洛杉矶博纳旺蒂尔威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 南菲格罗亚街 404 号
  • 邮政编码 90071
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁且厨提供政府核发的有效身份证明及主要信用卡方可预订客房。 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 736 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by review Great job, and friendly staff. Accomodations were great June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect! I stayed here Oct 25-27 in an upgraded suite as a platinum member (If you are platinum, and you wanted an almost-ensured upgrade, stay here as they make it happen.) I had panoramic views, great service, and a good time during my stay...with a little hiccup or two with my room keys, and catching a cold due to not being able to balance the aircon as it was either really hot or really cold. If you need to be based downtown, this is your perfect option. The elevators on the outside are pretty neat, also. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Dodger Stadium We chose this hotel, because it was close to Dodger stadium, we used the Dodger Express Transit system. The other local attraction we were looking for was Olvera St.. It was very close and convenient to get too. I would recommend this hotel to others for sure. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great hospitality From the time I drove into the parking garage, to check in, to arrival at my room and interacting with the housekeeping staff, to the welcome phone call from the hotel manager, to my final checkout, everyone greeted me with a smile and made me feel like my comfort and happiness were their number one priority. I have stayed here a number of times, primarily for business meetings, and have had positive experiences overall. My only criticism during my most recent stay is that, due to being in the process of recovering from ankle surgery and temporarily unable to walk much distance, I realized how difficult it is to get around the hotel between the the floors on which some of the meeting rooms and restaurants are located, as the elevators skip the even-numbered floors; a slow walk up/down the stairs, or a long walk to the escalators, is required to reach these areas. For me, this hasn't been an issue until now. I hope the hotel will address these obstacles for those who face similar challenges. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is big but, feels cozy and acessible! I was in town from Texas to visit my grandkids. Originally, I rented a house in Silverlake. It turned out to be terrible. I left and booked a night at The Westin so I could think about my next move. It turns out this Westin has a few suites with 1.5 baths a king and a pull out sofa bed. The young lady that helped me secure the next two nights in one of these suites was very understanding. She was able to book me my 2 grandkids, my son and his wife all stayed in the room, no problem. The staff was very helpful. I especially want to give a big THANK YOU to the young lady, whose name I neglected to get, that checked us in on Friday morning, she helped me calm down from the bad situation I had with the poor house rental. I wanted to have a happy visit with the kids and I did. They loved the elavator. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility - good location I arrived to attend a concert at the Nokia Theatre so this hotel was a perfect choice. I received a good rate I believe for the room itself. Facilities are excellent. The only complaint I have was the price of parking. It cost me almost twice as much to park my car at this hotel as it did to rent it. That's a bit ridiculous. The Concierge was very helpful and recommend the Getty Museum which was a great choice for an out-of-town visitor. I would definitely stay here again. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Indeed! If you want a quality hotel close to downtown, look no further. Although during banquets, there may be limited vegetarian food options, overall, the service, responsiveness and cleanliness of this hotel can't be beat. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel I have stayed here for the past three years, and usually I have been happy with my room and the staff service. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Lounge Staff was wonderful Tika and Ivy were fabulous during my stay. They were bothe very attentive and precise with our ordering. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a friendly and responsive staff We booked a getaway package with the Westin - which included complimentary parking and breakfast at the Lakeside Bistro. This was a great deal, made better by the friendliness and responsiveness of the hotel staff. The bistro staff were incredibly friendly - and helped pack an impromptu breakfast to take back to the room one morning. The housekeeper noticed we were low on toothpaste (ours) and gave us extra tubes without us asking. August 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel staff are unsuitable for hospitality Industrny had reservation from Jul 29,12 to Aug 4,12. Presented ourselves at check in reception at 12.30 PM when Credit card scanned etc -- room keys given to us only at 5.30 PM. I was due for a meeting at 4PM which I had to attend in street clothing,as I had no access to a room to change. Couple of attempts to get our reserved room met with abrasive retorts,combative comments from counter clerks. Middle of the night we woke to loud bangs on the door - checking if some other guest's luggage has been to our room. Rooms do not get cleaned till very late afternoon. Couple days we had to make our own bed. We were expected to share one bag of tea between two of us. All these we could handle with smile but not the treatment we were subjected to by the supervisor in front of Cal Ballroom temp Check-in. Every year for last 17 yrs we have been going to this hotel ,but never again. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good overall. This hotel has a great location in downtown L.A. There are many restaurants and attractions that are within walking distance from the hotel. The complimentary bottles of water in the room are a NICE (and welcomed) touch. The food court in the hotel is AWFUL and should be replaced: the food is mediocre, the service is poor, the facilities look antiquated, and they inexplicably charge you for using plastic instead of cash. March 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost good The one problem with this hotel is that they charge for internet access in the rooms (both wireless *and* wired) - and it's very expensive. Yes, there is free wifi in the lobby area, but charging for connectivity in your room is just a money grab. Most modern hotels now recognize that charging for Internet access is like charging for water, so I shall not be using this hotel again whilst this policy is in place. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Service Lacking Have stayed here many times. Suites are comfortable and hotel is clean. This time: took 2 hours to get luggage to room (hotel comped us to breakfast in return); housekeeping didn't respond to request for additional pillow. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience so far Great location in downtown LA, the hotel is in an older building but all the rooms have been updated. Stayed in the tower suite which is pretty roomy and provided much needed space for me (have been on the road for months). There are many dinning options within the hotel and nearby. All the staff I have met are very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely come and stay again. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms, good location My room was very nice. Very comfortable, great bed, great bath, great amenities, and nice views. Hotel is conveniently located and staff is great. I found the lobby to be very loud and a little difficult to get oriented to, the first floor restaurant had a very nice breakfast but VERY pricey, and the food court level not up to the standards of the rest of the hotel. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in LA Good location.. other than staff's responsiveness, everything was 5 star to me May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for Business; Nothing More Great location for a business meeting; cannot say anything else about the hotel. There are a lot better choices in LA May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Has 1300 Rooms And We Felt In Our Room All By Ourselves We had so much fun here. Everything was fantastic. The staff was of service, real service. We were so taken care of we felt that we were the only ones in the hotel. With 1300 rooms we thought that maybe no one else was here, except us. Thank you for an absolutely beautiful time in every shape and form. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LA Salsa Congress Stay at the hotel for the LA Salsa Congress. We wanted to give a BIG thank you to the manager Mario. He was able to help after the assist manager was rude and hung up my call. We liked the room......clean, no bad smell and slept good. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inconsistent Housekeeping The housekeeping for this particular week was very inconsistent. The first day, she cleaned everything spotless and kept the room in excellent order. The next day, everything was subpar. There was a moment where I thought that housekeeping never came until I realized the bed was made! March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy/broken toilet, terrible Internet, slow response I stayed here for four nights while on a business trip. When I arrived, although the toilet paper rolls had been folded into the strange origami points that are supposed to indicate your bathroom has been cleaned, the toilet seat was FILTHY--covered in grime, dried urine, pub ic* hairs, and who knows what else. I called down immediately to ask for someone to come up and clean the toilet, and it took over an hour for someone to come up and do that. *(I have to spell it this way, because the review system flags this word as "inappropriate language" -- apparently it is OK to leave them on my toilet seat, but not to say the word in a review) The following day, the toilet would not flush. Again, it took over an hour for them to send an engineer to fix the toilet. Throughout my stay, the Internet connection--which was essential to me for keeping in touch with the office--kept failing, and the "helpdesk" number they provided for Internet customer service just kept me on hold and never actually picked up. June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 24th Anniversary to Remember Had a hockey game in the afternoon so started thinking about what to do with the rest of the day & night. Usually stay Westin everywhere we can, but since we live in L.A. rarely get the chance to stay downtown. I remembered a girls weekend here a few years back, which was 5 star so we said lets stay and have dinner on top floor LA Prime. The waiter brought us a personalized desert for our anniversary. The whole evening & night was 5 Star. From reservations & concierge setting up dinner to our tower suite with comfort & lovely amenities. They promptly brought extra blankets for couch cuddling. The room was very quiet which is very important to us also. Also room service breakfast was delightful starting with the fast service & awesome gentleman who delivered it ( his name was Dow ) he was so polite & helpful. Would recommend to anyone who wants a special stay or just a nice place to stay for vacation in L.A. or business. Be sure to mention a special occasion and the staff goes out of their way to make it nicer. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Short But Sweet I checked in around 11pm and left the property around 3 am to catch a flight. However, given the chance I would move in. Great architecture. Great interior design. Very comfortable. Adequate services (probably very good... it was late for everyone). Awesome property. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable 2 days Excellent hotel with outstanding staff. Exceptionally high quality service. Food court on 4th floor is third-rate. Doesn't meet Westin's high standards. Most significant objection is having to pay $300 per night for a lower end room and then having to pay another $50 per night for parking. That's more than the daily fee for a rental car! Shower stall leaked a large puddle on the floor. (Poor design.) Again, your staff is terrific. Thx, MAS May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Outstanding Experience!! As always, the Bonaventure delivers on the promise of "Renewal"! My upgrade to a lovely suite was wonderful and every staff member is friendly and attentive. I almost consider it my home away from home and I look forward to every stay! September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Helpful The bell boys and the registrar were absolutely excellent in their customer service. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Everything was perfect - the room, the staff, the room service, the wake up call. My only complaint is that when I called to ask about parking alternatives, they did not mention the cheaper lot one block away. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice veiws everywhere you go... Great staff from the Valet ,fount desk and restaurants and bars, all was great service. We had to check out everything because this place was so cool. Our favorite was the rotating lounge on the 34th floor. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Operational Defieciencies I travel all over California and have never stayed at a hotel that was so out of touch with it's customers needs. Since there is limited space to write everything down I am going to paraphrase as best as possible. 1. Address doesn't correspond with where to register or valet park. 2. 20 minute wait to register. 3. Given a room that was never cleaned. 4. No contact number on room phone for front desk. 5. Placed on hold for five minutes trying to get room cleaned. 6. No instructions on how to check out or tv check out system. 7. No bill under door in the morning 8. Wrong amount on bill. April 6, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 next>>