The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Californie
  • 90071
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle en cours de validité ainsi qu'une carte de crédit émise par une des principales sociétés de crédit. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 847 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need and more! More than a hotel--a city in and of itself. It has literally all you need to sustain life all in the same building! Leave it the Starwood and Interstate Hotels and Resorts to put forward world class service! Thanks Bonaventure team! Carson August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice service Nice service. Employees are very pleasent and engaged. Room service at pool is a bit slow. Prices for food within outlets a bit high. Other than that, great product. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay I booked on spg.com but later I found out the one I booked was next to airport. I called the customer service. It was really nice of the agent. After I told him my spg number, he immediately help me check all the hotels in downtown. He helped me find the cheapest one and help me check whether I could get discount from my employee. Later he found I could use my points to stay at westin for a free night. Then I could get a cheaper price than the one at airport for three days. lol. I really have fun till now. I will stay for another two days in LA and I hope I could have fun. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not thrilled I do not think this property was up to the standard of Westin Quality. the staff was friendly and courteous. check in was a breeze. room was small. bathroom dated. and the air conditioning unit was so loud, it interrupted my sleep. i was feeling ill, so i did not complain, as i didnt want to move rooms. Also, i found it odd that from 7 am until 4pm while i was gone on monday, my room wasnt serviced. at that point, i just put out do not disturb and rested. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Large Hotel This hotel is VERY large. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm & Friendly Staff We had a great stay at the Westin Bonaventue. The staff in the breakfast buffet was fantastic. They remembered us each day and were very accommodating to our little one. Thank you! July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My room was already occupied Upon arriving at the hotel arounud 6pm, I waited in line for approx 20 minutes to check in. I went to my room and I entered to find someone was already in that room. I then had to go back down to the registration desk and get a new room. The manager did get me a knew room, but did not make any gestures to compensate me for this inconvenience. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations I enjoyed the hotel very much and the staff was friendly. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service From check in to departure, the associates at the Westin Bonaventure were just about as close to perfection as I've encountered in my travels. Each associate I spoke to was eager to help me and was extremely friendly and happy to assist. I want MY staff to see how service with a smile is supposed to be done! Well done Westin Bonaventure - you far exceeded my service expectations! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great meeting facility Comfortable rooms with great views July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel Counselor Great hotel and location. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides an excellent guest experience In everyway, the hotel provided a very excellent guest experience. The rooms are very clean and well-appointed; the staff is very responsive and pleasant, the food is excellent with healthy choices. Overall, my stay was very relaxing, renewing and pleasant. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience When I arrived, the bellman did not give the best directions in finding the front desk from Figueroa Street. I finally found the frnot desk that was consolidated to accommodate for a film crew. I had a few questions based on my arrival experience and trying to understand the area. The young lady that helped me was pleasant, but not exactly helpful. Overall, the housekeeping staff made my staff. I work in the industry and your housekeeper could have just been thankful I didn't want service but she was so willing to give me towels or anything I needed and kept asking if I was sure I didn't want service. Above and beyond, and that is impressive. Your staff that works the pool area could step it up a bit. Very grouchy and rude. But hey, everyone has a bad day. Like I said, I work in the industry so I look for certain things. Overall, a great stay, very clean for the age of the property and very well maintained. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. The room exceeded my expectations, and so did the food. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff unfriendly and not helpful at all I arrived from Chicago on a Sunday at 11am at the hotel. My room was not ready until almost 7pm that evening. I had to be at an event at LA Live BY 5:30pm that evening so had to get ready in someone else's room. I was given one free drink voucher to "accomodate" me! Also, not NEARLY enough staffing at the bar at any given time. Room service took my co workers almost 90 minutes to receive. The pool area had NO bar, and were told by the bartender walking around out by the pool that he had 11 orders before us so basically he wasn't going to wait on us. The inside bartender told us to go to the liquor store in the hotel and purchase beer to bring to the pool. When we did this, we were scolded by the outside security saying we could not have drinks not purchased by the hotel bar at the pool. The hotel was not well marked and extremely difficult to acclimate. Overall, it was a very negative experience and would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone. They did not have the capacity to handle a large group! July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Goor Rate, nothing special The rooms were clean, the beds comfortable. You want to relax by the pool and have a drink?? Think again... you have to call room service from the pool, no attendant or server. We ordered two rounds of drinks for four people, the first order took 35 minutes, the second order took 40 minutes. I asked if the hotel was really busy, the server said no, it was pretty slow. Requested additional towels and pillows when I made the reservation. They were not supplied. Room Service was out of a couple of sandwiches listed on the menu as well as french fries because they were cleaning the fryer. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All that is expected of a Westin Hotel Great service, great people, nice-clean facilities....very nice stay July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was upgraded without asking! It was such a wonderful treat to be upgraded to a beautiful suite for my stay at the Westin Bonaventure! It isn't often I have had this experience and I always stay at the Bonaventure when I come to Los Angeles to visit my son but this time I was especially pleased. Thank you! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable room This room was extremely comfortable. After a long day sightseeing, it was a relief to come back to the room and relax. As always, we slept very well on the Westin comfy beds! July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little dirty The room was not very well kept and is in need of a remodel. The ceiling drywall was not covered and you can see tons of dust. Look between the windows / curtains and the ceiling where the recessed lighting is in the drywall. The windows panes were also very dirty. Finally, the pool needs a more shallow end where smaller kids can walk in. Oh... parking is way over priced at 42.00 per night. Should be 13.00 for guest. I parked up the street for 11.00 per night. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ms the survey requirements are too many. if you ask guests for their opinion do not make the submission of this survey so complex. or request a nickname that takes them time submit again, again, again bc of previously chosen. why do I need a nickname for a survey? July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent downtown hotel This is my fourth time at the Bonaventure; each visit is a week long stay for business. I'm always upgraded to a two-room suite, which works out great for me. I can work and exercise in the extra space, and I get an extra bar area for breakfast supplies, etc. The hotel is within walking distance to great restaurants, Little Tokyo, coffee, and the major highways. Staff is friendly and valet is fast! I will always stay here as long as the rates don't exceed my corporate limits. Thanks spg! July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience After checking in it took me close to 2 hours to get a room. What made things worse was that I was traveling with a new born and had to hang out in the lobby with a screaming baby until I could get a room. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Regrets Several years ago, I was spending 60 days a year here. Change in client mix kept me away, aside from occasional weeks here and there. Aside from the major room renovation a couple of years ago, the Westin is still the Westin. I like the rooms, though they aren't all that large. I like the fitness center, though it borders on insuffient at peak hours. The location suits me. A couple of glitches this time: I chose breakfast as an SPG platinum amenity, but wasn't given the voucher I needed; when I called about it, they were very quick to fix. The restaurant still has good service, so I always choose the breakfast amenity (though as a strict vegetarian, I'm basically limited to melon and dry cereal) Someone checked me out (probably gave the wrong room number) as I slept, causing my key card to be deactivated; it took a little convincing to get it restored, but it did get restored. Not the hotel's fault. I could swear that the elevators used to be quicker, but perhaps it's just an old man's impatience. Overall, a fine stay. I'll be back in a couple of weeks. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best, not the worst Arrived with party of 8, 2 rooms booked, before check in time from airport. Was treated well at check in and told that they would rush our rooms to be cleaned since they weren't ready and it would be within the hour. One room was ready in that time frame but the other was not. Had to go down to check in desk twice, was told they rushed the wrong room. After waiting much longer and a lot of confusion, had to speak to housekeeping in the hallway ourselves to try and find out if our room was clean. The guy who checked us in sent a gift certificate to our room to be used in the hotel for the trouble. Felt it was handled well, just lost a lot of our time on our first day in LA. The room seemed to have a lot of humidity even with the air turned down very low. It also had a cigarette smell to it even though it was a non smoking room. The beds were awful and I mean awful! Not only were they very uncomfortable but extremely small. These beds could not have been queen, more like full sized. My husband and I felt like we could not move all night without bumping the other person and we have a queen at home. There was also a problem with one of the beds. The mattress sloped at a major angle so my husband had to push it over to compensate. There were also blood looking stains on the bedding. The other negative about this hotel is the $42 per day fee for parking. If I am a guest at the hotel I do not feel as if I should have to pay a fee that is that high to park my car. The parking garage across the street was $38 a day public parking. The positives about this hotel is the location, the views, the amenities and dining choices. It's old but well kept for the most part. I would not stay here again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I enjoyed my stay, lots of ammenities and great service. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff Every time I've stayed at this hotel, the staff have gone out of their way to make me feel welcomed, comfortable and at home. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slow to respond Check in time was 4:00 and my room was finally ready at 7:30 p.m. The hotel kept saying that they had a large convention that had checked out causing the delay and a large group of people checking in. Solution? Hire more cleaning staff and proactively plan for the increased number of guests! July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel phones dont work / no one picks up phone Called 7/23 at 7:15pm to reserve a spot at LA Prime - was put on hold for 10mins. Then called using outside line and complained to front desk and was then able to get hold of LA Prime while my other phone was still on hold. Dialing in from room on 7/23 8:00pm to use Service express - got busy signal. Dialing in from room on 7/24 at 7:00am got busy signal. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unprepared For Large Groups I stayed here with a large work group. Although I understand there are always challenges accomodating a large group (1500+), you would think a hotel that has the stature of Bonaventure in Los Angeles would have been more prepared. We waited in line for an hour to check in, and many of my fellow team members did not even get a room until later that day. This is shameful! Extra staff should have been working to accomodate the group. July 24, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T19:14:45.874-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_847, tr_847
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 29 next>>