The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90071
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Zimmerreservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste wenigstens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen amtlichen Ausweis sowie eine der gängigen Kreditkarten vorlegen. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 832 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointment Hotel was extremely impersonal . I came here for market week. I am an SPG gold member and usually get treated better than I did here. At check in was given a horrible room, next to elevator where you saw the outside elevator going up and down. I switched rooms, which seemed a headache to the front check in woman and asked for a 4 pm checkout because I had a red eye, which she declined. Later I checked with another hotel staff and they gave me a 4 pm checkout. Amenities was poor and pool was awful with hardly any seats. Bar was fair with a bartender that was less than friendly. I couldnt wait to get home. Never again. Should be a 2 star hotel July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hard line internet does not work The hard line internet connection does not work. The Ethernet from the wall is not connected to a switch, therefore, it is therefore it exists for esthetics only. Hard line are necessary for secure and video conferencing. The night manager only forwards the issue to third party service, which is similar experience to speaking with cable company with monopoly position (bad customer service and no solution). I had to move the video call to next morning and held it at my consultant's office. Hotel manager did nothing, I wrote to Starwood and received no response. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inconsistent Housekeeping The housekeeping for this particular week was very inconsistent. The first day, she cleaned everything spotless and kept the room in excellent order. The next day, everything was subpar. There was a moment where I thought that housekeeping never came until I realized the bed was made! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. The room exceeded my expectations, and so did the food. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy/broken toilet, terrible Internet, slow response I stayed here for four nights while on a business trip. When I arrived, although the toilet paper rolls had been folded into the strange origami points that are supposed to indicate your bathroom has been cleaned, the toilet seat was FILTHY--covered in grime, dried urine, pub ic* hairs, and who knows what else. I called down immediately to ask for someone to come up and clean the toilet, and it took over an hour for someone to come up and do that. *(I have to spell it this way, because the review system flags this word as "inappropriate language" -- apparently it is OK to leave them on my toilet seat, but not to say the word in a review) The following day, the toilet would not flush. Again, it took over an hour for them to send an engineer to fix the toilet. Throughout my stay, the Internet connection--which was essential to me for keeping in touch with the office--kept failing, and the "helpdesk" number they provided for Internet customer service just kept me on hold and never actually picked up. June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations I enjoyed the hotel very much and the staff was friendly. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 24th Anniversary to Remember Had a hockey game in the afternoon so started thinking about what to do with the rest of the day & night. Usually stay Westin everywhere we can, but since we live in L.A. rarely get the chance to stay downtown. I remembered a girls weekend here a few years back, which was 5 star so we said lets stay and have dinner on top floor LA Prime. The waiter brought us a personalized desert for our anniversary. The whole evening & night was 5 Star. From reservations & concierge setting up dinner to our tower suite with comfort & lovely amenities. They promptly brought extra blankets for couch cuddling. The room was very quiet which is very important to us also. Also room service breakfast was delightful starting with the fast service & awesome gentleman who delivered it ( his name was Dow ) he was so polite & helpful. Would recommend to anyone who wants a special stay or just a nice place to stay for vacation in L.A. or business. Be sure to mention a special occasion and the staff goes out of their way to make it nicer. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All that is expected of a Westin Hotel Great service, great people, nice-clean facilities....very nice stay July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Short But Sweet I checked in around 11pm and left the property around 3 am to catch a flight. However, given the chance I would move in. Great architecture. Great interior design. Very comfortable. Adequate services (probably very good... it was late for everyone). Awesome property. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great meeting facility Comfortable rooms with great views July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel Counselor Great hotel and location. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! Loved the bed most of all. The views from the room were great. Wish I had more time there! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I enjoyed my stay, lots of ammenities and great service. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL!!!!!!! I Liked the Hotel Lobby and the elevators were awesome the rooms are great. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great location in Downtown LA. Staff very attentive and courteous. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Was Great Super friendly staff. Made me feel right at home July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Outstanding Experience!! As always, the Bonaventure delivers on the promise of "Renewal"! My upgrade to a lovely suite was wonderful and every staff member is friendly and attentive. I almost consider it my home away from home and I look forward to every stay! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by RDRM This hotel was fantastic. The staff went above and beyond to ensure that every need/want was met. The room was spacious and comfortable. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Everything was perfect - the room, the staff, the room service, the wake up call. My only complaint is that when I called to ask about parking alternatives, they did not mention the cheaper lot one block away. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice veiws everywhere you go... Great staff from the Valet ,fount desk and restaurants and bars, all was great service. We had to check out everything because this place was so cool. Our favorite was the rotating lounge on the 34th floor. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay! I loved the hotel and the location, very convenient! The hotel was very clean and well taken care of! June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Operational Defieciencies I travel all over California and have never stayed at a hotel that was so out of touch with it's customers needs. Since there is limited space to write everything down I am going to paraphrase as best as possible. 1. Address doesn't correspond with where to register or valet park. 2. 20 minute wait to register. 3. Given a room that was never cleaned. 4. No contact number on room phone for front desk. 5. Placed on hold for five minutes trying to get room cleaned. 6. No instructions on how to check out or tv check out system. 7. No bill under door in the morning 8. Wrong amount on bill. April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay in downtown LA Enjoyed my stay at the Westin Bonaventure. Clean hotel and comfortable beds. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great experience The hotel that my girlfriend and I stayed at was wonderful. Great service from the front desk and room service. The rooms were very clean and the valet parking was outstanding. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Howell stay Great room. We celebrated my daughters birthday with 3 of her friends and had a great stay. Our room was very clean and updated with a great view of the city. We will be back. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 Day Stay on business I liked this hotel. It was clean, quiet and in a decent section of the city. The bonaventure brewing company located on the 4th floor was excellent. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Hotel Great amenities in the heart of downtown LA May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelmed I consider myself to be pretty reasonable, so by any means this is not a hate letter of the hotel. I have just come to expect much more out of the Westin than what I was treated with in LA. When I first arrived at the hotel, the employee checking me in had no idea as to whether I was an spg or not. I found this surprising as usually the employees recognize me right away. Additionally he said I would be receiving a king bedroom which I was delighted with. When I got to the room, not only were there 2 queens but it was one of the most awkward shaped rooms I have ever stayed in. Almost impossible to turn the tv to face the bed I had chosen to sleep on. It didn't take long to realize that I was also in a connected room. I could hear almost every word of the conversation that was being had in the room next to me. Furthermore in the morning I awoke to the loud noise of running water around 5 am. I have never been in a room where the water from the neighboring rooooms shower could be heard so loudly. I was only staying for 1 night so I felt no need to express my disdain, however the experiencing was less than Ive come to expect from a Westin. Thanks for taking the time to read this. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I love this hotel. I'm looking forward to my next visit to LA and I will be staying at The Westin. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by key account manager This hotel has great features. May 25, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 29 next>>