OC, this Westin was a great place to get away from it all, relax, and do some serious shopping/eating. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hope improvement spent >30 min for checking due to gap in price between my booking and reception. when I came to the room, bed making was not completed. No shampoo or conditioner was there March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS FRONT DESK INCREDIBLE.......ROOM SERVICE HAS GREAT FOOD AND GREAT SERVICE. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great balance of comfort and luxury I have stayed at the Westin while attending the same conference for the last 3 years and it has always been a wonderful experience, a great balance of comfort and luxury. I was told by the staff that they will be renovating within the next year so I am really looking forward to the staying there next year! March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend experience The staff is friendly, efficient, eager to provide excellent service. Lobby lounge/bar is inviting, comfortable, with relaxing view of water fall beside outdoor patio seating. Room was spacious and well appointed. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy, large rooms The hotel is very nice - the lobby is beautiful. My room was a good size. But there were two heavy duvets on the bed which were completely unnecessary in this warm weather. One of them was extremely heavy ; I feel sorry for the chambermaids. The hotel should get rid of it ! The hotel fronts a small park-like area that is pretty, and the views from the upper floors are good, plus it is right near the pedestrian bridge to the South Coast Plaza mall. I will definitely stay here the next time I visit Costa Mesa. September 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience I should have know this would be a bad experience when I received three reservations for one stay. One reservation for the March 3-5, 2013, second reservation for March 5, 2013, and third reservation March 6, 2013. Your hotel could not even honor the conference rate for the length of the conference. What a rip-off. Based upon similar experience by other conference attendees- the Airport Noise Symposium will not be returning to your hotel. My second issue has to do with the bathroom mirror in my room. The upper portion of the mirror has some gross splatter spots on it. If asked front desk staff on two different occasions to have it cleaned. The mirror was never cleaned. I have been attending conferences for over 20 years- this has to rank as one of the worst hotel experiences. March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overhead Pool View was Magnificent!! Let me first start by saying that I would have given more stars, but in my honest opinion, some areas did not deserve high ratings. 1) Upon arrival, I had to wait along with other Lawyers, Physicians, etc. because our rooms weren't ready. I had arrive at the hotel at approximately 6pm. The front desk staff did not have the ability to handle some of the "Irate" staff the were staying. They were not able to console, or offer any type of sympathy. 2) I arrived to my room and unpacked my luggage. I decided to take a Hot relaxing bath only to find that, the toilet had someone elses urine in it., the bathtub had hairs still in the bottom. So I thought, "Do I complain and have to sit and wait for another room to be cleaned, or do I take care of it myself? I took care of it myself. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad experience We were given an "accessible room" and told that everything is exactly the same except there is an extra handrail in the bathtub. Not true! When we got into the room, there was no heavenly shower and there was a smelly unplugged fridge in the bathroom. We called down and they said NOT all rooms have heavenly shower. Had we known this, we wouldn't have accepted this room. It took them more than 20 min to come and remove the smelly fridge and we had to take it out of the room ourselves. Then on the final bill we were charged for valet AND self parking when obviously we never valet the car. I hope this bad experience was just an anomaly rather than the norm. We have not had a bad experience at a Westin before. This one was chosen because it's the closest to our destination at the time. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel I reserved two rooms with my Starpoints and was hesitant because some SPG properties seem to downgrade the rooms paid for with points. However, this hotel treated us like royalty. We received beautiful rooms on the 15th floor (there are only 16 floors) across the hall from one another. The front desk manager who checked us in was very cordial, very appreciative of my gold status. The hotel restaurant is fabulous, the location of the hotel is awesome. Our only disappointment is the lack of on on site spa. July 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Stay Ever in SPG It was worst ever experience staying at Westin CoastPlaza. I was assigned a room which was in mess and not made up. In addition to it I have now received multiple copies of bills over the last 24 hours and they have different charges. Also my room number is incorrect in all these bills etc..... Manager told me that I'll be credited bonus points in compensation of this pathetic treatment however, I didn't get single bonus point in SPG account except the regular points credited for my stay of 2 days. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Wonderful , clean facilities, friendly staff, desk manager Joyce is very helpful and professional. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel with no hot water and slow restaurant service The hotel is nice and the front desk staff are friendly. However, on several occasions, I had to take a cold shower as there was no hot water. In addition, the lobby restaurant service is extremely slow. The food was good but I won't dine there again. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice room, not very nice people The gentleman that check us in was sensational as were the rooms. The employee that checked me out of the hotel as well as the valet service employees left much to be desired. The "lady" that checked us out was very cold to the point that it felt like I was bothering her. I called from my room to the valet attendant who informed me that my car would be ready when I came down. After OVER THIRTY MINUTES of waiting, I asked one of the front desk workers if it was normal to wait so long. He went to inquire about my vehicle. They had never put in the request to have it taken out and to make it worse they put my keys at the end of the line. When my car finally arrived, not only did I not receive a apology, I was given a sarcastic attitude by the attendant. Beautiful hotel without the employees to match. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by High Add-On Fees $30 for overnight parking? $12 for one day's internet access? Seriously??? I like the hotel, but I'll be rethinking where I stay. Hotels for half the cost (La Quinta) in the area offer free parking, free wi-fi, free continental breakfast...and the rooms are only a little bit less posh. In this day and age, it's a shame Westin feels the need to stick it to hotel guests with all of these add-on fees. Given the higher cost of the rooms, you'd think they would comp some of these things. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking basic ammenities Room was nice, very clean, even had exercise equipment right in the room! (Spin bike, yoga mat, balance ball) The hotel restaurants were a bit pricey ($22 for breakfast) and if you want to use the internet in your room, it was $12/day. Free internet in the lobby. Lesser quality hotels offer both free internet and complimentary continental breakfasts, a higher quality hotel like this one should at least offer free internet. Overall, a good stay, the additional ammenities would be nice. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic with great service and food. When I visit my daughters that live in Orange County, I always stay at the Westin at Costa Mesa. I usually will get the same room or one just like it, the service of the employees from the valet to the front desk to the bar/lobby, restaurant to the small hotel store and housekeeping are so wonderful. They are always smiling and we love to sit in the bar lobby and have cocktails along with great food. The hotel is so close to everything, especially shopping and performing arts theater. December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT GOOD I arrived about 10 PM on the night of my reservation, Monday 9/23. I had reserved a king bed. I was told there were no kings left and got a room with two doubles and a shower head that was 5 feet high. I am 6'4" and 260 pounds. The next day one of my people told me they checked in at 10:20 and got a king bed. On top of that, there was a bug in one of the double beds when I checked in. I will never take my meeting back to this hotel. Very nice bar and wait stff though.( Gabrielle) September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay I proudly work for Starwood, so was excited to bring my family to a property in California, and unfortunatley it fell short and my family was not impressed. In our room 1 of our 2 phones were not working and after we called down to the front desk, it never was reparied during our stay. The shower in the bathroom was not working properly as when it was used, water backed up to my ankles!?!? When I called down to the desk telling them about this, I said we would be leaving at 12pm, and for them to come AFTER that time to fix it. Moments later we received a knock on our door - as we were half dressed, grying to get ready to leave --- it was the repair man. Really? We also asked for new wash cloths at that same time - after 12pm when we were gone, and moments after we shooed the shower repaiar man off, another staff member with the wash cloths showed up. It wasn't a horrible stay, but as a Starwood employee, it was a bit of an embarassing stay. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience I had a bad experience on my recent stay. I was awakened by the sound of slamming doors, loud conversation and what turned out to be a wet-vacuum. Apparently there was a water leak on the floor. Certainly that is something that needs to be addressed immediately, but the shouting and slamming doors was inconsiderate of sleeping guests (I had a 4 am wake up). I called the front desk and was informed of the problem and told it would only be another 10 minutes. The front desk staff person also told me she would get word to them to keep the shouting and door slamming to a minimum (there's nothing that can be done about the vacuum noise, I understand that). The effort did not take 10 minutes; it was close to an hour and with no change to the associated shouting and door slamming. This property is not well run and I will not be back. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was amazing and extremely helpful At first glance, it was breath taking. The staff was very helpful and offered amazing service. Hotel was very clean. Beds were amazing. Our view was great on the 13th floor. Downside was no spa. Many people were around the pool searching for one. and my children woke up hungry and no continental breakfast offered, also wifi is only offered in the lobby, not rooms unless you pay for it. but if those issues dont affect you then this hotel is a beautiful place to stay. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvements at this Hotel The room AC was not cold and toilet was a water friendly so you had to flush it about 8 times to get a tissue down. I thought for a Westin this was a below average property. The valet lost my ticket and had me wait more than 30 minutes for my car and all the while i paid 30 dollars for this service. The person who helped me at the check in was very nice but other than the location this was a bust. I am a platinum member and will not chose this hotel in the fuutre. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I love the fact that this hotel is located near the mall and restaurants. The only issue I had is the shuttle was not punctual at all. I waited for approximately forty-five minutes when told it would be fifteen to twent minutes. The delay was blamed on traffic that didn't exist. On the day of departure I wanted to catch the 7:00 a.m. shuttle and after reminding the front desk, I finally left at 7:10. One of the valet drivers ended up taking me on the shuttle. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unclean Bathroom Was very disappointed with this experience. When we got to the room, the toilet bowl was unclean–really unclean. We called housekeeping, and the head of housekeeping came to our room. I explained what we found (we had already flushed it). He looked at me funny and asked, "Well, what would you like us to do?" I told him, "Well, I would think you would like to know." He said sorry and left. He didn't seem too upset about it or concerned. Kind of disgusting. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad restaurant policy How can the hotel close the ONLY restaurant for a private event all day on a Sunday? We could not sit down anywhere and have a simple breakfast. They need a very different policy -- seat the private group somewhere else, allow regular guests to eat somewhere else, etc. We were only one couple who were inconvenienced -- there was a guest we spoke to there for a wedding event and she had 150 guests with no place for breakfast! December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The front desk staff must of been new. They did not explain the breakfast voucher properly. As it was only good for Starbucks and couldn't be used in the main restaurant. The upgrade for platinum was not available even though when I called on my cell before I arrived. There were suites available. My wife found 4 silver fish bugs in the washroom which I had to kill and then hear why Re we staying here. The water and coffee were t delivered to the room until I cAlled and asked. They are not consistent . Then on check out I called for a bell man. I left my wife in the room to wait. I went tdown to have my car brought up. I waited twenty minutes and then asked the doorman to call the bellman a f find out where he was. He me D&R recvd the first message. I'm NOT impressed with this property. After sending 99 nights at SPG properties in 2012 January 5, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>