Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 890 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointed Traveler I've stayed here several times over the past few years. I was pretty much disappointed this time though and may re-consider alternatives in the future. Several plugs in room didn't work. TV didn't work. No "free" water despite Platinum status. Water pressure in shower was almost untenable. Took 5 minutes to get shower going as switch from bathtub didn't work. Old towels. Staff promised to drop of running shoes. I had to call back 3 hours later when they didn't arrive (and I was charged $5). No water in workout room. Overall, below expectations for a Westin. February 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, But Needs Much Better Airport Shuttle Service The hotel lobby was good and about what I expect for a Westin. The bed was comfortable. Room service food was good. Some details like a dirty bathroom ventilation grate and a loose sink faucet handle could be expected at a lower class of hotel but not at a Westin. Main problem is that the shuttle service from the airport was way below expectations. We waited at the airport as many other Hotel Shuttle services went by over and over again but no Westin shuttle. Finally, the Westin shuttle arrived and there were so many people, there were not enough seats for everyone so some people had to stand. Similar situation on the way back to LAX in the morning. Please improve the shuttle service. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay except the shuttle... Stayed here again for the first time in about 3 or 4 years. Now I remember why I stopped. It's the furthest hotel on century blvd so getting the shuttle there during a busy time can take 20-30 minutes for a 1-2 mile ride. And taking the shuttle back to the airport, you have to stop at another hotel on the way. The beds are comfortable and the staff is nice, though. Just don't plan that you're a 5 minute shuttle ride away from the airport... February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, but Avoid the Restaurant The best thing about the LAX Westin was the staff. Everyone was pleasant and willing to help. I give an Exceptional rating for this. The downside was the quality of the food in the Daily Grill. I ate there twice; had to send breakfast back and chicken in the replacement dish was old. Hamburger at lunch was overcooked. The room was clean and comfortable. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The room was quiet and comfortable. The Platinum upgrade to a junior suite was appreciated. There was no bottled water in the Club Lounge so the front desk staff had some brought to my room. The breakfast in the lounge was good. Overall it was an easy and enjoyable stay. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has wonderful staff memebers I have stayed here at the Westin LAX since 2005. I would just like to commend Sangeetha, and Sidney and Daniel, who greet you at the front desk upon check in. I would like to also commend Imelda, she cleaned my room everyday, for the 12 days that i was there!! She went above and beyond, making sure I had enough pillows and towels to make my stay as comfortable as possible. Also Again Isabel, with here beautiful smile at the lounge and also Irma at Cafe Blvd with her great smile, too. Westin LAX is lucky to have a Great Team from all Departments!! February 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel brings down the Westin brand This hotel brings down the Westin brand. The hotel is under construction in the front, my room was old, in need of repair and had no closet doors. SPG should be embarrassed to call this place a Westin. February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Waited in the SPG line to check in for 10 minutes to check in. Finally was called to the other end of the counter and told the SPG line was closed. Very poor experience February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & Friendly Great service, Clean hotel and plenty of entertainment at facility. February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under Reno Hotel is under Reno and was not a great stay parking was a bit of mess. Check in no dolly to take bags to room there was a 15 min wait for dolly. A bit of a disappointment but maybe after Reno things will be a little less hectic. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Visit Clean room, great staff, good food, what else us there. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for vacation! Everything about this hotel is really good. Rooms are nice, clean and big. Staff is really nice and helpfull. Airport is 5minutes away and highway that goes all around LA is 2minutes away. Great hotel! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Corner suite suits us just fine! We checked in very early in the morning and had the good fortune of being offered a corner suite. I had previously requested a suite upgrade as a Platinum SPG member. The suite was huge and very comfortable. I loved the views of the incoming jets on approach to LAX! January 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should Improve their staff sevide Stayed 2 times at this hotel December 28, 2014 and January 4, 2015. It is a normal airport hotel, lots of rooms, lots people very little personal service. On both occasion had to rooms reserved, on our first occasion we had only one car, but we were charged two times for parking, still trying to solve this issue with the hotel have sent email 2 times to the hotel and one to the manager still no response from them. The second stay a charge of $42.96 was made to my credit card with no explanation at all also contacted the hotel still no answer. Try to solved with SPG Gold service line their answer was the hotel will contact you we have nothing to do and can't look into invoicing. Leaves a lot to be desired on SPG service department. January 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Some of the worst The hotel team service is way below even a 1 start hotel level regardless of whichever membership status you have, also the breakfast was not even close to ok, the lounge was closed and gave me a voucher to use the coffee shop which was even worst. and when i they send me the evaluation form and i send it back they reply to me saying they are sorry ...etc as usual im not sure when would they start realizing that saying sorry is nice but it wont get guest to get back to stay in their hotels. January 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great westin near LAX airport hotel has close proximity to LAX airport, making it easy for my family to catch early international flight. While the public transportation in LA is not that accessible from the hotel, you definitely need to rent a car to get around. Room services need improvement, as it always takes a long time to get the stuff I need from the staff member. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service at Great Location LA is spread out but this location was right near the 405 and gave us great access to all the sights. Jennifer Heinz our check in agent was amazing throughout the stay offering great tips, personalized sericve and a wonderful smile! We will definitely return. December 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay This stay was my 147th night this year. I had no bottled water in my room, and all of my pillows were a thick foam, and I have feather pillows in my profile. I checked in late, so there would have been plenty of time to make this happen. I called "0" to get some water and the correct pillows brought up, and let the phone ring 25+ times, with NO answer. Very frustrating, and probably will not stay at this property again. December 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice workout facilities but... Having got stuck at LAX due to plane mechanical issues we chose to stay at the Westin. We wanted to workout and "rented" Westin Workout gear. Housekeeping delivered a full bag of gear for my husband, but mine was the wrong size and incomplete. I went to the front desk (where I originally requested the gear) to request the correct size. It took two more requests and over an hour to get the gear. Eventually I got to workout, but it was a frustrating process. December 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Who's minding the store? No one told us there was a kennel next to the hotel. One night dogs barking kept us up most of the night. No one told us the entrance was on a side street as there was construction at the main entrance. No signage where to turn. We thought the hotel had been abandoned. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ideal LAX Hotel What's there not to like. The price was great, the location extremely close to LAX, the check in experience efficient and friendly and the hotel facilities a plenty. The best part was that the room was spacious, clean and comfortable, allowing for a resftul night's sleep. I even ordered room service catered by Daily Grill and it was delicious. Overall, a huge yes for travelers passing by Los Angeles and in need of a central and well-priced airport hotel. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved it. After an enjoyable but somewhat tiring driving trip, staying at a variety of good and not so good hotels, it was wonderful to come to the Westin. It was so comfortable, attractive, and perfect to rest up for an afternoon and evening before flying home. The two meals I ate there were really excellent, the bed was super-comfortable, and everything was just nurturing and attractive. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice place to visit We enjoyed our stay at the Westin and found the staff to be friendly and helpful. We were only there for one night, but really enjoyed our visit. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice LA place to stay. Staff, as always, friendly, helpful and professional. Westin LAX has always been a wonderful host to the TAXI music conference. My only complaints were having to wait two hours to check in (arrived early), and the bed was lumpy. November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Option for LAX Here on business and the stay was fine. Good recognition for Platinum level, including a nice upgrade to a Suite. The property is close the airport and it's a perfect resort for travelers. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk personnel Sharon Rose Potter is the best front desk person I have had the pleasure of being helped by.... Her friendly reassuring attitude and her smile Rate a 10 ... She should train other front desk employees On her can do and how can I help Demeanor... She's the best November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total satisfaction On November 7, 2014 I stayed at The Westin Los Angeles Airport Hotel location. My excellent service begin the moment I pulled up, where the valet service men greeted me with a comforting smile. The customer service representitive at the front desk Jennifer Heinz was extremely delightful. She promptly located my reservation, and with great efficiency had me all ready to go. She also recognized that I was a SPG member and assured me of my points as a member. Furthermore, she gave me a complimentary upgrade of my room for the night which I was mostly appreciative. I will definitely be recommending this hotel and it's superb service to many others. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 1st Week Ever I travel a ton. Every week. And, I've had many 1st weeks at hotels. This one was the best. Mr. Song introduced himself and took care to insure that I had a great first week. Thanks a ton. Robin November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel needs a lot of improvement I have stayed in Westin hotels before and was not impressed with this particular one. The rooms were outdated. I reserved King size bed and when we got there, they were unavailable so we ended up with two doubles which wasn't acceptable. I did call the next morning to be moved to another room and the lady said she would call me back and never did. Our room was cleaned on second day we were there but no towels left so we had to go find some. Just not impressed at all and would not choose this hotel again. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good and affordable hotel This was my first stay at the hotel and the overall impression of the facility was good. It's not too far from the Airport and the bus service was adequate. October 29, 2014
  • 2016-10-25 T10:39:45.174-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_890, tr_890
  • loc_en_US, sid_1005, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 31 next>>