The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90071
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 873 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a meeting The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Staff was pleasant and efficient. The meeting rooms accommodated large numbers of people easily. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Saff Everyone employed by the Bonaventure was absolutely delightful, thank you August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room I have been coming to LA to Bonaventure last 4 years but never stayed in the hotel until this visit. The room was great, staff was very attentive, bed was a dream... Restaurants in the hotel ... so so... wish there was more choices... August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming faces As a participant of the SRF annual convocation for the last seven years I look forward to my stay. The welcoming faces of staff truly make me feel at home and, if the fact that some of them have worked for 20 years reflects quality of management too, I would say the Westin Bonaventure deserves top recognition in that area also. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love the hotel The Bonaventure is one of our two favorite hotels in LA. In average, this time the service was pretty good, with a few exceptions. One suggestion would be to have more vegan food at the buffet, more tofu would be great too! Anyway, we love the Bonaventure, and we are always looking forward to stay in it. Thanks for your consideration to this review! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most wonderful staff The staff at the Bonaventure are the greatest! Always friendly, helpful, prompt, and kind. Our stay was delightful, as always. Thanks so much. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of Wi-Fi As much are the charges for the rooms, I think that Wi-Fi should be provided free of cost, at least to SPG customers. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This is a fun hotel that has great meeting space. Because the design of the building is so unusual, the shape of the rooms are different. The rooms tend to be small but adequate. Housekeeping services were good and timely. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience The Bonaventure is a beautifully designed hotel with an attentive staff. Our stay was relaxed, and the housekeeping staff always had our rooms in perfect condition. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly Great Hotel Excellent facility and staff. Served our purpose of visit to downtown L.A. perfectly. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience! I attend the annual SRF Convocation and the Bonaventure always makes it easy and pleasant. Thank you, Bonaventure team. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SRF Convocation stay Stayed here for the SRF convocation. Highly recommend this hotel and would not stay at any other. Thank you for making my stay memorable. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovated Gem This was a good place to stay for a weekend. Only concern is that the furniture was broken. We wanted a sofa that converted into a bed and that bed was broken so the two people sleeping on it did not enjoy their night sleep. The other two definitely did which was good. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable WE truly enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious, clean & quiet although the hotel was busy. The bed & pillows allowed us to have the most comfortable rest & sleep we've had staying anywhere. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Incredible View of Downtown LA This is the best hotel in downtown LA. The staff were excellent, and the suite was amazing. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I truly enjoyed my stay. The hotel staff was great. The room was clean and well kept. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Property is getting tired The property is getting tired. The woodwork in the bathrooms needs to be refinsihed, the hallways smell, rooms near the elevators are loud with the constant swooshing of the elevators. I was not happy with this Westin and would not stay here again. Staff were friendly and helpful but not meeting the standard I am acustomed to at other properties August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards Room had a smoke like odor when I walked in. Beds were made up nicely which is the only positive thing I can say about the room. Overall the hotel and room especially was out of date and not what I expect from a Westin. The worst part was the bathroom which was not cleaned properly. Hair pin left on the counter and men's shaving clippings left on the counter!!!!!! I had to call down to have them re clean the bathroom twice!!!! Unbelievable. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Unfortunately, I was not able to enjoy the hotel as much as I would like because I was working all the time. I did enjoy the gym and thought it had good features. The one thing that I didn't like is the hotel is a bit confusing to navigate. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need and more! More than a hotel--a city in and of itself. It has literally all you need to sustain life all in the same building! Leave it the Starwood and Interstate Hotels and Resorts to put forward world class service! Thanks Bonaventure team! Carson August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice service Nice service. Employees are very pleasent and engaged. Room service at pool is a bit slow. Prices for food within outlets a bit high. Other than that, great product. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay I booked on spg.com but later I found out the one I booked was next to airport. I called the customer service. It was really nice of the agent. After I told him my spg number, he immediately help me check all the hotels in downtown. He helped me find the cheapest one and help me check whether I could get discount from my employee. Later he found I could use my points to stay at westin for a free night. Then I could get a cheaper price than the one at airport for three days. lol. I really have fun till now. I will stay for another two days in LA and I hope I could have fun. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not thrilled I do not think this property was up to the standard of Westin Quality. the staff was friendly and courteous. check in was a breeze. room was small. bathroom dated. and the air conditioning unit was so loud, it interrupted my sleep. i was feeling ill, so i did not complain, as i didnt want to move rooms. Also, i found it odd that from 7 am until 4pm while i was gone on monday, my room wasnt serviced. at that point, i just put out do not disturb and rested. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Large Hotel This hotel is VERY large. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm & Friendly Staff We had a great stay at the Westin Bonaventue. The staff in the breakfast buffet was fantastic. They remembered us each day and were very accommodating to our little one. Thank you! July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My room was already occupied Upon arriving at the hotel arounud 6pm, I waited in line for approx 20 minutes to check in. I went to my room and I entered to find someone was already in that room. I then had to go back down to the registration desk and get a new room. The manager did get me a knew room, but did not make any gestures to compensate me for this inconvenience. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations I enjoyed the hotel very much and the staff was friendly. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service From check in to departure, the associates at the Westin Bonaventure were just about as close to perfection as I've encountered in my travels. Each associate I spoke to was eager to help me and was extremely friendly and happy to assist. I want MY staff to see how service with a smile is supposed to be done! Well done Westin Bonaventure - you far exceeded my service expectations! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great meeting facility Comfortable rooms with great views July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel Counselor Great hotel and location. July 31, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:34:07.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_873, tr_873
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 30 next>>